Cherrie and Zach

Real Estate Professional NextHome Real Estate Rockstars
23734 Valencia Blvd., #110
Valencia, CA 91355
CalDRE #01421885
Mar 20, 2020
Cherrie and Zach were absolute professionals! Sold our home in 9 days and at full price. These guys move at lightning speed, very detailed and will take care of business every step of the way! Zach and his team will go above and beyond expectations to close that deal. If you're looking to buy or sell your home Cherrie and Zach is the A-team you want on your side!
Mar 13, 2020
Chief Compliance Officer
This is the 2nd personal time Zach has helped me buy or sell a house (on top of helping maybe 4-5 friends and family members that I referred to him). And all I have to say is Zach and Cherrie are Santa Clarita’s top agents for a reason……efficient, innovative, captivating, educational, expert experience, customer driven and thoughtful insight from beginning to end. Their marketing is the best Ive seen. Zach was honest with his assessment of my house and had a great strategy that sold my house for the highest value Iv'e seen in my neighborhood for my model. He worked overtime smoothing over some disclosures that were made due to an HOA issue. His team was helpful with quick response times for questions about open houses, offers and next steps. He was a pleasure to work with, taking into account my strenuous schedule and being flexible and available at all hours. He is my go to real estate professional for selling or buying. The only thing that Zach has slowed down in is basketball, and that's probably because he spends all his time helping his clients instead of practicing on his jump shot.
Feb 25, 2020
Retired hi-tech executive
Zach was super helpful on suggesting what improvements would have the most return on investment (ROI). It also helped us sell the house faster than if it was outdated.
Feb 20, 2020
Home owner
Cherrie and her team did an outstanding job representing the sale of our home. They demonstrated professionalism, great knowledge of the current market and were able to sell the home at an excellent value for all parties involved. I appreciate that I did not have to deal with much of anything other than signing documents, which with docusign even that is very easy.

Thank you Cherrie and you Team!

C
Jan 20, 2020
First-Time Home Seller
I stumbled upon NextHome Real Estate Rockstars by clicking on a random home valuation button but while looking for an agent to sell my home. I was quickly contacted and set up a meeting with Cherrie and Zach. In meeting with them, I was pleasantly surprised by their bright and easy-going personalities, local real estate knowledge, and presentation of information. Though I was concerned about listing my home during the busy holiday season, they assured me that is was a good time to sell. After our open house weekend, I received several offers. Within a week, I accepted an offer 5K above the listing price and closed 30 days later! Now, that's Rockstar service! If you are looking for knowledgeable agents proficient in real estate networking, a great social media presence, and excellent marketing skills, give Cherrie and Zach a call. You will not be disappointed!
Jan 17, 2020
Cherrie was extremely helpful during a very difficult time, since the sale of our home was compulsory. She was able to navigate the choppy waters and was usually available by phone right away or within a very short time. I would definitely recommend Cherrie and Zach.
Jan 12, 2020
When we knew we would be coming back to SCV, we immediately knew who to contact. Cherrie was amazing from start to finish. She coordinated showings for us on weekends because of the distance where we were living at the time. She helped make sure that everything stayed on schedule and we were able to close on time. Our girls talk of Cherrie as if she's a longtime family friend, and that's exactly how she makes you feel. Thank you for helping us to get into our home. There's a lifetime of memories to be made here.
Jan 10, 2020
Public safety
Cherrie and Zach were great with selling my town house. They had great advice on what to improve before listing and listed it at the perfect price which resulted in multiple offers. Ultimately it sold for the highest price for that floor plan ever in the community. Awesome realtors
Jan 9, 2020
We cannot say enough about Cherrie Brown. From the very start, she explained a comprehensive step by step plan to sell our house quickly and at the perfect price. Her team came in to help with staging, videos and top notch photos to highlight our home of 26 years in the best possible light. Our house went on the market on a Friday, we had an open house that whole weekend and by the following Monday we had 5 offers. Cherrie helped us navigate these offers to close quickly with as little stress as possible. We couldn't possibly recommend the Next Home team and Cherrie and Zach more!
Jan 9, 2020
Cherrie & Zach are amazing! They sold my home in six DAYS!!! It had previously been on the market with another agent for almost six MONTHS! They sold it in six DAYS!!! Their use of social media and marketing techniques are best in class and definitely a competitive advantage. Their market analysis and sales strategy are spot on and proved to be highly effective. I was also pleased with their communication and and leveling of expectations. If you are evaluating multiple agents - STOP - pick Cherrie and Zach right now!
Jan 9, 2020
Cherrie Brown and her team were amazing. From the very first contact, she was responsive and professional. Her extensive knowlege of the area and market conditions instilled confidence in her proposal and plan for selling my mother's home. Her use of social media as a marketing tool was spot on. The sites they used and timing of the steps allowed us to not only sell the home in the timeframe specified but to get more than our original asking price. Throughout the entire sale, she kept me informed, offered sound advice and basically made the entire process painless. Not only did she meet my expectations, she exceeded them. If you are selling a home in the Santa Clarita Valley, I would recommend these Rock Stars!
Jan 9, 2020
Cherrie and her team did exceptionally well on the sale of our home. We had a contingent sale and they successfully navigated the process. They thoroughly answered all our questions and concerns. I highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2020
Oh man i just cannot say enough good things about Cherrie and Zach. Zach helped me purchased my home about a year ago, and he is super nice, easy to communicate with and considerate. He is my go-to guy up to now when i try to find anyone to help with something in regards to my new home. Literally he has a guy for every little things, e.g. a gardener, a roofer, a property manager, a handy man etc. Zach is super patient and respond very quickly to calls/messages. Zach is also very smart and has his own way to make everyone happy in a real estate transaction.

