David was very impressive on explaining the processes of each individual step of the buying and selling process. If you are a first time home buyer or a multiple home buyer, David will blow you away with his expertise and friendliness. There’s no one I would rather choose to sell or buy a home than David Huynh. Period.

Brian Baltzer

Seller
Dec 12, 2018

David Huynh

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #5310
Sep 6, 2019
Trustee
David Huynh really did a great job of helping us sell some vacant land in Skagit County. He was easy to reach, easy to talk to you and very responsive to texts. I would highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Aug 30, 2019
client
David assisted us in a difficult sale. He was always helpful and checked up on things that needed to be addressed as they came up. I would recommend him because he is very knowledgeable on how to proceed and get the sale completed.
Aug 20, 2019
manager ATA
I bought a piece of land and David Huynh guided me through the process and explained to me all the details. He s very professional and helped me to take the best decision and that saved me money. I would recommend David to everyone who needs to buy real estate properties.
May 24, 2019
Freelancer
David is a FANTASTIC agent! Even before meeting, he was very prompt with responding to e-mails and answering all of my questions regarding a second vacation home. When we met to view the homes in a location where there'd be no cellular service, he made sure beforehand we knew exactly where to meet to avoid any complications while traveling to an out-of-range area. Speaking of which, he even drove almost an hour just to show us places that were of interest to us, even coming prepared with a personalized booklet that he put together himself, something I know took him time to do. Nobody has ever done that before when we bought our first residence. If I could give him ten stars, I would.
May 17, 2019
Program Coordinator- Community Health Outreach
David was very knowledgeable about current market trends. He was able to guide us on what preventive maintenance we should complete before listing and what improvements to the home would make the biggest impact to potential buyers. With David's help we went from listing to closing in 25 days and even received 5,000 over asking price. We had minor findings during inspection and so it was a breeze during the 3 weeks from accepting the offer to closing. Thank you again David for a wonderful experience- Stephanie and James
Feb 15, 2019
Commercial Loan Officer
David was able to handle a complex property listing, exercising a lot of effort and even patience throughout the process to make sure all parties were satisfied. It’s evident he knows how to offer his clients the best representation possible!
Jan 14, 2019
Software Architect
David did a great job helping us sell our house. He was knowledgeable about the market and what we needed to do to get our house sold. He listened to our ideas and had great suggestions. He went above and beyond helping us get the house ready to sell and was responsive and easy to work with through the entire process. I would recommend David every time.
Dec 12, 2018
Seller
David was very impressive on explaining the processes of each individual step of the buying and selling process. If you are a first time home buyer or a multiple home buyer, David will blow you away with his expertise and friendliness. There’s no one I would rather choose to sell or buy a home than David Huynh. Period.

My Associations