Love our new house thanks to Jake and Next Home!

Autumn Larkin

Sep 22, 2018

Kelly Myers

Real Estate Professional NextHome At The Lake
484 Williamson Rd., Ste. 102
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #300067
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!
Oct 17, 2019
Kelly was very professional during all phases of our home purchase. Would have him again as our realtor.
Oct 12, 2019
Kelly was great to work with. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. He was always available for us; he knows the market and really advocated for us through the whole process of finding and purchasing our new home. Kelly also went out of his way to connect us with contractors for our remodel. He is knowledgeable and resourceful in all aspects of the industry. My wife and I highly recommend Kelly!
Aug 9, 2019
Physician
Kelly and his associate Libby Allison did a remarkable job introducing us to the Lake Norman area. They listened carefully to our needs and tailored a personalized set of beautiful lakeside home viewings. They were knowledgeable and highly professional. Kelly and Libby grew up in the area and guided us to the most ideal sites for consideration. Most amazing were Kelly’s negotiating skills as he was able to significantly reduce the price of our favorite home through skillful strategic thinking. Libby was attentive to all details and made the transition both easy and fun. Both were very easy to work with, and remained flexible and in tune with us throughout the process. I would recommend them most highly and without hesitation to anyone interested in moving to the Lake Norman/ Charlotte area.
Aug 9, 2019
Kelly Myers and his associate Libby Allison did an amazing job throughout our purchasing experience. Kelly helped tremendously with negotiations and had our interest in hand. Libby was amazing in showing us properties assisting through the inspections and beyond all expectations with our interest at heart. They are from Lake Norman and know the area well and are a great resource. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Aug 6, 2019
Senior Account Manager
We inquired about a house online through a real estate site. Almost immediately Kelly responded. He was personable, engaging and helpful. However the real value Kelly provides is his experience, tenacity, and strategy. We purchased a home from a "corporate flipper" and he helped us avoid pitfalls. He was a bull dog negotiator. He got us a great price, protected our interests during the inspections and repairs, and even got us a large concession at the 11th hour before closing. I am thrilled we found him and I don't want to think about the disasters that would have happened with a less experienced realtor.
Aug 2, 2019
Director of Operations
I am a huge Kelly Myers fan. He is a highly experienced and talented real estate professional. He is accessible and involved in the whole process. The amount of cool benefits is unmatchable. He has an awesome network of professionals from appraisers, repair specialist, closing specialist and any other resource you would need. Plus there are discounts available on services that are required to buy or sell a house. Can't say enough about the guy but he is also a great negotiator.
Thanks Kelly,
Adam
Jul 29, 2019
Airline Captain
Kelly was awesome in helping me to get a great deal on my new home he kept fighting for me until we got the price I wanted
Jul 22, 2019
Region Manager
Kelly was simplynawesome throughout my home buying experience. He keeps his clients interest in front of eveything else. He truly made my jome buyi g experience as smooth and stressfree as possible. I would definitely recommend him to all that are looking to purchase a home.

Paul Kaplan
Jun 28, 2019
Happy Home Buyer
Kelly did an amazing job helping us find an amazing home on the Peninsula. He’s a great negotiator and anyone would be lucky to have him on their side when buying or selling a home. Thanks for all your hard work Kelly!
Jun 27, 2019
Very helpful and available when needed. Thanks for all the help in the process.
Jun 20, 2019
Dentist
Kelly has been the best realtor I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Thank you for finding our dream home, Kelly!
Jun 7, 2019
What can I say, Kelly was great. We were moving from another state so we needed a little more help than a normal customer. We needed help to manage the inspection etc and Kelly took care of everything for us with no issues. He helped get us an architect and GC to make some of the minor changes we needed making this move so much easier. Thanks Kelly and great job.
Jun 4, 2019
Kelly was great and easy to work with. He helped us navigate dealing with an atypical seller and delivered extraordinary results! Not only did Kelly help my wife and I throughout the purchase of our new home, but also has been a reliable resource connecting us to various local contractors. I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for an energetic, honest and knowledgeable agent.
May 28, 2019
We are beyond grateful for the wonderful customer experience we encountered selling our home with Kelly Myers and the NextHome At The Lake team! From the very first interview till closing day, Kelly and the team made the entire transaction seamless.

The customer experience is highly professional, transparent through each step of the selling process and always knowledgeable when questions arise. We have previously sold other homes in the area and this experience is absolutely at the top. We could not be more pleased with the attention to every detail.

Kelly took time to listen to us and help craft a custom plan to fit our needs. He orchestrated best-in-class marketing materials which showcased our home to a myriad of potential buyers - both locally and those looking to relocate. Before the listing went live he had numerous leads. He gave us heartfelt advice to ensure our home was ready to show and kept us updated on all feedback from other realtors and their clients. Kelly’s management through the negotiation phase was incredible and he has a wealth of experience to navigate any situation.

We are so grateful to Kelly and the NextHome At The Lake team for taking what could be a very stressful time in life and transforming the process. We highly recommend this differentiated experience!
May 27, 2019
Associate Director of College Counseling
Kelly was wonderful to work with. We moved from PA to NC and had to handle most of the process remotely. Kelly was always super quick to respond which made the process as easy as possible on us. He connected us with a solid mortgage company and an insurance agency and even got us the house for $20k less than what we were willing to spend. He will absolutely be my first call when my wife and I talk our parents into moving down here to join us.
Apr 9, 2019
Client
Kelly Meyers was able to market and sell our lake front property in 4 days. He is professional and represents his clients excellently. We got top dollar and will definitely use Kelly’s services again.
Mar 31, 2019
Kelly Myers is the REAL deal! Very personable, knowledgeable, accessible and honest. I just closed on my dream home in 3 weeks and closing soon on existing home. Thank you, Kelly Myers for making both transactions truly the best Real Estate experience ever!
Dec 23, 2018
Great job, very knowledgeable, awesome personality! He’s a fantastic marketer!
Thanks, Kelly!
Dec 2, 2018
Homeowner
Kelly was energentic and aggressive in his approach to selling our home. Our home was sold in one day. Kelly is also peraonable, friendly and likable. We highly recommend him to sell your home.
Oct 29, 2018
We loved working with Kelly to purchase our "happily ever after"! He was easygoing and friendly, yet knowledgeable and professional. He was quick to arrange showings for us and meet us at them with a smile. He was even quicker to get all of our questions answered and to facilitate a productive negotiation to get us our dream property for a price we were happy with. We will highly recommend Kelly to others looking for property on Lake Norman in the future!
Oct 25, 2018
We are so glad we had Kelly Myers on our side for both listing our home and buying a new one. He was quick to reply with all of our questions with understanding and a wealth of knowledge. If I had to do it all over again (which I hope we don't) we would definitely call Kelly.
Oct 19, 2018
Looking to purchase a home in the Lake Norman area? If you go with any other realtor you're doing it wrong. Make sure you call Kelly. He will work to get the best deal for you and will not hesitate to roll up the sleeves during the negotiation process.
Oct 19, 2018
Valorie Redwine
We loved working with Kelly for the purchase of our hopefully forever home and sale of our family home. He was quick to reply to all of our many questions with expertise. His negotiation skills definitely saved us quite a bit of money that we feel other realtors could not have done.

Partner Network

  • David Johnson

    Home Inspections

    AHI Residential Commercial Inspections

  • Keith Hardke

    3d Virtual Tours And Photography

    3D VR Walkthrough

My Associations