NextHome Wine Country Premier

1303 College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalBRE License #01297788

Share

Recommendations (103)

Sep 16, 2019

Elizabeth du Plessis recommends Carmen Cervantes

Client

Carmen was our agent when we bought our home in Santa Rosa and again when we sold it. She helped us navigate six offers within a week of putting our house on the market, and we sold for well above our asking price. She was always responsive to our communications and on time to all showings and meetings (not to be taken for granted). She's a true pleasure to work with!
Sep 10, 2019

Gaelena Jorgeson recommends The Wine Country Home Team

I highly recommend a Teri as the realtor to help you buy or sell.

We sold my condo in Rincon Valley in September 2019. Teri helped in the tricky process of dealing with my tenants. She was prompt in returning texts and phone calls. Her empathy regarding the stress involved in the process was very much appreciated. I also was grateful for the solid and knowledgeable advice she gave during negotiations.

I believe you would have a positive and satisfying experience with Teri on your side. Highly recommend her services.
Sep 9, 2019

Kimberly Toller recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Teacher

We love love love Teri! Teri has helped us buy twice now and sell our condominium. She helped us 9 years ago in finding our starter home and now we have found our perfect forever home to raise our family.
She is reliable, personable and always professional. She has a great sense of your personal wants and needs in a new home. Her communication is impeccable and she goes out of her way to help in any way possible. We always refer our family and friends her and will continue to do so.
She and Marnie are an excellent team. They are very knowledgeable and resourceful. We had several questions throughout the process and they were able to answer them all. They did not cut corners and we never felt pressured. We are beyond satisfied and will definitely use them in the future if needed.
Aug 14, 2019

Esther V. recommends Carmen Cervantes

Engineer

I was a first-time home-buyer and the first generation in my family to buy a house, so the process seemed overwhelming at first. Finding Carmen was the best thing that could have happened for us. She helped clarify the process step-by-step, helped us understand the market conditions in each area, and helped us connect with a knowledgeable local lender. It was also a great plus to work with a bilingual realtor. I can't recommend Carmen highly enough.
Aug 5, 2019

Kimberly Myers recommends Mary Miller

Mary Miller is truly OUTSTANDING. I would recommend her to anyone wishing to have a professional and positive experience when buying or selling a home! She went way beyond what was expected of an agent and always had our best interest at heart. We are so thankful for her support and guidance throughout the selling process. Mary, Thank you so very much!
Aug 5, 2019

Read Gildner-Blinn recommends Jock McNeill

Jock made the long-distance sale of our condo as smooth as we could wish — highly professional and friendly service. We’ve worked with Jock as our property manager for years, and he always provided the assurance we needed as non-local landlords.
Aug 3, 2019

Jenny Jones recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Marnie and Teri are a great team. They are professional, personable, trustworthy and fun to work with.

They really listened and understood what I was looking for. They kept me informed along the way and were exceptionally responsive. Their honest, experienced, straightforward feedback helped me see each property I vowed in its proper light. When I found the property I wanted their negotiation skills were impeccable.
Jul 19, 2019

Barry W. Meyer recommends Missy Meyer

Attorney

The North Bay, and especially Sonoma County, real estate market has been very challenging since the 2017 fires. We had special requirements. May 11, 2019, Missy toured with us several homes in Sonoma County. One of those homes fit our desires. She negotiated the contract, arranged inspections and disclosures and accompanied us to the signing. Our escrow for the purchased closed July 12, two months after we first saw the home.
Jun 6, 2019

Kevin Butler recommends Carmen Cervantes

Master Subaru Technician

Carmen was such an excellent part of our first-time home buying process, she was very professional and personal -while she made us feel apart of her family. Not to mention that everyone we came in contact with made sure that we knew we had the best of the best. We would recommend her to anyone, whether you're buying your first home or your fifth.
May 21, 2019

Sarah C. recommends Mary Miller

I highly recommend Mary Miller. She knows the Sonoma County market like the back of her hand. She is super on top of things at all times and responsive to her clients. She is a great communicator which is crucial when you're making one of the biggest decisions of your life and want to be kept in the loop. Mary helped us sell our home and buy a new one using a VA loan which isn't easy in today's market. Make a smart move and hire Mary as your realtor.
May 13, 2019

V W Peterson recommends Carmen Cervantes

Seller

It was a joy to work with Carmen. I needed to sell a property that had once been my home, but for the past 15 yrs. had been used as a rental. I live 1200 miles from the property, so from my end everything was done on-line. Carmen knew just how to price my property & negotiate credits to net top dollar. The entire experience was worry-free for me, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
May 1, 2019

Katherine Bradford recommends The Wine Country Home Team

The Wine Country Home Team worked very hard to get us a home. We had been searching for a long time in this difficult market, and we are thrilled with the work they put into getting us our dream home. My husband and I have complicated schedules, but they were very available to help us tour the homes we were interested in. They provided a ton of valuable home-buying expertise, and answered all our questions throughout the process. We would recommend them to anyone and would work with them in the future if we needed to buy or sell again.
Apr 30, 2019

