Jason was available, attentive, and very helpful in addressing & resolving issues. A steady demeanor, reasonable perspective in problem-solving, and helpful guidance/direction. Working from afar (in NH searching for a home in OK) had its challenges; however, the process was smooth...and successful.

Michael Shuttic

Coordinator, Student Access Services
Jun 9, 2020

Jason Phillips

Real Estate Professional NextHome Central Real Estate
220 NW 13th Street, Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
OK License #159833
Sep 13, 2021
Client
Jason did a fantastic job on selling our home, I am a little bias bc he is my husband but he seemed to know all the right answers any time we had a little bump come up. He is so knowledgeable about Real Estate and is always looking to continue his education and keep updated with all the new trends and regulations. Being a broker he has been through a lot of situations, but gets through them them with ease. I would fully recommend Jason.
Dec 31, 2020
Can not say enough good things about Jason, him and Robert went above and beyond through the entire home buying process. Highly recommend them to everyone. They were honest about everything and didn’t just try to make a sale they actually wanted to find the best house for us.
Dec 28, 2020
My husband and I were first time home buyers, and Jason answered every question we had throughout the process. His honesty and professionalism made us feel at ease. We cannot recommend Jason enough for helping us find the perfect home for us and making the experience of purchasing our first home so smooth.
Sep 18, 2020
Client
When we decided to buy a house, we talked to over 20 agents. Jason was the best Realator we found. He was upfront and relaxed when I first talked to him which helped start the smooth process we had. He gave us very simple expectations on how the process worked and respected our time. When it came time to look for a house, he was open minded with us, didn’t pressure any bit of sales tactics, and gave us honest feedback about various properties. Once we found the house we wanted, Jason did everything possible to ensure we got it. We had some struggles during closing with the loan company and with closing costs but with Jason’s help, we were able to get in at an affordable cost. Without Jason, this process would have been frustrating, confusing, and difficult to complete. We highly recommend Jason and his company!
Sep 18, 2020
Jason was wonderful! He knew how to answer all of our questions and he was very knowledgeable about the layout and foundation of the house. Our closing process was cake and I will definitely be using him in the future!
Aug 30, 2020
Director, News 9
Jason was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He gave us good advice and we successfully sold our house!
Aug 10, 2020
Transactional Tax Specialist
Jason, was AWESOME ! At the time of our quest properties were being purchased very quickly. If we wanted to look at a property Jason never hesitated for a showing. We appreciate his educational input and honesty. Actually, we could not have done this without him !! Thank YOU !!
Jul 6, 2020
Nonprofit Manager
Jason is SUPER knowledgeable which was very helpful for us since we were new to all of this! He made everything easy to understand, and was always available for questions, viewings etc... We truly appreciated his calm and level-headed demeanor to help us find the right home for our family. We will definitely be working with Jason the next time we decide to move.
Jul 6, 2020
Manager, Operational Profitability at MidFirst Bank
This was our first home purchase, and Jason did an excellent job simplifying the process for us. He was knowledgeable, very responsive, and answered all of our questions honestly. We never felt pressured. He clearly explained the facts, provided his opinion if we asked for it, and let us make our own decisions. I highly recommend Jason. We will definitely be using him in the future!
Jul 5, 2020
Teacher
These guys are more than just realators, over the course of the home buying process they became trusted friends. They have a wealth of knowledge and their customer service is top notch.
Jun 9, 2020
Coordinator, Student Access Services
Jason was available, attentive, and very helpful in addressing & resolving issues. A steady demeanor, reasonable perspective in problem-solving, and helpful guidance/direction. Working from afar (in NH searching for a home in OK) had its challenges; however, the process was smooth...and successful.
Apr 26, 2020
Home Owner
Jason Phillips was very professional and showed us many nice homes until coming across our forever home. It was such a pleasure to work with him. If you are ever in need of a home to buy Jason is your guy. ... thanks so much
Feb 15, 2020
First Time Buyer
