Kelly has been the best realtor I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Thank you for finding our dream home, Kelly!

Jill

Dentist
Jun 20, 2019

Kelly Myers

Real Estate Professional NextHome World Class
484 Williamson Rd., Ste. 102
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #300067
3 days ago
Superintendent
Working with Kelly and lake Norman realty was an absolute pleasure. This was my first home buying experience and could not have been more pleased. He recommended the best in the business for loan advisors and legal team. He negotiated the very best price and when it came to getting things fixed from the home inspection he knocked it out of the park. I was afraid when he first contacted us that he would just be the sales guy and then get it sent off to one of his other realtors since he is the head of the company. But Kelly was there night and day and at the closing. I highly recommend him and his company as well as doing all of my future business
Jul 1, 2020
Retired
Kelly was awesome. He worked really hard to get us the lowest possible price for our new condo. I would recommend him highly!!
Jun 26, 2020
Client
Great to work with.
Jun 26, 2020
Client
Excellent to work with.
Jun 26, 2020
Awesome experience. Extremely professional team who cares about the client. We will definitely being working with Kelly moving forward on all real estate projects. Thanks again!
May 15, 2020
Home Owner
This is the second transaction where we have used Kelly and his team from Next Home. They sold our house during the COVID-19 pandemic without it ever going on the market! Kelly helped us navigate walk throughs, inspections, repairs, etc. while respecting the health and well-being of our family. To say we are pleased is an understatement. I highly recommend Kelly and the team from Next Home at the Lake for your real estate needs.
May 13, 2020
CEO of Team Sanford
Kelly Myers is an outstanding real estate agent. From the very first meeting Kelly exhibited all the customer service skills I expected. Kelly was honest, supportive, and gave me great direction and encouragement. Kelly knew what I was looking for and helped to achieve those goals and wishes. He was great with negotiations and helped me get more than I expected. I would highly recommend Kelly Myers and his agency to assist on your next home sale or purchase. Not only is he a great agent but I now consider him a wonderful friend.
Mar 27, 2020
I was not sure what my next home would be and I came to Kelly with a long list of wants and a small budget. Kelly and his team were very patien with me and helped met to find the perfect place for the next phase of my family. Thank you!
Mar 3, 2020
Kelly was so amazing! He made the home buying process so easy for me and my husband. We were first time homebuyers, and he answered every question we had. Kelly also worked around the clock to ensure we closed on time. He got us a great deal on our house and we are so happy!
Jan 6, 2020
Sales Manager
Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and accessible during our entire buying process. This was our first home purchase and he went far and beyond to ensure that it went smoothly and we were comfortable. I would highly recommend Kelly and his team as the were they extremely professional and helpful.
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!
Nov 22, 2019
Technology Manager
Kelly and Shevaun are outstanding! House selling and buying can be a stressful experience but in this case it has been an outstanding experience. The knowledge, professionalism and "can do" attitudes of the entire team has been a breath of fresh air. I would recommend Kelly and his team to everyone!
Oct 17, 2019
Kelly was very professional during all phases of our home purchase. Would have him again as our realtor.
Oct 12, 2019
Kelly was great to work with. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. He was always available for us; he knows the market and really advocated for us through the whole process of finding and purchasing our new home. Kelly also went out of his way to connect us with contractors for our remodel. He is knowledgeable and resourceful in all aspects of the industry. My wife and I highly recommend Kelly!
Aug 9, 2019
Physician
Kelly and his associate Libby Allison did a remarkable job introducing us to the Lake Norman area. They listened carefully to our needs and tailored a personalized set of beautiful lakeside home viewings. They were knowledgeable and highly professional. Kelly and Libby grew up in the area and guided us to the most ideal sites for consideration. Most amazing were Kelly’s negotiating skills as he was able to significantly reduce the price of our favorite home through skillful strategic thinking. Libby was attentive to all details and made the transition both easy and fun. Both were very easy to work with, and remained flexible and in tune with us throughout the process. I would recommend them most highly and without hesitation to anyone interested in moving to the Lake Norman/ Charlotte area.
Aug 9, 2019
Kelly Myers and his associate Libby Allison did an amazing job throughout our purchasing experience. Kelly helped tremendously with negotiations and had our interest in hand. Libby was amazing in showing us properties assisting through the inspections and beyond all expectations with our interest at heart. They are from Lake Norman and know the area well and are a great resource. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Aug 6, 2019
Senior Account Manager
We inquired about a house online through a real estate site. Almost immediately Kelly responded. He was personable, engaging and helpful. However the real value Kelly provides is his experience, tenacity, and strategy. We purchased a home from a "corporate flipper" and he helped us avoid pitfalls. He was a bull dog negotiator. He got us a great price, protected our interests during the inspections and repairs, and even got us a large concession at the 11th hour before closing. I am thrilled we found him and I don't want to think about the disasters that would have happened with a less experienced realtor.
Aug 2, 2019
Director of Operations
I am a huge Kelly Myers fan. He is a highly experienced and talented real estate professional. He is accessible and involved in the whole process. The amount of cool benefits is unmatchable. He has an awesome network of professionals from appraisers, repair specialist, closing specialist and any other resource you would need. Plus there are discounts available on services that are required to buy or sell a house. Can't say enough about the guy but he is also a great negotiator.
Thanks Kelly,
Adam
Jul 29, 2019
Airline Captain
Kelly was awesome in helping me to get a great deal on my new home he kept fighting for me until we got the price I wanted
Jul 22, 2019
Region Manager
Kelly was simplynawesome throughout my home buying experience. He keeps his clients interest in front of eveything else. He truly made my jome buyi g experience as smooth and stressfree as possible. I would definitely recommend him to all that are looking to purchase a home.

Paul Kaplan
Jun 28, 2019
Happy Home Buyer
Kelly did an amazing job helping us find an amazing home on the Peninsula. He’s a great negotiator and anyone would be lucky to have him on their side when buying or selling a home. Thanks for all your hard work Kelly!
Jun 27, 2019
Very helpful and available when needed. Thanks for all the help in the process.
Jun 20, 2019
Dentist
Kelly has been the best realtor I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Thank you for finding our dream home, Kelly!
Jun 7, 2019
What can I say, Kelly was great. We were moving from another state so we needed a little more help than a normal customer. We needed help to manage the inspection etc and Kelly took care of everything for us with no issues. He helped get us an architect and GC to make some of the minor changes we needed making this move so much easier. Thanks Kelly and great job.

Partner Network

  • David Johnson

    Home Inspections

    AHI Residential Commercial Inspections

  • Keith Hardke

    3d Virtual Tours And Photography

    3D VR Walkthrough

My Associations