NextHome World Class

287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #265176

Share

Recommendations (280)

Oct 20, 2020

Susan & Charlie Kipp recommend Sheri Rich

Sheri was very helpful, she made good suggestions, listened to our needs.
She was always available to help us, courteous ,always on time, respectful.
Sheri made this experience very easy.

Will recommend her with no hesitation.
Oct 12, 2020

Paul Nolan recommends Mark Hicks

Production manager

Mark was GREAT and really explained things very well that I did not completely understand { not being familiar with the real estate profession}. He went WAY ABOVE and beyond helping me and my family find and purchase the home we dreamed of. He resolved multiple mistakes the mortgage company had made and failed to resolve and because of his willingness to help resolve these issues, we live in a dream home. I can NOT recommend him high enough, he is a great agent and more than that an OUTSATANDING man, I am thankful to have gotten to know him. You CAN NOT go wrong trusting this man, Id give him 10 stars if I could, thank you Mark.
Oct 11, 2020

Robert Anderson recommends Kelly Myers

Kelly was the first realtor to contact us back after not having much success with another company. We were moving to North Carolina so we weren't familiar with the local resources you need to purchase a house. Kelly provided us with that list and made the purchase as easy as possible for us.
Oct 10, 2020

Chris Willis recommends Rick Carney

Rick was so AWESOME!!!! He is so patient and had my best interest in mind. He is very quick to respond to phone calls and emails. And always follows up with everything. I would highly recommend contacting Rick for your real estate needs
Oct 9, 2020

Kevin Self recommends Jake Reed

Military Officer

Jake was an absolute professional throughout our home buying experience. He was very attentive to finding a house that met all our needs and was always available to answer our every question. From the house search to closing, Jake was with us every step of the way.
Sep 29, 2020

Carol and Richard Peindl recommend Libby Allison

homeowner

Libby did a great job selling our home. She has a lot of positive energy and great ideas. She was very responsive when we had questions or concerns. We would highly recommend her without hesitation.
Sep 23, 2020

Kristen Woodard recommends Will Sheppard

Buyer

We had an amazing experience working with Will while buying our home. He went above and beyond throughout the whole process from start to finish. He kept us calm and quickly resonded to any question or concern we had throughout the process. Very professional, great sense of humor, and our family highly recommends working with him!
Sep 21, 2020

Mahesh Dongre recommends Jake Reed

Jake is an outstanding realtor who went above and beyond the line of duty to help us get thru the home buying process. We would often call Jake on a very short notice to view the property and he would always be ready for us.
It has been a very pleasant experience working with Jake. I would highly recommend Jake to those looking to buy and/or sell their house.
Sep 20, 2020

Tommy and Brenda Loftin recommend Rick Carney

Owners

Rick was the best. we can't say enough good thing about Rick. He helped us from the beginning to the end of our process with True Homes. He knew the answer top our questions and meet with us as a representative every time we needed him. if you need a Real Estate Professional who will stay with you all the way Rick is the one. He will become like family to you, as he did with us
Tommy and Brenda
Sep 20, 2020

Tommy and Brenda Loftin recommend Rick Carney

Owners

He was amazing, and was there for us every step of the way. He answered questions and acted in our behalf with True Homes. When we had questions he was always one step ahead and had all the answers. If you ever need a Real Estate Professional he is the one to go to. He will not leave your side until the deal is done. He is the best. we can't say enough good things about Rick. He became part of our family through this endeavor. We could count on Rick night and day and was always eager to help us.
Our thanks go out to Rick for a job well done.
Tommy and Brenda
Sep 18, 2020

Joe Jarmasek recommends Kelly Myers

Kelly really made our search & decision very easy. He’s patient, professional & everything positive you need in an agent when going through this transition. I will recommend Kelly to everyone who’s looking to buy a home. Thank you so very much!!!
Sep 18, 2020

Edgar M. Noveron recommends Dawn McGinn

Managing Partner- J&E Construction

Dawn is an amazing realtor!! If your looking to buy or sell look no further, although my purchase wasn’t a typical transaction, I’m glad she was by my side. So give her a call and let her work with you!!
Sep 18, 2020

Melissa Teavis recommends Rick Carney

Rick was great in helping me and my family find what we were looking for and he was there for anything we needed during the entire time, Rick went over and beyond what I would exspect someone to do during a time like this, I will refer Rick to many people I could ask for anyone any better in a time like this. Thanks Rick
Sep 18, 2020

