Dan Dull

Real Estate Professional NextHome GO30 Realty
8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514
OH License #BRKP.2006000965
Feb 4, 2020
john gonda
Dan always provides exceptional advice, knowledge and service. I highly recommend him. Dan has assisted with my rental and real estate needs for the last several years and he always delivers results. Most recently he was able to find a cash buyer for a hard to sell rental property of mine. Where others made excuses, Dan made the sale happen.
Jan 10, 2020
Marketing
Dan did a great job of helping us feel comfortable with the process and confident before we were even ready to list the house. Once we were ready he was out immediately to make the listing. The photos and description were great and we got a ton of action very quickly. The house sold in less than a week after a few showings and then he helped even more throughout the closing process by making sure everything was scheduled and done properly and we were updated every step of the way.
Dec 27, 2019
Homeowner
Dan did an excellent job from start to finish. Very satisfied with the amount of times the property was shown and his teams marketing. I would highly recommend Dan for all your realty needs.
Dec 24, 2019
Home owners
Dan was fantastic from start to finish. His recommendations for pricing, marketing and showing were spot on. Dan was always available by phone or text to answer any questions or address any concerns we had. We would highly recommend Dan and his team if you want to get your home sold quickly.
Dec 17, 2019
Seller
Dan was amazing! This was my father's house and being three hours away, I wouldn't trust anyone to sell it for me. A lifelong friend in the area recommended him. We had many unexpected hurdles to overcome in the sale of this house. He exceeded my expectations with the personal leg work he did and the contacts he had available to remedy all the situations we encountered. Seemed like whatever the problem was, Dan had the solution in his pocket.
I've bought and sold a few homes over the years here in Columbus Ohio and in Florida and Dan undoubtedly was the best realtor I've ever had.
Thanks,
Vince Urichich
Nov 26, 2019
Client
Dan was AWESOME! Condo listed on a Wed., and under contract just 2 days later! Closing was smooth and effortless. Superb communication and extremely professional throughout. I highly recommend Dan for your real estate needs!
Nov 8, 2019
Dan has been fantastic. We have purchased multiple homes and sold multiple homes over the past decade. He has been patient with us, understanding, and keen to find what we are looking for. For selling our home he was awesome- always a step ahead of the game. We highly recommend Dan for both selling and buying a home.
Oct 4, 2019
Couldn't have asked for a better agent. He will answer all your questions no matter the time or day, highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2019
Buyer/seller
Dan had assisted us in buying our new home and in selling our old home. He is so patient and really cares about what you are purchasing. He is readily available any day, and any time of the day! He is very dedicated in finding your perfect home. He came in for a showing on his vacation, sold our old home in 2 days, and came to title appointments just in case we had any questions. We could not have asked for a better person and realtor to have on our side.
Sep 15, 2019
homeowner
Dan went beyond what someone would expect a real estate agent to do in order to help us sell our home.
We are so grateful for his help and guidance in selling a home from out of state.
I believe we could not have had an easier transaction with another person, and
we will be forever grateful to you Dan!!!
Sep 9, 2019
Business owner
Dan did a great job with the sale of our first home. Dan was supportive and knowledgeable about the steps to a smooth and successful sale. He was respectful to our ideas and encouraging with our participation in wording and editing of photos for the ad online. Dan made himself very available and every interaction was very professional. Dan was very helpful in accordance to every and all paper signing. I would recommend Dan Dull to friends and family for all real estate needs.
Sep 9, 2019
Dan has been an excellent broker to work with. He offers sound advice that truly advances the seller's listing to the next level. Our home listed on a Monday; there were 17 showings scheduled in the first three days, and we received multiple offers by Wednesday evening! Dan (and Chad) really understand the marketing aspects of real estate and helped us present our home in the best possible way. Highly recommended!
Sep 3, 2019
Teacher
Dan is an exceptional Realtor...the best you will find. He knows the market incredibly well. His honesty and professionalism are of the highest caliber. With Dan in my corner during my home search, I was confident through each and every step. My personal home buying experience was very complicated due to my wife being in China. Dan went out of his way to make sure that everything progressed smoothly. He returned all emails and phone calls immediately; looked into and addressed each and every question/concern; and guided me throughout the process/transition efficiently and effectively. He was Outstanding! With the highest rating being 5 stars, I would give him 10!
Aug 1, 2019
Retired teacher
I am so impressed with Dan Dull and The Next Home realty company. Their philosophy on how to sell real estate is impeccable!
The minute I would call the office Dan would answer the phone and call me by name. He would either answer my concern right away or check on it and get right back to me.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dan and highly recommend him to sell your next home you you.
Jul 29, 2019
Seller
Dan is so much more than a realtor. His value comes in many different forms and his knowledge of the home selling/buying business is best in class. Getting a potential buyer is only the beginning of the selling experience and we were fortunate to have Dan on our side to help get us all to the finish line. Wouldn't use anyone else in the area.
Jul 22, 2019
Dan made the process of selling our house so easy from start to finish. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Jul 12, 2019
Did a terifect kid onselling the house keep us up to date on everything would decently recomend him
Jun 4, 2019
Dan did a great job selling my house very quickly. I would recommend him and his team.
May 9, 2019
Dan is fantastic! He helped me find the perfect condo and got a great deal for me. He’s always available to answer any question. Even after the sale he’s available to help. I highly recommend him
May 7, 2019
Dr Of Robinwood
Dan did a great job selling our house. It was not on the market very long and
we received the price we were expecting. His recommendation on what to update before it went on the market was very helpful. When little issues arrived during the process Dan resolved them quickly. And when unexpected events happened like a giant tree branch in the drive way or drive way needed the snow plowed,Dan always had someone to take care of it. This was extra important since I don't live in the area. I would recommend Dan to anyone selling their house.
Mar 19, 2019
Dan dull and chad cromer are excellent. They were helpful and efficient. They sold two homes for my boyfriend and I.. at the same time! I would recommend them highly if you are struggling to buy/sell!
Mar 18, 2019
Dan is AWESOME! He worked very hard for us to not only sell our home, but to get the best price that we could. He was available to answer any question that I had and guided us through the whole process. I would greatly recommend him and everyone at NextHome when buying or selling a home.
Feb 6, 2019
Self Employed
Dan's service was simply amazing. He was with us every step of the way and had all the answers. If Dan didn't have an answer, he knew where to find out. Completely competent and professional.
Jan 20, 2019
In my opinion Dan did a fantastic job for my brother and I with regard to selling our mothers mobile home. He was very professional and thorough. He took time to answer all questions that we had in this matter. He also recommended a auction company that came and collected all of the personal items that we needed to get rid of in the unit. This would have been most difficult for my brother and I if we didn't have his guidance. I would recommend Dan highly to anyone that needs a realtor.
Dec 31, 2018
Executive Director
Dan was very helpful in assisting us with the purchase of an office building for our organization. He was always available to answer questions and even assisted us by connecting us with various companies we needed services from.
I would highly recommend doing business with Dan Dull.

My Associations