NextHome Wine Country Premier

1303 College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalBRE License #01297788

Share

Recommendations (205)

Jan 18, 2021

mike murphy recommends Jock McNeill

If you want your house Sold without all the drama, and hassle? Jock is your guy.
He is very professional and helpful. He listens and walks you
through all your questions, indecision's, agreements and document signing. Not once did he make us feel like we weren't in the drivers seat.
Thanks for making it easy Jock !!

The Murphy's

PS Did I mention he sold our house in 20 days :)




Jan 8, 2021

Manuel M recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Transit Supervisor

As a first time home buyer, I had many fear walking into the process of purchasing a home. The wine country took care of all my fears and worries and made process of purchasing my home nearly too easy. So easy I was worried that it was too easy. Now in my home, myself and my family, are extremely grateful for everything they did for us in helping us find the right home for us. Thank you so much!!
Jan 8, 2021

Stacey Spoelstra recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Teri was very professional. She handled all parts of selling my home in a swift and efficient manner. I'd highly recommend this team to anyone!
Jan 8, 2021

Denise Sanders recommends Delia Nieto

Delia is easy to work with, forward thinking, punctual, compassionate and at all times a true professional. In a crazy year with so many new rules and regulations around showing homes, she adapted, remained positive and communicated with ease. It was a pleasure working with Delia.
Jan 5, 2021

Tim wong recommends Nonella-Young Team

National Accounts Contracts Manager

So we were moving from Hollister, CA to Santa Rosa, CA. The Young team have helped my in-laws with their real estate needs and they came highly recommended. They were such a big help in our move as they kept tabs for us with the home development company who were building our home and also made sure they read our contracts to make sure everything was good to go. They kept in constant communication with us to make sure we’re doing well and understanding what gaps in the process need help filling. They came to the table with a lot of knowledge and experience to make sure our move to Santa Rosa went smoothly. We very much appreciate their teamwork and partnership. Thank you for taking care of my family.
Jan 4, 2021

Yuliza & Adrian recommend Delia Nieto

Delia Nieto did a great job helping us find a home. Her patience and professionalism lead us to the perfect home for us. She was committed and attentive with us in handling the buying process from beginning to end. We highly recommend Delia Nieto for your next real estate purchase.
Thanks again for helping us reach a dream of ours.
Dec 19, 2020

Kathryn Pachorek recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen was an absolute dream to work with! As first time home buyers we were very nervous about navigating the unknown. She answered all of our questions with the patience and poise that only decades of experience can provide. We will always be grateful for the time and attention that Carmen dedicated to us and we simply cannot imagine why anyone wouldn’t want to work with her. We would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Dec 18, 2020

Lori Schaumleffel recommends Chris Gossner

The sale of my Father’s condo was wonderfully quick and easy. I live 2 plus hours away and was able to sign everything using DocuSign which made the process very easy. Chris was in close contact and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you Chris!
Dec 3, 2020

Larry Brown recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen did an excellent job for us to find a place and walk us through the process!! Even with a challenging process Carmen was there always looking out for us and giving great advice! Carmen is very responsive to messages and kept us well informed as the process unfolded. I would and will recommend her for any real estate needs for anyone!! I am glad she was our Realtor and our new friend!!
Nov 9, 2020

Nicholas Lockwood recommends Lisa Steele

Home Owner / General Contractor

Lisa Steele was able to navigate through; in my opinion a difficult sale. She did so with wisdom and grace.

The subject property was involved in the Glass Fire, which added all sorts of out of the ordinary questions and difficult scenarios.

Through her guidance and experience she was able to salvage the deal and get the home to close escrow. This involved Buyer and Seller meetings to evaluate the home after the Fire.

My Wife and I could not be happier with Lisa and her services. To top it all off; when receiving our keys, Lisa presented our family with individual gifts, that included our three daughters, and our dogs. You can tell that Lisa takes time, energy and thought throughout the entire process of buying a home, to which her clients reap the rewards.

At the end of the day.... I will enthusiastically recommend Lisa Steele to anyone needing real-estate services.

Nicholas Lockwood
Nov 8, 2020

Jackie and Barry Duncan recommend Lisa Steele

Lisa Steele made selling our house so easy. We received top dollar on the sale of our home because of her expertise. She gave us great advice on preparing our home for sale and on how to price it. She gave excellent service above and beyond our expectations. The paperwork was seamless and she even helped us out by letting the cleaners into the home while we were out of town.
Nov 8, 2020

Vicky Spediacci recommends Chris Gossner

COO

It was a pleasure to work with Chris throughout my home purchase. Of particular note was how well she kept me informed on each and every step of the purchase process. This was hugely important for me. Having this kind of confidence in Chris allowed for a stress free purchase. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2020

Shannon Lockwood recommends Lisa Steele

Buyer

Lisa Steele was very accommodating with all our needs and changes throughout the buying process. We had to battle covid restrictions and the glass fire, so we had challenges. She was great through it all. She went above and beyond helping us with zoom conferences and getting ALL our needs met. Communication is key through this process and she mastered it. We really enjoyed working with Lisa! She is sure to communicate your needs and get the message across. Highly recommend working with her.
Nov 3, 2020

