Jack Schramer

Real Estate Professional NextHome Northwest Living
11 Bellwether Way #111
Bellingham, WA 98225
WA License #128356
Aug 24, 2019
Stay at home mom
We are so thankful to have chosen Jack for this process! He did amazing and was always there to answer questions, and I had a lot! He made us feel so comfortable during the whole thing, and always made us feel like he truly cared! We ended up with our dream home because of him and we are forever thankful for that! No hoops this guy can’t handle, he was a rockstar!
May 23, 2019
Believer and New Home Owner
Jack was amazing in helping us find our forever home! He always had time for us, and worked with our schedules. He went over and above to help get us in our home. He even did some work on the home to help get it passed!
May 4, 2019
If we could give Jack more stars we would. We were introduced to Jack through our son and daughter in law. He was aware and understanding of our needs. He is a good listener, perceptive and thoughtful in his attention to details. He kept us up dated in all the steps and processes of our purchasing a new home. His background and experience in construction and remodeling was a asset in our shopping process. We are so grateful for his expertise, patience, and positive personality. Thank you Jack for our positive experience.
Feb 14, 2019
Self Employed
Jack was recommended to us by a friend in the area. We were introduced and he quickly developed a good understanding of what we were looking for our next home. Jack's understanding of real estate, general building and his detailed knowledge of the Bellingham market enabled him to help us find multiple possibilities. He helped us negotiate an excellent price on a very good home which should be a very good long term buy for us. We cannot say enough about his availability and communication. Also, after the sale we needed assistance with details about the property quickly and he came through with what we needed in a very short time frame. 5 star service with a smile. Couldn't ask for anything better!
Dec 27, 2018
We chose Jack Schramer to help us find our new home after we witnessed first hand the personal time and attention he gave our daughter and son-in-law when they purchased their first home. We were not let down! Jack is a great listener, communicator, and always kept us up to date and in the loop during our whole purchasing process. His background and experience helped to identify things that might have been issues, and addressed them promptly on our behalf. He is personable, reliable, and readily available to address questions, show a property, or follow up with other parties involved in the purchase. We highly recommend Jack as an excellent and experienced agent offering personalized service!
Nov 27, 2018
Private Investor
My wife and I have been buying and selling real estate for over 30 years. We have closed property transactions with and without the professional assistance of real estate agents and brokers.

It is our opinion that Jack Schramer is an excellent real estate professional. Jack, having worked in the construction and development sector for many years understands properties and structures. He knows how to "talk the talk". Jack consistently kept in touch with us on leads and potential buyers, communicated clearly with us on how we wanted to partner on moving sales potentials ahead and kept a continuous marketing plan moving forward. Jack also knows how to "walk the walk".

One of the most impressive traits we saw in Jack was his communication and negotiation skills. Too many people just plain talk to much, including realtors. Jack seems to have an excellent feel for how much information to share with other agents or buyers and what information to keep close.

Bottom line --- we feel that Jack Schramer is very professional, progressive, easy to work with and he gets things done. We could easily work with Jack again.
Oct 19, 2018
Client
My boyfriend and I looked at four houses. All in the general area of where we wanted to live. They all had their own special little thing that we either liked or disliked about them. On the fourth house we fell in love, and I think Jack did as well. He was so very helpful with the process. Since this is our first house we really didn't know where to start. Jack took lead and did everything he could to get this dream home. I would recommend Jack to everyone. He has extensive knowledge about the construction and electrical part of the house and will help guide anyone through what you should be looking for. Not to mention he is a friendly guy.
Aug 24, 2018
If I could give 10 stars, I would give 20!

Jack blew our expectations out of the water. Always went above and beyond! Always thoughtful, down to earth, and never too busy to answer any questions from us first time home buyers. He Built a genuine relationship with us which was important to both my husband and I. We definitely wouldn’t be in the house we are in now if it wasn’t for him. Jack took numerous hours out of his own schedule to even make repairs on our new home! I could go on and on about how thrilled we are with our experience with Jack. Not only did we purchase our first home, but we definitely made a new friend! Jack is the best out there!

My Associations