If I could give Christine 100 stars I would without hesitation. She, and Trevor, are a remarkable team, always willing to go above and beyond their responsibilities.

Korina E Tyus

Jul 7, 2020

Christine Molloy

Real Estate Professional NextHome RARE Properties
8480 Honeycutt Road, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27615
NC License #278866
Sep 4, 2021
We worked with Chris and her colleague Trevor to sell our house in Raleigh, NC during the summer of 2021. This was our first experience selling a house (and in an unusual market) so we especially appreciated their knowledge and professionalism. We ran into some difficult and frustrating situations during our selling process, and Chris and Trevor were with us every step of the way to offer guidance, patience, and reassurance. We moved out of our house and out of state while we were still in the process of selling, and they looked after our house and made sure we made it all the way through to closing. So grateful to have had these two to answer all of our questions along the way. Highly recommend to anyone in the Triangle!
Sep 4, 2021
We worked with Christine and Trevor to sell our home in Raleigh, NC during July of 2021. From the beginning, this team helped us understand the process, priced our home appropriately, guided us on staging and repairs, helped us through a surprising need to re-list, and communicated regularly as closed after moving to another state.

Would highly recommend to all!
Apr 6, 2021
Ballroom Dance Professional
I rarely write reviews, but I had to in this case! I would HIGHLY recommend Christine Molloy to anyone searching for a new or forever home. My husband and I are from Florida and needed to relocate to North Carolina. The big catch: we were only in town for 2 and a half weeks and we really wanted to find something while we were in town. Christine worked tirelessly to help us find a home - and we did! Our new home meets and EXCEEDS our expectations! We were tired and stressed, but Christine was always patient and cheerful. Even having other clients, we always felt that she was reachable and available. If you are looking for a honest, pleasant, and hard-working realtor, look no further - Christine Molloy is the right woman for the job!
Nov 1, 2020
Christine is a great real estate agent -- she is knowledgable about the market, quick to respond to questions, and easy to work with. She gave us five-star treatment even though the condo we purchased was not a big-ticket item. I highly recommend her and would work with her again.
Oct 25, 2020
Christine was extremely helpful throughout our home buying process. She was helping us to purchase an investment property and was always willing to provide advice for everything from which properties to look at, how to get financing, and coordinating the closing.

Also, she is a very friendly person to work with which makes all of the tedious things about the process much less of a hassle.
Aug 10, 2020
Operations Content Developer
I just want to start by saying that Christine as a God send. She helped us find an amazing rental here in Raleigh while we were still living in Florida. Then when it was time to buy a house, we told her what we wanted and she was able to read between the lines and really figure out what we needed. Her thorough knowledge of the area helped us find an amazing house that met our needs and wants. She was there every step of the way from answering any and all of our questions, big or small. She never let us feel lost or confused with any of the stressful steps of the home buying process. Now that we have closed, she continues to provide us with excellent recommendations for trusted professionals who are helping us make home improvements. Christine has become more than just our realtor, she also became a great friend. We would highly recommend Christine for helping anyone find their next great home.
Jul 7, 2020
If I could give Christine 100 stars I would without hesitation. She, and Trevor, are a remarkable team, always willing to go above and beyond their responsibilities.
Jun 15, 2020
Christine was an amazing asset in the purchase of my mom's new home. She took the time to understand our unique situation, found properties that would fit her needs, and helped us negotiate a great deal. Even during COVID, she met with us every step of the way, and she was creative in making the process seamless. I would highly recommend Christine Molloy and NextHome RARE Properties.
Jun 3, 2020
Buyer
Christine was very helpful and had a lot of patience when helping me look for a new place for my family.
Feb 15, 2020
Teacher
Chris was great to work with in the buying process. She made the first time home buying experience really easy! She had a solution for all of my needs and made the stress of buying my first house less stressful.
Jan 1, 2020
I was very anxious going into the house buying process. I had many questions and little knowledge of the process of buying a home. Christine was the perfect person to help me through the process. She was very knowledgeable of the area and helped guide me through the process. She was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend using her when buying your next home!
Jul 15, 2019
Christine stuck with us for the year and half we were preparing the sale of our house. She provided great insight into the listing process that assisted with an offer to purchase in a couple of weeks. Happy with the successful closing of the sale of home.
Jun 14, 2019
Training Manager
Christine l was a tremendous help with finding our new and improved home! She was always willing to answer questions no matter the time of day! We’re so happy she helped us with our new find!
Jun 7, 2019
Buying a house is probably one of the most important and stressful experiences people encounter during their lives. It is very important to engage the right person who provides personalized service to guide you through this purchase. We are so glad that Trevor recommended Christine to us. She is wonderful! She went over above and beyond and have been very responsive since day 1! We could not have asked for a better Realtor to guide us through the process. Thank you so much Chris!
Jun 5, 2019
Project Manger
Christine was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! It was a breeze to work with her from start to finish. She kept our needs and interests in mind through the home buying process and helped us find and close on our dream home!
May 29, 2019
Correctional Behavioral Specialist II
Christine was recommended from another person from Offerpad. I called Christine she was friendly and professional over the phone. My husband and I met her in person we had a instant connection. Christine had all of her information together and from that meeting Christine worked hard and kept us in the loop. I was able to call her whenever I had a question and I was well informed about every step of the way. I would recommend Christine to friends because she’s that good.
Aug 31, 2018
Teacher
I got such amazing support and service from Christine. She helped me at every turn and went out of her way to get my house the way it needed to be in in order to sell. She is so pleasant and responsible and knowledgeable and available. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jul 31, 2018
Controller
Christine helped us find a fantastic investment property. With properties selling so quickly, she was very proactive in getting us in to see properties very quickly. She coordinated the inspection and repairs and we were able to close in a few weeks. Wonderful service!
Apr 5, 2018
Home Buyer
Christine is a great agent. She was easy to work with and very responsive. She worked with us for over a year and really listened to our needs. We enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her.
Jan 7, 2018
Christine was wonderful. We enjoyed her showing us many homes with knowledge and patience. Never pushy.
Jan 3, 2018
Christine worked with us through a complicated market to help us find a home that suited our needs and wants. She was very patient and always happy to check out homes and provide suggestions.

My Associations