Clicky

Travis Ploman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90
Oct 11, 2022
Travis assisted our family with selling our elderly parents home. He made the entire process painless. He was easy to work with and extreme responsive . He really went above and beyond to make sure we achieved the best result for our parents. A+ service!!
Sep 26, 2022
This was the second time I've worked with Travis, and it was a great experience both times. He made buying and eventually selling my home a straight forward process. I will put my trust in him when I buy my next home.
Sep 8, 2022
I really enjoyed working with Travis. He was very accommodating, helpful, was on top of things, and would get back to me right away. I appreciate his positive manner and that he was very calm about anything that would present itself. There was no pressure to get a certain place and he would let me know my options , also informing me about any thing that might come up as a surprise. Thank you for helping me find a home. Loving my new place!
Jul 30, 2022
Travis is super personable, timely with communication, and a wonderful agent!
May 16, 2022
Travis was the best!! He made the whole process easy and as stress free as possible. He was anticipated concerns we would have and was proactive in getting resolution to give us piece of mine. Travis went out of his way to show us homes last minute as they came available, even in the worst of weather! He was fast to respond and took care of all details. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
Apr 16, 2022
did a good job giving me help when needed
Feb 2, 2022
Travis was so great! I would recommend him 100%. He made everything so stress free and easy for us. He was great at communicating with us and answering all our questions. I honestly can’t say enough good things about him. If I need a realtor in the future he is for sure who I will call!
Dec 31, 2021
Registered Nurse
Travis became my realtor under unfortunate circumstances; this was the first time I would be selling/buying homes as a single person. Travis had a sales strategy that worked just as he said it would, and our home sold in a matter of a weekend. Travis also saw MANY homes with me; he was patient, positive, supportive, and encouraging throughout the process. He is extremely knowledgeable and found answers to questions he could not answer in the moment in a timely manner. Travis is highly capable and was available, present, and professional throughout the sale of our home and the purchase of my condo. There is no one else I would recommend for the buying and/or selling of your home. Thank you for making my life easier, Travis!
Nov 25, 2021
Travis was wonderful to work with. He always kept us informed and offered excellent advice, as well as options as to how to proceed with our home sale. If you want an experienced, highly qualified Realtor, we strongly recommend Travis Ploman.
Nov 16, 2021
This is the second home I've bought with Travis and throughout the entire process of buying and selling Travis has always been easy to reach when I've had questions, he always provided me with great advise and recommendations for contractors to assist with repairs. Travis and his team are fantastic to work with he has always gone above and beyond my expectations and would highly recommend him to any person/family looking to buy or sell.
Nov 15, 2021
Travis did a great job and sold our house in a timely manner. I asked him to have two open houses and he honored that request. He took beautiful house pictures, was very thorough and detailed, and very personable. I would highly recommend Travis.
Oct 27, 2021
Travis was great to work with. Always gave advice in such a way as to steer us in the right direction but able to make decisions that worked for us. That's a great skill to have in a realtor! He's hard working and quick to get the answers we needed. I would not hesitate to have him help us through any other dealings we have.
Oct 25, 2021
Sold Home in October 2021
Travis did an excellent job helping my aging mother sell her house. Mom has six adult children spread across the country that Travis needed to communicate and coordinate with to get the property ready to sell. His expertise was invaluable and the family/siblings all came to agreement during this sometimes emotional process. He achieved a great selling price for the house and I am so glad Mom will have the money she needs to live comfortably for the rest of her life. This was no easy task and we all thank you Travis!
Oct 25, 2021
Travis was very easy to work with. Always got back to us in a timely manner. Followed up on all our questions and was there for our portion of the closing. I definitely would work with him again!
Sep 17, 2021
Travis was very professional and did a great job!
Sep 16, 2021
We decided to go with Travis based on recommendations from others and he did not disappoint. Our home sold right away and we did not have to put up with the hassle of showing it on numerous dates which we loved. Home was shown on a Friday and Saturday, multiple offers were received, accepted an offer on the following Monday, and started packing. Couldn’t get any easier, unless he also packed our things. Thanks again, it was nice working with you.
Sep 14, 2021
We were very satisfied with everything that he did to sell the house. We would recommend him highly. Awesome job!!
Sep 10, 2021
Vice President/Owner
Handled a difficult sale professionally and I would use him to handle my sales in the future. Thankyou
Sep 9, 2021
I have had the opportunity to work with Travis on a few home purchases over the past several years. In each instance Travis was beyond helpful, professional, patient, and overall supportive of my needs as a buyer. He truly puts his client’s needs first and ensures each home sale meets their needs. While I hope you be in my new home for some time, Travis will continue to be the only agent I go to with any real estate needs.
Aug 23, 2021
Retired health care worker
Did nice job with the paperwork and being available for questions . I would highly recommend his Realitor services
Aug 16, 2021
Travis did an excellent job of helping us plan and execute the best sales strategy for selling our home. He explained what we needed to do to show the house effectively. He took photos that highlighted the most attractive features of the house and spread them widely. We sold our home quickly and for a very satisfactory price.
Aug 16, 2021
Travis did so well for me! House sold fast and I did not have to bother with anything, he took care of all of it. I used to use a different realtor but never again! highly recommend using Travis for any real estate needs!!
Aug 2, 2021
Travis is an exceptional real estate professional. He consistently went above and beyond to answer my questions, work with potential sellers, and provide options that had not been previously explored.

I look forward to working with Travis again in the future.
Jun 11, 2021
Travis was great to work with and very friendly. He made time available even though we requested some things last minute. We were moving from out of state and he made the process so much easier. Not only was he very informative about the area we were looking and the homes available for us to purchase, but he let us know about how things work within each of the homes since we were unfamiliar with many of the things Wisconsin homeowners use.
Thank you Travis for your very professional expertise and assistance with purchasing our very first home in Wisconsin.
Apr 26, 2021
I have the highest respect and confidence in Travis Ploman. I have worked with him since 2012 thru April, 2021. During this 9 year period Travis has successfully listed and closed 15 transactions involving 29 properties. In every case Travis was highly professional, honest, an excellent marketer and a very good negotiator. He contributed to every phase of the selling process including bundling properties, pricing them, listing, marketing and handling all of the details thru successful closings in every case. I consider Travis a trusted friend and a superb real estate adviser and marketer. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to request Travis's help should I ever need to sell or buy more real estate. Eric Andersen

My Associations