NextHome Wine Country Premier

1303 College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalBRE License #01297788

Share

Recommendations (155)

Apr 1, 2020

Geraldina Hidalgo de Romero recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen Cervantes is a great real estate agent. She helped me twice (when I bought the Condo and when I sold the Condo). Her knowledge and expertise are outstanding. She is very nice, cordial,
proactive. She always anwered and addressed my questions and concerns right away.
Without a doubt I will be reaching her in the future for any real estate need that I might have.
Mar 29, 2020

Craig peterson recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Retired

Teri and marnie did a great job selling our home after only 5 days on the market, they gave us good ideas for staging and walked us thru the whole process, we would highly recomend them and use them for our future real estate needs
Mar 22, 2020

Jackie and Eric Pierce recommend Michael Perez

To whom it may concern:

Michael Perez has been a wonderful real estate agent for us. He was instrumental in helping us find the right home at the right price. He was always available as we needed help with every step towards finding, negotiating and closing the deal on our wonderful home.

He had good advice with putting forth our offer. He was available when needed for inspections, appraisals, and whenever anything came up throughout the sale process.

One of his shining attributes is that he never loses his cool and always has a professional demeanor.

Even long after the home closed, he advised us about a significant drop in interest rates. Because of his timely phone call to us, we were able to take advantage of the lowest interest rate seen in the past year.

We were able to refinancing our new home which is saving us a substantial amount of money.

We highly recommend Michael Perez for any of your real estate needs.

Sincerely,

Jacqueline and Eric Pierce
Mar 16, 2020

William Zuur recommends Lisa Steele

Administrator of the Estate of Ty F.

Lisa was a true professional, from the very first meeting when listing property and value was discussed. She kept me informed at all times as to the status of potential offers. I would certainly recommend Lisa for any R/E matter.
Mar 15, 2020

Gikku George recommends Michael Perez

Engineer

I am extremely happy to write this review for Michael. We brought our home with Michael's help 4 years ago and he has stayed in touch with us ever since. We first met Michael at an open house in San Jose and liked instantly. He came across as a very honest and trustworthy person. He was able to figure out our exact home preferences after our very first home tour and was spot on since then with his selections. We were able to find a place within 3 months with Michael. He stayed with us throughout the home purchasing process and has stayed in touch with us even after the whole deal was closed. Michael is great at building relationships and maintaining it.
Mar 7, 2020

James Smith recommends Jock McNeill

Sales Director

Working with Jock was excellent. He gave us time , valuable advice, was knowledgeable of the area, market, and financial requirements. Jock is well connected and respected within the Sonoma community and he gave us valuable insight into all areas of the Sonoma real estate environment. Very importantly, if needed, jock is a one-stop shop as he can offer trusted connections throughout the industry from excellent mortgage brokers to painters for your house! The ultimate compliment is that Jock found our house, helped us feel safe and confident during the process and we will always recommend him. He is our agent!
Mar 6, 2020

Aditi Narayan recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Registered Nurse

Both Marnie and Terri were extremely helpful through the entire process, for me, a first home buyer. They were very accommodating with questions and my busy off hours schedule.
Mar 4, 2020

barbara chown recommends Lisa Steele

Lisa is not only incredibly professional but delightful to be around as well. She was always one step ahead in our purchase process and everything went so smoothly. Looking forward to having her sell our current home!
Mar 4, 2020

Steven Azevedo recommends Nancy Morfin

Home Seller

Nancy was highly professional and competent in the sale of my mother's home. She was very responsive at every step of the process. She solicited input from potential buyers and other real estate professionals to determine what the home needed to stand out amongst the rest of the listings in the Oakmont area. The sale went smoothly because Nancy was accessible to both the buyer's agent and us. I highly recommend Nancy as a real estate professional.
Mar 3, 2020

Alice Cayori recommends Michael Perez

It is our pleasure to recommend Mike Perez as a real estate agent. Mike helped us sell my mother's home. My mother had lived in her home for over 60 years. He helped make this transition for her very easy and comfortable. His expertise, friendliness, attention to detail as well as his knowledge of the current market assisted us in understanding the whole process. Mike went above and beyond and we would certainly recommend his services to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.
Feb 28, 2020

Rheannon Evans recommends Mary Miller

Owner local business

Mary Miller, let me count the ways our family loves her. We have been working with Mary since 2016 when she helped us purchase our first home in Santa Rosa. We searched tirelessly until we finally found our perfect starter home. She made the process seamless, which is why naturally we would choose her as our realtor for our next home. We were not in the market to buy a new home at Christmastime but as luck would have it, the perfect house in the best neighborhood popped up and we jumped on the opportunity! Two weeks before Christmas we put our starter home on the market and placed an offer on our new forever home, and we got it! She worked day and night getting our home ready for open houses, getting inspections lined up, negotiations for credits, the list goes on. We never felt like we were just another client but like we were her ONLY client. After two months of escrows we are in our new home and couldn’t be any happier. We will be happy here for years to come! Thank you Mary ❤️
Feb 23, 2020

