Jon took a vague description of what I thought I wanted, and found a house I am comfortable in, at a good price. Then he stuck with it for weeks, doing all he could to help me overcome one delay after another. We finally got to closing, but his work wasnt done then. It another few weeks to get the other agent's stuff out of here. He more than earned his comission...and i would work with him again, if the need arises.

Carolle Cox

May 16, 2018

Jon Baker

Real Estate Professional NextHome Integrity Group
9500 Ray White Rd Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76244
TX License #9005315
Apr 12, 2020
The home-buying process would have been impossible without having Jon by our side. He was incredibly knowledgeable of every step of the process and was able to walk us through all of our questions from our first search all the way through the closing process. We appreciated how Jon took the time to get to know us personally in order to figure out of needs, even before we knew them ourselves. Jon was very professional, was always available to help, and had a great sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with Jon for our home purchase.
Apr 7, 2020
Teacher
Jon was very helpful in finding a home for us. He opened up ideas that we didn’t think were possible!
Mar 30, 2020
John helped us buy a home that we thought was impossible to do. He walked us through our ability to buy a brand new home. He never pressured us and wanted us to feel comfortable in every decision we made. He checked on us several times during the process to make sure we were still comfortable with the direction and decisions we made. He's definitely for helping you as a person. It's not about the sale or the home...it's truly about the people who he helps.
Mar 17, 2020
RN
Buying and selling a home is stressful, to say the least, and I can think of no one better to navigate the process than Jon! Not only is he knowledgeable and on top of every detail, but his sense of humor keeps the process manageable...he kept me grounded. Put your trust in him and you will not be disappointed!!
Mar 9, 2020
Law Enforcement
Jon was dedicated to selling my home in Arlington. He would respond quickly to my emails and text messages whenever I would have a question. He updated me every step of the way during the selling process. I would definitely respectfully recommend working with Jon in selling or buying of a home.
Dec 27, 2019
Jon was recommended to us by one who knows Jon personally. We are very thankful and pleased we met him! All along the way we were made aware of possible issues good or bad to help us make informed choices. We feel Jon worked very hard for us and we are very grateful!
Dec 18, 2019
Client Experience Specialist @ an Insurance Agency
My father passed in Texas almost a year ago. I had many battles with his estate.
It drug out for 9 plus months but Jon was there every step of the way.
I reached out to Jon on selling my Dads house through a mutual realtor who sold our house back in Arkansas in 8 hours she was with NextHome.
I live in Ohio, and I could not check on my father’s home.
However, Jon was there weekly to check and make sure all was ok for 9 plus months. He was there to let contractors in and keep an eye on everything.
He was a true blessing in the midst of a dark and trying time.
I still can’t believe he sold my fathers house in less than 2 weeks.
I doubted it at first and he said trust me, so I did and he never failed me.
In this day and age it’s so hard to find genuine, reliable, trusting and caring people. With Jon as your realtor he will not let you down.
Needless to say not only did he go above and beyond for our family but he made sure we sold my fathers home for full market value.
Dec 17, 2019
Network Engineer
I've worked with Jon twice now. First time was to sell my home of 12 years. I worked with him again to purchase my new home. I have been incredibly happy with his work on both deals. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was great throughout the whole process and gave focused valuable advice. Great communication and most importantly honest communication. I never felt like I was being conned or mislead.
Nov 11, 2019
Jon was a joy to work with!! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly to work with. Thanks for making this experience very easy and stress free.
Oct 21, 2019
Home Sale / Home Buy
This is our second time using Jon for the buy and sale of our homes. Jon is an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s a busy guy but always prepared with an answer or recommendation. Appreciated that he always made me feel like my process was the most important. The process is tedious and mentally exhausting, but Jon makes you feel like a friend every step of the way. He worked hand over hand to make sure we got the best offer on our sale and buy without compromising the deal on both ends simultaneously. We will continue to use Jon over and over again, hopefully not too
Soon though, ha. Thanks Jon.
Oct 17, 2019
Homeowner
Jon was absolutely wonderful to work with. We actually had a good bit of fun buying and selling our home. He was very patient with us when we changed our mind several times and when we found what we wanted he worked his magic to make it happen. He will always be our go to guy for our real estate needs.
Sep 17, 2019
Jon Baker was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. He has been very patient with my constant questions and he either had an answer for me right away or he found the answer very quickly. He will work very hard to help you sell your house or find you new home. He did both for us and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.
Sep 3, 2019
Jon was incredible! My husband and I just bought our first home, and Jon was there to answer every question and gave us great advice. Jon is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and made home buying fun!
Aug 23, 2019
Teacher
Jon was such a blessing to have as our realtor during the purchase of our new home! He was always there to explain things to us and he went above and beyond to be sure we understood everything that was said and done. Jon was so patient and kind to not only us, but our family during this process! He even helped us figure out what type of paint we would need for the house! When it came time for the inspection of the house, he was there and walked thru with us and went over every area of the house! He was wonderful to take the time to inspect the home completely. We will always be sure to use Jon when we are buying or selling a home. He is not only the best realtor, but he is a wonderful friend of our family. You will NEVER regret buying or selling your home with Jon. He makes you feel comfortable with every decision that needs to be made in the process. In a world where you can't always trust everyone, you can trust Jon 110% every time to watch out for your interest!
Aug 11, 2019
Jon Baker met all our needs. Jon is very personal but very professional. He sold our house at the first showing. He guided us on making it look like anyone could see themselves living there. Always available to answer any questions and loaned us a cute little orange dog too wait on the new owners. Thank you Jon for a job well done and for two old people’s rocking chairs. We will enjoy our new porch because of them.
Jul 29, 2019
Network Engineer
Jon was honest and knowledgeable. This being my first time selling a home, he helped guide me through the sale and made the whole process a lot less stressful. He gave great advice on prepping the house for sale and even rolled his sleeves up to help us get the house ready for inspection. We will definitely be calling him when it's time to buy our next home.
Jul 24, 2019
What a guy! He provided excellent advice on how to prepare our home for sale so that we could get the best possible price for it.

