Greg has handled many different real estate purchases and sales for us. He has handled both residential and business transactions for us. I would not even consider any other broker for our future needs. Everything he has done for us has been extremely professional and handled in a way that was convenient and stress free. I would give him 10 stars if you had more of them on this page.

Reg Nelson

Sep 5, 2018

Greg Nelson

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #47759
3 days ago
Greg is a patient and informative realtor. We had a complicated finance set up with buying and selling at the same time. Greg made sure everything went smoothly and was always available when we needed him. Thank you Greg!
Jun 29, 2019
Having never purchased a home by myself, and also not having gone through the process of buying a home for 40 years, I was, to say the least, nervous about the process. Greg had answers to all my questions, and if he didn't, he found the answers. He shepherded me through seamlessly, never pushing, always patient, always keeping my best interests, as the buyer, at heart, making the process much easier than I had anticipated. Thank you so much, Greg!
May 31, 2019
Retired
Greg was very helpful during the entire process of selling our family property. Working with the 5 of us siblings could not have been easy, but he communicated well with each of us promptly. The property sold within 3 offers, each one with special circumstances which Greg walked us through with ease. We appreciate all he did for us!
Mar 22, 2019
Greg helped my family out immensely. We urgently needed to sell my Dad's house to help him move into an assisted living facility. Greg went out of his way to help get the cluttered house cleaned up by recommending folks to perform the cleanup and arranging for the disposal. We had an offer within a few days. Greg helped to assess the situation and come up with appropriate counter offers. I believe that my family would be in a much worst situation without Greg's timely assistance. I highly recommend him!
Dec 6, 2018
As a first time homebuyer, working with Greg was truly a pleasure. He was knowledgable, prompt, and easygoing. Greg walked me through the process every step of the way and made sure I understood everything. I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home! Thanks, Greg!
Oct 26, 2018
Greg was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the area was very evident, and his attention to our wish list meant that we were able to use our time efficiently as we toured multiple homes, the majority of which were real contenders to be our perfect home.
Oct 10, 2018
We had Greg work with us both when we purchased this home and sold it with a profit a couple years later! Great investment opportunity for us and we were lucky to have Greg’s help. Easy to work with and very responsive to questions through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable in the industry.
Oct 1, 2018
I would like to thank you for all you did with not only our current home sell but also our new home purchase. We absolutely love our new home and you couldn't of made things easier considering our new home was contingent on the sell of our house. We greatly appreciate the support you provided us in getting into our new house and appreciate all that you did to eliminate some of the stress that comes with this type of transaction. Thank you for all you did!! Sincerely, Jason Schlund
Oct 1, 2018
We would highly recommend Greg to anyone! We bought a Fannie Mae home and has some stressful moments. He always worked for us and made sure we were represented well. He was very easy to get a hold of and we always knew he was working for us in closing our home. Greg is very easy to work with and understands the process of home buying! Our first home buying experience was excellent because of him!
Oct 1, 2018
Within the last few months Greg has worked with us to find a perfect home. He also worked with us to sell our home. He has become a friend through it all. His work ethic and honesty are to be commended. His knowledge and ability to "hand hold" us through it all made the experience pretty much stress free. He was always there when we had questions and, if he couldn't answer them right away, would go out of his way to get answers within 24 hours. We highly recommend him.
Oct 1, 2018
Greg was excellent! He was low key and listened to what we wanted! Greg is very knowledgable in real estate and very knowledgable about the market. We felt like we were represented as a buyer and knew that he was working for us. We had specific needs- which changed throughout the process and Greg had patience and worked with us to find a home that fit! Would HIGHLY recommend Greg and have!
Oct 1, 2018
A quick sale with an easy to work with realtor made our experience comfortable and enjoyable. Frank and Sheila
Sep 6, 2018
"Greg was very helpful,and as a first time buyer I needed all of the help I could get! He was very responsive to all of my emails and phone calls and always let me know what to expect during the entire short sale process. "

Sep 6, 2018
"Do yourself a favor and call Greg. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, diligent and a pleasure to work with. I called him to help me with a condo purchase on very short order, and he jumped in immediately and did everything necessary to help me make my purchase (including a little creative restructuring of the deal to handle the appearance of several competing buyers). I wholeheartedly recommend him. Thanks, Greg!"

Sep 5, 2018
Greg has handled many different real estate purchases and sales for us. He has handled both residential and business transactions for us. I would not even consider any other broker for our future needs. Everything he has done for us has been extremely professional and handled in a way that was convenient and stress free. I would give him 10 stars if you had more of them on this page.

Partner Network

My Associations