NextHome Wine Country Premier

1303 College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalBRE License #01297788

Share

Recommendations (220)

Apr 17, 2021

Jose Orozco recommends Delia Nieto

Delia es muy profesional en su trabajo siempre muy puntual en las cosas que se necesitan acer, para mi fue una experiencia muy agradable para mi familia.
Yo recomiendo a delia 100% para la compra de su casa.

Muchas gracias delia
Apr 14, 2021

Deborah Carson recommends Northern Nest Group

owner

Lannie is hands down the best agent I have EVER worked with! She works hard, is trustworthy, and helpful beyond real estate needs. I would give her 6 starts if I could.
Apr 7, 2021

Adriana Ruiz Orozco recommends Delia Nieto

We have a really good experience with Delia,
She fought for us on what was right for us. I do really recommend her as a realtor. would answer all your questions any time and makes us feel comfortable on any different ways. Great experience.
Apr 4, 2021

Jorge Menjivar recommends Delia Nieto

I am satisfied with you service thank you
Apr 2, 2021

Fabiola solorio recommends Carmen Cervantes

It was a true pleasure working with Carmen! My husband and I felt like we can ask her even the silliest question, and she would kindly answer it for us. Carmen was always on time at house showings, very professional, and so easy to contact her when needed. She’s the kind of person you feel like you’ve known forever, even out 2 young girls liked her very much!
Thank you Carmen for helping us find out home!
Mar 19, 2021

Madelyne Cromwell recommends Lisa Steele

Business Owner

Lisa was amazing. The property I was looking for was unique and Lisa used her contacts to find a property that was not on the market. Throughout the purchase process her communication was amazing. She is incredibly organized and so I had summary emails of the timeline, reminders when a payment was due, etc. She kept on the title company to meet our escrow date and ensured I had all the paperwork I needed to get the building of my dreams. Thank you, Lisa!
Mar 12, 2021

Nicole Murphey recommends Michael Tavis

Mat is fantastic. He is professional, patient, timely, approachable and knowledgeable. It took over a year to find the right house and Mat happily continued to show me houses and educate me on the process the entire time. I feel very lucky to have had Mat in my corner through this process and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Mar 11, 2021

Ken Pritchard recommends Emily Luna

Retired

The first word that comes to mind describing Emily is integrity, followed by trust. Emily helped us buy a house and less then a year later we had to sell it.
Emily Luna was kind, supportive, and very patient in explaining all contract related paperwork when we sold our home. I would say her contract knowledge was comforting.
My favorite memory of Emily through this process was she made us laugh, she eased our stresses and through the whole process she helped us every step of the way.
Thank you Emily!
Mar 6, 2021

Alyssa Dossat recommends Northern Nest Group

Jana at Nothern Nest found us our dream home!
My husband and I had been unofficially looking for homes for a year, just browsing apps and going to open houses, but then the pandemic hit and we decided to get serious. Jana guided us through the search process so patiently (we were really picky!), showing us more homes than I can count. She helped us make five offers and talked us through the counteroffer process, asking the right questions to guide us to clarity of the difficult battle between price and how much we wanted the house.
Jana got to know our preferences really well, so when she called us one day and said she thought she’d found “the one” and could get us in right away to see it we jumped at the chance. She was so right, it was our dream house. She helped us navigate the offer, giving us sound advice on how to write it so we had the best chance of getting accepted without going over the top on concessions. Jana then guided us through a long and tricky escrow process (sellers needed extra time for tax reasons) with such professionalism, answering all our questions and always responding promptly. She even gave us contacts for home renovations and explained the loan process when we had trouble getting ahold of our lender.
Jana’s extensive knowledge of her profession makes her a great realtor and her kindness and calm assurance make her a joy to work with during the most important purchase of your life. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Feb 27, 2021

Nicole kiger recommends The Wine Country Home Team

So me and my fiancé lost our home in the glass fire in September 2020 and were living in our trailer so we could pay off our debt and try to buy a house and I chose wine country home team since I knew Marnie and her husband Eric very well and they made it so easy for us and great communication and always there when we had questions or concerns. It made it so much less stressful for us! Now I’m happy to say we are first time home owners and got to stay in Santa Rosa! So happy and thanks to wine county home team!!!! ??
Feb 11, 2021

Silvia Soto recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen was so patient with us on our homebuying search. She kept us well informed and always set up showing for us right away. Communication was great and she was so knowledgable. On the day we got our keys, my husband and i felt like it was christmas because of all the thoughtful welcoming gifts. So happy to have worked with Carmen through this!
Feb 8, 2021

Lillian Sun recommends Lisa Steele

I had a wonderful experience working with Lisa. 5 years ago she when I first bought this home in Santa Rosa, she helped me with the buy process which involved several months of home searching and many busy weekends visiting different listings.

Since I had such a great experience with her, when I was ready to sell, I also reached out to her for help. She helped me navigate the sell and it was a very smooth transaction. Lisa guided me through getting the home ready for the market. There was a lot to consider and she was there to give me the pros and cons for every decision I made. She also connected me with the right people I needed to do the repairs and inspections needed to get the home ready.

