NextHome RARE Properties

8480 Honeycutt Road, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27615
NC License #243746

Share

Recommendations (100)

Yesterday

Sarah Hurst-Kumar recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor and Christine were PHENOMENAL!
I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with them.
They understood exactly what I wanted and worked hard to find the perfect home for me! They answered every question and provided all of the the resources and expertise I needed along the way.
Oct 17, 2021

Jack Montgomery recommends Patty Topakian

My family absolutely loved the level of professionalism and dedication that Patty provided in finding our new home. The market is so tough right now, but she stuck with us and found the perfect home in a great neighborhood with both meeting all of our needs and in our budget. We purchased our home, sight unseen based on Patty’s inspection. She learned what we needed for accessibility , neighborhood and must haves. We highly recommend Patty.
Sep 10, 2021

Robert Nash recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor knows his business. He was very patient with me as I navigated the process of readying my home for market right through to showing and closing. An incredibly gifted realtor and all around amazing guy!
Sep 4, 2021

Casey Holmes recommends Christine Molloy

We worked with Chris and her colleague Trevor to sell our house in Raleigh, NC during the summer of 2021. This was our first experience selling a house (and in an unusual market) so we especially appreciated their knowledge and professionalism. We ran into some difficult and frustrating situations during our selling process, and Chris and Trevor were with us every step of the way to offer guidance, patience, and reassurance. We moved out of our house and out of state while we were still in the process of selling, and they looked after our house and made sure we made it all the way through to closing. So grateful to have had these two to answer all of our questions along the way. Highly recommend to anyone in the Triangle!
Sep 4, 2021

Will Bocholis recommends Christine Molloy

We worked with Christine and Trevor to sell our home in Raleigh, NC during July of 2021. From the beginning, this team helped us understand the process, priced our home appropriately, guided us on staging and repairs, helped us through a surprising need to re-list, and communicated regularly as closed after moving to another state.

Would highly recommend to all!
Jul 31, 2021

Kevin Hopkins recommends Trevor Smith

Sr. Field Underwriter, CLTC

Trevor and his team are Top of Class. We worked with Christine Molloy who stuck with us for over 2 years while we looked at home after home. She probably was ready to pull her hair out. She persisted in the most professional way and was able to find us the home we were looking for at a good value in this crazy sellers market. Kudos to Team Smith at Next Home
Jul 30, 2021

Jodi Schoenberger recommends Trevor Smith

Diamond Consultant

Trevor is the kindest and most helpful person I’ve ever met. He was always there to answer any questions I had to help me make the most educated decisions. He will look out for what is best for you and guide you. It’s like working with a family member who is looking out for your best interests. I’d recommend him to anyone I know. He is a wonderful person and even more incredible real estate agent!
Jul 29, 2021

Steven Bush recommends Trevor Smith

Engineering Manager

Trevor is an excellent realtor, and provided the best possible support for the sale of our home. He was always available to help and answer questions, no matter how ridiculous the request was. Additionally, he his expert support team helped stage our house such that we got tens of thousands over asking and even sold higher than neighbors with significantly bigger houses! I have and will continue to recommend Trevor to anyone who might have need of his services, he's the best!
Jul 29, 2021

Beth Bush recommends Trevor Smith

Is there an option to give ABOVE 5 stars?! Trevor Smith is an exceptional realtor. From the moment we said we wanted to list our house to close, he was with us every step of the way. His advice and guidance definitely speaks to how knowledgeable he is about the home market, industry and trends. I highly recommend Trevor whether you are buying or selling! He is not only an amazing realtor, but by the end, you'll be best friends with him. He truly takes the time to help, guide and educate. I felt the whole time he truly cared about our home as much as we did and wanted nothing but the best for us. We never felt pressured to make a decision we weren't comfortable with. Choose Trevor! He'll be in your corner and you'll love the end result.
Jul 8, 2021

Jarrett Bailess recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor was amazing to work with. This was my second time selling a house and each time the process is different; depending on the market or the house. Trevor walked me through every step of the process, kept me informed on an updates, and provided me all the support I needed. He is an expert in his field and would trust him to help me through the process again.
Jul 5, 2021

Richard Romano recommends Patty Topakian

Patty has been working with my wife and I the past six years to find a home in the Raleigh are. We can't say enough great things about Patty's patience, knowledge and understanding of what we wanted. She also provided advice on builders and places for us to shop for things for the new house.
I don't think anyone could find a more qualified broker for the area.
Jun 21, 2021

Rebecca Lotz recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor was an awesome realtor to work with from start to finish. He was organize, prepared and professional. He made the home selling process seamless. The extra details and marketing materials provided to potential buyers were far beyond our expectations.
May 5, 2021

