I would definitely recommend Bobbie Jo ❤️❤️❤️ A friend of my recommended her to me. I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing about buying a home. She answered all my questions with a happy voice. She explained in words I could understood. She’s very knowledgeable and has such a kind soul. It was my pleasure to have her as my realtor and I consider her a great new friend for life. Love this lady 🥰

Tanya Seymore

Tanya Seymore
Apr 13, 2020

Bobbie Jo Krouse

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2013002870
Dec 8, 2020
Assistant Director & Legal Counsel, Groundwork Ohio
After using Bobbie Jo in three successful real estate transations I can now proudly call her our family's realtor. She sold me my first home back in 2014 before I was married or had a family. My best interests were her priority and I found a new home I loved, where I got married and built my family. We recently outgrew our first and very special home in Clintonville and chose to move to a larger home in Upper Arlington (during a pandemic....with a toddler...) and Bobbie Jo made it as smooth as possible. I contacted Bobbie in a an excited panic about a home we had spotted online on a Sunday evening and without hesitation she was read to go! We got a great deal on our new home. Bobbie Jo's professionalism and experience informed her excellent advice when getting mortgage pre-approval, making an offer, seeking a remedy for some of the issues that came up in the inspection and ultimately closing. She provided diligent timelines, was always accessible for questions, and gave my husband and I and our little guy thoughtful gifts/treats on closing and move-in day. As we turned to sell our beloved home in Clintonville, she proved herself an expert again when providing advice on some necessary mainteance before showings began and determining a price. COVID-19 and the holiday season not withstanding, our home was put on the market on a Friday and we received an offer we accepted on a Sunday as a result of a showing that occurred on that Saturday. And can I mention we got an offer over asking price?! It was the straightforward and awesome deal we were looking for! At every point, Bobbie Jo has weighed pros and cons with us. Following her advice has made both buying a new home and selling our old home stressfree and a really rewarding experience for our family....and dare I say fun. Bobbie Jo is an experienced professional and treats her clients like friends and family. I couldn't possibly fathom moving ever again at this point because we love our new home, but I promise that if we do Bobbie Jo will be our first call.
Sep 24, 2020
Homeowner
Oh my gosh! Where should I start? Bobbie Jo Krouse came into my life shortly after the loss of my Mom. I needed to sell my childhood home and my emotions were somewhat raw. Bobbie Jo was very sympathetic and gave me the time I needed to move forward with the sale. She was not pushy, yet she nudged me onward by giving me valuable recommendations and information to help me get the house ready to put on the market. Even though she took the time to sit on my Mom's porch swing and talk with me, I knew she was working like a busy bee in the background! The house sold in less than a week and I was beyond happy with the outcome! Bobbie Jo was with me every step of the way and I can't thank her enough. She is not only a great realtor...she is a wonderful person!
Sep 21, 2020
Regulatory Compliance Officer
Bobbi Jo is awesome! She was so kind and so helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to help us find a house! She's super great to work with, and we're so glad to have met her :)
Sep 10, 2020
CPA
Bobbie Jo did a great job assisting me in my first home purchase. She was professional, proactive, and did a great job negotiating on my behalf.
Jun 13, 2020
We worked with Bobbie Jo for over a year. She showed us numerous houses, got us in contract on a house, helped us back out when the remedies didn't meet our expectations, and finally walked us through the process of a new build. She was diligent, knowledgeable, and always made time for us. Bobbie Jo always put our best interests first and was beyond patient with us throughout our home buying journey. Bobbie Jo is the best!
May 12, 2020
Account Manager
Bobbie Jo is awesome to work with. As first time home buyers, we viewed several different homes feeling out what was best for us. She was patient, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Bobbie Jo.
Apr 13, 2020
Tanya Seymore
I would definitely recommend Bobbie Jo ❤️❤️❤️ A friend of my recommended her to me. I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing about buying a home. She answered all my questions with a happy voice. She explained in words I could understood. She’s very knowledgeable and has such a kind soul. It was my pleasure to have her as my realtor and I consider her a great new friend for life. Love this lady 🥰
Jan 28, 2020
Financial Business Director
Bobbi Jo was absolutely amazing! She helped us find the perfect home and get it at the exact right price! She was also an expert on navigating the timeline and coordination of buying and selling in this crazy market. My home would not have sold as quickly or at the price point without her. She truly can do it all!
Jan 24, 2020
Senior Manager Veeva Support
Bobbi Jo was amazing to work with, she guided us through the process and allowed us to get the house we wanted at the right price. Thank you so much!
Nov 21, 2019
Homebuyer
Bobbie Jo Made the homebuying process so easy such a wonderful and amazing person to work with A phenomenal personality!!! She was such a blessing, so glad that I had the chance to work with her with my journey of buying a home!!!
Nov 15, 2019
Customer Service
Bobbi jo was great ! Very knowledgeable and helpful ! Love her warm and bubbly personality throughout the entire process ! She made my first home buying experience so worth it
Nov 5, 2019
Customer
I would use Bobbie Jo for any house I buy. She’s so sweet, kind, patient and able to guide me through the process with confidence. A wonderful bubbly personality and puts five stars in customer service in my opinion. She’s very knowledgeable and knows her stuff! She actually caught a mistake the lender made and it benefited me! I put her name out there for my friends who are looking to buy a home. Thumbs up completely for this young lady!!!
Oct 31, 2019
Business Analyst
Bobbie Jo is amazing. From the very beginning she was incredibly helpful and available not to mention just a great person. She was always willing to give her thoughts and professional opinion but the final decisions were ours to make. She made the whole selling process as stress free as possible, always there to answer our questions with a smile and an emoticon. I can't recommend Bobbie Jo enough.
Oct 11, 2019
Client
Bobbie Jo is an amazing realtor. I can not recommend her enough. She was always quick to respond and set up showings as fast as possible. She’s the reason we got our perfect home. She’s so knowledgeable and has get negotiation skills. You will be well taken care of with Bobbie Jo!
Oct 11, 2019
Bobbie Jo was was very helpful in guiding my wife and I through buying our first home. She was quick setting up showings and was always there to answer our questions, including texts later at night. She wad a strong advocate for us with the seller’s agent, helping us get the house we wanted. I also have to give credit to her firm too as she had to get a colleague to set up and show us a house while she was out of town, which ended up being the home we bought. The colleagues provided the same high level of service, getting us the showing at the last minute.
Sep 30, 2019
Client/Mortgage Loan Originator
I have the unique chance to review Bobbie Jo from the client and Loan Originator perspective. The first thing you will notice about her is the infectious energy she brings to everything she does. Being around her makes you happier which is a valuable skill in a competitive real estate market. When you need to look at 15 homes before you make an offer having some optimism around is important. From the LO side, she is one of the most organized realtors I work with which means that dates don't get missed and information flows more easily. She is a talented negotiator who learns more skills with every deal while keeping what is truly important (winning the contract) in perspective. I regularly refer clients to Bobbie Jo and I am extremely pleased with her performance as my own realtor.
Sep 27, 2019
Buyer
Bobbie Jo is an amazing person first of all and a great realtor. Bobbie took care of all our needs, she was patient and always available when we needed her.

