Bryan Loveland

Real Estate Professional NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #83992-94
Pinned Recommendation
Jul 29, 2021
Director of Enzyme Development, Integrated DNA Technologies
My wife and I live in Iowa and were interested in purchasing a vacation home in upper Wisconsin. Bryan proved to be extremely knowledgeable and well informed about the market. He tailored the property search engine to our desires and we were able to review a good number of potential candidates. Once we identified some properties, Bryan set up meetings and escorted us over a fairly large geographical area. We found the perfect place and we had an offer submitted the same day. Throughout the entire process Bryan was in constant contact and answered all our questions promptly. Working with Bryan was a breeze and completely stress free. I would highly recommend using Bryan as an agent.
Oct 11, 2021
Bryan was terrific! Patient, communicative, knowledgeable, an absolute gem! Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their property! We were looking for property with acreage to set up our homestead. Bryan showed us places all over the Northwoods, from Crandon to Cumberland and many places in between. To find a realtor willing to show outside the local area is rare indeed! Communication was superb; we always received a prompt reply. Bryan's knowledge of the real estate market and his construction experience were invaluable. He guided us every step through our home-buying, even sitting with us for an hour while we signed closing documents. Thanks, Bryan, for helping us find our forever home!
Sep 27, 2021
Brian did a great job in getting us a house in Wausau. We will recommend him to anyone looking for a house.
Sep 12, 2021
Retired
Bryan did a great job for us. He made recommendations but never told us what we should do always left the decisions to us. What a wonderful person
Jul 9, 2021
Bryan was professional and personable through out the process, always keeping us updated and sharing his opinion on the process. I would use him again for future real estate needs.
Nov 17, 2020
Compass Solutions Broker of Financial Products
Bryan Loveland did a great job in assisting and coordinating the sale of one of my Rental properties. Bryan Knowledge and Professionalism of the Industry he represents was a key factor in making the selling process very comfortable.
Oct 26, 2020
Home Owner
Great Job Bryan. Always a pleasure working with you!!!
Oct 19, 2020
Homeowner
I've had the privilege of knowing Bryan for most of my life. His work ethic has continued into his real estate career. Our experience with him couldn't have gone smoother. I would and will recommend Bryan to anyone who needs a true real estate professional. Thank You again. Sarah and Scott Christianson.
Sep 18, 2020
Bryan went above and beyond and was easy to work with. With his knowledge and experience he helped us navigate through the buying and selling process with ease. He listened to what we wanted and always had our best interest in mind.
Aug 28, 2020
Manager of Business Operations
Bryan exceeding our expectations and met all of our needs through the entire purchasing process. He responded quickly and professionally to any questions we had along the way. He made everything streamlined and stress free from beginning to closing day. Thank you for all of your assistance, Bryan!
Aug 10, 2020
Marketing manager
Bryan is a fabulous realtor!

He demonstrated a great ability to communicate at any time of the day. His broad background as a builder was incredibly valuable as the property which we purchased had some quirks (don't they all!) and he was able to identify several issues we missed and lead us towards solutions.

I can highly recommend Bryan as a diligent listener, a tireless worker and someone who has a myriad number of connections in the community.

Thanks Bryan!
Jul 29, 2020
Owner
Bryan did a wonderful job of securing Lot 16 for us. It was one of two lots left for sale and he briefed us on the potential of the lots for building our forever home on and laid out the facts of the lot itself. We greatly appreciated working with Bryan from start to closing on the lot at Four Corners property.
Jul 7, 2020
Bryan was easy to get a hold of and very seponsive to all of our questions. He is an easy to get along with guy and made our land purchase easy and worry free. We plan on using his services again should the event arrise.
Jul 2, 2020
Great customer service, easy to work with, and always quick responses. Will be using Bryan for any future sales or purchases.
Jun 9, 2020
Bryan is informed and experienced regarding the construction industry and the realty environment of Wausau! He's personable, prompt with information for any questions, & committed to you having a positive experience! His wealth of knowledge is invaluable & rare in the realtor market.
Jun 1, 2020
Teachers and Business Property owners
Bryan did what no other Realtor did, he worked for us and worked hard. Bryan got our business sold! He stayed in communication with us and let us know when we had a potential buyer. Bryan got our building sold in less than a year. Bryan was kind, honest, and a pleasure to do business with. He has changed the lives for the better of both parties involved in this sale.
Thank you!
Karen and Mike Blum

