Clicky

NextHome World Class

287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #265176

Share

Recommendations (619)

3 days ago

Juan Perez recommends Heather Woolley

Owner, Victorian General Contractors

Heather is the most diligent and attentive agent I've worked with. She is ALWAYS on top of every development, helping to solve problems and facilitate communication between all parties. Heather is the type of person that will go out and find the answers, rather than wait around. She's also well versed and knowledgeable in her field, in addition to being very well connected for anything that might arise. I look forward to her help in all of my future ventures.
Jun 11, 2024

Mike Whittington recommends Will Sheppard

We would highly recommend Will for your real estate needs! Will is easy to work with and very professional. Will always communicates promptly and effectively!
Jun 11, 2024

Jennifer Sadoff recommends Heather Woolley

Heather is great to work with and made the process go so smoothly. I highly recommend her!
Jun 9, 2024

Diana K. recommends Dawn McGinn

Very Happy Homeowner

When my husband and I decided our empty nest was no longer where we wanted to be we called our friend Dawn McGinn to help us sell our NC home and get us connected with a peer in TX. From the onset, Dawn gave us advice as to what to update to have our home be at its best. She walked us through all processes, listing, and closing the sale with a full price offer after one day of showings! Dawn and her team are friendly, professional, and detail oriented without being stuffy or intimidating. We highly recommend Dawn and her team for any of your real estate needs. Thank you Dawn!
Jun 4, 2024

Amanda Gregory recommends Anna Campbell

Anna was amazing!! She went above and beyond to find our family the perfect home. She took the time to listen to what was important to us in a home and she constantly found homes for us that aligned with our needs. She spent many many hours showing us homes and she was always prepared, informed, and could always answer all of our questions. She was never pushy, she never made us feel like we were an inconvenience and when we asked for input, she gave genuine and helpful insight. She was incredibly professional, personable, and so fun to work with. She felt like family. Many times we had to bring our 6 month daughter with us to showings and she would happily hold her and play with her to allow me and my husband time and space to walk around and discuss the homes. We were so appreciative of her. As first time homebuyers, we were so new to the home buying process and she always made us feel at ease. She happily explained things to us we didn’t understand and she made us feel confident throughout the process. Buying a home is the biggest purchase of your life and it’s critical to have a great agent and Anna is exactly who you need! We are so grateful for her.
May 29, 2024

Mary J Pizzariello recommends Leanne Fogle

Leanne did a fabulous job selling my sister's home in Mooresville, NC. She responded to any questions I had right away and kept me informed daily. Leanne's recommendations to get the home ready for sale were right on. I'll always appreciate her for getting this sale done so quickly and effortlessly. I highly recommend Leanne for selling your home. She is the best!
May 27, 2024

Cory and Leslie Peters recommend Kelly Decker

Seller

We truly enjoyed our experience selling our house with Kelly Decker. She has an engaging personality! Kelly worked hard giving us analysis on comparable properties that were selling in our area as well as market trends. Her main goal was to make us feel comfortable with the process. She always possessed a good and positive attitude. Kelly excels with communication to clients and her attention to details. She is client motivated and we appreciated her interest in helping us through each stage. We had confidence in her ability to find the right buyer for our house and she delivered!!! Thank you Kelly!
May 24, 2024

Sayre Weir recommends Hannah Ellis

We could not have asked for a better realtor to assist us with our house search in the Lake Norman area. Hannah is very responsive, a clear and effective communicator, a strong negotiator, a calming presence when things are stressful, and a knowledgeable source of information and connections in the area. Within an hour of me sending Hannah a house listing that I was interested in, she was at the house scoping it out for our visit the next day so that she could be informed for our tour. By the time we knew we were serious about the house, Hannah had already established a relationship with the seller's agent. As a first time homebuyer, Hannah has made me feel comfortable to ask questions and empowered to learn more about the process. She has also connected us with high quality professionals (ex. inspection, general contractor, etc.). Hannah's a great advocate and partner in the house search and goes above and beyond in all categories!
May 24, 2024

Janet Tudor recommends Michelle Giolitti

Michelle is an excellent realtor, she helped me relocate from California to North Carolina. Buying a home long distance was made possible by Michelle. She was so knowledgeable and helpful with finding the perfect home and with completing the paperwork and appraisals, everything went smoothly. Michelle is kind, friendly and honest. I recommend Michelle highly.
May 20, 2024

Ava Gibson recommends Bonnie Hedrick

Bonnie went above and beyond to help us find, buy and transition to our new home. She is kind, resourceful, experienced, driven and holds a ton of local knowledge. We are very grateful to have found Bonnie!
May 16, 2024

Patricia recommends Jake Reed

Jake reed did an amazing job with selling our home.He was very professional in every way and made us feel like family! He kept us informed every step of the way!! I would highly recommend him for any one looking to buy and sell their home!! We were able to sell our home, and close on our new home all in one day!! Never one minute of worry!! Thank you again for all you done for Larry and l much appreciated!!
May 16, 2024