Alan G & Amy M Solotky recommend Trevor Smith

Trevor Smith was very easy to work with he listened to what we were looking for and took us to houses that fit our needs. He was with us throughout the process of building our house and followed up with the builder throughout the closing. He provided us with quality people as we were new to the area. He has very good relationships with lawyers, insurance agents, contractors. He was always available and always got us quick responses. I would highly recommend Trevor and will definitely use him again if i buy or sell.
Apr 6, 2021

Michelle Kisielewicz recommends Christine Molloy

Ballroom Dance Professional

I rarely write reviews, but I had to in this case! I would HIGHLY recommend Christine Molloy to anyone searching for a new or forever home. My husband and I are from Florida and needed to relocate to North Carolina. The big catch: we were only in town for 2 and a half weeks and we really wanted to find something while we were in town. Christine worked tirelessly to help us find a home - and we did! Our new home meets and EXCEEDS our expectations! We were tired and stressed, but Christine was always patient and cheerful. Even having other clients, we always felt that she was reachable and available. If you are looking for a honest, pleasant, and hard-working realtor, look no further - Christine Molloy is the right woman for the job!
Mar 4, 2021

Dwight Levi recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor and Christine were great to work with. Both were personable, and professional. They understood our needs, and patiently coached us to our very best home. Everything went smoothly from our first meeting through closing. Thank you1
Feb 9, 2021

Stacey Moritz recommends Leslie Wright

Leslie was awesome in all facets of the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. She has a good handle on the market trends and and was a great resource in helping us find a great neighborhood for our family to relocate for our local move. She was able to refer us to reputable companies and contractors when needed and just made the process so easy. I would highly recommend her!
Dec 21, 2020

Sandeep Gavankar recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor did a phenomenal job helping me find my perfect home. He went above and beyond my expectations with every task involved with the purchase process.Trevor was extremely responsive to all my questions and kept me updated with any changes related to my home. I absolutely recommend Trevor and Christine for your next home purchase.
Dec 15, 2020

Lemontrel recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor helped us find our dream home! He was patient with our questions and a wealth of knowledge. Thank you for helping us Trevor!
Nov 10, 2020

Reggie Jackson recommends Trevor Smith

Product Monitoring Lead

Trevor did an amazing job for me in selling a rental property that had an active tenant, which is a feat in and of itself. He was communicative at every point in the process, kept me informed of any step that I needed to do and went above and beyond most realtors. He actively had discussions with the tenant, the HOA association, the closing attorney, and the inspector and repairmen. I didn't have to lift a finger except to sign documents when needed. He is knowledgeable, responsive and communicative, which is what you would love to have in a realtor.

I utilized Trevor before to buy my current house, but this was my first experience with Trevor as a selling agent. I would highly recommend him as either a buyers agent or a sellers agent. Thanks so much Trevor.
Nov 6, 2020

Richard Gannon recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor helped us through every step of the process and because of his years of experience and knowledge, he gave us peace of mind knowing that we were in good hands. Trevor is easy going and easy to work with and very personable. I highly recommend him.
Nov 1, 2020

Liz Pauk recommends Christine Molloy

Christine is a great real estate agent -- she is knowledgable about the market, quick to respond to questions, and easy to work with. She gave us five-star treatment even though the condo we purchased was not a big-ticket item. I highly recommend her and would work with her again.
Oct 30, 2020

Robert Van Dyke recommends Trevor Smith

Trevor is wonderful to work with as we bought our new home. He is professional and was attentive to our needs while guiding us through the process from beginning to closing. Trevor is extremely knowledgeable about real estate and made the home buying process manageable and fun. We are thankful that Trevor helped us find our new home!
Oct 25, 2020

Glenn Clingroth recommends Christine Molloy

Christine was extremely helpful throughout our home buying process. She was helping us to purchase an investment property and was always willing to provide advice for everything from which properties to look at, how to get financing, and coordinating the closing.

Also, she is a very friendly person to work with which makes all of the tedious things about the process much less of a hassle.
Sep 4, 2020

Gaye Baker recommends Trevor Smith

Buyer/Seller

We have bought and sold several houses with Trevor as our realtor. He is awesome! He is professional, his marketing strategies are the best, he keeps everything on track and reduces the stress for the buyer/seller. I had feedback from other realtors that his work was impeccable and one closing attorney office that they had never worked with such an on the ball realtor. He is great!!


Aug 10, 2020

Allen Braginsky recommends Christine Molloy

Operations Content Developer

I just want to start by saying that Christine as a God send. She helped us find an amazing rental here in Raleigh while we were still living in Florida. Then when it was time to buy a house, we told her what we wanted and she was able to read between the lines and really figure out what we needed. Her thorough knowledge of the area helped us find an amazing house that met our needs and wants. She was there every step of the way from answering any and all of our questions, big or small. She never let us feel lost or confused with any of the stressful steps of the home buying process. Now that we have closed, she continues to provide us with excellent recommendations for trusted professionals who are helping us make home improvements. Christine has become more than just our realtor, she also became a great friend. We would highly recommend Christine for helping anyone find their next great home.

Associations

Our Team