Now is my second time purchasing a real estate this year, and he is my go-to guy. Also i have already seen more than 5 properties, i was not satisfied with what i have seen and he is the most patient and helped me find a desired property through his network. The property he found within his network is an offmarket property and we are entering escrow today. I cannot say enough thank you to Zach and his excellent work. He is the best of the best and i will always go to Zach for my next property purchase. I highly recommend Cherrie and Zach for everyone looking for their next home!
Jan 7, 2020
Former Home Owner
I'll tell you this....I could not have been happier with all the work that Zach and Cherrie put in for my wife and I in the sale of our home.

From their initial presentation, (that knocked us off our feet), to the sale of the home in about 1 week, to the details put in during escrow.

Cherrie was always available via text or email quickly when a question was asked by us. The process regarding this sale was made easy on us and when problems arose, Cherrie was right on it.

Let me also add that their team works right along with them as I got many notifications from Nikki when the buyer needed additional access for contractors.

PLEASE give these guys a call if you are looking to sell your house. They are TOPS in the SCV for a reason.
Dec 23, 2019
Asmio
Zach and Cherri and their team were amazing. Helped make the process of purchasing my first home easy. I encourage all looking for a company to sell or buy any property to use them. You will not be disappointed.
Dec 20, 2019
Business Analyst
Cherrie and Zach are about as legit as you can get. They are cool and fun, while profession and diligent. We have now sold 2 homes with them and made a boatload on each transaction. They get the sensitive and emotional nature of selling a home and are careful to find people you would want to live in the home you are giving up. They know what sells, they know real and fake buyers. They know their craft better than most in this space.
Both sales with them got offers in the first 48hrs for OVER asking. Don't know how they do it.
When we were prepping to sell (after some bad tenets left) Cherrie and her crew came in and whipped the place up in not time with super high quality work. Their construction team, video team , photo team and all the other behind the scenes are as dedicated as they are and you feel it.
Sell with anyone else, you take a risk. With this team, they seem to have the ability to flat out make magic which minimizes things going wrong.
They are straight up with you. if you try to list over what will sell, they will tell you. If you try to sell too cheap, they will tell you. Hire them, and get out of their way. You will be glad you did.
Dec 16, 2019
I can’t thank Cherrie and Zach enough for getting my family into our first home!! We moved back to SCV over a year ago and the hopes of buying a house were crushed by such an increasingly high market. After some time we were ready to start seriously looking. After a rocky beginning trying to do some of our own work we were finally introduced to this amazing team! We weren’t in a huge rush but ended up finding our perfect home in less and 60 days!