Emilee Taylor recommends Michelle Giolitti

Michelle is WONDERFUL! Buying a home is such a unique process with so many unknowns but Michelle helped us so much. She felt more like a friend than our realtor. She was always available to answer any questions we had and was eager to help with everything from finding the house, making sure all of our inspections were completed and that closing was a success! I would give 10 stars if we could!
May 6, 2024

Tracey Tripi recommends Amanda Bernal

I highly recommend Amanda Bernal as an outstanding real estate agent. Throughout the selling of my home, she demonstrated remarkable expertise, professionalism, and dedication. Amanda navigated me through every step with ease, offering valuable insights, promptly addressing concerns, and ensuring my best interests were always prioritized. She possesses an exceptional understanding of the market and a genuine commitment to client satisfaction, making her an invaluable asset to anyone seeking a seamless and successful real estate experience.
May 1, 2024

Larry Boyer recommends Jake Reed

Mr

Jake is very professional, courteous and fun. He always made us feel as though we were his only client and friends. Thanks Jake
Apr 12, 2024

Colin Zollner recommends Will Sheppard

Will was super helpful in finding a home that fit us and did everything he could to make the experience enjoyable for us thank you!
Apr 9, 2024

L Hardy recommends Leanne Fogle

Case Manager

Leanne is kind, extremely pro active and determined. She provides upscale personalized care to each client and she is professional at all times and never fails to deliver on her commitments. There is no competition because she will sell/buy your home making the process easier. Leanne is the absolute best in her region ????
Apr 9, 2024

L Hardy recommends Leanne Fogle

Case Manager

Leanne is kind, extremely pro active and determined. She provides upscale personalized care to each client and she is professional at all times and never fails to deliver on her commitments. There is no competition because she will sell/buy your home making the process easier. Leanne is the absolute best in her region ????
Apr 8, 2024

Megan Knorpp recommends Heather Woolley

From the moment we first talked to Heather on the phone we knew we were in good hands. Our property was hard to appraise but Heather researched and was able to sell it for far more than we could have imagined! She was very communicative and always available through the whole process too. Truly, she is the best realtor we have ever worked with!
Mar 29, 2024

Erick West recommends Glayden Carney

Glayden did a great job sticking with me through my house search. One that fell through and finally a second one that we closed on. He did a good job of finding answers to all my crazy questions and helping me through to the end and was at the closing as well.

I recommend him to anyone looking to a realtor as they search for their next home.
Mar 29, 2024

Rachel A Hay recommends Michelle Giolitti

Had a wonderful experience with Michelle as my realtor. Sold my house the first weekend on the market. She was very professional, easy to contact for questions and felt like she really was in my corner when it came to negotiations.
Mar 25, 2024

Nachelle Hamilton recommends Heather Woolley

Phenomenal experience! We were incredibly impressed with Heather and how thorough and on top of things she consistently was. It felt like she was our number one cheerleader and support during the whole process. It was easy to know what to expect and felt we could 110% trust Heather had our best interests in mind trying to help us find a new home that fit our needs. I never felt that I couldn’t ask her a question that she wouldn’t have some expertise in (or where to find it) and I loved that I could ask her opinion based on her experience and her give us insights into the pros and cons from what she’s seen without her trying to persuade us on how to make decisions in the home buying process. We never felt pressured to make an offer when we saw a home, even if we liked it and wanted to think about it. During negotiations, Heather showed excellent persuasive strategies to help us get the best deal possible. Also, when our first home inspection scheduled fell through, although we didn’t see it as her fault, she took full responsibility for it and made sure it was rescheduled and confirmed the second time which made me trust her more knowing she would be open if there were any issues during the process and would do whatever needed to help resolve it. We definitely want to use her again when we sell!
Mar 25, 2024

Nicolas LaMorte recommends Hannah Ellis

Trust Officer

Hannah was wonderful to work with. She was incredibly helpful through the whole process by bringing insight and experience to my home purchase. Would highly recommend and work with her again!
Mar 15, 2024

Stanley C Reiber recommends Heather Woolley

Retired Old Man

Heather did a great job working with a frustrated old man selling a house that he didn't need. Enjoyed working with her.
Mar 14, 2024

Tim Schellenberg recommends Michelle Giolitti

Grill Master

Michelle was amazing. She was very accommodating, willing to meet, and seemed always available. Michelle always kept us in the loop and gave great advice. We clicked right away and we quickly trusted her advice, opinions, and direction. We will use her again for our next purchase!
Mar 11, 2024

Connor McDonough recommends Jake Reed

Jake did an awesome job as my realtor, made the process very easy. He has a lot of experience in the area and is very accommodating to your schedule when wanting to see houses. I definitely recommend him as a real estate agent for anyone looking for a house, very knowledgeable about the current and future market of home buying.

Associations

Our Team