Lisa Steele was able to navigate through; in my opinion a difficult sale. She did so with wisdom and grace.

The subject property was involved in the Glass Fire, which added all sorts of out of the ordinary questions and difficult scenarios.

Through her guidance and experience she was able to salvage the deal and get the home to close escrow. This involved Buyer and Seller meetings to evaluate the home after the Fire.

My Wife and I could not be happier with Lisa and her services. To top it all off; when receiving our keys, Lisa presented our family with individual gifts, that included our three daughters, and our dogs. You can tell that Lisa takes time, energy and thought throughout the entire process of buying a home, to which her clients reap the rewards.

At the end of the day.... I will enthusiastically recommend Lisa Steele to anyone needing real-estate services.

Nicholas Lockwood

Nicholas Lockwood

Home Owner / General Contractor
Nov 9, 2020

Lisa Steele

Real Estate Professional NextHome Wine Country Premier
1303 College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalDRE #01968762
Feb 8, 2021
I had a wonderful experience working with Lisa. 5 years ago she when I first bought this home in Santa Rosa, she helped me with the buy process which involved several months of home searching and many busy weekends visiting different listings.

Since I had such a great experience with her, when I was ready to sell, I also reached out to her for help. She helped me navigate the sell and it was a very smooth transaction. Lisa guided me through getting the home ready for the market. There was a lot to consider and she was there to give me the pros and cons for every decision I made. She also connected me with the right people I needed to do the repairs and inspections needed to get the home ready.

If you want an agent who is quick, super responsive, attentive and proactive, Lisa is the agent for you!
Nov 9, 2020
Home Owner / General Contractor
Lisa Steele was able to navigate through; in my opinion a difficult sale. She did so with wisdom and grace.

The subject property was involved in the Glass Fire, which added all sorts of out of the ordinary questions and difficult scenarios.

Through her guidance and experience she was able to salvage the deal and get the home to close escrow. This involved Buyer and Seller meetings to evaluate the home after the Fire.

My Wife and I could not be happier with Lisa and her services. To top it all off; when receiving our keys, Lisa presented our family with individual gifts, that included our three daughters, and our dogs. You can tell that Lisa takes time, energy and thought throughout the entire process of buying a home, to which her clients reap the rewards.

At the end of the day.... I will enthusiastically recommend Lisa Steele to anyone needing real-estate services.

Nicholas Lockwood
Nov 8, 2020
Lisa Steele made selling our house so easy. We received top dollar on the sale of our home because of her expertise. She gave us great advice on preparing our home for sale and on how to price it. She gave excellent service above and beyond our expectations. The paperwork was seamless and she even helped us out by letting the cleaners into the home while we were out of town.
Nov 3, 2020
Buyer
Lisa Steele was very accommodating with all our needs and changes throughout the buying process. We had to battle covid restrictions and the glass fire, so we had challenges. She was great through it all. She went above and beyond helping us with zoom conferences and getting ALL our needs met. Communication is key through this process and she mastered it. We really enjoyed working with Lisa! She is sure to communicate your needs and get the message across. Highly recommend working with her.
Nov 1, 2020
Health Care Administrator
Lisa is amazing. Everything went so smoothly. Five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Aug 15, 2020
Lisa is the best realtor I have ever worked with. This was a very stressful time for me as I was selling my home and moving cross country. Lisa was so attentive that I felt I was her only client or at least her favorite. With Covid 19 there were problems having people look at my property but she was on top of it. She solved all the issues and eased my anxiety. Lisa’s exceptional expertise and loving nature made this process so much easier for me. I could not have done this without her.
Aug 10, 2020
Great experience with selling our property. Already recommended Lisa to someone in our neighbourhood.
Aug 6, 2020
Lisa was awesome. Couldn't ask for a better person to help buyers and 1st time buyers along this process. She helped make it flawless along with Joe Jacobs at Loan Depot.
Lisa always got an answer for me. She always got things done faster than I could reply to 1 email.. 😂
Highly recommend. Very personable, very passionate, and very professional.

