Gerry did a great job. Very responsive, very friendly and professional. Held open houses and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
He took over the responsibility of meeting with fire department to do the inspection. Met with the water department for a final reading. Also he kept in touch with the trustees to obtain the condo docs for the buyer.

Janice Clarke

Janice Clarke
Mar 18, 2019

Gerry Mullen, Jr

Real Estate Broker NextHome Signature Realty
639 Washington Street
Norwood, MA 02062
MA License #151600
Jul 9, 2019
Happy Home Seller
Selling a house is a big deal on the seller's part. The packing, the paperwork, work approvals, etc. Then add on how to sell your house: Gerry was with us all the way. From making minor and major upgrades to the house well in advance, helping even with the contractors, making accommodations for the dogs, pricing it right and putting the house on the market at the right time, knowing how to work with pricing and offers, then all of the final paperwork and inspections... Gerry guided us until the moment we drove away from the house with the moving van.

Selling a house is far more messy than anything you see on HGTV and I'm grateful Gerry was there with us. Even our marriage survived the sell/move/buy process :whew: :)

I highly recommend Gerry to sell your house. He made a stressful situation happen with everyone intact! :)
Jul 3, 2019
Richard Gerardi
My wife and I are so grateful for the amazing work that Gerry did helping us sell our house. Not only did he recommend updates that would add value to the house, he came along with me when I picked cabinets, floor tiles and everything else we needed. In the end our house sold in less than a week and he made the whole process smooth and easy. Amazing experience!
May 20, 2019
Buyer
From the moment I met Gerry, I felt like I could trust him. I felt like he always had my best interest at heart, and wouldn’t let me settle. He genuinely wanted to help find the perfect home. Gerry was super quick to respond to anything I needed, even on his personal time. He’s the no BS type of guy, straight forward, extremely professional, and always honest. I would recommend Gerry and his team to anyone.
May 15, 2019
Buy
In 2019 with ecommerce being so prevalent in the world, not many people still have the drive and skill to provide top notch service. Gerry Mullen went so far above and beyond for my Girlfriend and I during the home buying process that it made me want to learn about the industry. Gerry is someone who I could reach out to for any question no matter how small or what time of day it was. Choosing anyone else but Gerry and next home signature realty to guide you through the homebuying process is doing a disservice to yourself.
Mar 18, 2019
Janice Clarke
Gerry did a great job. Very responsive, very friendly and professional. Held open houses and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
He took over the responsibility of meeting with fire department to do the inspection. Met with the water department for a final reading. Also he kept in touch with the trustees to obtain the condo docs for the buyer.
Dec 4, 2018
Buyer
Its been a pleasure working with Gerry on buying the new house. He demonstrated excellent service and guidance. Gerry has a great knowledge on real estate and is very professional. Gerry cares about his clients and make sure you as a buyer are happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend Gerry because he is awesome and expert as a realtor.
Oct 26, 2018
Operation Manager
Dear Gerry,

Gerry is the real deal for a very service oriented realtor. Thank you for all the wonderful work with selling our house. We sold our house in Norwood, MA and it was a very smooth transaction. Gerry has a deep knowledge of the local market and his excellent to work with .

We look forward to working with you in the future as we trust your expertise.

Regards,
Deepa & Raj.
Oct 5, 2018
Throughout the entire process of our home purchase during summer/fall 2018, Gerry was a terrific agent, advisor, and sounding board. His knowledge of the Metro-West and South Shore markets' nuances saved us time when considering which towns to pursue, and his experience as a real estate attorney was invaluable once we were under contract (twice!).

Before finding the home we would eventually purchase, my fiancee and I were under contract to buy a different property. After an extended negotiation regarding the purchase price (which Gerry guided to a price point which would have saved us 5% against asking), he was instrumental in helping us make the right decision to pursue another property when it became clear the first property had deal-breaker issues.

When we went under contract on the house we purchased, Gerry's experience as an attorney was invaluable in negotiating five figures of cash at closing for us to fix issues which came up during the home inspection. I cannot recommend his services enough to either buyers or sellers, especially those looking at more complex transactions.
Aug 3, 2018
Gerry is a true professional. His expertise and knowledge of real estate is an asset to his profession. Excellent communication skills and efficient work lead to quick, positive results for his clients. I would highly recommend Gerry to all those people interested in the buying and selling of business or residential real estate.
Richard Brennan
Aug 1, 2018
Gerry was very knowledgeable.

He was also very helpful with suggestions to make our sale transaction.

We have already recommended Gerry to friends.
Jun 30, 2018
Debbie Curran
Gerry was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of his profession is outstanding. He is a great communicator and keeps his clients continuously informed. He has a wealth of resources to offer to clients to prepare your property for sale. I highly recommend Gerry when it comes time to sell your home.
Apr 24, 2018
I was a first time home buyer and Gerry was extremely helpful since day one. He was always there to answer any questions I had and walk me through the home buying process- from going to open houses up until closing on my home. He went above and beyond to make sure I was knowledgeable and happy! I would highly recommend Gerry to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Apr 20, 2018
Gerry made buying my Frist property easy! I would recommend him to friends and family alike.
Jan 2, 2018
Truste
Gerry has a concerned interest in helping you achieve your goals! His awareness of all the details is exceptional. He has great negotiating skills. He guides you through the process smoothly.

My Associations