Clicky

NextHome Wine Country Premier

1410 Neotomas Ave, Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
CalBRE License #01297788

Share

Recommendations (399)

Nov 2, 2022

Norelia recommends Team Mother Daughter

My husband and I have worked with the team in 2014 and this year. When we were not interested in buying a home Delia was always available for advice on upgrades for the best re-sale value. The team has the knowledge of the most recent laws and resources for quality inspections/repairs. Delia and Lisa’ were on the go and ready for any location!I highly recommend team daughter for your home sale and real estate needs.
Oct 20, 2022

Will fahy recommends Carmen Cervantes

I can't say enough great things about Carmen and my experience with her selling my home, but I'll try. Carmen was professional, easy to communicate with, and answered all my questions. Carmen worked extremely hard to get our house sold and did it extremely fast. I was so impressed. If you want someone who will have your back and do everything in their power to sell your home, Carmen is your person. I strongly recommend using Carmen, you won't regret it.
Sep 30, 2022

Thomas Carrell recommends Carmen Cervantes

President of Crandall Roofing

Carmen Cervantes is simply fantastic! Carmen was incredibly knowledgeable of the area's market trends. She was on top of every listing that came available and showed great patience in finding us the perfect family home. Carmen is a detailed professional and I couldn't recommend her enough!!
Sep 25, 2022

Stephanie recommends Nonella-Young Team

Deb and Julie helped us in the search for and purchase of our first home. We absolutely love our new home, and would definitely recommend working with Deb and Julie. Kind, knowledgeable, and always available to help answer all out questions that came up along the way.
Sep 19, 2022

Marcia Flagg recommends Lisa Steele

My partner and I are now in our Senior Years. This means we have bought and sold several homes in our lifetime. I can honestly say, Lisa Steele has been the most helpful, professional, and ethical realtor either of us has had the opportunity to work with. She is not only warm and friendly, she is sincerely caring. She works by the motto of service. She truly wants to help her client find the home that feels right for them. She exudes no pressure, no frustration...only the desire to help.
She gets more than 5 stars for her professionalism. She takes time to walk her client through every part of the legal transaction and explains each step. She seems to know how overwhelming the transaction of home buying can be...not to mention stressful.
But the real test of a good realtor is their ethical behavior. Lisa knew the pain we were enduring from the bad choice we made with the realtor who we listed our home with and Lisa stood tall and didn't use the opportunity for her gain or her sale.
The bottom line is trust. Lisa won our trust and she has the right stuff to win the trust of anyone else who ventures to put their fiduciary trust in her hands.
Lisa Steele is a stellar realtor!!!!
Sep 16, 2022

Marcia Flagg recommends Lisa Steele

You won’t find a better realtor anywhere! Lisa is top notch and professional in every way possible. She explains every step of the purchasing process and even selling process if you have an inept realtor like we did at the other end. There are not enough positive adjectives to describe her stellar performance
Sep 16, 2022

Marcia Flagg recommends Lisa Steele

You won’t find a better realtor anywhere! Lisa is top notch and professional in every way possible. She explains every step of the purchasing process and even selling process if you have an inept realtor like we did at the other end. There are not enough positive adjectives to describe her stellar performance
Sep 7, 2022

Richard Riddoch recommends Lisa Steele

Retired

Could use more stars. Lisa went above and beyond to serve our needs. She attends to details and educates so that we felt support in making important decisions. She stays on top of and often ahead of the process so we knew what to expect. She is both personable and professional.
Aug 26, 2022

Jeffrey limon lopez recommends Emily Luna

It was such a pleasure working with Emily. Everything was so smooth and she was always there when we had a question. Would definitely recommend her to be your realtor.
Jul 26, 2022

Family Rojas-Garfias recommends Team Mother Daughter

Team mother and daughter were amazing! They were very thorough and professional. They kept us apprised about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new one came on the market. They were honest reassuring and super positive throughout the processes. They were extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions at all times. They were equally amazing through this process and very helpful throughout every step and we couldn’t thank both of them enough for everything they’ve done.
Jul 5, 2022

Todd Laverty recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen was fabulous to work with. She is very knowledgeable, has great suggestions, allowing us to make informed decisions. Everyone would benefit from working with Carmen.
Jun 30, 2022

Molly Laverty recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen is the absolute BEST! Carmen went above and beyond to help us buy a house in Santa Rosa, while we are living 3000 miles away. We started working with Carmen months ago and when it was time for us to fly out to look at houses, she was ready to go. Carmen gave us her undivided attention and was always ready to answer a phone call or email promptly. She made sure all the paperwork was complete and even helped us out by being at our new home to have it rekeyed. I can honestly say this has been the easiest purchase of a home that I've ever had. Carmen is above and beyond qualified to help you find your new home and I highly recommend her!
Jun 24, 2022

Brian Killingsworth recommends Michael Perez

It’s very nice and relaxed gentleman. Not pushy at all and very patient. He was my wife’s and I third Realtor and he definitely was the best one
Jun 13, 2022

Jessica Pena recommends Team Mother Daughter

They are amazing! I enjoyed the time we spent looking at homes. I always felt we were well taken care of! They always considered my fiancé and I needs. Couldn’t of asked for a better team!!
Jun 6, 2022

Erin Connaughton recommends Jock McNeill

Jock was amazing to work with for our first purchase. He explained all that we needed to know and made the whole process very easy. Thank you Jock for making this happen for us!
May 25, 2022

