Travis Ploman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90
Jun 11, 2021
Travis was great to work with and very friendly. He made time available even though we requested some things last minute. We were moving from out of state and he made the process so much easier. Not only was he very informative about the area we were looking and the homes available for us to purchase, but he let us know about how things work within each of the homes since we were unfamiliar with many of the things Wisconsin homeowners use.
Thank you Travis for your very professional expertise and assistance with purchasing our very first home in Wisconsin.
Apr 26, 2021
I have the highest respect and confidence in Travis Ploman. I have worked with him since 2012 thru April, 2021. During this 9 year period Travis has successfully listed and closed 15 transactions involving 29 properties. In every case Travis was highly professional, honest, an excellent marketer and a very good negotiator. He contributed to every phase of the selling process including bundling properties, pricing them, listing, marketing and handling all of the details thru successful closings in every case. I consider Travis a trusted friend and a superb real estate adviser and marketer. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to request Travis's help should I ever need to sell or buy more real estate. Eric Andersen
Feb 1, 2021
Executive Assistant
With Travis's assistance we found the lake house of our dreams in Northern WI. Throughout the purchase, Travis answered all our questions promptly, he followed up frequently to keep us in the loop. I would highly recommend Travis Ploman to anyone searching for a home in Northern WI.
Nov 30, 2020
We worked with Travis in the past prior to him being with next home so it was a no brainer;p that we were going to use him again. This time was a little different due to buying and selling during at pandemic. He was very patient with us as we had to stop looking and wait to list our home due to the shut down. He was very prompt in his responses and always made us feel like a priority. He also made sure everyone else was doing their job so we could close on both our old home and new home. Travis does his job 110% so we will continue to use him and recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Travis for all your help with our new home 🏠
Nov 12, 2020
Forklift driver
Travis was always prompt in answering emails, texts or getting back to me with phone calls to answer my questions, but never pushy. He made paperwork easy and made sure I was well informed and able to use all the websites. Helpful at finding someone to do repairs facilitate the sale to keep both parties happy. He is fair in his assesments and in recomendations for what I needed to do to get ready to sell.
Oct 20, 2020
Client
Travis is great guy. He is easy to work with. He always fast and get back to me in a timely manner. If you need help, give him a call.

Josh T.
Oct 19, 2020
Travis was wonderful to work with when we sold our house, quicker than anticipated, and then bought another house in a short time span. He was there with us every step of the way, guiding us in this process. He provided the answers to our many questions and offered the knowledge and support that we needed. He always answered our call or text in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Travis for your home buying or selling needs.
Oct 2, 2020
self employed
As a buyer, I was very happy working with Travis on the purchase of a recent property in Woodruff, Wi. Overall the offer process and purchase process went very smooth with everything being able to be done remotely and directly from home as we all find new ways to continue normal life and business in a pandemic environment

Thank you Travis
Sep 6, 2020
First time home owners
Travis was awesome! Very good to work with. He always got back to us with every question we had. He made the process as easy as it could be. He was so laid back and welcoming. Definitely would recommend him to anyone.
Jul 9, 2020
Owner of a Lake House
It was a pleasure working with Travis as we searched for the perfect lake house in the Northwoods. Travis made several short notice trips up north on the weekend to accommodate our schedule and was a tremendous resource in guiding us through the search process. He was extremely responsive and knowledgeable when provided his professional opinion during the evaluation process. He went above and beyond negotiating the closing and wrapping up all the final details. I would highly recommend Travis for any real estate needs in Central and Northern WI.
Jul 2, 2020
Travis did a great job assisting us with the sale of our home. He kept us in the loop if there was anything we needed to know and was quick to respond to emails and texts when we had questions. Thank you Travis!
Jun 29, 2020
This was our second purchase with travis and our first time having him sell our house. He sold our house after one day of showings and made the whole process very easy on us. I always recommend him to my friends and family to help with their real estate needs and would recommend him to anyone
Jun 22, 2020
A big thank you to Travis at Next Home for his professionalism and dedication in selling our home. If you want the best, contact Travis Ploman at Next Home, he will get your home sold!!!
Jun 22, 2020
Law Student/Appraiser
Travis was a pleasure to work with and always had our best interests as his top priority. He was honest and forthcoming with every obstacle we stumbled upon, and went the extra mile to make sure we were protected. Thank you, Travis, for all of your hard work!
Jun 15, 2020
Real estate owner
Travis was instrumental in the planning, pricing and successfully marketing of our 25 lots in central Wisconsin. He is experienced, honest, thorough, knowledgeable, a skilled negotiator and very competent. I heartily recommend Travis to anyone searching for a real estate partner who can take a project and locate a buyer thru a concluded sale. Eric Andersen
Feb 11, 2020
CNC Programmer
I have been working with Travis for a few years. He is the only one I trust when I want to buy or sell a property. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are competely satisfied. He tells it like it is, and is extremely personable. Thank you for all the hard work, and everything you've helped me and my family with. I look forward to working with you in the future on our next purchase!
Feb 3, 2020
As a family, we have worked with Travis Ploman three times. He is very knowledgeable, straight forward, patient and ensured our interest were the first priority. Travis made sure he was available when we needed him. We highly recommend him!
Jan 7, 2020
Travis was such a pleasure to work with. He is professional, patient and truly genuine about wanting his clients to find the perfect fit home. It took us a little longer to decide on what type of home we wanted to purchase and he was with us every step of the way. We also lived out of state so he was very helpful in educating us on the areas and making sure we found the best location for our needs. He has been a wonderful resource when we need referrals in the area for various things. I would highly recommend letting Travis at NextHome Priority help you find the perfect home for you!
Dec 16, 2019
Travis was awesome throughout the whole process of helping me find a house and closing on it. He was so nice, considerate, and communication was great! I was in a real hurry to find a house in my price range and close on it before the end of my pregnancy and he was always available to answer questions and jumped at the opportunity to show me any house I wanted to see.
Nov 22, 2019
Property Owner
Travis has done a great job of planning, promoting, showing and closing sales of our properties. He is honest, thorough, hard working and competent. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.
Nov 17, 2019
Client
Travis was very professional and efficient with the sale of my property. He did a great job keeping me informed. This was very important for me, as I live out of the country. I would definitely recommend Travis for any of your real-estate needs.
Nov 11, 2019
Professional and proficient. Explained and handled all steps for smooth sailing.
Oct 11, 2019
Retired
Persistence finally paid off! It took over 3 years and 3 agents, but Travis made it happen. His knowledge of the market and creative marketing efforts for a challenging, unique property positioned our home to attract the right, qualified buyer who love their new home and much as we did. It's highly unlikely the sale would have become reality without the involvement and persistence of Travis. Without reservation, I would retain his services should we have a future desire to market another property in the greater Wausau area!
Oct 3, 2019
Travis did a great job. He was a wonderful "conduit" between the parties to make sure the transaction was seen through. He was thorough, honest and very communicative through the entire process. I would highly recommend Travis to represent our buying or selling needs.

Sep 28, 2019
Vice President
Travis helped us sell our house in Wisconsin while we were living in Dallas, TX. The leadup to closing and the closing process were so smooth and easy. Travis kept us informed during the whole process, managed all aspects of the closing, and we were able to adjust some paperwork during the closing held in Wisconsin without leaving Texas. Great job - highly recommend Travis when you want to buy or sell your house. Thanks Travis!

My Associations