Clicky

Kelly Myers is an outstanding real estate agent. From the very first meeting Kelly exhibited all the customer service skills I expected. Kelly was honest, supportive, and gave me great direction and encouragement. Kelly knew what I was looking for and helped to achieve those goals and wishes. He was great with negotiations and helped me get more than I expected. I would highly recommend Kelly Myers and his agency to assist on your next home sale or purchase. Not only is he a great agent but I now consider him a wonderful friend.

Roger L. Sanford, Jr.

CEO of Team Sanford
May 13, 2020

Kelly Myers

Real Estate Professional NextHome World Class
287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #300067
Jun 6, 2022
Friendly,professional, and willing to show his clients as many houses as it takes to find the right one. His experience is obvious during the process of negotiations. Highly recommend Kelly during these very difficult house hunting times.
Jun 3, 2022
Kelly was great ! From the beginning I told him we were in no hurry to find a house, so we would take our time looking to make sure we found the right one. He understood our want list and timeline and was extremely patient with us. He saved us from looking at several properties that did not fit our profile and helped us narrow down our search to very specific neighborhoods.
It took several months, but we finally found the right one. Kelly was also extremely helpful during the offer process and the closing process. He knew the right ways to make our offer the best offer for that situation considering the multiple offers on everything we looked at.
I would recommend Kelly to anyone that wants a true professional and knowledgable agent working for them.

Bob M.
Dec 27, 2021
Kelly and his team did a wonderful job walking us through our purchase of a condo in Cornelius. We live out of state and Kelly handled everything for us. He was knowledgeable about the area and offered us options and information about the properties that were available. When we found the property we wanted, Kelly toured the the place for us, met with inspectors and kept us informed every step of the way. His assistance was greatly appreciated and we would definitely seek him out again.
Dec 24, 2021
Just purchased a condo on Lake Norman with the help of Kelly. We are from Long Island New York and was not able to search for a unit personally. Kelly was our eyes and checked out every unit we expressed an interest in. He was a pleasure to work with and we don’t know how we could have done this without his help. I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a home in the Lake Norman area to give Kelly a call.
Nov 24, 2021
We are first time home buyers that was looking to move from out of state. We needed someone who was trustworthy and assertive since this market was very competitive. Kelly was the perfect person for us. Once we told him what house we wanted, he did everything in his power to make sure we got it. He is a funny, kind person, so we really got lucky having him as a real estate agent. We are already recommending him to our family and friends!
Oct 25, 2021
We are relocating and narrowed our search to the Lake Norman area.
In our realtor search, Kelly was recommended by people we met in the area.
We gave Kelly our criteria, budget and within a couple of weeks we found a great home on the lake. Kelly guided us through the process and made the process nice and easy. Now the fun has begun with our renovation.
Sep 27, 2021
Kelly and his team did a great job for us! He made the process easy and stress free from the start. His team did an outstanding job with marketing our home and getting it out to a large number of potential buyers and we had an offer within 2 weeks of listing. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a agent who will get the job done.
Sep 19, 2021
Kelly is the BEST realtor we've ever had and we've worked with a lot of realtors over the past 40 years! He sold our house in 24 hours and was able to negotiate a better price on the house we bought! He's amazing and we will use him again and have recommended him to friends. First rate!
Sep 3, 2021
Kelly was great.
Aug 26, 2021
Hire Kelly if you are buying or selling a house! He is amazing! He goes over and above and is ON TOP of it; the market, the processes and procedures and any questions or concerns you have - he has the answers & works to get you the best deal!
We have moved many times and he is, by far, the BEST realtor we have ever used!!
Thanks Kelly!!
May 22, 2021
Kelly worked with us for a couple of years before we were ready to buy. Then when the pandemic hit and we sped up our house hunt, he was there to help. He always kept a positive attitude during negotiations.
May 7, 2021
Kelly and his team were fantastic to work with. The process was seamless, the service was excellent and we sold without even formally listing.

I can’t recommend them enough!
Mar 29, 2021
We are very happy to have Kelly as our real estate agent. The very first day he was on time and ready to get to work selling our property quickly. He listened as well as educated us on the process. He kept us well informed through the whole journey, right down to the final signature. We have also needed to buy another property, a home. During a sellers market it has been difficult to see a listing and view it before it is sold, unless we are there around the first couple of days. Kelly has been wonderful about quick decisions on wanting to view a home. We feel like his only clients. He is very responsive to our questions and meets us wherever the property may be. We appreciatie all he has done and will recommend him to anyone we know looking to buy or sell.

