Bobbie Jo was referred to us as the realtor of choice to list our Upper Arlington home. Even though it was difficult and emotional to move from the home we owned for the past 27 years, Bobbie Jo helped make the experience as painless as possible. She is professional, thorough, easy to work with, reliable and, perhaps most importantly to us, she was always available to answer questions and provide assistance when needed. She even went above and beyond when, just a few days prior to move out, we were unable to sell some large pieces of furniture and she volunteered her husband and friend to remove it from our home. We would highly recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone in need of her services and expertise.

Bonnie Bates

Jul 31, 2019

Bobbie Jo Krouse

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2013002870
Nov 5, 2019
Customer
I would use Bobbie Jo for any house I buy. She’s so sweet, kind, patient and able to guide me through the process with confidence. A wonderful bubbly personality and puts five stars in customer service in my opinion. She’s very knowledgeable and knows her stuff! She actually caught a mistake the lender made and it benefited me! I put her name out there for my friends who are looking to buy a home. Thumbs up completely for this young lady!!!
Oct 31, 2019
Business Analyst
Bobbie Jo is amazing. From the very beginning she was incredibly helpful and available not to mention just a great person. She was always willing to give her thoughts and professional opinion but the final decisions were ours to make. She made the whole selling process as stress free as possible, always there to answer our questions with a smile and an emoticon. I can't recommend Bobbie Jo enough.
Oct 11, 2019
Client
Bobbie Jo is an amazing realtor. I can not recommend her enough. She was always quick to respond and set up showings as fast as possible. She’s the reason we got our perfect home. She’s so knowledgeable and has get negotiation skills. You will be well taken care of with Bobbie Jo!
Oct 11, 2019
Bobbie Jo was was very helpful in guiding my wife and I through buying our first home. She was quick setting up showings and was always there to answer our questions, including texts later at night. She wad a strong advocate for us with the seller’s agent, helping us get the house we wanted. I also have to give credit to her firm too as she had to get a colleague to set up and show us a house while she was out of town, which ended up being the home we bought. The colleagues provided the same high level of service, getting us the showing at the last minute.
Sep 30, 2019
Client/Mortgage Loan Originator
I have the unique chance to review Bobbie Jo from the client and Loan Originator perspective. The first thing you will notice about her is the infectious energy she brings to everything she does. Being around her makes you happier which is a valuable skill in a competitive real estate market. When you need to look at 15 homes before you make an offer having some optimism around is important. From the LO side, she is one of the most organized realtors I work with which means that dates don't get missed and information flows more easily. She is a talented negotiator who learns more skills with every deal while keeping what is truly important (winning the contract) in perspective. I regularly refer clients to Bobbie Jo and I am extremely pleased with her performance as my own realtor.
Sep 27, 2019
Buyer
Bobbie Jo is an amazing person first of all and a great realtor. Bobbie took care of all our needs, she was patient and always available when we needed her.

She definitely fought for us and we will work with Bobbie again and recommend her to all our friend and family.
Aug 23, 2019
Home Buyer Represented by Bobbie Jo
Bobbie Jo is an exceptional real estate professional! She goes above and beyond to ensure her client is deeply satisfied and takes extra steps to create an enjoyable experience. Her professionalism is unmatched, her knowledge and contribution of details about the home buying process are unparalleled, and she is truly a joy to spend time with! She also goes to bat for her clients when needed. We would recommend Bobbie Jo over and over and over again to anyone seeking a caring, detail-oriented, intentional, experienced, and personable professional.
Jul 31, 2019
Bobbie Jo was referred to us as the realtor of choice to list our Upper Arlington home. Even though it was difficult and emotional to move from the home we owned for the past 27 years, Bobbie Jo helped make the experience as painless as possible. She is professional, thorough, easy to work with, reliable and, perhaps most importantly to us, she was always available to answer questions and provide assistance when needed. She even went above and beyond when, just a few days prior to move out, we were unable to sell some large pieces of furniture and she volunteered her husband and friend to remove it from our home. We would highly recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone in need of her services and expertise.
May 14, 2019
HR Generalist
Bobbie did an AMAZING job listing and selling my Condo! This was my first experience in selling a house and Bobbie Jo walked me through each step and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. When we got the offers she gave me a call and talked about the pros and cons of each one so that I could make the most informed decision possible when selecting a buyer. I would HIGHLY recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone looking for or selling a house!
Apr 25, 2019
Communications Director
Bobbie Jo was absolutely wonderful! As first-time home-buyers, we had MANY questions, and she was always able to get us quick, knowledgeable answers. She found us the perfect home and helped us negotiate the price and details. She expertly handled all of the paperwork. I truly don't know how we could have done it without her! :)
Mar 15, 2019
Supply Chain Analyst
Bobbie Jo did a great job! She walked me through the entire process and was always willing and able to assist with my crazy first time home buyer questions! The process went smoothly and I would recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Feb 10, 2019
Nationwide Financial
Working with Bobbie Jo was such a blessing! As a first time home buyer, she really worked with my fiance and I in explaining everything, sticking to our timeline and ensuring everything ran smoothly. Even after we had moved into our new home, she was working with the other realtor to ensure the contract was followed. She was great to work with, and so sweet to us in making our home buying experience memorable!
Dec 4, 2018
Bobbie was without a doubt the best choice for me and my wife. she was kind and patient for my wife and I we were first time buyers but bobbie made us comfortable throughout the whole process. Thanks Bobbie.
Aug 17, 2018
Bobbie Jo is great to work with. She has your best interests in mind and works with you to make sure you get what you want. We had her as our agent when we bought our first home and loved her! When it was time to move we chose to work with her again! Great experience!
Jun 22, 2018
Engineer
Bobbie Jo did a tremendous job helping us find our first home. She was so wonderful to work with. Always professional and quick to help with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend using Bobbie Jo!

My Associations