Looking to purchase a home in the Lake Norman area? If you go with any other realtor you're doing it wrong. Make sure you call Kelly. He will work to get the best deal for you and will not hesitate to roll up the sleeves during the negotiation process.

William Sheppard

Oct 19, 2018

Kelly Myers

Real Estate Professional NextHome World Class
287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #300067
Dec 12, 2020
Kelly was very helpful in our home search, we were searching for almost 2 yrs for a right home for my family and he was patient and understood our needs and gave recommendations also when needed and his focus was to make our home search easier and the process after that let it be the negotiations or checking with the seller reg repairs and loan officers. He made our life easier in this process
Dec 2, 2020
My husband and I have been working with Kelly since August 2020; since introduction he has been thorough, consistent, and exceptional in the care he provided. We were looking for a more niche property in the Lake Norman area and he helped us negotiate a great price on our dream property! He also supported us navigating a double close; I'm sure our deal would have fallen apart if we had been working with a less seasoned agent. Kelly has earned us as clients for life! We highly recommend him and the NextHome team!
Nov 10, 2020
From our first email communication with Kelly, to speaking with him, meeting and finding our perfect place to call home, Kelly was awesome! He's got vast knowledge of the real estate market and was wonderful to work with. Kelly is a great negotiator and since we didn't live locally at the time of our final walk-through, he did that for us. We feel so fortunate to have found Kelly and would recommend him and NextHome World Class to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Nov 7, 2020
We were very impressed with Kelly Myers. We had a very specific home we were looking for and he found quite a few for us to view. He was very professional, friendly and always wore a face mask. When we put in an offer he negotiated a great price for our purchase. He was always available when we had questions and always followed up with answers. He was with us on our final walk through and he was there at the closing as well.
Kelly Myers was everything that we had hoped for in a realtor and we highly recommended him for your next home purchase.
Oct 27, 2020
General Manager
Kelly was the consummate professional throughout the process of locating, negotiating and closing on a beautiful home in Cornelius. He was consistently available and flexible in meeting with us, which is always appreciated when finding your next home.

If your in the market to buy a new home in the Cornelius, Davidson, or Mooresville area, I highly recommend Kelly in representing you as a professional real estate professional.
Oct 27, 2020
Buyer
Kelly was fantastic! We were from out of state and knew nothing about North Carolina or Lake Norman real estate. Kelly took us under his wing and guided us through the process painlessly. He negotiated a tremendous deal on our house. He scheduled a home inspector while we were back in California and negotiated with seller to repair or provide funding for all necessary repairs. We now think of him as a dear friend and can’t wait to finish our move to North Carolina. His agency’s service was impeccable. I really appreciated the post closing information provided to complete the move process I.e. names and numbers for utilities,moving companies etc. Kelly Myers is the legitimate MR LAKE NORMAN!
Oct 11, 2020
Kelly was the first realtor to contact us back after not having much success with another company. We were moving to North Carolina so we weren't familiar with the local resources you need to purchase a house. Kelly provided us with that list and made the purchase as easy as possible for us.
Sep 18, 2020
Kelly really made our search & decision very easy. He’s patient, professional & everything positive you need in an agent when going through this transition. I will recommend Kelly to everyone who’s looking to buy a home. Thank you so very much!!!
Aug 31, 2020
Accountant
Kelly is a great realtor. He is prompt with everything he do. He has great interpersonal skills. He put the interest of his clients first and has a great negotiating skills.
Hey would highly recommend Kelly!
Aug 24, 2020
Business Owner
Our relationship and the service we received from Kelly was outstanding. We began to look at houses at Lake Norman following a family vacation there the summer of 2019. While on vacation Kelly showed us a number of places that were possibilities, always listening to what we wanted, and not just truing to sell us something. Over the next year we contacted Kelly on numerous occasions regarding houses we viewed on the web. Because of Covid we didn't want to travel from the St Louis area to Mooresville area to look at houses. Kelly accommodated us by waling trough a number of houses with a video camera. While vacationing in June of 2020 we asked to look at a house that we thouight might be a contender. Kelly showed us the house in spite of the fact that there was a contract on the property. We fell in love with the house and asked Kelly to tell the owner that we were interested if the current contract fell through. That afternoon Kelly called to tell us that the owner was willing to sell to us. We believe that the reason we got the house we loved was due to Kelly's persistence and his ability to work with the seller. We've since closed and are looking forward to moving into a great lake retreat in November. In the mean time Kelly has offered to take care of anything we need prior to us moving to Moooresville.