Karter Baltich recommends Heather Woolley

VP of Sales

Heather is incredible. Whether you are selling a home or buying one, the most important part to me is to be able to continue on with life and it’s extensive demands. Heather makes sure that everything is taken care of with the process, so you can go on with normal life. She is professional, organized and timely.
Sep 11, 2020

Jim and Pat Craig recommend Heather Woolley

Heather Woolley was our real estate agent for the purchasing of our newly acquired house. Heather acted as the seller’s agent also. She handled her role in this process with extreme professionalism. She was knowledgeable and dependable. She accommodated us at all times with dates and times for showings and inspections. Any information we inquired about was received in a timely manner. She demonstrated great communication skills. We found her to be honest, trusting, friendly, and reliable. We would recommend her for all or any of your real estate needs.
Sep 7, 2020

Tom Mastroianni recommends Jake Reed

Director of Human Resources

Jake was professional and knowledgeable. He understood what we needed and even showed us a home we we would not have thought of on our own via online sites. Turned out to be perfect and is now our new home. We would recommend Jake to our friends and family.
Sep 7, 2020

Derek Halls recommends Leanne Fogle

Can’t say enough about Leanne. This is my first home and she helped make the experience so easy and worry free. I had plenty of questions and she always was quick to respond with an answer. If I could give more stars I would. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sep 6, 2020

J Morrison recommends Alicia Holmes-Mosley

Alicia Holmes-Mosley provided me representation as a buyer agent in my recent home search. Alicia is professional and experienced. She guided me through what became a somewhat difficult offer on a home I hoped to purchase. While ultimately the seller did not accept my offer, Alicia did her best giving sound advice and guidance. I recommend Alicia if you are looking to purchase a home.
Sep 4, 2020

John & Sara Carney recommend Rick Carney

Lake Effects Marine

Rick was outstanding from the moment we asked for help in looking for a home to the moment we closed on our home. But it does not stop there. He made sure even after we closed on our home that we had everything we needed to proceed forward with moving in. He is an exceptional realtor who does not only focus on the sale but made us truly feel special through this experience. He helped us with every detail. He truly values people and it shows in his work and the way he interacts with his clients. We truly appreciate Rick walking with us through every step of our home buying journey. He worked endlessly on our behalf and we would highly recommend Rick Carney to anyone who is seeking an outstanding realtor to represent them through their home buying experience.
John & Sara Carney
Sep 4, 2020

william winston recommends Will Sheppard

service manger

Will Sheppard and his team are the best and would highly recommend ,if you looking for a home these are the people to help you they have done and awesome job for me and my family second to none.
Sep 2, 2020

Lloyd L Hamm Jr recommends Amanda Bernal

CEO

WOW, what can we say!
Amanda did a fabulous job, it included extensive research and buyer education. presenting lots of terrific options to determine likes and dislikes, identifying a large number of great prsuit/purchase choices. Amanda also presented a thoughtful and honest pricing/negotiation strategy and assisted throughout the negotiations to get the deal done. She then provided an excellent mortgage resource and we closed in 30 days. This was a 7 figure $ purchase for an out of state buyer and I never thought it could come together this quickly and efficiently. we could not be happier.
Our daughter is now using Amanda - we are convinced she is the best!
Aug 31, 2020

Helene Eklen recommends Jake Reed

LCSW

Jake was always very responsive to my texts and offers on properties no matter the time or day. He arranged for appointments for properties we wanted to see as quickly as possible. He gave honest feedback as to the quality and price. I enjoyed his laid back style.
Aug 31, 2020

Ina Lewis recommends Will Sheppard

Buyer

Will worked hard to find us our new home- he even provided vitrual tours for several homes for us since we had to search while out of state. Will has a great sense of humor and was fun to work with!
Aug 31, 2020

Laketta Agee recommends Kelly Myers

Accountant

Kelly is a great realtor. He is prompt with everything he do. He has great interpersonal skills. He put the interest of his clients first and has a great negotiating skills.
Hey would highly recommend Kelly!
Aug 30, 2020

Michael Dawson recommends Heather Woolley

We had a great experience with Heather as our realtor for the sale of our home. She prepared us well for each step of the process. She provided great guidance through the negotiation processes and was there to help us overcome any challenges that we experienced along the way. Highly recommended!

Associations

Our Team