Angie Ordonez

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0225229839
Sep 9, 2022
Angie made the home buying and home selling process super easy, understandable, and enjoyable. My Wife and I would highly recommend hiring her if you are looking to sell your home or buy a new house.
Jul 1, 2022
Angie is always super helpful and knowledgeable. She explained every step of the process, which resulted in a smooth transaction.
Jun 2, 2022
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Angie goes the extra mile.
May 18, 2022
Angie worked with us to sell our home of 20 years. She made every step effortless from getting the house ready to list throughout the day of closing. Very knowledgeable and kept us updated with constant communication each step of the process. Highly recommend Angie for your real estate needs!
May 7, 2022
Where to begin? Angie is phenomenal. I have worked with realtors in the past, but never had the level of customer service and support that I received from Angie. The level of service and help that Angie provided was outstanding, way more than I expected. I was impressed with her level of communication, she was quick to reach out to me and to respond when I had questions. She is very easy to talk to and was great at providing advice in situations as well as working behind the scenes with lots of people to help the sale of my house go to closing. 10/10 would recommend. We will be using her for all our realtor needs in the future.
Apr 22, 2022
Angie is an excellent realtor. She was patient and very helpful with us trying to buy a home. I definitely recommend her.
Feb 7, 2022
Angie is an amazing realtor! She always answered all my calls and answered any concerns I had. I highly recommend her!!
Sep 25, 2021
Angie was hyper-competent, tenacious, and reliable in all she did to help us sell our house. Angie got us more than our asking price. I could not have been happier with her.
Jul 20, 2021
Quality Engineer
Angie is the consummate professional. However, your experience with her will go well beyond that. She is also an exemplary human being, who makes it her goal to do everything in her power to help you find a home that you love. In my experience with Angie, I found that her pleasant and upbeat personality was matched only by her expertise and industry knowledge. I highly recommend.
Jun 10, 2021
I highly recommend Angie for your real estate needs. She is very knowledgeable of the area, and is more than happy to connect with anyone else you might need such as a lender or builder.

She really took the time to listen to what we were looking for and tailored her search to fit our needs. I felt she gave us honest advice and made sure we considered things that has not occurred to us

Overall I just think Angie is a good, thoughtful person with the knowledge necessary to guide anyone in their new home search.

May 19, 2021
Angie has been great. She has gone above and beyond in helping us with the sale of our home and purchase of new home. She was readily available during the process to help and answer our many questions-- often meeting us outside of typical work hours, and even meeting at our apartment to make things easier for our small children. When we had a late night water heater issue, Angie was there with a fan and towels to help. Angie was knowledgeable and helpful, but never overbearing. I'd recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!
May 15, 2021
Simply put, Angie is ONE OF A KIND! In a market saturated with real estate agents, she naturally rises to the top. Throughout our selling and buying process, Angie was only patient, understanding, and delivered on ALL promises. Angie even came to my rescue at 10 pm on a Friday night when my water heater began leaking. She didn't have to bring over towels and a Shop-Vac, as she had no contractual obligation to help, but she did it anyway! You will be definitely be happy with this outstanding professional to help your dreams come true!
Mar 30, 2021
Angie really did a great job. She helped throughout the whole process, from advising on renovation details to getting the final deal negotiated and finished. Can't say enough good things about her.
Mar 28, 2021
Angie guided us through our home search and purchase. She was patient with all of our questions and very responsive to all our messages. Buying a home is not a simple process, but having Angie as our agent made the experience simpler. Five stars! ?????
Nov 10, 2020
She is very nice, professional and helpful realtor the process to buy a house with her was very easy always there to answer any questions or concern...
We recommend angie ordonez 100%
Thank you angie for our new home...
Nov 6, 2020
Executive Director
Best realtor ever. Showed me multiple locations in numerous jurisdictions to ensure I found the perfect neighborhood for my mom.
Nov 6, 2020
Angie made my first home purchase a easy experience. Always quick to respond to my questions and gathering resources I needed to make good decisions. I would highly recommend her when purchasing a home.
Nov 5, 2020
Angie saved my sanity when it came to buying our house. We were on a time crunch due to 3rd trimester of pregnancy and also lease ending on our apartment. She was very responsive, punctual and overall amazing! I would rate a million stars if it would let me. Definitely recommend her for anyone’s home buying needs!
Oct 27, 2020
For those who know Angie, you most likely know that our families have been close friends for over 25 years. In a short period of time, my wife and I decided we needed to bring her mother back to Winchester from over 600 miles away. The hunt for a house began and we could not have had a better Realtor in Angie and I do not say that because of the friendship. Angie vests herself in her client’s needs and desires instead of just trying to sell them a home. We were looking during a seller’s market and lost a bid on what we thought was the perfect home less than a mile from ours. We looked at a few others, but the stars were not aligning for us. Suddenly, the next perfect home went on the market, Angie showed us the home, we offered and for a grueling 24 hours we waited…our offer was accepted. Buying a home involves a lot of paperwork but let me tell you how easy Angie made it for us! Everything was digital, Angie would prepare the paperwork and email it to us for review and signature. I have to say this was the easiest home buying process I have been through and I am sure it was because of Angie.

If you are looking to buy or sell, Angie is the Realtor you need. I personally guarantee you she will go above and beyond for you making sure your needs are met.
Oct 5, 2020
Board President, SPCA of Winchester, Frederick and Clarke Counties
Angie was extremely helpful with our recent sale. Her communications were timely, and when there were issues needed to be taken care of, she was on it immediately! Highly recommend.
Sep 29, 2020
Estimator
Angie did a fantastic job for us! My mother purchased a new build home in Martinsburg and Angie was there every step of the way! Very professional and knowledgeable.

Thank you so much, Angie! You made this process easier than it could have been.
Sep 29, 2020
Angie was a stupendous agent and was there to make the home buying process as pleasant and easy as possible. Our top agent pick for the next home buying experience, highly recommended!
Jul 27, 2020
District Manager
We couldn't have asked for a more efficient realtor for this home purchase. Angie journeyed with us through Covid-19, in which we lost our first purchase three weeks before settlement, due to our buyer losing work hours. She kept us informed as we waited for another opportunity to reshow our current home in PA. She encouraged us and was a calming spirit as we struggled through the COVID rollercoaster ride. We also had a horrific, turbulent experience as our mover cancelled our contract three days before we were to move. Angie stepped in, found us a local mover from VA, two days before our move date. We could not have asked for a more understanding and patient realtor. We are grateful for her insight and endurance.
Jan 13, 2020
Teacher
When buying a home, there are a myriad, of often, difficult decisions to make. The decision of who to use as your realtor, shouldn't have to be one of them.

Without a doubt, I would highly recommend "Angie O" as a realtor. She possesses a unique combination of both professional know-how and poise, as well as a personal, human side.

From the initial meeting, she was on top of my house search. Listings were regularly sent, and she was very accommodating with showing homes. Any communication I sent to her, was responded to quickly, and she patiently answered dozens and dozens of my questions.

When I decided to go the new-construction route, she assisted me with negotiations with the builder, home-site selection, exterior elevations and interior upgrades, and multiple walk throughs.

She literally was with my "every-step-of-the way" from initial meeting, to traipsing around the potential home site, to sitting alongside me at the closing table.

While I am in love with my home, should I ever find myself in the market again, without hesitation, I would utilize "Angie O's" expertise. I hope you'll consider doing so, as well.

Nov 22, 2019
Research Associate
Caring and professional. Timely and well prepared communication. Highly recommend.

My Associations