Thanks Kelly for all your assistance!! We'll have to get together once we're all moved in
Neal and Lisa Covington
Aug 19, 2020
Buying a house remotely can be frustrating and intimidating, you need someone you can trust that knows the area. Thank Goodness we found Kelly. He is from the Lake Norman/Mooresville area and assisted us through every step of the buying process... and now we have our dream lake house!
Jul 14, 2020
HVAC Test and Balance Technician
Kelly is a pro. Don’t waste your time hiring anyone else, as he will make sure everything is done right. Thanks again for everything!
Jul 14, 2020
Kelly was recommended by Zillo and provided the best real estate purchase service that my wie and I ever experienced and we have purchased 5 homes in different regions of the country. He has deep experience in the market and uses that to provide purchase recommendations but the difference is that he started with our goal and informed us of options and then accepted our direction without question for negotiations and then got us the best outcome! One unusual service is long term client care to provide a place for his clients to recommend local contractors and provide loans of some equipment such as power washer for periodic home projects.
Jul 3, 2020
Superintendent
Working with Kelly and lake Norman realty was an absolute pleasure. This was my first home buying experience and could not have been more pleased. He recommended the best in the business for loan advisors and legal team. He negotiated the very best price and when it came to getting things fixed from the home inspection he knocked it out of the park. I was afraid when he first contacted us that he would just be the sales guy and then get it sent off to one of his other realtors since he is the head of the company. But Kelly was there night and day and at the closing. I highly recommend him and his company as well as doing all of my future business
Jul 1, 2020
Retired
Kelly was awesome. He worked really hard to get us the lowest possible price for our new condo. I would recommend him highly!!
Jun 26, 2020
Client
Great to work with.
Jun 26, 2020
Client
Excellent to work with.
Jun 26, 2020
Awesome experience. Extremely professional team who cares about the client. We will definitely being working with Kelly moving forward on all real estate projects. Thanks again!
May 15, 2020
Home Owner
This is the second transaction where we have used Kelly and his team from Next Home. They sold our house during the COVID-19 pandemic without it ever going on the market! Kelly helped us navigate walk throughs, inspections, repairs, etc. while respecting the health and well-being of our family. To say we are pleased is an understatement. I highly recommend Kelly and the team from Next Home at the Lake for your real estate needs.
May 13, 2020
CEO of Team Sanford
Kelly Myers is an outstanding real estate agent. From the very first meeting Kelly exhibited all the customer service skills I expected. Kelly was honest, supportive, and gave me great direction and encouragement. Kelly knew what I was looking for and helped to achieve those goals and wishes. He was great with negotiations and helped me get more than I expected. I would highly recommend Kelly Myers and his agency to assist on your next home sale or purchase. Not only is he a great agent but I now consider him a wonderful friend.
Mar 27, 2020
I was not sure what my next home would be and I came to Kelly with a long list of wants and a small budget. Kelly and his team were very patien with me and helped met to find the perfect place for the next phase of my family. Thank you!
Mar 3, 2020
Kelly was so amazing! He made the home buying process so easy for me and my husband. We were first time homebuyers, and he answered every question we had. Kelly also worked around the clock to ensure we closed on time. He got us a great deal on our house and we are so happy!
Jan 6, 2020
Sales Manager
Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and accessible during our entire buying process. This was our first home purchase and he went far and beyond to ensure that it went smoothly and we were comfortable. I would highly recommend Kelly and his team as the were they extremely professional and helpful.
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!

Partner Network

  • David Johnson

    Home Inspections

    AHI Residential Commercial Inspections

  • Keith Hardke

    3d Virtual Tours And Photography

    3D VR Walkthrough

My Associations