Clicky

Me and my wife searched for over 3 years to find the correct house. Jamie stuck with us through the entire process from day one and we finally found the right house. we had no issues reaching out asking questions and getting things accomplished with her and Andrew. i would highly recommend them both to any of my friends and IF i ever sell my home they will be who I utilize in the future.

benjamin bond

System Administrator
Dec 19, 2019

Andrew Geotes

Real Estate Professional NextHome Simplicity B-20835
202 Klondyke Road
Long Beach, MS 39560
MS License #B-20835
Apr 8, 2024
My family and We are extremely satisfied with Andrew and Brittany Geotes. Mr. Geotes personally visited our residence and engaged in a detailed discussion with my spouse and me. To our astonishment, within a mere six days of listing our property, it was promptly secured under contract, accompanied by two enticing offers. Ms. Ivy, a remarkable individual, skillfully managed all forms of correspondence throughout the entire process.

If you are seeking a real estate agent who exemplifies transparency and consistently delivers on their commitments, I highly recommend reaching out to Andrew without delay!
Mar 27, 2024
Andrew’s team at NextHome are top notch.
Andrew and Ivy were extremely knowledgeable about all the recent trends within the sales market along the Mississippi gulf coast and in my local neighborhood. We met with a few realtor and knew immediately that Andrew was the realtor for us. He was honest and straightforward. He didn’t try to overestimate our home value in order to get our business. He explained why he chose the valued point of our home that he did in a manner that we could agree on. We put our trust in his process and he delivered on every aspect that he promised. Andrew had his preferred staging and photography team advise us on what the best use of space for our floor plan. After that, We were on the market for a total of a 4 days and were under contract on the 5th day at the exact price point that he stated he would get us. If you want a professional and knowledgeable team that will take the stress out of selling your home; then Andrew and his team at NextHome is the obvious choice.
Feb 9, 2024
Andrew is a very nice, honest, and effective real estate agent. I 100% recommend him.
Dec 28, 2023
My wife and I had been recommended to use Andrew Geotes upon our initial move down to Gulfport, MS back in 2020 to find a home. That process went very well and we successfully closed on the purchase of our 1st home. Andrew and his team at NextHome Simplicity made the home buying process very easy and really took care of us. He took the time to explain everything our first go around. The process was so streamlined. All we really had to do was look at houses and once we found one they took care of the rest even through the process of being under contract and scheduling all inspections.

Fast forward to late 2023 as we are about to sell and move back home. Our previous experience with Andrew and his team made us not hesitate for a moment to call him to help us sell our home here. He carefully navigated us through the process of selling for the first time. His recommendations and selling strategy were top notch and he picked up on things we missed. He was able negotiate a very good deal for us and took care of us from start to finish. Andrew and his team were always on top of everything and available to answer any questions at any time. Again they made the process of selling very streamlined and effortless.