Stacy Lambertz recommends Carmen Cervantes

I want to thank Carmen for all her hard work, !! She was always available by phone or text. She answer all our questions no matter how crazy. When I didn’t understand something she made it a point to come over and help me with everything that comes along with selling a house. I can’t recommend her enough she truly stayed by are side till the sold sign was placed. Give her a call you will be glad you did.
May 24, 2022

Rachel Hanson recommends Lisa Steele

Lisa is a true professional and cares for what YOU want. She is very positive, but also keeps things transparent when hurdles came our way, and was great at strategizing and negotiating to pull through and make things happen when I thought it wasn't possible. Her communication and responsiveness is top level, along with her being proactive, and being extremely organized, this lady not only gets things done quickly but also does it right along the way! She is very knowledgable and helpful in explaining the process and keeping things on track. You will not be let down with Lisa!
May 10, 2022

Mark Richardson recommends Lisa Steele

We were so lucky to have Lisa guide us every step of the way in selling my Dad's home. There were so many overwhelming decisions and tasks to deal with as he had lived in it almost 30 years and done minimal fixing up in that time. She really took the stress out of the process, and we were able to get it ready for market quickly and it sold for way over asking price on the first day of showing despite being a fixer upper. Lisa's professionalism, courtesy, organization, judgement was all first-rate and we highly recommend her!
May 6, 2022

Cathy Newton recommends Lisa Steele

If I had to describe Lisa in one word, it would have to be "awesome!" She truly is a remarkable person and a consummate professional. Having had only one prior real estate experience before (when I purchased home in another city 27 years ago) I wanted a realtor who was experienced, very detail-oriented, kind, and willing to walk me through each step in selling my mother's home after she passed. I got that and so much more when I signed on with Lisa. I found her to be patient, supportive and extremely knowledgeable; she really listens and cares about what you want from the sale and works hard to make the real estate process as simple and as comfortable as possible for her clients. Throughout the entire process from my initial contact with Lisa to the completion of the sale, Lisa was always upbeat, informative, and accessible to me. She consistently kept me apprised of what was going to happen next, what I needed to do, and was there with welcome recommendations to help me when I needed local resources to help me complete a task. When she said at our first contact that she was only a text (or an email or phone call) away she wasn't kidding. She always responded so quickly I felt like we were tethered together. I guess the biggest (bonus) take-away I have about my real estate experience with Lisa is that I never felt alone. I always felt that Lisa had my back and was on-top of everything (which she absolutely was). Emotions in our family were running particularly high having recently lost our mother and then selling the family home. Lisa was a stabilizing force (and a breath of fresh air) in helping to keep to the plan and the stated goal and objectives of the sale, and her welcome recommendations early on helped enable us to make a quick and satisfying sale once the home hit the market. Thank you for everything Lisa! You are the BEST!
May 1, 2022

Sheri & Nader Amirhosseini recommend Team Mother Daughter

Real Estate Investors

Lisa and Delia are absolutely wonderful to work with. they were thorough and professional. They kept us informed about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new property came on the market. Lisa and Delia were honest, upfront, and knowledgeable and were able to find us a great condo that fit our price range! They were extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions all the time. We feel lucky to have Lisa & Delia as our real estate agents. Furthermore, we look forward to continuing working with them for our future real estate acquisitions. We highly recommend this wonderful and super helpful Team Mother Daughter to all the buyers and sellers in the area.
Apr 28, 2022

Alex Perez and Stephanie Guerrero recommend Delia Nieto

Delia was super patient with the process of helping us look for a place all of us could agree on. The communication was excellent and she was always there when we had questions and even helped us make informed decisions when we weren't 100% sure. Not only was Delia great and patient with us she also had a good team behind her who also supported us! All in all shes fantastic and super easy going, anyone would be lucky to have her as they're realtor.
Apr 20, 2022

Donna Mongillo recommends Emily Luna

Selling a home can be a daunting experience. Emily took the worry out of selling my home by providing me with consistent service. Emily's caring approach to serving her clients made all the difference. She was there to assist me every step of the way. Emily was proactive in obtaining the necessary documents from the start and followed up regularly to ensure that everything was completed on time. If you're looking for someone who is friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, consistent and caring, I highly recommend Emily!

Donna Mongillo
Santa Rosa, CA
Apr 18, 2022

Henry vitkovich recommends Michael Tavis

Michael did a wonderful job in the sale of our condominium recently. He was very helpful getting the condo ready to sell and was there every step of the way for us. He explained the process and guided us through it. All of this resulted in a quick sale at a price over ask price. I highly recommend Michael Tavis.

Apr 18, 2022

Melissa W recommends Lisa Steele

First time homebuyer

Lisa went above and beyond. Finding a home while not in the state and wanting to move quickly, Lisa did SEVERAL zoom calls to ensure the home and process were going to be a good fit for me and my kids. Even meeting super early upon my return to walk me through the home. So happy to say that the process was quick and fairly easy. One house, one offer and one happy home owner!!! Thanks Lisa for taking care of our needs!
Mar 29, 2022

Ken Sarver recommends Lisa Steele

Utmost Professional! Extremely Knowledgeable, Courteous and considerate what our needs were. Always available and made selling our home from out of state seamless. I recommend her for your Real Estate needs.

Associations

Our Team