If you want an agent who is quick, super responsive, attentive and proactive, Lisa is the agent for you!
Feb 1, 2021

Dan and Val Lezzeni recommend The Wine Country Home Team

Marni and Teri both did a fantastic job. They're expertise helped us sell our house long before others were sold in the same neighborhood. They assisted with all the paperwork involved, and worked tirelessly with the purchase of our new home. We are return customers and are amazed and impressed with the high quality of expertise and professionalism that comes with Next Home. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Jan 21, 2021

Jessica Harris recommends Northern Nest Group

These guys are a great team! They were fantastic to work with. From the beginning, they helped me get boxes to pack, made recommendations for inspections as well as painters, roofers, etc. No task was too big for them! I couldn't have gotten everything done in my timeline without their expertise. We sold the house very quickly! I highly recommend them whether buying or selling, they always have your best interests at heart!
Jan 18, 2021

mike murphy recommends Jock McNeill

If you want your house Sold without all the drama, and hassle? Jock is your guy.
He is very professional and helpful. He listens and walks you
through all your questions, indecision's, agreements and document signing. Not once did he make us feel like we weren't in the drivers seat.
Thanks for making it easy Jock !!

The Murphy's

PS Did I mention he sold our house in 20 days :)




Jan 11, 2021

Virginia Dow recommends Chris Gossner

Chris Gossner assisted me in locating and purchasing my new home. I was kept informed every step of the way. All my questions were promptly answered. My concerns were quickly addressed. Chris has a very pleasant personality and is a pleasure to be around. Upbeat and fun too!
Jan 8, 2021

Manuel M recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Transit Supervisor

As a first time home buyer, I had many fear walking into the process of purchasing a home. The wine country took care of all my fears and worries and made process of purchasing my home nearly too easy. So easy I was worried that it was too easy. Now in my home, myself and my family, are extremely grateful for everything they did for us in helping us find the right home for us. Thank you so much!!
Jan 8, 2021

Stacey Spoelstra recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Teri was very professional. She handled all parts of selling my home in a swift and efficient manner. I'd highly recommend this team to anyone!
Jan 8, 2021

Denise Sanders recommends Delia Nieto

Delia is easy to work with, forward thinking, punctual, compassionate and at all times a true professional. In a crazy year with so many new rules and regulations around showing homes, she adapted, remained positive and communicated with ease. It was a pleasure working with Delia.
Jan 5, 2021

Tim wong recommends Nonella-Young Team

National Accounts Contracts Manager

So we were moving from Hollister, CA to Santa Rosa, CA. The Young team have helped my in-laws with their real estate needs and they came highly recommended. They were such a big help in our move as they kept tabs for us with the home development company who were building our home and also made sure they read our contracts to make sure everything was good to go. They kept in constant communication with us to make sure we’re doing well and understanding what gaps in the process need help filling. They came to the table with a lot of knowledge and experience to make sure our move to Santa Rosa went smoothly. We very much appreciate their teamwork and partnership. Thank you for taking care of my family.
Jan 4, 2021

Yuliza & Adrian recommend Delia Nieto

Delia Nieto did a great job helping us find a home. Her patience and professionalism lead us to the perfect home for us. She was committed and attentive with us in handling the buying process from beginning to end. We highly recommend Delia Nieto for your next real estate purchase.
Thanks again for helping us reach a dream of ours.
Dec 19, 2020

Kathryn Pachorek recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen was an absolute dream to work with! As first time home buyers we were very nervous about navigating the unknown. She answered all of our questions with the patience and poise that only decades of experience can provide. We will always be grateful for the time and attention that Carmen dedicated to us and we simply cannot imagine why anyone wouldn’t want to work with her. We would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Dec 18, 2020

Lori Schaumleffel recommends Chris Gossner

The sale of my Father’s condo was wonderfully quick and easy. I live 2 plus hours away and was able to sign everything using DocuSign which made the process very easy. Chris was in close contact and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you Chris!
Dec 3, 2020

Larry Brown recommends Carmen Cervantes

Carmen did an excellent job for us to find a place and walk us through the process!! Even with a challenging process Carmen was there always looking out for us and giving great advice! Carmen is very responsive to messages and kept us well informed as the process unfolded. I would and will recommend her for any real estate needs for anyone!! I am glad she was our Realtor and our new friend!!
Nov 9, 2020

Nicholas Lockwood recommends Lisa Steele

Home Owner / General Contractor

Lisa Steele was able to navigate through; in my opinion a difficult sale. She did so with wisdom and grace.

The subject property was involved in the Glass Fire, which added all sorts of out of the ordinary questions and difficult scenarios.

Through her guidance and experience she was able to salvage the deal and get the home to close escrow. This involved Buyer and Seller meetings to evaluate the home after the Fire.

My Wife and I could not be happier with Lisa and her services. To top it all off; when receiving our keys, Lisa presented our family with individual gifts, that included our three daughters, and our dogs. You can tell that Lisa takes time, energy and thought throughout the entire process of buying a home, to which her clients reap the rewards.

At the end of the day.... I will enthusiastically recommend Lisa Steele to anyone needing real-estate services.

Nicholas Lockwood

Associations

Our Team