Was awesome. Always willing to help. He went the extra mile. Definitely recommend.

Taylor Froling

Dec 15, 2020

David Huynh

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #5310
Sep 6, 2021
House hunters
David was vary patient with us on our 8 month journey of house hunting in Skagit Valley during the housing shortage of 2021. He kept us informed of available condos and promptly arranged showings that fit our time schedule. David was prompt, good to work with,, knew the market, and easy to relate with.
We would highly recommend his as a realator.
Aug 17, 2021
Real Estate Appraiser Trainee
We can't thank David enough for the work he did in helping us to sell our home. David kept us updated at every turn, he offered experienced advice on selling tactics and he offered sound advice at every decision point. I would highly recommend hiring David to sell your home or to find one to buy.
Jul 5, 2021
Developer
David provided honest and strait forward guidance in the negotiation and closing of my transaction.

I appreciate his work and I am grateful for a job well done.

C.J. Ebert
Harbor Mountain Development llc
Jul 2, 2021
President of BYK Construction
David did an excellent job for us. As a builder/developer it is always nice having Agents who can visualize your company in a project and help get the job done! David found a piece of property, had a vision of BYK Construction building houses on it, and helped us get the property under contract and closed! Thank you David!
Jan 14, 2021
If it hadn’t been for David I wouldn’t have been able to buy my house. He helped me be a successful first time homeowner in an insanely competitive market. His local knowledge and community connections allowed me to make the most of my budget. I can’t recommend him enough. If you need a realtor, pick David.
Dec 23, 2020
The tenants in our rental really trashed the house, so we decided to sell. I called David to preview the property and he came up with a price that was a little higher than I had thought we could get and arranged for a handyman to remove the debris. The morning after the trash was removed, he had photos taken and the house was listed by 11am that day. The next day he called with multiple offers. He certainly made the process painless for us. We couldn't be happier! Thank you David!!!
Dec 15, 2020
Was awesome. Always willing to help. He went the extra mile. Definitely recommend.
Dec 15, 2020
David handled my sale start to finish, I didn’t have to do anything. He lined up an owner contract , did did all the footwork right up until closing. He knows what he’s doing and knows all the right people in the area.
Jul 20, 2020
Vice President
David is an excellent real estate agent who is committed to helping you buy or sell your home. He has helped me in both areas and he is very communicative, prompt, professional,honest and overall just a great guy to work with.
Jul 10, 2020
David has made the process of purchasing our first home and now we the sale of that home seamless and easy. Not only did he maximize our profit as a seller, he truly has our best interest in mind as we look for our next home. My husband and I have complete trust in his experience in real estate knowledge and his personal character.
Jul 8, 2020
Owner and Doctor at Country Chiropractic Clinic
David was a huge help with a recent land purchase. Always willing to help however and always available when needed. Thank You David!!!!!
Jun 30, 2020
We have been privileged to have David Huynh recently complete real estate transactions for us. David is a competent and cheerful professional. He took our listings, and helped us with decisions about price, and timing. He answered questions, and explained steps patiently. He replied to all contacts in a timely manner. The sales went through, with his helpful advice. We are delighted with his service, and would not hesitate to recommend him to a colleague, or to use his services again.
Jun 19, 2020
David did an amazing job guiding us through the buying and selling process. He responded to emails and texts immediately and always had answers to our questions. I highly recommend David.
Dec 23, 2019
Automotive technician
David is very professional and friendly and has been a great agent to work with.
Dec 6, 2019
Millwright
I purchased my home in 2011 using David as my agent, he was so good at showing me what I was looking for and verry flexible with times and days. 9 years later I used david again to sell my house and I sold in 12 days and kept me informed the whole time, awesome fellow.
Nov 14, 2019
When you are ready to hire an agent, as a buyer or seller, Sue and I would highly recommend David Huynh, a broker with NextHome Preview Properties in Mount Vernon. When we made the decision to sell this time, David took over and provided a market evaluation, his recommendations on staging standards and market presentation. He created a NextHome presentation book with all the details giving us confidence we has the right tools at hand to list our home. The result was fast responses with many showings and an acceptable offer in just a few days. It pays to have his experience on your team.
Sep 6, 2019
Trustee
David Huynh really did a great job of helping us sell some vacant land in Skagit County. He was easy to reach, easy to talk to you and very responsive to texts. I would highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Aug 30, 2019
client
David assisted us in a difficult sale. He was always helpful and checked up on things that needed to be addressed as they came up. I would recommend him because he is very knowledgeable on how to proceed and get the sale completed.
Aug 20, 2019
manager ATA
I bought a piece of land and David Huynh guided me through the process and explained to me all the details. He s very professional and helped me to take the best decision and that saved me money. I would recommend David to everyone who needs to buy real estate properties.
May 24, 2019
Freelancer
David is a FANTASTIC agent! Even before meeting, he was very prompt with responding to e-mails and answering all of my questions regarding a second vacation home. When we met to view the homes in a location where there'd be no cellular service, he made sure beforehand we knew exactly where to meet to avoid any complications while traveling to an out-of-range area. Speaking of which, he even drove almost an hour just to show us places that were of interest to us, even coming prepared with a personalized booklet that he put together himself, something I know took him time to do. Nobody has ever done that before when we bought our first residence. If I could give him ten stars, I would.
May 17, 2019
Program Coordinator- Community Health Outreach
David was very knowledgeable about current market trends. He was able to guide us on what preventive maintenance we should complete before listing and what improvements to the home would make the biggest impact to potential buyers. With David's help we went from listing to closing in 25 days and even received 5,000 over asking price. We had minor findings during inspection and so it was a breeze during the 3 weeks from accepting the offer to closing. Thank you again David for a wonderful experience- Stephanie and James
Feb 15, 2019
Commercial Loan Officer
David was able to handle a complex property listing, exercising a lot of effort and even patience throughout the process to make sure all parties were satisfied. It’s evident he knows how to offer his clients the best representation possible!
Jan 14, 2019
Software Architect
David did a great job helping us sell our house. He was knowledgeable about the market and what we needed to do to get our house sold. He listened to our ideas and had great suggestions. He went above and beyond helping us get the house ready to sell and was responsive and easy to work with through the entire process. I would recommend David every time.
Dec 12, 2018
Seller
David was very impressive on explaining the processes of each individual step of the buying and selling process. If you are a first time home buyer or a multiple home buyer, David will blow you away with his expertise and friendliness. There’s no one I would rather choose to sell or buy a home than David Huynh. Period.

My Associations