You will not find another Relator that works as fast and pays as much attention to detail as Shannon. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in all elements pertaining to real estate. I was extremely satisfied and could not have chosen a better Realtor.

Kevin Bobbitt

Police Officer
Aug 2, 2018

Shannon Davenport

Real Estate Professional NextHome Triangle Properties
1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #294088
Sep 11, 2020
Owner
Working with Shannon has been wonderful experience. She’s very organized, knowledgeable, informative and thorough. We had all the information we needed to make an informed decision on the property we purchased. She always goes above and beyond.
Aug 24, 2020
Staffing Specialist
Over the many years of purchasing both personal and investment properties, Shannon Davenport is by far the very best agent I've worked with throughout the years. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She does her due diligence based upon all of your needs and requirements prior to presenting a property. She is up to the second with all current affairs within her territories. If she is unable to respond to your query on the spot, she immediately searches and responds within hours. The level of expertise in her craft is bar none.

To further add, I closed on a property in NC recently and will be relocating from another State. Usually, once the paperwork is signed, RE agents tend to drop off. But not Shannon! Shannon is still very much involved. She has gone above and beyond with assisting with recommendations, setting up appointments and making herself available to the various vendors in my absence. Not to many RE agents would even entertain the thought.

In closing, I fully and without any hesitation, recommend working with Shannon Davenport. She has mastered her craft and her level of service is the Creme de la Creme!
Aug 19, 2020
Engineer
I've own a few homes because of relocation for work. Shannon is one of the best I've ever worked with. She is extremely detailed oriented. She was proactive with my mortgage company and proactive with my requests. Most importantly she was communicative and informative to me and for me. Would recommend Shannon to anyone.
Aug 19, 2020
Home Buyer
Shannon was great! We were relocating from Florida to NC and she did a great job working around our schedules to find us the perfect house. I would recommend Shannon to others for a seamless home buying process.
Aug 14, 2020
Shannon was awesome to work with for buying our first home. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I first contacted Shannon over a year ago about purchasing a home. We stayed in contact, and once I was ready, Shannon jumped right in to accommodate us. She made the whole process quick and easy. And was very patient with all my concerns and questions. I will definitely use her services again in the future if I ever purchase again.
Aug 10, 2020
Shannon handled every aspect of my home sale and my new home purchase thoroughly and professionally. She was on top of every situation and if she didn't know the answer (very rare) she found out. My stress level was considerably reduced by Shannon's ability to handle it all! If I was ever going to move again, I would ant Shannon at my side.
Jul 24, 2020
Agent/Owner of Home With Hobbs
Shannon was an excellent realtor. We were moving from out of state with no knowledge of the area and were lucky to find her! She listened to our many wants and needs and found us the perfect home in no time. Shannon was knowledgeable about every area, neighborhood and each home we looked at. Always prompt, professional and on top of every aspect of the home buying process. I would highly recommended her if you’re looking to buy in the Triangle area of NC!
Jul 10, 2020
Controller
Shannon was the best agent anyone could have. I was moving from Michigan to North Carolina and did not know very many people. She went way over and above to help me in the process of buying this house. She is amazing! She is the only person I would want as my agent going forward. I could give example after example of things that she did to make this process as easy as possible. Every person that she recommended to help with the process from mortgage agent to insurance agent to handyman has just been the best. I cannot day enough great things about Shannon. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house. Use Shannon!
Jul 8, 2020
Military
Shannon was very focused on us as clients and went out her way to make sure things happped on time and all the T’s were crossed and I’s dottted. Will do business with her again any day.
Jul 4, 2020
Store Manager
We just completed the purchase of our new home and could not be happier with our choice of real estate agent! Shannon worked tirelessly for us every step of the way, both in the sale of our home and the purchase of a new one. She worked with vendors, researched repair and maintenance options, worked with loan officers -- anything and everything that needed to be done! Even during a busy time in the industry, my wife and I always felt like we were getting her very best work and attention despite her other clients and responsibilities. We honestly cannot recommend her enough! If you are looking to buy or sell a home, contact Shannon. You will be so glad that you did!
Jun 4, 2020
Technical Engineer
Shannon is an amazing realtor. She is easy to work with, very personable and always on top of what is going on. She sold my house well over what I thought I would get for it and it closed very quickly. If something needed done, I could not get to right away, she was there to get it done, without hesitation. Although I knew she was busy with other purchases and sales, she always made me feel like I was her only client.
I have sold a couple houses before so I knew what to expect from a realtor, Shannon exceeded those expectations and always went above and beyond.
5 stars is not enough for the job she did!
May 27, 2020
My wife and I are first time home buyers . Working with Shannon really took the stress out of making what would possibly be the biggest purchase of our life. She and her team were dependable , professional and prompt . We felt like there was someone competent and knowledgeable in our corner . I would highly recommend Shannon and her wonderful team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Triangle and surrounding areas .