She definitely fought for us and we will work with Bobbie again and recommend her to all our friend and family.
Aug 23, 2019
Home Buyer Represented by Bobbie Jo
Bobbie Jo is an exceptional real estate professional! She goes above and beyond to ensure her client is deeply satisfied and takes extra steps to create an enjoyable experience. Her professionalism is unmatched, her knowledge and contribution of details about the home buying process are unparalleled, and she is truly a joy to spend time with! She also goes to bat for her clients when needed. We would recommend Bobbie Jo over and over and over again to anyone seeking a caring, detail-oriented, intentional, experienced, and personable professional.
Jul 31, 2019
Bobbie Jo was referred to us as the realtor of choice to list our Upper Arlington home. Even though it was difficult and emotional to move from the home we owned for the past 27 years, Bobbie Jo helped make the experience as painless as possible. She is professional, thorough, easy to work with, reliable and, perhaps most importantly to us, she was always available to answer questions and provide assistance when needed. She even went above and beyond when, just a few days prior to move out, we were unable to sell some large pieces of furniture and she volunteered her husband and friend to remove it from our home. We would highly recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone in need of her services and expertise.
May 14, 2019
HR Generalist
Bobbie did an AMAZING job listing and selling my Condo! This was my first experience in selling a house and Bobbie Jo walked me through each step and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. When we got the offers she gave me a call and talked about the pros and cons of each one so that I could make the most informed decision possible when selecting a buyer. I would HIGHLY recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone looking for or selling a house!
Apr 25, 2019
Communications Director
Bobbie Jo was absolutely wonderful! As first-time home-buyers, we had MANY questions, and she was always able to get us quick, knowledgeable answers. She found us the perfect home and helped us negotiate the price and details. She expertly handled all of the paperwork. I truly don't know how we could have done it without her! :)
Mar 15, 2019
Supply Chain Analyst
Bobbie Jo did a great job! She walked me through the entire process and was always willing and able to assist with my crazy first time home buyer questions! The process went smoothly and I would recommend Bobbie Jo to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Feb 10, 2019
Nationwide Financial
Working with Bobbie Jo was such a blessing! As a first time home buyer, she really worked with my fiance and I in explaining everything, sticking to our timeline and ensuring everything ran smoothly. Even after we had moved into our new home, she was working with the other realtor to ensure the contract was followed. She was great to work with, and so sweet to us in making our home buying experience memorable!
Dec 4, 2018
Bobbie was without a doubt the best choice for me and my wife. she was kind and patient for my wife and I we were first time buyers but bobbie made us comfortable throughout the whole process. Thanks Bobbie.
Aug 17, 2018
Bobbie Jo is great to work with. She has your best interests in mind and works with you to make sure you get what you want. We had her as our agent when we bought our first home and loved her! When it was time to move we chose to work with her again! Great experience!

My Associations