I would highly recommend Andrew Geotes and his team at NextHome Simplicity to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Gulfport, MS area and surrounding areas on the MS coast. Andrew and his team are top of the line, hard chargers, and take the stress out of the home buying/selling process.
Nov 9, 2023
Andrew handled the sale of my home with the highest degree of professionalism. His knowledge of the local real estate market, combined with a strategic marketing plan for my home, resulted in an optimal offer on my home and a short window for closing that both myself and the buyers desired. Communication throughout the listing, many showings, negotiations, and closing on my home were responsive and efficient. Thank you, Andrew!
Oct 31, 2023
We have used Mr. Geotes’s services in the past. We came back to Andrew to help sell our home because of the great service he provided in finding our home. Andrew is a go getter, very good communicator, and all around good person. His team is second to none. If needed I will definitely reach out to Andrew and his team to help me with my needs. Thank you Andrew and team for another well done job.
Oct 10, 2023
Mate Pilot
You won’t find anyone more efficient and professional.
Oct 10, 2023
Mate Pilot
You won’t find anyone more efficient and professional.
Oct 6, 2023
Professional Organizer
Andrew and Kaitlyn were both extremely knowledgeable and handled the purchase of our new home with quick responses, professionalism, promptness, and a broad knowledge of the MS Gulf Coast real estate market. When we had an issue with the new home’s square footage, they immediately measured it themselves and handled the situation with the seller’s company. This resulted in saving us a great deal of money. If you are in need of a realtor on the MS Gulf Coast, look no further. Don’t choose your part time friend or neighbor just because they have a real estate license. Trust your largest purchase to full time professionals with years of experience in the area.
Aug 29, 2023
Andrew gave us excellent advice on what to fix and what to leave alone as we prepared our house to sell. This advice saved us around $5k of unnecessary expense and sold the house within one week of being on the market. He is prompt and thorough in his communication. If you need a PRO who understands real estate and the local market, you can depend on Mr. Geotes and his team.
Aug 11, 2023
We didn't have the first clue about how to sell our lot, he got it done quick and easy.
May 5, 2023
Payroll Specialist
Andrew and his team did a great job for me! He was professional and quick to answer my questions. He walked me through the sales process with as much ease as possible.
Oct 25, 2022
If I had only one word to use to describe Andrew and his staff, it would be “SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS“ and this is a mouth full. Coming from a military family point of view we have had our share of bad and inexperienced real estate agents with buying and selling our homes. However, OUR confidence has been restored in the real estate business due to Andrew AND his staff. I could go on and on about our experience but listening to him and he in return listening to us RESTORED our confidence. We sold our home in a week with his advise and guidance. Can’t thank him enough. Thank you so much Andrew, Kathy & Kaitlin, you guys ROCK!!! and we are so grateful for all of your help. For those of you out there looking for an agent. LOOK NO FURTHER.
Oct 25, 2022
Homeowner
Andrew Goetes and his team are a top notch Real Estate Agency. He is very smart, thorough and very diligent in delivering results! He helped us sell our home and did a fantastic job ensuring that we received our best offer! He uses state-of-the-art tools which makes him a true Ideal Real Estate Agent!! Highly recommended for buying or selling your home!!
Oct 4, 2022
Regional Director
Andrew and his team help us on every step of selling or home in Pass Christian! They did a great job and was honest the with us about the real world we are selling in. Thanks Andrew!
Jul 28, 2022
Corporate Safety Director
My home was listed on Thursday, viewed on Friday, and sold on Saturday. Very professional, would highly recommend to anyone.
May 20, 2022
Andrew did awesome with the help of selling our house! He was attentive and helped us at any time we needed! He was very honest and up front with us and gave us his honest opinions on things.
Mar 7, 2022
Casino shift manager
Andrew is top notch hands down. The knowledge that he and his staff bring to table for purchasing or selling of Realestate is amazing. If you are serious about buying or selling NextHome is best
Christian B
Longbeach Ms.
Mar 7, 2022
I honestly don’t believe anyone could have done a better job, the entire process selling our house was as good as I could have hoped it would be.
Mar 7, 2022
Andrew and his team made the process of selling our home as simple and seamless as possible. We can’t recommend them enough!
Mar 7, 2022
Andrew and his team made the process of selling our home as simple and seamless as possible. We can’t recommend them enough!
Dec 10, 2021
Andrew and Kathy made selling our home easy. From preparation for staging to closing, all aspects of the process went like clockwork. Kathy constantly went the extra mile to ensure all went smoothly. A professional and very personal experience overall.
Oct 7, 2021
I received an email this morning to write a recommendation for Andrew Geotes. I sat at my desk for a minutes thinking to myself how do I write this recommendation without coming across cheesy and appear to be a fake review. I wished I could tell you about these things in person, not only to hear my words but see the excitement and gratitude that I have for Andrew and Kathy at Next Home Simplicity. My wife and I were unsure if we wanted to sell our house. We heard from close friends that today’s market was the time to sell. We loved our home, maybe we just don’t need the stress right now in selling and buying a new home. We called Andrew and met with him at our home. The first words he said to us, have you picked a house you’re ready to buy. This shocked us. He said this is a hot market, but your house is beautiful. It will sell in a day or so once we listed it. We wondered the validity of this. In any facet of our lives, we hear over commitments and are delivered under performance. Well, those fears, and anxieties were washed away with Andrew and Kathy. We just met these two and felt like we were important to them. Honestly Andrew and Kathy made us feel like we were family to them. This approach, this professionalism remained throughout the course of selling, buying and after the transaction. I can honestly say, if you want a realtor that goes above and beyond your expectations that team is with Next Home Simplicity. I know deep in my heart your home and future home will be handled the same manner. You will not be disappointed. There is nothing worse than be under served and under performed by folks you put trust in. You will not feel this way with Andrew and Kathy. I honestly wished Andrew and Kathy could teach this to so many professionals we deal with in our lives. I know we all have had professionals in our life that it felt they were doing us a favor versus doing their jobs. Almost all of us buy or sell a home 2 or 3 times in our lives, make sure you pick someone to make those times exciting and stress free. Andrew, Kathy, and the team at Next Home Simplicity will ensure you are satisfied with every step throughout the process.

Thank you
Kristin
Oct 6, 2021
My wife and I were unsure if we wanted to sell our home. We were nervous and really questioned if it was the right time. Andrew and Kathy were fantastic and calmed our fears. Andrew and his team very professional through out the sell and purchase of our new home. Every text, call and email were answered promptly. When Andrew or Kathy stated they would be get back to us, they followed through. Sometimes you meet individuals that you wished could handled every business question you had, Andrew and Kathy are one of them. Sadly you may only buy two or three homes in your life, I hope that this team is there for me when that next occasion occurs. I know deep down if you choose Andrew and Next Home to be your partner in the sell or the purchase of your home you will would finish the transaction feeling the same way. From Sandra and I, we truly appreciate you.
Sep 27, 2021
Easy to work with, professional yet personable. Sold our property within one month of listing.