NextHome Realty Select

306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0225033513

Share

Recommendations (226)

Mar 30, 2021

Andrew Toth recommends Angie Ordonez

Angie really did a great job. She helped throughout the whole process, from advising on renovation details to getting the final deal negotiated and finished. Can't say enough good things about her.
Mar 28, 2021

Robin Ramirez recommends Angie Ordonez

Angie guided us through our home search and purchase. She was patient with all of our questions and very responsive to all our messages. Buying a home is not a simple process, but having Angie as our agent made the experience simpler. Five stars! ?????
Mar 4, 2021

Dan J. Hotek recommends Josh Mowery

My wife and I greatly appreciated Josh's guidance throughout our recent purchase of a home. He was personable, calm, and steady. The source we depended on to make important, informed decisions. We highly recommend Josh as a realtor with what it takes to make a difference when it counts!
Mar 3, 2021

Candace Saramosing recommends Shelley Belford

When a parent passes away, you can imagine or you can relate, the amount of stress a person goes through to get everything in order. Especially when you are preparing to sell that parent’s home. It is an emotional process. Shelley made the process smooth for me. I was able to hand over that task over to her and she took care of the rest!
Feb 12, 2021

Jani Walsh recommends Shelley Belford

I would highly recommend Shelley! She set good expectations from the very first meeting. Anytime a question did arise, she was quick to respond to me. If you have a house to sell (or buy) Shelley is a great agent for the job!
Feb 12, 2021

John L. recommends Jenn Rogers

Analyst

Jenn recently helped us purchase a cabin in Front Royal and did a fantastic job actively supporting us locally. We live outside the area and needed help with on the ground activity and she was there for us at every step of the journey. We also had some drama at closing (no surprise there!) and she was a a steady advisor and advocator for us throughout that process. She is quick to respond, knows the Shenandoah region very well, on top of the details, and is a joy to work with. For those reasons we highly recommend her.
Jan 23, 2021

Philip Spaid recommends Josh Mowery

Josh was great through out the whole process of selling our home. He was very punctual in his response to our e-mails and phone calls. Our house was sold after being on the market for 3 days. .I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to sell their home. He got us our asking price +.
Jan 23, 2021

Andrew Haines recommends The Waymire Team

Jason was a great help in my home buying process. He did a great job working around my work schedule to show me properties. Always on time, very quick to answer any questions, always kept me up to date with everything, very informative, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend The Waymire Team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! 5 stars from me!
Jan 16, 2021

Christine Taylor recommends Shelley Belford

Shelley really helped guide us through the selling process. She was a great communicator and answered all our questions along the way. Highly recommend :)
Jan 15, 2021

Patricia Trevor recommends Jenn Rogers

I was selling a home in VA but live in CA. Jenn provided accurate information regarding range of expected sales price, and what needed to be done to the home before sale. She stayed on top of things and was helpful in getting utilities and other services turned over. She kept me informed at every step of the process. I highly recommend her.
Dec 25, 2020

Kevin Sears recommends Shelley Belford

Owner

I spoke to several real estate agents prior to finding Shelley. Thank goodness I waited. Shelley went above and beyond in her search for our new home. When we did finally find it, she knocked it out of the park. It is everything we were looking for. She was very personal and very detailed, she made herself available on evenings and weekends as my schedule is extremely hectic. Do not look any further than Shelley, she is the BEST!
Dec 24, 2020

Heather Price recommends Shelley Belford

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with Shelley! I was a first-time home-buyer with very little knowledge about the process. I quickly found out how competitive this current market is. She was patient with me as I would change my mind about putting in offers or not when I was scared of the dreadful "no". She was honest and really helped to take the pressure off of me. I never felt forced to make an offer and when I finally found the "one" and ended up in a bidding war, Shelley walked me through every step of the negotiations. Unfortunately, the sellers agent wasn't the easiest to work with but she stood her ground for me! I highly recommend Shelley for any of your home buying or selling needs!
Dec 21, 2020

Matthew Kruhm recommends Shelley Belford

Shelley worked for us twice, one sale and one purchase. I was very satisfied both times. She made sure all of our needs were met, all the timelines were kept and she was happy to explain clearly any confusing paperwork. She was an excellent guide through the process and quick to respond at all times. My family and I can highly recommend Shelley for your next real estate purchase or sale.
Dec 4, 2020