Lisa Marie Sheehan recommends Emily Luna

Certified Optical Assistant

It's my pleasure to recommend Emily as a real estate agent to anyone looking to purchase their ideal home. She is a hard worker, detailed oriented, has consistent results, she is honest, highly personable and has an incredible engaging personality. She will return your phone messages and respond to your emails.
She handles everything like a pro!
Feb 21, 2020

Janine Ahlers-Scott recommends Lisa Steele

LIsa is amazing! Her commitment, care and knowledge make the whole experience that much better. She is a flawless communicator. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a property.
Feb 19, 2020

Damian Chadwick recommends Lisa Steele

Thanks to Lisa, we had a great home sale experience even though our family was flung all over the country, several time zones away. She answered questions thoroughly and with a great deal of local expertise. She was friendly and personable, and she returned calls and emails so promptly that sometimes I wondered if the poor woman ever sleeps! Seriously, Lisa is an incredibly diligent worker and really put her all into making sure we got exactly the offer we wanted. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Feb 18, 2020

Karen Tong recommends Emily Luna

Mom

Emily is an amazing person to work with. She truly cares for the people she works with. She only wants what is best for her clients and friends. She puts her all into everything she does. She is a joy to know and work with.
Feb 8, 2020

Sharry Green recommends The Wine Country Home Team

They were just wonderful and did everything in a very good easy way I was surprised and very pleased . I couldn't say enough good things about the team even when they were thrown a curve they still hit a home run and didn't bat a eye there just good !!!!!!
Feb 7, 2020

Annalisa Mouille recommends Emily Luna

Branch Manager

I was so fortunate to work with Emily! She’s professional, kind, listens to understand & provides the type of service you remember for a long time. Not only will I be recommending her to anyone that asks but I also look forward to working with her again! You’re in good hands with Emily!
Feb 2, 2020

Barbara Shephard recommends Jock McNeill

Retired RN

Jock is terrific! He is professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. He kept our needs ands wishes in mind at all times throughout the entire process. He works with a wonderful group of equally knowledgeable associates to handle all real estate requirements. We are so pleased to have met Jock and so fortunate to have had him as our real estate agent.
Jan 31, 2020

Treebel Solimani Masihi recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Pricing Analyst

Marnie and Teri are the best. They're not just realtors, they acted like we were partners. Loved the entire process, and hopefully we can have many more deals together in the future.
Jan 31, 2020

Brian hatfield recommends Lisa Steele

Lisa Steele is amazing, to work with in are journey to buy are forever home , very professional and understanding to the needs of her clients.
I highly recommend if your looking to buy a home Lisa Steele is the best in the business to work with.
Jan 28, 2020

Justin Salinger recommends Nancy Morfin

Could not have had a better, more attentive real estate agent helping us. Nancy was on top of everything from the moment we started working with her. Would give 10 stars if I could!
Jan 22, 2020

Allison Hatfield recommends Lisa Steele

I was a first-time home buyer. We have been searching for the perfect home for almost 4 years. Lisa has been with us the entire time. She has been patient, taking time to show us many homes. She was very encouraging and knowledgeable. Every question we have had, she either has the answer or she gets back to us promptly with a response. She has made us feel happy and secure with our purchase. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want at a reasonable price.
Jan 15, 2020

Julia Lugo recommends Michael Perez

Home buyer

If you are looking for an agent that is dedicated and gives you the personal touch, Michael Perez is the agent for you! He walks you through the process all the way and is willing to go the extra mile. Whether your buying or selling it can be a trying experience, I highly recommend Michael Perez he will make the experience effortless!
Jan 14, 2020

Vinay P recommends Michael Perez

Michael was very professional and extremely patient with first time home buyers like us. He walked us thru all the aspects of home buying and made every step of the way very simple to understand. He has always been on top of things right from the point of touring the house till closing. I would highly recommend him.
Jan 13, 2020

Natalie Williams recommends Michael Perez

Quality Assurance Manager

I would definitely recommend Michael Perez as a Buyer or Seller’s agent. Michael was very professional and kept me well informed on the purchase of my first home. He was very patient and answered all my questions along the way. I really appreciated his assistance and support during the home buying process. Overall, he made what could of been a stressful experience a very positive one for me.

Associations

Our Team