NextHome RARE Properties

8480 Honeycutt Road, Suite 108B
Raleigh, NC 27615
NC License #243746

Share

Recommendations (79)

Aug 10, 2020

Allen Braginsky recommends Trevor Smith

Operations Content Developer

Trevor came highly recommended by a recruiter while i was looking to relocate here to Raleigh from Florida with my family. I was looking for a rental property and worked with both Trevor and Christine Molloy. They were both very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful in getting us a rental property here in Raleigh. Then when it was time to purchase our home the team of Trevor and Christine helped us find that one perfect house. We are very happy and grateful to have found Trevor and Christine to help during what can normally be a very stressful time. Highly recommend.
Aug 10, 2020

Gerry Wright recommends Leslie Wright

Leslie has handled a number of real estate transactions for us, and we would not use anyone else! She is very thorough and professional in her approach, while being very accessible and enjoyable to deal with. She ensures open and timely communication throughout the process, and is persistent when issues arise or her client's need help. She works very hard to create a comforting, caring environment that helps her clients navigate through what can be a stressful process. We would highly recommend having Leslie on your team!
Jul 25, 2020

Amy O'Keefe recommends Trevor Smith

Assistant Professor of History

Trevor and his partner, Christine, were AWESOME. We felt so supported and in such good hands all the way through the experience of buying our house. Our home needed some work done and Christine did fabulously negotiating with the seller to help cover the costs. We felt all along that she was recommending experts that she had personal experience with, which was really comforting. But Christine and Trevor also just saw us through the ins-and-outs of the whole process in a way that was so thoughtful and informative. There were no surprises - they prepared us for everything throughout. Even the last-minute stuff that popped up, they were able to go to bat about and make it all work out smoothly and on-schedule. Fantastic, thoughtful, personable, professional. We're first-time home-owners and we are SO grateful we worked with Trevor and Christine. They're really the greatest.
Jul 13, 2020

Adam C. O'Neill recommends Trevor Smith

Field services manager

Trevor knows his stuff!
Jul 7, 2020

Tyler Clapp recommends Trevor Smith

Engagement Manager

Trevor is outstanding to work with both on the seller and the buyer side. He not only helped us find our DREAM home but he also help us navigate through a stressful sale of our old home. He is always present in every conversation and always has your best interest in hand. This is the 2nd home we have sold and purchased with Trevor in the last 6 years and each experience exceeded our expectations. I will continue to refer Trevor and his team to any of my friend and colleagues that are looking in the Greater Raleigh Area!
Jul 7, 2020

Justin Fowler recommends Tera Boyd

I've worked with Tera both as both a buyer and a seller, and each time she was absolutely wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to walk me through the entire process, she kept me up to speed and organized on everything that needed to be done, and she tackled everything on her end quickly and professionally. She is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her work, and I always felt like she had my best interests in mind with every recommendation she made. I for one find buying and selling houses intimating and exhausting, but Tera made the process as clear and as smooth as possible. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Jul 7, 2020

Korina E Tyus recommends Christine Molloy

If I could give Christine 100 stars I would without hesitation. She, and Trevor, are a remarkable team, always willing to go above and beyond their responsibilities.
Jun 15, 2020

David Witek recommends Christine Molloy

Christine was an amazing asset in the purchase of my mom's new home. She took the time to understand our unique situation, found properties that would fit her needs, and helped us negotiate a great deal. Even during COVID, she met with us every step of the way, and she was creative in making the process seamless. I would highly recommend Christine Molloy and NextHome RARE Properties.
Jun 3, 2020

Jose Gutierrez-Martinez recommends Christine Molloy

Buyer

Christine was very helpful and had a lot of patience when helping me look for a new place for my family.
May 22, 2020

Fred Hylan recommends Trevor Smith

Home owner

Great in every way. Provided advice on getting the house ready and answered all concerns.
Informitive, friendly fun and experienced.

Thank you Trevor !!
May 22, 2020

Shadia Hamzy recommends Patty Topakian

We Purchased our home without seeing it in person! Patty assured us that it's a great home. When we attended the final walkthrough, we were so pleased and we loved it! We had a great experience working with Patty. Her professionalism and industry knowledge are unmatched. She always went above and beyond for us.
We highly recommend Patty!
May 5, 2020

Samuel Megahed recommends John Mikheal

Civil Engineer

Mr. Mikheal is a very intelligent person and his knowledge in the real estate business is outstanding. From day one, he walked me through the process and explained many stuff the easy way. We viewed lots of houses and made offers until we captured the right one. At last, I purchased a nice 5br. 4ba. house in an amazing neighborhood for a reasonable price $$.
John helped me negotiate a good deal to ensure I have enough confidence moving forward especially when all the pandemic fear started.
Thanks Mr. Mikheal!
May 1, 2020

Victoria Duggan recommends Tera Boyd

Assistant Director

Tera is a fantastic realtor, and I am so grateful my husband and I had her help during the home buying process. Being first time home buyers, we were cautiously optimistic about such a vast undertaking. At our first meeting, Tera immediately took us under her wing, showing us not only the searching and selecting a house process but the entire life cycle of buying a house. She taught us options for how to secure responsible financing, how to know when it’s the right time to make an offer, and how to negotiate with sellers to ensure we had the best possible situation moving forward with purchasing. She ensured we had adequate tools for making informed decisions, which enabled us to make an offer on a house we love, in an incredible area.

