Clicky

Terri Scheper

Real Estate Professional NextHome Specialists
485 Chapin Road
Chapin, SC 29036
SC License #25611
3 days ago
Seller
Terri is a true professional in all aspects of out dealings with her.
Mar 28, 2024
Terri is wonderful to work with! She is very knowledgeable about the market and has great advice. We would highly recommend Terri to anyone.
Sep 21, 2021
Terri and her staff are very thorough. They are very knowledgeable about the Chapin SC area. They are very accessable and helpful to their clients. I highly recommend them.
Jul 28, 2021
Terri did a fantastic job helping my family buy a home. She went out of her way to schedule times to view homes and gave great advice on what to do. She really worked hard to help us secure a home at a time when buying is not easy. She is a wonderful agent who has the experience and connections to make buying a home a smooth process. I highly recommend her as a realtor.
Jun 14, 2021
We relocated from Ohio, met with Terri several months prior to our move. In this crazy market within days, she had us in contract! Terri and her team have been amazing to us and made our transition to SC so much better. We cannot say enough good things and recommend Terri for all of your real estate needs!
Apr 29, 2021
Having moved a few times while spending 25 years with military going back and forth from the states and overseas, Terri stands heads and shoulders above any of the agents I have used over the years. Always professional yet personable. Readily available to answer questions and solve problems. Always did her best to make a stressful process turn out well in the end. Figured out what we needed and wanted, did her best to achieve that for us. Quite successfully. Highly recommend.
Mar 15, 2021
Terri did a wonderful job selling my house. She came up with a plan and knew the market and within 8hrs house was sold. No fuss and a great contract. Worth every penny. If you are in her market area she can and will get you a really good price for your home.
Feb 12, 2021
Terri did a fantastic job helping me buy a home. She is a wonderful agent who has the experience and connections to make buying a home a smooth process. I highly recommend her as a realtor.
Dec 8, 2020
Terri was a great agent for us. She is not only amazing at what she does but she is a great person. She is awesome to work with and she will get the job done.
Nov 30, 2020
Home owner
Terri is someone you want on your team! She thinks outside of the box and is honest, helpful, hard working and creative. She knows Chapin and the surrounding area better than anyone. She is a solid asset to the community! Terri sold me my home in Chapin and now helped me to sell it. (in a week) She is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!
Nov 24, 2020
Sr. Oncology Account Manager
Terri is both a amazing agent and person. She assessed our needs and knew exactly what we were looking for. She was invaluable is helping us find and navigate the purchase of our new home. She was on top of the smallest detail and kept us well informed. She gave us the advice and attention that we needed. I would absolutely recommended calling Terri when looking to buy or sell your home!!!
Nov 23, 2020
Working with Terri Scheper and her team was incredible! She is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. She and Melinda were always available whenever I had a question. In today’s market, houses on Lake Murray don’t stay on the market very long. Like one day!

It’s because of Terri’s knowledge of the local market and her professional guidance that I was fortunate to have the sellers accept my offer. We were up against a lot of competition.

If you’re in the market to either buy, sell or both, I would highly recommend you call Terri. She’s fantastic!
Nov 9, 2020
Terri was great to work with and is very knowledgeable. It is a very competitive market right now and Terri was able to help me successfully navigate it to make sure that I was able to get the perfect house at the right price. After making an offer there was a ton of paperwork and inspections to be scheduled - Melinda coordinated all of it and everything went smoothly. Being a first time homebuyer, I had many questions and Terri and Melinda had all of the answers and were quick to respond. If you are looking to buy a house in the Columbia area, I definitely recommend you reach out to Terri!
Oct 9, 2020
Terri and Melinda are the best! Terri helped us find our perfect house and we could tell she has tons of experience in real estate. Melinda has been a pleasure to work with after we had placed our bid up until closing. I highly recommend NextHome if you are looking to buy a house in the Columbia area.
Oct 9, 2020
Terri was great to work with! Her life-long knowledge of the region allowed her to help us quickly figure out the right house for us. As buyers, she was a great advocate for us, giving us a thorough and honest opinion during the buying process. Her extensive network of professionals throughout the area built over the years is also a valuable asset. I recommend her without reservation!
Sep 30, 2020
Home owner
We are so pleased with Terri's expertise in selling our home. Listed it at a very fair price and we received a full offer in 3 days. I highly recommend Terri and her staff. If you are in the market for a realtor, she would be my first choice.
Sep 30, 2020
Terri is the best! She was exceptional during our negotiation process and helped ensure we paid a fair price for our home. She always returns calls and text in a timely manner. She is also very fun to be around. I highly recommend her.
Sep 8, 2020
All around, we had a great house buying experience with Terri! She is so knowledgeable about the Chapin area, and we really appreciated her expertise (since we moved to SC from PA!). From the offer, to the inspections, and finally the settlement, everything was laid out in an easy-to-understand process. We would highly recommend Terri as your next realtor!
Aug 28, 2020
Terri and Melinda were amazing! They were always there to help with any question and were extremely knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect house!! They will take great care of you and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!! They have also been awesome about being there after the sale to help us with any question we had!!
Jul 28, 2020
Director of Nursing
Terri and her team did an amazing job. I had an offer in less than a week. They handled all the details. Have worked with them in the past and will again for future needs.
Jul 6, 2020
Retired sales marketing
I highly recommend Teri and her team (Melinda) was so much more than a realtor during a tough stretch to get things done
Teri is an absolutely one of the most determined minded individuals I have met on a professional level in many years
Her knowledge of every aspect of the industry was so key in making things happen
Bob Rozier
Jul 4, 2020
I can't recommend Terri highly enough. She jumped into our brains as soon as she met us, asked the right questions, and found us our perfect lake/retirement home. She also stayed within our budget; brokers often like to try to try to get you to expand your budget but Terri didn't do that at all. With limited availability on the market, she used her vast arsenal of skills and contacts to show us a home that was not on the market yet; and that one was the home that we chose.

In addition to all of that, when you spend a day with Terri, it is fun! She is a nice person, she is a wealth of knowledge, and even my mortgage broker told me, "she is good, she knows what she is doing".

Jun 8, 2020
Terri was able to find a buyer for my moms home and made this sale work for our needs. Done in a timely manner and with assistance along the way. we thank her for her help and her positive outlook during this time.
Oct 16, 2019
Entrepreneur
We relocated from Ohio to South Carolina. The realtor we originally contacted cancelled on us the day before we were scheduled to arrive to preview homes. So we set out on our own...We contacted Terri to show us a home that she had listed. She arrived within 20 minutes, met our family, listened to what we were searching for in a home and lifestyle. She showed us several suggestions as she dialed in on exactly what we wanted. It was clear that she has her finger on the pulse of the real estate market. We are so grateful and fortunate that Terri helped us with our transition to SC. Terri negotiated a great purchase price on our house. She, and her team, guided us through the entire process. She even provided us with referrals for services after the sale. I highly recommend Terri and her team at NextHome
Sep 27, 2019
Nurse Practitioner
Teri and Melinda were wonderful to work with. As first time buyers, we were somewhat overwhelmed, but these ladies made buying a great experience!

My Associations