At the end of the day, Cherrie was assertive and knowledgeable and was able to get us into a home with multiple offers!!
Dec 15, 2019
Home Seller
Cherrie Brown and her team were amazing. From the very first contact, she was responsive and professional. Her extensive knowlege of the area and market conditions instilled confidence in her proposal and plan for selling my mother's home. Her use of social media as a marketing tool was spot on. The sites they used and timing of the steps allowed us to not only sell the home in the timeframe specified but to get more than our original asking price. Throughout the entire sale, she kept me informed, offered sound advice and basically made the entire process painless. Not only did she meet my expectations, she exceeded them. If you are selling a home in the Santa Clarita Valley, I would recommend these Rock Stars!
Dec 13, 2019
Cherrie & Zach are amazing! They sold my home in six DAYS!!! It had previously been on the market with another agent for almost six MONTHS! They sold it in six DAYS!!! Their use of social media and marketing techniques are best in class and definitely a competitive advantage. Their market analysis and sales strategy are spot on and proved to be highly effective. I was also pleased with their communication and and leveling of expectations. If you are evaluating multiple agents - STOP - pick Cherrie and Zach right now!
Dec 4, 2019
Zach was extremely helpful and knowledgeable  in locating the right property for me for my move from the Midwest to the Los Angeles area.  I was able to rely on his professional expertise of the marketplace and felt confident in his ability to locate a property to fit my family’s needs.  Because I was pressed for time to make this move to the West Coast, to an area I was not too familiar with, I am very thankful Zach took the time and cared enough to interview me to make sure he found a suitable property where my son and I would be happy to start a new life.  Zach was also extremely helpful in guiding me to various local professional sources that would help in the relocation effort once I arrived.   I would be more than happy to refer Zach to other buyers.   Thank you so much, Zach for all you did. You went above and beyond what is expected. You are the best!
Nov 20, 2019
Lead Aerospace Engineer
What can I say... The best real estate agents EVER!!!
They went waaay above and beyond the so-called good agents to close the deal!! Don’t waste your time with those pretenders. Z-n-C will get your paid!!!
Nov 4, 2019
Director IT Project Management
You need a great agent to get best offer, experience to handle bumps and issues, and most importantly close the deal in a short time. So glad i chose Cherrie and Zach. Cherrie did an excellent job.. came up with some great ideas to remodel the house for low cost, get a big bang for the buck, excellent negotiation and work around skills from the start to till the close. Very flexible and responsible to deliver what she promised.
Oct 28, 2019
Simply the best!
Oct 16, 2019
Exactly two weeks ago we got the keys to our very first home all thanks to our realtor Zach McReynolds from Cherrie & Zach :: Real Estate Rockstars ๐Ÿงก If you're looking to purchase a home they are #1 in the SCV! (Their marketing skills are ON POINT, if you don't believe me just google their name)๐Ÿคฏ As first time buyers we knew very little about the home buying process. Zach did a great job educating us throughout the whole process, not to mention he is extremely thorough, funny and knowledgable, he legit knows the market inside and out and was available to us 24/7 for any questions (a lot of stupid ones ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ). We trusted his advice every step of the way and we couldn't have imagined a better outcome! Because of him and his hard work we found our dream home. Thank you, Zach! We will recommend this dream team to all our friends.๐Ÿ†๐Ÿก
Oct 8, 2019
Zach and Cherrie are amazing! They sold my house is 3 days for more than the asking price. Zach followed through every step of the way and made the entire process very easy . Thank you!