Every question we had, he had an answer to, and he was instrumental in assisting with getting us set up and through the inspection process when some previously unknown issues showed up.

I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home in the area.
May 27, 2019
Excellent job from beginning to end. Jon always was there to answer my questions and since I was a firstime home buyer Jon explained to me every step on the process, he was ready every time I asked him to check or to go see a house. He does a good preinspectios of the entire house and would let me know any concerns an suggestions. He is the best.
May 9, 2019
I would highly recommend Jon he's honest, reliable and Dependable. If I have a house to sell or buy I'll be looking Jon up to help me along the way. He's knowledgeable in what he does but if I have a question he would always take the time to answer it. He keeped us informed about the sell if our house.
Yes I would definitely recommend him.
Apr 22, 2019
Jon was amazing. He truly was as picky as we were and had a great eye for detail. Jon has an extensive knowledge of what to look for and isn't afraid to call out problems or concerns even at the risk of prolonging your home search. Jon showed us several homes and was patient never rushing us in the process. You can trust Jon will go the extra mile for you. He is serious about you being happy and takes great care in working with YOU, the client. By far the best realtor experience I have had.
Apr 22, 2019
Jon was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient, especially when seeing so many properties.
Mar 23, 2019
Jon helped us find a house to rent in early 2018, something many realtors don't bother with. We promised him that we would call him when we were ready to buy and we did. We eventually found a spec house and he encouraged us to still get an inspection even though it's a new construction, which we did. He also came to both walkthroughs and was a very helpful extra pair of eyes. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a house.
Mar 5, 2019
Knowledgeable in regards to the selling process, was able to assist in the pricing and negotiating to sell my home fast (within 3 days). I would definitely recommend Jon Baker!
Mar 5, 2019
Jon is fantastic to work with! He is quick with his response time and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond everything we asked of him. I would highly recommend using Jon!
Mar 5, 2019
Amazing experience from beginning to end! You will not be disappointed. Very professional to work with and helped throughout the entire process. We relocated from out of the state and Jon was a great asset to have when communicating was tough being far away. Jon met us whenever we needed and was very flexible.

Partner Network

My Associations