Jack Schramer

Real Estate Professional NextHome Northwest Living
11 Bellwether Way #111
Bellingham, WA 98225
WA License #128356
Apr 20, 2021
If you are looking to buy a home I would 100% recommend Jack as your agent. He went above and beyond to keep my offers competitive in an insane market, as well as keeping me informed at each and every step. I was a first time home buyer, single income, not sure if this was possible for me and I had keys in my hands 6 weeks later. If you’re not sure of the process or if it’s possible for you, start with a first time buyers consultation. That’s what I did and he helped me realize my goals. Thank you SO much Jack!
Mar 15, 2021
School District Employee
It was a pleasure to work with Jack from start to finish. He included extended family in the decision making & communication process as we requested and kept everyone up-to-date at every turn. He has a friendly, personable manner and is very knowledgable in all relevant matters. He negotiated and arranged a cross-border sale for us fast and efficiently.
Nov 27, 2020
Jack was amazing, informed, sincere, genuine, energetic, and most of all patient. We searched all over from Bellingham to Blaine and all over Sudden Valley. For almost 2 years we took him away from his family to go look and in the evening times when we where available. EVERY place we went he was there before us with the place open and ready. He obviously did his research on each place because he was knowledgeable of each unit. When we found our home he knew it checked the boxes we where looking for. He knew us so well that he knew what we where looking for, and what we didn't want in a home. We will be going through Jack for ALL of our real estate needs from here on out. It was like we where working with a best friend. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Aug 20, 2020
seller
Jack was a wonderful realtor to work with . He even supported my renter to find a new home. He was friendly, positive, knowledgeable and courteous to all parties involved. I would not hesitate to use his services in the future and in fact recommended him to a family member.
Apr 10, 2020
Entertainer
We lived in our home for 39 years, has an owner contract originally and knew next to nothing about the process of selling our home. Jack did a perfect job of finding market comparable, pricing our home to sell, and sheperding us through every step with calm, confident, knowledgeable leadership. What could be a stressful time for us was simply joyous! Jack has the perfect combination of expertise, clear communication skills and positivity! We would highly recommend him whther you are looking to find your next home, or sell your current one!
Aug 24, 2019
Stay at home mom
We are so thankful to have chosen Jack for this process! He did amazing and was always there to answer questions, and I had a lot! He made us feel so comfortable during the whole thing, and always made us feel like he truly cared! We ended up with our dream home because of him and we are forever thankful for that! No hoops this guy can’t handle, he was a rockstar!
May 23, 2019
Believer and New Home Owner
Jack was amazing in helping us find our forever home! He always had time for us, and worked with our schedules. He went over and above to help get us in our home. He even did some work on the home to help get it passed!
May 4, 2019
If we could give Jack more stars we would. We were introduced to Jack through our son and daughter in law. He was aware and understanding of our needs. He is a good listener, perceptive and thoughtful in his attention to details. He kept us up dated in all the steps and processes of our purchasing a new home. His background and experience in construction and remodeling was a asset in our shopping process. We are so grateful for his expertise, patience, and positive personality. Thank you Jack for our positive experience.
Feb 14, 2019
Self Employed
Jack was recommended to us by a friend in the area. We were introduced and he quickly developed a good understanding of what we were looking for our next home. Jack's understanding of real estate, general building and his detailed knowledge of the Bellingham market enabled him to help us find multiple possibilities. He helped us negotiate an excellent price on a very good home which should be a very good long term buy for us. We cannot say enough about his availability and communication. Also, after the sale we needed assistance with details about the property quickly and he came through with what we needed in a very short time frame. 5 star service with a smile. Couldn't ask for anything better!
Dec 27, 2018
We chose Jack Schramer to help us find our new home after we witnessed first hand the personal time and attention he gave our daughter and son-in-law when they purchased their first home. We were not let down! Jack is a great listener, communicator, and always kept us up to date and in the loop during our whole purchasing process. His background and experience helped to identify things that might have been issues, and addressed them promptly on our behalf. He is personable, reliable, and readily available to address questions, show a property, or follow up with other parties involved in the purchase. We highly recommend Jack as an excellent and experienced agent offering personalized service!
Nov 27, 2018
Private Investor
My wife and I have been buying and selling real estate for over 30 years. We have closed property transactions with and without the professional assistance of real estate agents and brokers.

It is our opinion that Jack Schramer is an excellent real estate professional. Jack, having worked in the construction and development sector for many years understands properties and structures. He knows how to "talk the talk". Jack consistently kept in touch with us on leads and potential buyers, communicated clearly with us on how we wanted to partner on moving sales potentials ahead and kept a continuous marketing plan moving forward. Jack also knows how to "walk the walk".

One of the most impressive traits we saw in Jack was his communication and negotiation skills. Too many people just plain talk to much, including realtors. Jack seems to have an excellent feel for how much information to share with other agents or buyers and what information to keep close.

Bottom line --- we feel that Jack Schramer is very professional, progressive, easy to work with and he gets things done. We could easily work with Jack again.
Oct 19, 2018
Client
My boyfriend and I looked at four houses. All in the general area of where we wanted to live. They all had their own special little thing that we either liked or disliked about them. On the fourth house we fell in love, and I think Jack did as well. He was so very helpful with the process. Since this is our first house we really didn't know where to start. Jack took lead and did everything he could to get this dream home. I would recommend Jack to everyone. He has extensive knowledge about the construction and electrical part of the house and will help guide anyone through what you should be looking for. Not to mention he is a friendly guy.
Aug 24, 2018
If I could give 10 stars, I would give 20!

Jack blew our expectations out of the water. Always went above and beyond! Always thoughtful, down to earth, and never too busy to answer any questions from us first time home buyers. He Built a genuine relationship with us which was important to both my husband and I. We definitely wouldn’t be in the house we are in now if it wasn’t for him. Jack took numerous hours out of his own schedule to even make repairs on our new home! I could go on and on about how thrilled we are with our experience with Jack. Not only did we purchase our first home, but we definitely made a new friend! Jack is the best out there!

My Associations