Tera’s vast knowledge of the Triangle market and her attention to what we were looking for in a house and community worked to achieve our collective success, and we are so grateful we had her to guide us. Whether you’re new to this process or just looking for excellent support, Tera will bring expertise and a willingness to answer any and all of your questions. If you are looking for a knowledgeable realtor that knows how to negotiate, communicate, and walk you through your inspection in detail, Tera is the realtor for you. I highly recommend Tera and am so thankful for everything she did for my husband and I.
Apr 13, 2020

Joshua Ham recommends Trevor Smith

Training Specialist/ Real Estate Broker

Trevor assisted me in the purchase of vacant land.

Buying real estate is a big decision. It is both exciting and to be honest, terrifying.
I wanted to have someone I knew I could depend on for support in making the right decisions and ensuring the process was seamless.

Trevor was that person. His knowledge and skill were essential in making sure that things were handled with great care and detail. In the real estate world it is many times a challenge to find someone who makes you feel like your search/offer/ and contract is their number one priority. Trevor was excellent at relaying updates and communicating the next steps throughout the entire process. He was realistic about concerns I had and provided sound advice while also always being supportive in the decisions that I made.

Thank you Trevor for help!
Mar 6, 2020

Justin Peterson recommends Patty Topakian

Director of Branding

Patty and her team went above and beyond for my wife and I. They worked around the clock to make a difficult closing happen on the house that our heart fell for (thanks to her finding it!). Patty and her business partner, Denise are amazing people who believe in their motto of "Humans Over Houses." I feel a huge debt of gratitude to the NextHome team and couldn't recommend them more!!
Feb 25, 2020

Philip Thomas recommends Trevor Smith

Owner

From the moment we met Trevor, he made the process of selling our home easy, fun and stress-free. Whether you're looking to buy or trying to sell, you won't regret working with Trevor!
Feb 15, 2020

Kayleigh Willis recommends Christine Molloy

Teacher

Chris was great to work with in the buying process. She made the first time home buying experience really easy! She had a solution for all of my needs and made the stress of buying my first house less stressful.
Feb 14, 2020

Ezequias Santiago recommends Toni Bautista

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable.
I would recommend using her as your Realtor.
Jan 2, 2020

Tyler Carroll recommends Tony Miller

Buyer

Tony was awesome to work with! This was our first time buying a home and he made it very easy every step of the way. Anybody would be lucky to have him as their realtor!
Jan 1, 2020

Scott Maxwell recommends Christine Molloy

I was very anxious going into the house buying process. I had many questions and little knowledge of the process of buying a home. Christine was the perfect person to help me through the process. She was very knowledgeable of the area and helped guide me through the process. She was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend using her when buying your next home!
Dec 23, 2019

Carolyn Boyd recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor Smith recently helped me sell my house. He was professional and patient with me as I determined my priorities. Then his suggestions were spot on and he made sure my wants and needs were met through the whole process. His caring personality made this difficult life transition much easier for me and I would gladly recommend him for anyone wanting the personal touch rather than just a business transaction.
Nov 29, 2019

Jennifer Travis recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor worked very hard to sell our home. He ensured we didn’t lose money while helping us to negotiate fairly. Trevor was easy to work with and easy to reach at all times.
Oct 25, 2019

Sandra Still recommends Tony Miller

home owner / buyer

Tony was above and beyond helpful to this first time home buyer. Patient, had knowledge of what to do, always available. I couldn't be more pleased. If fact, I will be working with him to now sell my home.
Sep 3, 2019

Laura P recommends Patty Topakian

Integrative Health Practitioner

I was referred to Patty by a friend when I was "loosely" thinking of
buying my first home. Patty was patient with me knowing I was in no rush. She was readily available by text and e-mail and always on time to see properties. Before I knew it I made an offer on a property, and from there she was very reliable with a open line of cimmunication. I'm glad to have had her on my team as this process was new to me and she helped to make it smooth and streamlined!
Aug 27, 2019

Brent Bethel recommends Patty Topakian

Senior Account Executive

I highly recommend Patty Topakian. We couldn't have done it without her! She was our expert throughout the process and made the home purchase transaction smooth. She is well connected, timely and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Patty!

Associations

Our Team