Jason was fantastic to work with in every way. As first time homebuyers, my fiance and I were very unsure about the process or where to start. From the first meeting, Jason was professional and easy to talk to about our questions and concerns. He provided a large amount of information up front about the process from start to finish, and immediately began making appointments for the homes we were interested in. He was always very responsive to communication and never made us feel like we were lost or not a part of the process. He was honest with us as we looked at houses and was very good about connecting us to contractors as we began to settle on a home. Jason helped us find a home that's more perfect than we could have hoped for. I highly recommend Jason as a real estate agent to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable individual to work with.
Nov 8, 2019
Makeup artist
Jason has done such a great job to get our house sold. He was very knowledgeable and patient with every step of the process. We had such a great experience!
Oct 8, 2019
Finally.....closing day! Jason got us through a challenging sale without any issues. He is amazing and recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their home. He stays in touch with you every step of the way. You never have to worry or wonder about what's happening or what the next step will be. During those times when you're feeling a bit anxious, Jason is steady calm and handling the entire transaction. We appreciate him so much for all of the time and effort he put into helping us sell our home. We were ready for a new chapter in our lives and Jason helped us to achieve that goal! After it was all done, he treated us to a nice dinner and bottle of wine. Thanks Jason! We love you and NextHome Real Estate!
Sep 30, 2019
Jason did a great job. He was extremely helpful, he always had a quick reply to any question we had. I would highly recommend him and will use for all future purchases.
Sep 26, 2019
Mom of 3
Jason continually went above and beyond any and all expectations. He always had a quick reply to amy question we had. He is very knowledgeable in the current market and kept the process rolling. He always made us feel like we were his number one priority. We will use Jason again for any real estate needs in the future.
Sep 26, 2019
Jason is an expert in his field. He was always available to answer questions and was invaluable throughout our selling and buying experience. He found us our dream home and we couldn’t be happier. He made what should have been a very stressful time in our lives a breeze. We could not have done this without you! Thank you so much
Aug 5, 2019
Seller
Jason went above and beyond to help me sell my home. I was able to rely on him for everything while living 500 miles away. His expertise in the whole process was commendable.
One of the things I thought was most notable was that he asked my opinion every step of the process and I never felt like he was taking shortcuts to make it easier on him.
Jul 16, 2019
President - BancFirst Prague
Thanks for all your help selling my parents home. Could not have asked for any better service. Had a contract on their home first day it was listed and we closed less than 40 days later. My brother, sister and I are all very grateful for your services.
Jun 28, 2019
Pharmacist
We have used Jason in selling 2 homes and both instances were great experiences! He is super knowledgeable, professional, and personable. We love how he used many different avenues to get our listings out there! I really can’t stress enough how much we enjoyed working with him and appreciate how hard he worked to sell our houses! You can definitely tell he cares about his clients and works hard to keep the process as smooth as possible!
Jan 29, 2019
Jason helped us out tremendously selling our first home! He kept us updated on the entire process! Highly would recommend him and Nexthome to anyone! We can’t thank him enough for all of his help!
Dec 31, 2018
Jason was a great realtor to work with. Easy going and no pressure approach to his sales method. When we had an issue with our water heater springing a major leak, he went to the house and helped work the issue while we were out of state visiting family for the Christmas holiday. When the listing went live we had viewing requests with in 24 hours and went under contract in less than 30 days. I would highly recommend Jason!
Sep 25, 2018
Jason was awesome to work with, very professional and personable. His use of online resources is amazing and his updates are frequent and thorough. We had some hiccups along the way out of our control and he stayed on top of everything and guided us through the process. We would definitely use Jason again!
Sep 24, 2018
I couldn’t have been more satisfied with my home selling experience. Jason provided excellent guidance, unflagging availability, and deep pool of knowledge of the industry and process. A particular high point was the use of social media and a crazy extensive online presence. Definitely a new generation of real estate agent here. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Jason again or give him anything but the highest recommendation