Cora Yu

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Fremont
Cora has partnered with Intero Real Estate Services to give her cutting edge technology and relevant market information to analyze market trends. Her background and training gives her a great eye for color, line and especially potential. With the fast-paced and complex market in Northern California, you deserve a guide that excels at transaction management, negotiation strategies and marketing. Whether it's an investment or your elegant inviting family home, you need and deserve Cora Yu who is not just your real estate agent but your advocate in a transaction.

Check out what others say about Cora - Your Next Real Estate Advocate
Aug 24, 2020
I would highly recommended Cora Yu as your agent. She is very knowledgeable. She has helped my son in buying his first Condo in Walnut Creek. She has very good recommendations in handling the whole sale processing. She has excellent connection with the mortgage agents. I am glad we have Cora as our agent.
May 19, 2020
Seller
I got referred to Cora shortly before she helped me sell my home. The initial meetings were quiet personable and efficient. There was no hesitation on my part to totally trust her.
Cora was well organized, responsive and transparent. The whole selling process was made clear from the beginning. She was there every step of the way, providing excellent guidance and service which made the selling of my home stress free.
Cora has great knowledge and communicated well with potential buyers. It took us 3 days from a weekend open house to reviewing offers. The outcome was way over my expectation.
Highly recommend Cora to anyone who has real estate needs.
Aug 17, 2019
Buyer and Seller

This was our first time buying and selling a house in a while so our knowledge about the entire process and about the housing market was bleak, but Cora’s exceptional service and advice made the experience hassle-free. She helped us navigate through and understand the complicated Bay Area housing market and took care of the entire process of putting our house up for sale and preparing it for open house. She puts you first and foremost when it comes to getting you the very best. She went above and beyond to help us find a new home and to negotiate the best prices possible on the places we were looking into. Most importantly, she was quick and easy to reach out to whenever we had any questions regarding just about anything (including something as simple as how to fill out one specific line on some paperwork).