May 26, 2020
Home buyer
Shannon helped us buy our first home and she did a wonderful job. Shannon is efficient, knowledgeable, detail oriented, quick to respond and very helpful. We felt very secure and confident with Shannon even though this is our first time buying a home. Since this is a new construction and we live out of town we were not able to visit frequently but Shannon kept us updated and sent us detailed pictures weekly. She was there every step of the way and I highly recommend her.
Apr 28, 2020
VP in Construction
Shannon was the utmost professional!! Her knowledge, attention to detail and responsiveness were unprecedented for this industry in my opinion. Something we both appreciate beyond words! My husband and I have bought and sold many homes since 1984 and Shannon was the very BEST Realtor we have ever worked with. Even during these uncertain times, when things were uncertain she kept us informed and aware at all times the next steps and where we stood even if it was info we may not have wanted to hear.
If we had questions, any time day or night, Shannon responded immediately! She was honest, straight forward with information and would get the info we were asking for in record time. If their were 10 stars, we would choose that! If you appreciate an exceptional work ethic, someone who puts you first and keeps you informed, then Shannon is your realtor too!
Apr 20, 2020
Shannon was absolutely the best! She was always available to answer questions. She was the go-between for everything. We were so pleased. I can't even begin to imagine how we could have done this without her. Thanks Shannon!
Mar 24, 2020
We buy a house
So happy with her services, Shannon Davenport helped us in all the processes, when we did not understand or were not clear about something about the house, she was there at the time and gave us an answer, I personally recommend it if you want to buy a house, Shannon Davenport is the right person who can help make your dreams come true.
Feb 25, 2020
Shannon was such a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond in everything, and is very knowledgeable. She was always on top of every little detail when it came to us buying our house, and again when we sold it. We recommend her to everyone we know buying or selling a house, and will use her again.
Feb 25, 2020
Shannon was such a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond in everything. She was always on top of everything little detail when it came to us buying our house, and then using her again to sell it. I would recc
Feb 8, 2020
Buyer/seller
Shannon is the absolute best! Always available, after hours, even when she’s sick, she seems to never stop working for us. Extremely organized, responsive, and has great contacts because she knows everybody. We feel very fortunate to have found her. There is not another real estate agent I would even consider recommending to anybody.
Feb 7, 2020
Photographer
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Shannon. Because we were out-of-state buyers and on a time crunch, there were a lot of tasks that presented challenges for us. With each email we sent requesting information, Shannon replied within the hour every time. If there was ever information missing on a home or needing clarification, Shannon always quickly gathered it and passed it on to us. Shannon did all of the heavy leg work in helping us buy our home. There were several things we could have done or asked about ourselves, but Shannon had already made sure things were taken care of for us. She did everything she could to make sure there was less stress on our end. Shannon not only earned my respect throughout this process, but also my appreciation. Several times, I had to travel alone for walk-throughs and inspections. Shannon always met me. Before I ever voiced a question to the site supervisor, Shannon was always one step ahead and said exactly what I was thinking. She never backed down and made sure we received only the best. I simply cannot recommend her enough. If you buy with Shannon, you will most certainly think you are the only buyer she is working with because she treats you and your home-buying experience with such care and expertise. Buy or sell with Shannon. She's the right choice. Thanks for everything Shannon. You were the warmest welcome to NC we could have ever had.
Jan 13, 2020
MHC
We are so pleased to have had Shannon help us find our new home in Clayton, NC. Being new to the area and state, Shannon made sure to go above and beyond in showing us as much of the city and surrounding areas as she could to make us feel comfortable and sure of our move. We are so happy in our new home and we are so thankful for her and her outstanding service and her work.
Dec 21, 2019
Regional fresh operations director
Shannon was great, she was there for every step of the process. She helped us find the perfect home and is extremely knowledgeable. If we buy or sell another home we would diff use her again I can’t say enough how great she was through the entire process
She is OUTSTANDING!
Dec 20, 2019
New home owner
I cannot express what an amazing job Shannon did for us in our search for a new home. She was so patient and after 2 days of looking we found the perfect home for us. Then she was with us every step of the process and had our best interest in getting everything right for us before the closing. She was the best agent i have ever worked with and couldn’t have imagined doing this without her help. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking right now.
Nov 12, 2019
Engineer
Awesome service. A person who you can trust 100%.
Nov 9, 2019
My husband and I are very grateful we had the opportunity to work with Shannon in our home purchase. We were first time home buyers and had no idea what we were getting ourselves into. Shannon always made herself available to us via text, email and phone. She explained things simply to us and walked us through the process step by step. She is an amazing realtor and has a phenomenal team backing her up. We highly recommend Shannon to anyone moving to the Clayton / Raleigh area!