Travis Ploman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #58363-90
Sep 16, 2021
We decided to go with Travis based on recommendations from others and he did not disappoint. Our home sold right away and we did not have to put up with the hassle of showing it on numerous dates which we loved. Home was shown on a Friday and Saturday, multiple offers were received, accepted an offer on the following Monday, and started packing. Couldn’t get any easier, unless he also packed our things. Thanks again, it was nice working with you.
Sep 14, 2021
We were very satisfied with everything that he did to sell the house. We would recommend him highly. Awesome job!!
Sep 10, 2021
Vice President/Owner
Handled a difficult sale professionally and I would use him to handle my sales in the future. Thankyou
Sep 9, 2021
I have had the opportunity to work with Travis on a few home purchases over the past several years. In each instance Travis was beyond helpful, professional, patient, and overall supportive of my needs as a buyer. He truly puts his client’s needs first and ensures each home sale meets their needs. While I hope you be in my new home for some time, Travis will continue to be the only agent I go to with any real estate needs.
Aug 23, 2021
Retired health care worker
Did nice job with the paperwork and being available for questions . I would highly recommend his Realitor services
Aug 16, 2021
Travis did an excellent job of helping us plan and execute the best sales strategy for selling our home. He explained what we needed to do to show the house effectively. He took photos that highlighted the most attractive features of the house and spread them widely. We sold our home quickly and for a very satisfactory price.
Aug 16, 2021
Travis did so well for me! House sold fast and I did not have to bother with anything, he took care of all of it. I used to use a different realtor but never again! highly recommend using Travis for any real estate needs!!
Aug 2, 2021
Travis is an exceptional real estate professional. He consistently went above and beyond to answer my questions, work with potential sellers, and provide options that had not been previously explored.

I look forward to working with Travis again in the future.
Jun 11, 2021
Travis was great to work with and very friendly. He made time available even though we requested some things last minute. We were moving from out of state and he made the process so much easier. Not only was he very informative about the area we were looking and the homes available for us to purchase, but he let us know about how things work within each of the homes since we were unfamiliar with many of the things Wisconsin homeowners use.
Thank you Travis for your very professional expertise and assistance with purchasing our very first home in Wisconsin.
Apr 26, 2021
I have the highest respect and confidence in Travis Ploman. I have worked with him since 2012 thru April, 2021. During this 9 year period Travis has successfully listed and closed 15 transactions involving 29 properties. In every case Travis was highly professional, honest, an excellent marketer and a very good negotiator. He contributed to every phase of the selling process including bundling properties, pricing them, listing, marketing and handling all of the details thru successful closings in every case. I consider Travis a trusted friend and a superb real estate adviser and marketer. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to request Travis's help should I ever need to sell or buy more real estate. Eric Andersen
Feb 1, 2021
Executive Assistant
With Travis's assistance we found the lake house of our dreams in Northern WI. Throughout the purchase, Travis answered all our questions promptly, he followed up frequently to keep us in the loop. I would highly recommend Travis Ploman to anyone searching for a home in Northern WI.
Nov 30, 2020
We worked with Travis in the past prior to him being with next home so it was a no brainer;p that we were going to use him again. This time was a little different due to buying and selling during at pandemic. He was very patient with us as we had to stop looking and wait to list our home due to the shut down. He was very prompt in his responses and always made us feel like a priority. He also made sure everyone else was doing their job so we could close on both our old home and new home. Travis does his job 110% so we will continue to use him and recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Travis for all your help with our new home 🏠
Nov 12, 2020
Forklift driver
Travis was always prompt in answering emails, texts or getting back to me with phone calls to answer my questions, but never pushy. He made paperwork easy and made sure I was well informed and able to use all the websites. Helpful at finding someone to do repairs facilitate the sale to keep both parties happy. He is fair in his assesments and in recomendations for what I needed to do to get ready to sell.
Oct 20, 2020
Client
Travis is great guy. He is easy to work with. He always fast and get back to me in a timely manner. If you need help, give him a call.

Josh T.
Oct 19, 2020
Travis was wonderful to work with when we sold our house, quicker than anticipated, and then bought another house in a short time span. He was there with us every step of the way, guiding us in this process. He provided the answers to our many questions and offered the knowledge and support that we needed. He always answered our call or text in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Travis for your home buying or selling needs.
Oct 2, 2020
self employed
As a buyer, I was very happy working with Travis on the purchase of a recent property in Woodruff, Wi. Overall the offer process and purchase process went very smooth with everything being able to be done remotely and directly from home as we all find new ways to continue normal life and business in a pandemic environment

Thank you Travis
Sep 6, 2020
First time home owners
Travis was awesome! Very good to work with. He always got back to us with every question we had. He made the process as easy as it could be. He was so laid back and welcoming. Definitely would recommend him to anyone.
Jul 9, 2020
Owner of a Lake House
It was a pleasure working with Travis as we searched for the perfect lake house in the Northwoods. Travis made several short notice trips up north on the weekend to accommodate our schedule and was a tremendous resource in guiding us through the search process. He was extremely responsive and knowledgeable when provided his professional opinion during the evaluation process. He went above and beyond negotiating the closing and wrapping up all the final details. I would highly recommend Travis for any real estate needs in Central and Northern WI.
Jul 2, 2020
Travis did a great job assisting us with the sale of our home. He kept us in the loop if there was anything we needed to know and was quick to respond to emails and texts when we had questions. Thank you Travis!
Jun 29, 2020
This was our second purchase with travis and our first time having him sell our house. He sold our house after one day of showings and made the whole process very easy on us. I always recommend him to my friends and family to help with their real estate needs and would recommend him to anyone
Jun 22, 2020
A big thank you to Travis at Next Home for his professionalism and dedication in selling our home. If you want the best, contact Travis Ploman at Next Home, he will get your home sold!!!
Jun 22, 2020
Law Student/Appraiser
Travis was a pleasure to work with and always had our best interests as his top priority. He was honest and forthcoming with every obstacle we stumbled upon, and went the extra mile to make sure we were protected. Thank you, Travis, for all of your hard work!
Jun 15, 2020
Real estate owner
Travis was instrumental in the planning, pricing and successfully marketing of our 25 lots in central Wisconsin. He is experienced, honest, thorough, knowledgeable, a skilled negotiator and very competent. I heartily recommend Travis to anyone searching for a real estate partner who can take a project and locate a buyer thru a concluded sale. Eric Andersen
Feb 11, 2020
CNC Programmer
I have been working with Travis for a few years. He is the only one I trust when I want to buy or sell a property. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are competely satisfied. He tells it like it is, and is extremely personable. Thank you for all the hard work, and everything you've helped me and my family with. I look forward to working with you in the future on our next purchase!
Feb 3, 2020
As a family, we have worked with Travis Ploman three times. He is very knowledgeable, straight forward, patient and ensured our interest were the first priority. Travis made sure he was available when we needed him. We highly recommend him!

My Associations