We would highly recommend Cora to any of my friends or coworkers looking for a dedicated, passionate, and extremely helpful realtor.
Aug 16, 2019
Cora was my listing agent and buying agent. She is very knowledgeable. She guided me through the whole process. Without her help, I don't think I would be able to handle everything. She was always in my best interest and make sure I get the most out of the transactions. I got a good deal when I sold my property and I paid less than what I expected when I bought a new one. Cora really knows the market and knows how to bargain. I have bought and sold properties for couple times and no one have done a better job than Cora. Cora is very professional. She has really good interpersonal skills. She is highly recommendable. Purchasing and selling properties were very stressful for me. She made everything very easy and as smooth as possible.
Mar 18, 2019
My wife and I were buying our first home, which needed a lot of work, but Cora was on top of everything and made the process as smooth as possible while keeping us informed. She was always available whenever we had any issues with navigating the paperwork or with the remodel, and made sure we weren't on the hook for anything that wasn't on the reports. We highly recommend Cora for your next home purchase.
Nov 15, 2018
Seller & Buyer
My experience with Cora was exceptional. She is the real deal and I am very pleased I chose her as my listing and later buying agent. She is a consummate professional and took care of all the details to prepare the house for sale (from cleaning, repairs, staging, inspections, market updates and what to expect)
Cora was extremely knowledgeable about the East Bay area and honed into exactly what I was looking for in a home within a matter of minutes of communication. After our property was sold, within a week, she helped me put in an offer which was later accepted. I would highly recommend Cora to anyone with their real estate needs and I absolutely plan on working with her and refer her to my circle of friends and family in the future. Thumbs up!
Apr 2, 2018
Buyer
Cora is a very attentive, warm and friendly lady - an excellent realtor! She was extremely knowledgeable of the housing and rental market in the Bay. She helped us navigate through the competitive real estate market and our offer got accepted. She was clear in communicating, walked us through each step of the process and made the transaction extreme smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Cora to anyone who is looking for an agent who put you at first and I absolutely plan on working with her very soon.
Mar 27, 2018
Buyer
我是通過朋友介紹認識Cora的。我首次置業,毫無經驗以及顧慮重重,但Cora不仅專業、認真細心,而且最重要的是非常貼心。对于新移民的我,Cora精通英语国语粤语,使我們的溝通無障礙;在我無方向感到迷惑的時候,Cora都會幫我打點恰當,及時提供幫助;對於我第一次美国购房,Cora會貼心幫我們列明細節,解釋詳盡;我提出的要求,她都會盡心為我做到最好,為我爭取最大的福利。Cora的一條龍服務,使我在此次購房過程,沒有擔憂,感覺放心。感謝Cora的幫助。
Dec 7, 2017
Buyer
We met Cora through an open house a few weeks before she became our agent. After several conversations with her, we found that she is friendly, trustful, attentive and knowledgeable. She always has her best interests for us - from writing offer to finding us an awesome loan agent who offered lowest rate possible in the market. We didn't just receive a fantastic and hassle-free service and professionalism during the sale, Cora definitely went above and beyond and helped me with my other requests after the sale. We are very grateful to know Cora and feel that we had made the right choice. We will definitely pass your name around to acquaintances who may be looking for the best realtor in the business.
Oct 14, 2017
Cora knows the market well and fully understand our needs. She always has the best interests of her clients. As a first time home buyer, our budget was tight and in our case, getting a loan approved was uneasy. Cora was able to make it all happened - our dream home was bought under market value, loan got approved with closing credit, thanks to Cora! Highly recommend Cora to anyone who is looking for a caring, knowledgeable and someone who is willing to go extra miles.
Sep 21, 2017
Cora is definitely one of the most dedicated, passionate, and professional realtor I've worked with. She was very knowledgeable and had great insight and advice when we looked at each piece of real estate. She was always available whenever I had any questions or concerns at any time of the day. Her willingness to help and care for her clients will take her far!
Aug 24, 2017
Sr. Lending Officer
Cora and I work together on an consistent basis to help our mutual clients to purchase their home and secure the financing for it. Cora is a great partner going above and beyond for her client's with their best interest at heart. She communicates promptly and efficiently keeping everyone informed thru out the process. She speaks Mandarin and Cantonese fluently; and can explain many real estate jargons in layman's terms which is extremely helpful to first time buyers. It's a pleasure to work with Cora and I recommend her services to anyone who is in the market to buyer a property!
Jul 31, 2017
MABRA Enterprises CEO
Cora is a professional very dedicated to their customers, always looking for the best interests of their clients in a creative and efficient way and whenever I need a real estate agent I don't think of someone else but she
Jul 11, 2017
Andre Lewis-Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
It was a pleasure working with Cora, I appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. I look forward to doing business with Cora again in the near future
Jul 10, 2017
Cora Yu, words can not justified her professionalism. While other realtors push you to buy, Cora offers her insight into each piece of real estate with pros and cons so I can weight out which one is suitable for my future home. She does not have a 9-5 hour job, even close to midnight she will take my call to explain and resolve my concern. I wish her the best and I am sure she will be a great realtor in then bay area.
May 30, 2017
Real Estate Agent
Cora is professional and clearly has her clients' best interest at heart. She has great negotiation skills and is a pleasure o work with.
May 9, 2017
I met Cora back in March during our spring bring trip to San Francisco and mentioned to her that we are interested in purchasing a real estate unit for our future retirement use. After we left, she initiated contact to see if we are still interested in obtaining a place. Within a couple days, she gave us a list of properties to consider based on our criteria. Based on what was given, I have chosen a few places that maybe of interest. Because we live out of state, Cora took it upon herself to check out all the places and send me pictures and video of each potential prospect. In addition, she gave us her frank opinion of each and even told me that some of it is in less that desirable neighborhood.

Based on her recommendation, I chose one that appeals to me the most. She went back to look in detail and even gave me statistics of renting out unit in the event if I wanted to lease out the place prior to my moving in after retirement. Due to the red hot condition of the current real estate market I was willing to offer 10% over premium but Cora did more research and told me to offer what she thought was a fair market value. Surely enough, I got the place at that price.

Due to an all cash offering, I wanted to close the deal within 15 days but Cora said it is possible to do it in 12. Surely enough, she followed through all procedures and even assist the seller agent in securing the deal is closed in a timely manner.

YES, I got my place closed and recorded today without any hassle or headaches; and if there were any, Cora took cared of it. EXCELLENT JOB, 2 thumbs up for her expertise and client relation.

Partner Network

  • Jean Lu

    Mortgage

    Bank of America

  • Janey Miao

    Mortgage

    The Loan Story

  • Rick Foo

    Home Inspection

    Baywide Home Inspections

  • Jacky Guo

    Remodel, Construction, Water, Electric

    Jacky Construction

My Associations