He has our best interests top of mind when it comes to selling our property as well as when we are trying to buy our next home
accommodating, available, responsive, tenacious, conscientious
Dec 12, 2020
Kelly was very helpful in our home search, we were searching for almost 2 yrs for a right home for my family and he was patient and understood our needs and gave recommendations also when needed and his focus was to make our home search easier and the process after that let it be the negotiations or checking with the seller reg repairs and loan officers. He made our life easier in this process
Dec 2, 2020
My husband and I have been working with Kelly since August 2020; since introduction he has been thorough, consistent, and exceptional in the care he provided. We were looking for a more niche property in the Lake Norman area and he helped us negotiate a great price on our dream property! He also supported us navigating a double close; I'm sure our deal would have fallen apart if we had been working with a less seasoned agent. Kelly has earned us as clients for life! We highly recommend him and the NextHome team!
Nov 10, 2020
From our first email communication with Kelly, to speaking with him, meeting and finding our perfect place to call home, Kelly was awesome! He's got vast knowledge of the real estate market and was wonderful to work with. Kelly is a great negotiator and since we didn't live locally at the time of our final walk-through, he did that for us. We feel so fortunate to have found Kelly and would recommend him and NextHome World Class to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Nov 7, 2020
We were very impressed with Kelly Myers. We had a very specific home we were looking for and he found quite a few for us to view. He was very professional, friendly and always wore a face mask. When we put in an offer he negotiated a great price for our purchase. He was always available when we had questions and always followed up with answers. He was with us on our final walk through and he was there at the closing as well.
Kelly Myers was everything that we had hoped for in a realtor and we highly recommended him for your next home purchase.
Oct 27, 2020
General Manager
Kelly was the consummate professional throughout the process of locating, negotiating and closing on a beautiful home in Cornelius. He was consistently available and flexible in meeting with us, which is always appreciated when finding your next home.

If your in the market to buy a new home in the Cornelius, Davidson, or Mooresville area, I highly recommend Kelly in representing you as a professional real estate professional.
Oct 27, 2020
Buyer
Kelly was fantastic! We were from out of state and knew nothing about North Carolina or Lake Norman real estate. Kelly took us under his wing and guided us through the process painlessly. He negotiated a tremendous deal on our house. He scheduled a home inspector while we were back in California and negotiated with seller to repair or provide funding for all necessary repairs. We now think of him as a dear friend and can’t wait to finish our move to North Carolina. His agency’s service was impeccable. I really appreciated the post closing information provided to complete the move process I.e. names and numbers for utilities,moving companies etc. Kelly Myers is the legitimate MR LAKE NORMAN!
Oct 11, 2020
Kelly was the first realtor to contact us back after not having much success with another company. We were moving to North Carolina so we weren't familiar with the local resources you need to purchase a house. Kelly provided us with that list and made the purchase as easy as possible for us.
Sep 18, 2020
Kelly really made our search & decision very easy. He’s patient, professional & everything positive you need in an agent when going through this transition. I will recommend Kelly to everyone who’s looking to buy a home. Thank you so very much!!!
Aug 31, 2020
Accountant
Kelly is a great realtor. He is prompt with everything he do. He has great interpersonal skills. He put the interest of his clients first and has a great negotiating skills.
Hey would highly recommend Kelly!
Aug 24, 2020
Business Owner
Our relationship and the service we received from Kelly was outstanding. We began to look at houses at Lake Norman following a family vacation there the summer of 2019. While on vacation Kelly showed us a number of places that were possibilities, always listening to what we wanted, and not just truing to sell us something. Over the next year we contacted Kelly on numerous occasions regarding houses we viewed on the web. Because of Covid we didn't want to travel from the St Louis area to Mooresville area to look at houses. Kelly accommodated us by waling trough a number of houses with a video camera. While vacationing in June of 2020 we asked to look at a house that we thouight might be a contender. Kelly showed us the house in spite of the fact that there was a contract on the property. We fell in love with the house and asked Kelly to tell the owner that we were interested if the current contract fell through. That afternoon Kelly called to tell us that the owner was willing to sell to us. We believe that the reason we got the house we loved was due to Kelly's persistence and his ability to work with the seller. We've since closed and are looking forward to moving into a great lake retreat in November. In the mean time Kelly has offered to take care of anything we need prior to us moving to Moooresville.

Thanks Kelly for all your assistance!! We'll have to get together once we're all moved in
Neal and Lisa Covington
Aug 19, 2020
Buying a house remotely can be frustrating and intimidating, you need someone you can trust that knows the area. Thank Goodness we found Kelly. He is from the Lake Norman/Mooresville area and assisted us through every step of the buying process... and now we have our dream lake house!
Jul 14, 2020
HVAC Test and Balance Technician
Kelly is a pro. Don’t waste your time hiring anyone else, as he will make sure everything is done right. Thanks again for everything!

Partner Network

  • David Johnson

    Home Inspections

    AHI Residential Commercial Inspections

  • Keith Hardke

    3d Virtual Tours And Photography

    3D VR Walkthrough

My Associations