NextHome World Class

287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #265176

Share

Recommendations (393)

Sep 13, 2021

Stacey Moore recommends Leanne Fogle

I have bought and sold 4 houses in two states and LeeAnn is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with in this process!
Sep 8, 2021

Kevin Reeves recommends Sheri Rich

Sheri really listened to what i was looking for and did everything in her power to find the perfect house for her. even though it took some time she kept looking and did her best to accommodate us when we found something to go and look at. Even during the offer and more importantly after the offer was accepted, she stayed in contact with us and helped us right up until the papers were signed and we started moving in. After moving in we even had a question about then house, Sheri was willing to help us and to find out an answer. I would recommend for anyone to use Sheri when looking for a home!
Sep 7, 2021

Kirby Gordon recommends Mike Ellershaw

Mike is super easy to work with! He’s personable, knowledgeable in the market and always looks out for your best interests. Highly recommended from our family!
Sep 6, 2021

phil klvana recommends Dawn McGinn

retired

dAWN did a very good job , she was fast
Sep 6, 2021

Rhonda Huthmacher recommends Jake Reed

Mental Health Therapist

Jake is absolutely incredible! I appreciate so many things about him. One of Jake’s excellent qualities is listening. We needed a property that would accommodate an elderly family member which is an extremely specific request. Our house sold in 16 hours before it was on the market! We trusted the recommendations that Jake made at every turn. I particularly appreciate Jake’s honesty and knowledge which is something that we value in the current real estate market. Jake isn’t over bearing and his approach is unlike that of a salesperson that only cares about the sale. Jake cares about his clients and anyone who chooses him will feel that immediately. Jake convinced us to take a look at a property that I was initially nervous about but when looking at it onsite and the possibilities, it was absolutely perfect and precisely what we needed. We are now proud homeowners of a beautiful country property, thanks to Jake! We still have another property that we need to sell and we intend to use Jake again. We like to think of Jake as our family realtor because anytime we need a realtor we are going to call on him. This was the best experience we have ever had with a realtor. Don’t delay! What are you waiting for? Give Jake a call!
Sep 4, 2021

Danielle Lund recommends Will Sheppard

I can’t say enough about Will!! He is an absolutely amazing real estate agent!! He goes above and beyond for his clients, is extremely knowledgeable about everything in the industry, cares for his clients and goes the extra mile for them! I’m so happy I chose him as my agent and intend on recommending him to all my friends and family who need real estate services!!
Sep 3, 2021

Curt Braden recommends Kelly Myers

Kelly was great.
Aug 26, 2021

Kristin recommends Kelly Myers

Hire Kelly if you are buying or selling a house! He is amazing! He goes over and above and is ON TOP of it; the market, the processes and procedures and any questions or concerns you have - he has the answers & works to get you the best deal!
We have moved many times and he is, by far, the BEST realtor we have ever used!!
Thanks Kelly!!
Aug 23, 2021

Rick Touchette recommends Rick Carney

Rick is a pleasure to work with always, his attention to the details were a big help in our purchase. I recommend Rick for all your Real Estate buying and selling.
Aug 18, 2021

Mildred Nowosielski recommends Shevaun Trifaro

Seller

There was no doubt in our minds about selecting Shevaun to represent us with our real estate needs! She helped my daughter with the purchase of her home and has been wonderful in helping us! Shevaun brings top notch professionalism to the table each and every time! Her experience, availability, attention to detail, and proactiveness are all the qualities we looked for in a realtor. Furthermore, and most importantly, Shevaun has treated us with that special touch of making us feel as if we were her only clients, while we knew that she was busy working with other clients as well. That is truly commendable! We highly endorse Shevaun Trifaro!
Aug 18, 2021

Phillip Savage recommends Rick Carney

Truck Driver

Rick Carney or as my wife and I like to call him Pastor Rick did the most absolute awesome job. He went far beyond the call of duty for a realtor. Without him are move would have been one big smoldering crater. Pastor Rick was there every step of the way answering are questioning and concerns. When my wife and I were overwhelmed with moving are belongings to one house to the other Pastor Rick was there with friends. He takes the absolute best care of his clients not only with buying and selling a home, but with every aspect of moving. And I mean everything. ?? With every previously owned home there are things that will need to be fixed or changed to the way you will like it. Be rest assured Pastor Rick will know a guy to help??. If you are thinking about buying and or selling a home Rick Carney is the person you want on your side as not only a realtor, but as a truster friend. I’m sure there are good realtors out there. Pastor Rick is not only a great realtor, but a even greater human being, and that is what makes him the best. Pastor Rick, Glayden, Linda and the Next Home team are hands down the absolute best people. Thank you for everything you have done and are still doing after we are moved in.
Aug 16, 2021

Alexis sellett recommends Heather Woolley

Heather was absolutely exceptional! As first time and out of state buyers we needed a lot of hand holding and help. She made sure we understood everything we were dealing with, calmed our panics, and was reassuringly honest about the good and the bad in houses and the market. Our experience wouldn't have been the same without her!
Aug 9, 2021

Carmen Ralph Agosta recommends Michelle Giolitti

Home Owner

Michelle has been there for us From the very start,Helping us and answering all our Questions time and time again! She has shown us many beautiful Homes and directed us Finally to our new Home! Without her knowledge and Patients with us we would not have found our Beautiful new Home!Thank You Michelle You are one awesome Realtor!Top Notch!!
Aug 3, 2021

Kristin Quinlan recommends Michelle Giolitti

Senior Client Service Executive

Michelle was incredible to work with and was with me until the very end! Great negotiator and in making sure everything that was promised was included!
Jul 30, 2021

Charles Humphreys recommends Leah Varnell

Vice President, Development - The Related Group

Leah was our Buyer's agent as we relocated from Miami to Charlotte. She worked tirelessly on our behalf, doing a full-day blitz of home tours during a holiday weekend to accommodate when we could travel, and did countless additional tours for us, so we could join through Facetime.