Jul 20, 2020
Home Buyer
The minute we came across our dream home, Lisa was there every step of the way to guide us. Not only was she knowledgable and helpful but she was a pleasure and delight to chat with. She ensured our happiness and understanding while maintaining the home buying process. Like many, we certainly had some bumps in the road but Lisa was extremely patient with us, explaining and providing any information possible.
Jul 6, 2020
Consultant
Lisa is extraordinary. She sold our rental in 2 days with 3 offers, above the asking price. She made sure the closing was easy and effortless and she was with us every step of the way. She also worked with us to sell our residence and together we battled through the Kincaid fire, evacuations, power outages and the pandemic. She was on top of all the requirements every step of the way. She even came over and emptied our freezer into hers because we were out of the country during the power outage. That is above and beyond!!!! And she understood when we ultimately decided not to sell. I would use her services again and heartily recommend her.
Apr 10, 2020
Teacher
Lisa did nothing short of what could considered a miracle. She was able to get us to close in record time in the middle of the pandemic. The only way to explain what she did was she was a wizard.
Apr 10, 2020
My husband and I are so thrilled by our personalized experience! Lisa was personable, communicative, and so proactive in educating us along the way to our first home purchase! She was a dream to work with; we are so thrilled that she was recommended to us, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone else. She is definitely the real estate agent to work with, especially if you are a first time home buyer.
Mar 16, 2020
Administrator of the Estate of Ty F.
Lisa was a true professional, from the very first meeting when listing property and value was discussed. She kept me informed at all times as to the status of potential offers. I would certainly recommend Lisa for any R/E matter.
Mar 4, 2020
Lisa is not only incredibly professional but delightful to be around as well. She was always one step ahead in our purchase process and everything went so smoothly. Looking forward to having her sell our current home!
Feb 21, 2020
LIsa is amazing! Her commitment, care and knowledge make the whole experience that much better. She is a flawless communicator. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a property.
Feb 19, 2020
Thanks to Lisa, we had a great home sale experience even though our family was flung all over the country, several time zones away. She answered questions thoroughly and with a great deal of local expertise. She was friendly and personable, and she returned calls and emails so promptly that sometimes I wondered if the poor woman ever sleeps! Seriously, Lisa is an incredibly diligent worker and really put her all into making sure we got exactly the offer we wanted. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Jan 31, 2020
Lisa Steele is amazing, to work with in are journey to buy are forever home , very professional and understanding to the needs of her clients.
I highly recommend if your looking to buy a home Lisa Steele is the best in the business to work with.
Jan 22, 2020
I was a first-time home buyer. We have been searching for the perfect home for almost 4 years. Lisa has been with us the entire time. She has been patient, taking time to show us many homes. She was very encouraging and knowledgeable. Every question we have had, she either has the answer or she gets back to us promptly with a response. She has made us feel happy and secure with our purchase. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want at a reasonable price.
Dec 30, 2019
Vice President
Lisa was amazing. Super pro-active and very knowledgeable. She did all the work and er communication was awesome. We were able to close several days early. Thanks Lisa!
Nov 19, 2019
Lisa provided the most amazing customer service.
I would enthusiastically encourage others to use her services. Her real estate knowledge is thorough and professional. And her humor and warmth make a stressful time easy to endure. In our case the process was smooth and timely. Well done!
Oct 16, 2019
Retired ballet dancer and teacher
Lisa Steele of NextHome Wine Country Premier has been our real estate agent twice in the past three years! When my husband and I needed help again, we asked her immediately without any hesitation. Lisa is on top of every little detail with expertise and genuine caring. Her team, including Karine Villeggiante of Caliber Home Loans, is truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them in a heartbeat!
Sep 24, 2019
Home Seller
Lisa Steele represents the highest quality in personal attentiveness and professional competency as my real estate agent. I felt we were always working together. I wish to say Lisa is a genuinely nice person who I completely trust. Lisa has my highest recommendation.
Mar 17, 2019
Lisa Steele is an outstanding realtor. She truly understands customer service and works hard for her clients. Lisa was diligent and extremely helpful in assisting me with the many steps in the whole buying process. She was always available for a call, text or email and her responses were always timely. Her followup skills are amazing as are her negotiation skills. I very much appreciated knowing exactly what was going on in the process and she kept me informed at every step. Thanks to Lisa I was never left with a "so what's next?" feeling. The next steps were always outlined in advance. I certainly would work with her again without question, and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Feb 14, 2019
home buyer
WOW. Lisa is the best realtor ever! She was so professional, efficient, and effective. She listened very closely to our needs and wants and helped us clarify exactly the house we wanted! She located a townhouse for us that was not yet on the market and with her expertise we were able to close the deal and get our deed in about 14 days! Lisa works tirelessly for her clients. She also has given us great referrals and advice to help us get our loan and find the right contractors. She knows her home city and where we would fit into the neighborhood also. I very highly recommend Lisa for anyone looking for a new home!
Feb 14, 2019
Forgot to give Lisa 5 stars!