Dan Dull

Real Estate Broker NextHome GO30 Realty
8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514
OH License #BRKP.2006000965
Oct 4, 2019
Couldn't have asked for a better agent. He will answer all your questions no matter the time or day, highly recommend.
Sep 9, 2019
Business owner
Dan did a great job with the sale of our first home. Dan was supportive and knowledgeable about the steps to a smooth and successful sale. He was respectful to our ideas and encouraging with our participation in wording and editing of photos for the ad online. Dan made himself very available and every interaction was very professional. Dan was very helpful in accordance to every and all paper signing. I would recommend Dan Dull to friends and family for all real estate needs.
Sep 9, 2019
Dan has been an excellent broker to work with. He offers sound advice that truly advances the seller's listing to the next level. Our home listed on a Monday; there were 17 showings scheduled in the first three days, and we received multiple offers by Wednesday evening! Dan (and Chad) really understand the marketing aspects of real estate and helped us present our home in the best possible way. Highly recommended!
Sep 3, 2019
Teacher
Dan is an exceptional Realtor...the best you will find. He knows the market incredibly well. His honesty and professionalism are of the highest caliber. With Dan in my corner during my home search, I was confident through each and every step. My personal home buying experience was very complicated due to my wife being in China. Dan went out of his way to make sure that everything progressed smoothly. He returned all emails and phone calls immediately; looked into and addressed each and every question/concern; and guided me throughout the process/transition efficiently and effectively. He was Outstanding! With the highest rating being 5 stars, I would give him 10!
Aug 1, 2019
Retired teacher
I am so impressed with Dan Dull and The Next Home realty company. Their philosophy on how to sell real estate is impeccable!
The minute I would call the office Dan would answer the phone and call me by name. He would either answer my concern right away or check on it and get right back to me.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dan and highly recommend him to sell your next home you you.
Jul 29, 2019
Seller
Dan is so much more than a realtor. His value comes in many different forms and his knowledge of the home selling/buying business is best in class. Getting a potential buyer is only the beginning of the selling experience and we were fortunate to have Dan on our side to help get us all to the finish line. Wouldn't use anyone else in the area.
Jul 22, 2019
Dan made the process of selling our house so easy from start to finish. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Jul 12, 2019
Did a terifect kid onselling the house keep us up to date on everything would decently recomend him
Jun 4, 2019
Dan did a great job selling my house very quickly. I would recommend him and his team.
May 9, 2019
Dan is fantastic! He helped me find the perfect condo and got a great deal for me. He’s always available to answer any question. Even after the sale he’s available to help. I highly recommend him
May 7, 2019
Dr Of Robinwood
Dan did a great job selling our house. It was not on the market very long and
we received the price we were expecting. His recommendation on what to update before it went on the market was very helpful. When little issues arrived during the process Dan resolved them quickly. And when unexpected events happened like a giant tree branch in the drive way or drive way needed the snow plowed,Dan always had someone to take care of it. This was extra important since I don't live in the area. I would recommend Dan to anyone selling their house.
Mar 19, 2019
Dan dull and chad cromer are excellent. They were helpful and efficient. They sold two homes for my boyfriend and I.. at the same time! I would recommend them highly if you are struggling to buy/sell!
Mar 18, 2019
Dan is AWESOME! He worked very hard for us to not only sell our home, but to get the best price that we could. He was available to answer any question that I had and guided us through the whole process. I would greatly recommend him and everyone at NextHome when buying or selling a home.
Feb 6, 2019
Self Employed
Dan's service was simply amazing. He was with us every step of the way and had all the answers. If Dan didn't have an answer, he knew where to find out. Completely competent and professional.
Jan 20, 2019
In my opinion Dan did a fantastic job for my brother and I with regard to selling our mothers mobile home. He was very professional and thorough. He took time to answer all questions that we had in this matter. He also recommended a auction company that came and collected all of the personal items that we needed to get rid of in the unit. This would have been most difficult for my brother and I if we didn't have his guidance. I would recommend Dan highly to anyone that needs a realtor.
Dec 31, 2018
Executive Director
Dan was very helpful in assisting us with the purchase of an office building for our organization. He was always available to answer questions and even assisted us by connecting us with various companies we needed services from.
I would highly recommend doing business with Dan Dull.
Dec 3, 2018
Dan was so great!! Things went smoothly and he was always available to answer all worries and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to sell s home
Oct 26, 2018
Dan did a great job at assisting us in finding and purchasing a house. He answered all of our questions honestly and quickly. Would recommend.
Oct 6, 2018
Paramedic
Dan and his associates really did a great job selling my Grandmother’s house. They really helped take the stress out of selling my Grandmother’s estate. Highly recommend. Thank You for the awesome job!
Sep 17, 2018
School Teacher
Dan did an excellent job of finding buyers that were looking for the type of real estate we were selling. We had a beautiful lot with a very old home where the high price was due to the lake front property. So Dan had to target buyers that were interested in the property itself and not the house. He was able to find the right person and get our property sold.
Sep 12, 2018
Dan sold my house 3 times in 45 days! We accepted the final offer and closed on the sale of our home 70 short days after listing.
Dan is very responsive. Anytime we needed to contact him, he got back to us right away. That is the reason I would recommend him and his company.
Sep 4, 2018
Owner
Always available and is very knowledgeable.
Aug 22, 2018
Teacher
Dan was great throughout the entire transaction. We used him to buy and to sell. He’s very experienced and always is there to answer any questions we had. Highly recommended realtor!
Jul 24, 2018
Gino Pascarella
Dan did an amazing job . He was extremely professional and put us in the best position to get us the house of our dreams . I strongly recommend him to anybody who is looking for a home.
Jul 20, 2018
Dan did an amazing job helping us find our dream home. He was so helpful and gave good insight into the home. He was so knowledgable about the whole home buying process and was there for us ever step of the way. We couldn't have picked a better realtor.

My Associations