Rebecca Sandoval recommends Michael Perez

Sr. Recruiter

I was able to work with Michael 9 years ago. I was 25 yrs. old and realtors were not taking me seriously. I remember going to a famous realtor in Gilroy and she basically told me to save more money if I wanted to work with her. I remember googling for a realtor and found Michael Perez as I was searching for another Michael. That was probably my luckiest moment. Michael took me seriously from day 1. He helped me find a home that I would be able to live in and helped me make a smart investment. I remember I approached him wanting to buy a home I found online and instead, he helped me look at properties that were in a better condition. He helped me secure a home in between an elementary and a middle school. At the time, I did not think about it, but he really was looking out for me to be set. Thankfully, when I got married 4 years later, I did not have to worry about housing. I remember that working with Michael was like working with a family member. He was someone I could trust and someone that wasn't going to screw me over. I graduated from Stanford University, but I know I do not know it all, so I highly recommend Michael Perez if you are afraid of the home buying process. He will make it a pleasant one.
Nov 2, 2020

Sarah Molica Dougherty recommends Nonella-Young Team

Business owner

I highly recommend these ladies!!! These two are knowledgeable, efficient, and can navigate you through even the most complex Real Estate transaction. They have gone above and beyond for us and have exceeded all expectations!
Nov 2, 2020

Michael Esterbrook recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Michael Esterbrook

I have known Teri for 20 years. She has helped me sell two houses and buy one. Always reliable with answers to all our questions. Teri and Marnie make a great team. They are real pros and were always there for us. You can really depend on them.
Nov 1, 2020

KB recommends Lisa Steele

Health Care Administrator

Lisa is amazing. Everything went so smoothly. Five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Oct 29, 2020

Steve Benjamin recommends Nonella-Young Team

Retired Electrician

My highest recommendation. Deb and Julie are top of the line professionals that will not only help you get the best value for your property but add that personal touch that inspires trust and confidence.
Once you meet them you will want to be friends and what more can I say?
I would never even consider anyone else for my real estate needs. Just give them a tryout and you'll thank me!
🤠👍
Oct 28, 2020

Cj and Nikki Hollenbeck recommend The Wine Country Home Team

We are so happy to have worked with the Wine Country Home Team. Marnie and Teri are absolutely amazing! Marnie knew exactly what we wanted and helped us get into our perfect home. Their years of experience and professionalism really streamlined the whole process and they were really great about making sure we were well informed before making big decisions or moving onto the next step. We highly recommend Marnie and Teri at The Wine Country Home Team!
Oct 23, 2020

Christina Arnold recommends The Wine Country Home Team

I have been lucky enough to work with Teri, twice. I met her when she helped me find my condo (my first purchase), and she worked with me again when I sold it. And she helped me and my husband find our forever home at the same time! While selling a home and buying a new one can be very busy, Teri was available for everything, advocated for us, and made sure we were getting the right fit for us. I'm so happy that I was able to find such a great team to work with. If we ever sell this home, I sure hope Teri and Marnie are still rocking this business so that we can work with them again.
Oct 21, 2020

Mila Ornell recommends Nonella-Young Team

Project Manager

Julia and Deb were so much fun to work with! They helped us find exactly what we were looking for and provided a lot of great insight along the way. The overall process was very smooth and I felt they negotiated the best deal for us during the inspection process, making it a lot less stressful than I was expecting. Definitely recommend Nonella-Young team!
Oct 21, 2020

Lori Royston Hatch recommends Nonella-Young Team

retired 911 dispatcher now living out of state

Julie and Deb did an amazing job selling my house. I was always able to reach them if I had questions and they stayed on top of everything. Their performance was above and beyond what I have heard about other realtors. They will be selling my parent's house also. I highly recommend them and can't say enough about their great performance. They were understanding, empathetic and supportive to my needs and feelings about selling a house that had 4 generations of memories. They are just great people!
Oct 20, 2020

La'Nette Yates recommends Bette Vasquez

Bette is the person you want in finding your next home! Her personality is warm, confident and professional! She draws you in with her bubbly spirit and makes you feel at ease during the stressful situations that can come up when buying a home. She's great at making sure you understand each step of the way and leaves no question unanswered. When she handed us the keys to our new home, she felt more like a friend than a realtor. It was a great start to many years of good memories to come in our new home.
Oct 20, 2020

Savannah Berry recommends Nonella-Young Team

Accounting & Human Resources Manager

Deb and Julie were amazing! They were Very knowledgeable, very responsive and made buying a house a breeze. I highly recommend them!
Oct 20, 2020

Susanta Singh recommends Chris Gossner

It was great working with Chris. Great communication. Very reliable and flexible helping us with a number of issues with the property, especially trying to purchase the property from the other side of the country. Without Chris's help and her due diligence, it wouldn't have been possible.
We highly recommend her!!!!

Associations

Our Team