May 22, 2020
In these fast paced days of the real estate market, it seems that realtors are a dime a dozen, with many prioritizing the sale (and their commission) and not always the best interests of the seller/buyer. We sold and bought houses in two separate cities, two hours apart and both at least an hour outside of Wausau. Bryan made all showings for both the sale and purchase without hesitation, logging many miles and working tirelessly to facilitate the showing process.

But this is the minimum requirement of a realtor.

Where Bryan TRULY shines is his ability to assess a house, neighborhood, and all of the intangibles of negotiations that play such a vital role in the transaction of buying and selling a house. We immediately felt that he was ALIGNED with our needs and wants, and that he was looking out for our best interests. As a former builder, walkthroughs became pseudo inspections, with Bryan's expertise finding things neither my wife nor I ever would have noticed; he is not afraid to call out red flags, even if it could threaten the sale. During the negotiation phase, Bryan's guidance and advice was invaluable, and I can say with all honestly that he EARNED his commission.

Bryan's do-whatever-it-takes attitude along with his honesty and transparency made us feel at ease during the most important purchase a person can make, and found us our Forever Home at a great price. I would highly recommend for anyone to work with Bryan and NextHome Leading Edge during the sale and purchase of their next home.
Feb 4, 2020
Owner / Misty Pines Subdivision
Bryan has done an excellent job representing and selling lots in our newest Subdivision. He is very knowledgeable in the construction industry which is a huge plus!! Life is much easier when you hire experienced individuals.. (Life Lessons 1,059 lol...) Bryan is also very easy to work with and enjoys having fun with his clients. (When you love what you do it's not really a job!) Bryan has done a Excellent Job and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.
Feb 4, 2020
Property Buyers
It was a seamless, easy purchase. Bryan always responded quickly to any questons or concerns that we had. When we had to make a few changes, he was prompt and quick and saw to our needs. He is very knowledgable, we would highly recommend Bryan!
Jan 23, 2020
Home Buyer / Electrician
We recently purchased a home with Bryan's help. His understanding of both the real estate process and building trade were very helpful. He was always very responsive to our questions and concerns. We'll definitely work with him again. If you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable real estate agent, give Bryan a call!
Jan 7, 2020
Retired Realtor
Bryan went above & beyond the normal expectations of a great Realtor. Having spent 40 years as a Realtor myself, I knew what the job required. He always had a positive attitude & even though many unusual challenges came up, he dug in, researched, & solved each one. He always communicated with us clearly, so we knew how things were progressing. His detail, which is critical, is second to none. He's the best!
Jan 5, 2020
Home buyer
Worked very hard to get the deal done for all of us. Feel that representing both the seller and us the buyers, that he was fast, fair and thorough.
Oct 21, 2019
Being in the building business for years we have worked with many realtors, but none as hard working as Bryan. Always quickly responsive to any questions, and doing what ever necessary to make our sale a priority. We would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone looking for a professional, with a personal touch!!
Aug 14, 2019
Davyn Fischer
Bryan helped me find my first home and was awesome! He was very attentive to my wish list and found many opportunities in the area I was looking in. He had immediate responses to all of my questions and comments. Overall he was a great realtor to work with and a very kind person. I will definitely be using him again in the future!
Jul 27, 2019
Bryan did a wonderful job. He communicated with us on all aspects of the sale and was very prompt with providing necessary documents for signatures etc. Bryan is kind and friendly. I enjoyed working with him.

My Associations