Alan Limbird DDS recommends Jock McNeill

Dentist

Jock recently helped my wife and I sell an investment property in Santa Rosa.
The sale had many roadblocks along the way. Jock just took care of each problem as they came up and completed the sale efficiently and promptly. Did I mention at a very good price! Thank you Jock. Alan
Apr 24, 2019

Elliot Daum recommends Michael Tavis

Retired

We searched and searched for a new house. Michael relentlessly scoure the market so we could see every possibility at the earliest time. He found our dream house and put together the strongest offer of 7 and we now have realized our dream. Just a incredible combination of hard work, persistence and professionalism. He’s the best!
Apr 22, 2019

Jorge Mario recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Contractor

This team is an amazing team because we never thought we would get a house, but they got it for us. That was amazing. We never thought we were going to get a house, but they got it for us. Thank you Wine Country Home team. You guys are great. Thank you Marnie, Teri, and Eric. Such a great team!
Apr 18, 2019

john recommends Carmen Cervantes

Thank you for everything you did for my family.
Mar 19, 2019

Amparo Tamayo recommends Delia Nieto

Seller

Delia made the selling of my parents’ home a positive experience. From start to finish, Delia always kept me informed, emailed me “Next Steps,” alerted me of documents coming my way, and always made herself available to respond to emails or calls any time or day of the week. Delia went the extra mile by being very hands on, calling her contacts when things needed to be done at the house, verified that the smoke and carbon monoxide detectors were fully functioning . . . . no job was too small or too big. Best put, Delia was my guardian angel, helping me every step of the way. My gratitude is bottomless.
Mar 19, 2019

Milton Close recommends Nancy Morfin

Manager

Nancy is truly a unique individual who has incredible skills and a wonderful work ethic, simply put Nancy works hard for all her clients. Of my 28 years doing mortgages and working with hundreds of Realtors, I have not met anybody who has the intelligence, compassion, determination or knowhow to help her Buyers or Sellers succeed. I am so impressed with her that not only will she receive my referrals but she will also receive my personal business, I trust her like know other.

Milton Close
Manager Pinnacle Home Loans
707-484-7658
Mar 18, 2019

Doug Duncan recommends Michael Tavis

We live in Missouri. We had a house to sell in Oakmont (Santa Rosa, CA.) It was a long distance process and involved some remodeling, repairs, inspections, negotiations and a tangled web of paperwork in California that we have never heard of in Missouri. Michael was extremely helpful, patient and understanding with us throughout the whole process which lead to a successful sale. Thank you Michael, we are very grateful.
Mar 17, 2019

Deborah Hepper recommends Lisa Steele

Lisa Steele is an outstanding realtor. She truly understands customer service and works hard for her clients. Lisa was diligent and extremely helpful in assisting me with the many steps in the whole buying process. She was always available for a call, text or email and her responses were always timely. Her followup skills are amazing as are her negotiation skills. I very much appreciated knowing exactly what was going on in the process and she kept me informed at every step. Thanks to Lisa I was never left with a "so what's next?" feeling. The next steps were always outlined in advance. I certainly would work with her again without question, and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Mar 13, 2019

Fred Sallam recommends Nancy Morfin

AVP Client Manager Commercial Lending

Nancy is one of the greatest professionals that I have had the pleasure of working with during my career. She is highly skilled, relationship driven, and passionate about deliver a world class experience to all those that she serves.
In addition to Nancy’s professionalism her combination of experience in Residential Real Estate, Tax Accounting, and Banking helps differentiate her from other Realtors. She is someone that I trust to refer my clients to for their Real Estate needs and someone I would use for my own needs.
Mar 13, 2019

David Maturino recommends Nancy Morfin

David Maturino

Nancy always does a great job, sometimes when working with an agent you think... do they really have my best interest? Well you don’t have to worry about that with Nancy. Great work ethic and genuinely wants what’s best for her clients. Hard to come across genuine people now a days and it’s great I know one!!!
Feb 14, 2019

Ruth Hansten recommends Lisa Steele

home buyer

WOW. Lisa is the best realtor ever! She was so professional, efficient, and effective. She listened very closely to our needs and wants and helped us clarify exactly the house we wanted! She located a townhouse for us that was not yet on the market and with her expertise we were able to close the deal and get our deed in about 14 days! Lisa works tirelessly for her clients. She also has given us great referrals and advice to help us get our loan and find the right contractors. She knows her home city and where we would fit into the neighborhood also. I very highly recommend Lisa for anyone looking for a new home!
Feb 14, 2019

Philip Hansten recommends Lisa Steele

Forgot to give Lisa 5 stars!
Feb 14, 2019

Philip Hansten recommends Lisa Steele

Professor Emeritus, Univ. Washington

Lisa is fantastic! Professional, competent, and a fun person to work with. She listened to us, and was always looking out for the perfect place for us. Turns out she found it! We could not be more happy with Lisa. Best realtor we ever worked with.

Associations

Our Team