Robert Freeth recommends The Waymire Team

Crash Investigator

The Waymire Team did a great job! This is of course an understatement. My wife and I were working with another agent who was not interested in finding us a house. My wife contacted the Waymire Team and within two days we found our home. Jason walked us through the process seamlessly and we are now in our home. The Waymire's team is actually a team working for you not just an agent. We highly recommend the Waymire Team!
Nov 10, 2020

Marco and Maria Torres Onate recommend Angie Ordonez

She is very nice, professional and helpful realtor the process to buy a house with her was very easy always there to answer any questions or concern...
We recommend angie ordonez 100%
Thank you angie for our new home...
Nov 6, 2020

Lavenda Denney recommends Angie Ordonez

Executive Director

Best realtor ever. Showed me multiple locations in numerous jurisdictions to ensure I found the perfect neighborhood for my mom.
Nov 6, 2020

Brian W recommends Angie Ordonez

Angie made my first home purchase a easy experience. Always quick to respond to my questions and gathering resources I needed to make good decisions. I would highly recommend her when purchasing a home.
Nov 6, 2020

Luisa Michaelson recommends The Waymire Team

Renee Waymire came highly recommended to me from family. I'm so pleased and happy I used her. She was very knowledgeable. I moved from New Jersey; Renee was my eyes and ears in Virginia, never missing a detail. She always had my back! I would highly recommend Renee to everyone!
Nov 5, 2020

Lindsey Thornley recommends Angie Ordonez

Angie saved my sanity when it came to buying our house. We were on a time crunch due to 3rd trimester of pregnancy and also lease ending on our apartment. She was very responsive, punctual and overall amazing! I would rate a million stars if it would let me. Definitely recommend her for anyone’s home buying needs!
Oct 29, 2020

Will Weidman recommends Jenn Rogers

Investor / Property Owner

We worked with Jenn on the purchase of 3 properties. Jenn was prompt, responsive, and professional. She is very detail-oriented, which was appreciated and important with purchasing 3 properties simultaneously. Her knowledge of the Shenandoah Valley market was also valuable. I would recommend Jenn and work with her again.
Oct 27, 2020

Tom Denney recommends Angie Ordonez

For those who know Angie, you most likely know that our families have been close friends for over 25 years. In a short period of time, my wife and I decided we needed to bring her mother back to Winchester from over 600 miles away. The hunt for a house began and we could not have had a better Realtor in Angie and I do not say that because of the friendship. Angie vests herself in her client’s needs and desires instead of just trying to sell them a home. We were looking during a seller’s market and lost a bid on what we thought was the perfect home less than a mile from ours. We looked at a few others, but the stars were not aligning for us. Suddenly, the next perfect home went on the market, Angie showed us the home, we offered and for a grueling 24 hours we waited…our offer was accepted. Buying a home involves a lot of paperwork but let me tell you how easy Angie made it for us! Everything was digital, Angie would prepare the paperwork and email it to us for review and signature. I have to say this was the easiest home buying process I have been through and I am sure it was because of Angie.

If you are looking to buy or sell, Angie is the Realtor you need. I personally guarantee you she will go above and beyond for you making sure your needs are met.
Oct 5, 2020

Jennifer Gaylor recommends Angie Ordonez

Board President, SPCA of Winchester, Frederick and Clarke Counties

Angie was extremely helpful with our recent sale. Her communications were timely, and when there were issues needed to be taken care of, she was on it immediately! Highly recommend.
Sep 29, 2020

Leonard Smith recommends Angie Ordonez

Estimator

Angie did a fantastic job for us! My mother purchased a new build home in Martinsburg and Angie was there every step of the way! Very professional and knowledgeable.

Thank you so much, Angie! You made this process easier than it could have been.
Sep 29, 2020

Leslie Binderman recommends The Waymire Team

Buyer

I highly recommend the Waymire team if you are ever looking to buy or sell. They are very professional and helped me with my every need. Couldn’t have asked for a better team.
Sep 29, 2020

LyTesha Rojas-Smith recommends Angie Ordonez

Angie was a stupendous agent and was there to make the home buying process as pleasant and easy as possible. Our top agent pick for the next home buying experience, highly recommended!

Associations

Our Team