In this Seller's market, Leah encouraged us to proceed with a home we liked for its relative value, despite it being well below the price point that we originally planned to pursue. Never once did she try to steer us back towards a more expensive home; it was clear that she firmly had our best interests at heart at all times.

Throughout the contract period, Leah quarterbacked everything for us, including the inspections, closing process, and even home cleaning and some contractor work we wanted to start on immediately. Leah took customer service to a completely new level from what we had ever experienced in a home transaction.

She is knowledgeable on the whole Charlotte and Lake Norman market, and made our relocation and home search a pleasure. We could not give a stronger recommendation.
Jul 29, 2021

Logan Humphreys recommends Leah Varnell

Leah was the most amazing agent. She went out of her way to keep us active in the home searching process, even preparing us for homes before they hit the market. Being out of town home-buyers, Leah served as our set of eyes and ears as we searched for our home in Myers Park. Leah was willing to go scope out homes for us, perform video walk throughs, communicate endlessly with agents/sellers, as well as coordinate the behind-the-scenes details. Leah was wiling to take on any task involving the cross-state move and was a great resource to get us off the ground in our new city. I would 10/10 recommend Leah to anyone needing an agent in this market.
Jul 6, 2021

Billy Hall recommends Will Sheppard

Sales Manager

Will Sheppard goes above and beyond. He listens to what you want and develops a game plane that benefits you. Will makes you feel like he works for you, and not for himself. Will is one most responsive and tireless workers I have ever met across any industry. My wife and I cannot say enough great things about Will Sheppard as an agent or a person.
Jul 5, 2021

Todd Cotton recommends Dave Uibel

IT Agile Coach

I Highly recommend Dave for any real estate transaction you may have in the Charlotte NC and/or SC area. He is very professional, his integrity, honesty and trustworthiness are top notch. He helped us navigate the transaction from a remote viewing/showing, through an offer during a bidding war, through successful acceptance of our offer. He helped us get a payment from the seller for minor home repairs identified in the home inspection. He assisted with all the steps, forms and requirements for buying a house in South Carolina. He always followed up quickly and was easy to reach. My highest regards and recommendations go to Dave as a great realtor.
Jul 2, 2021

Chari recommends Heather Woolley

Heather was the best! She was responsive, motivated and always available for questions. Her explanations were easy to understand and helped make the selling of our first home less intimidating. I’d recommend her in a heartbeat. She always went above and beyond!
Jun 29, 2021

Cassidy Brady recommends Heather Woolley

"Working Heather is the best first decision you'll make in the home buying process. This was our first home and we were nervous on what to expect because of the crazy market. Heather explained everything along the way, was available to chat anytime (of course within reason), and advocated for us after having to jump through multiple hoops. She even picked up a paintbrush and helped us complete conditions we had to complete! She's the best!"
Jun 26, 2021

Brian Dillman recommends Heather Woolley

Heather was fantastic to work with. She helped us get started by giving us a a good overview of the Charlotte area, since we were moving from out of state. She drove us to many different regions and directed us towards neighborhoods that fit our interests and young family. As our preferences became more clear she narrowed the search for us and ultimately helped us find the home we are in now and are very happy with. She was our advocate through the entire process and on top of her professionalism she was simply an extremely personable person and made the stressful job of finding a home much more enjoyable.
Jun 25, 2021

Judith Cotton recommends Dave Uibel

Phenomenal! He is very prompt to respond and is a great listener. He truly wants to do the best job he can whether it is to promote your home or find one for you. He has extensive knowledge of the area and property values. We so appreciated his follow through and attention to detail through the closing process. He goes above above and beyond!
Jun 25, 2021

Jennifer Smith recommends Michelle Giolitti

Michelle has been a fantastic partner for us in our home search. She was personable, responsive, knowledgeable and patient. Every step of the way, in our move from New York to the Lake Norman area, she was helpful to us. Her expertise in the market and in the area we were searching was clear. She had fantastic contacts and partners (inspection, legal, other resources), and when we hit a really challenging situation she never wavered in her commitment to supporting our family in finding the right place for us. The whole NextHome team made us feel as if we were important clients, and for that we are grateful.
Jun 25, 2021

Kellie Dillman recommends Heather Woolley

Heather was amazing to work with when buying our home, especially in the crazy post covid sellers market. It's the first time I felt like an agent truly had our back and she was incredibly patient and friendly in this stressful process. She works hard to establish good relationships with the other agents and it makes a difference. We never felt pressured and she followed up with us several times even after the sale closed because she truly cares. Buying a home with her on your side is the best way to go.
Jun 21, 2021

Christien Bass recommends Jake Reed

Jake was wonderful throughout our entire home purchasing process. He took us to 15+ homes on our hunt weekend and presented 2 offers. Once our offer was accepted, he helped with inspections and communications with the lusting agents (we were not in state buyers and could not return until settlement). He provided excellent guidance on details specific to NC real estate. He was present at the walk through and settlement. He also provided great referrals for various vendors needed post sale. Jake was patient and thorough during the entire process.

Associations

Our Team