Sheryl Babl

Real Estate Professional NextHome Leading Edge
605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
WI License #83302-94
Aug 6, 2021
Sheryl was very responsive and attentive during the purchase and closing. She quickly matched us to the property we wanted during a hot market.
Jun 8, 2021
Sheryl , Travis & Brian all worked hard on the sale of my property and were super resourceful when I needed guidance. Thanks for getting everything handled!
Jun 8, 2021
Electrician
Outstanding person to work with, found exactly what I was looking for in a reasonable time matter. Price was just right and helped me figure out an offer that the buyers should surly take. I couldn’t have asked for anything more!
Feb 18, 2021
RN
Working with Sheryl was the best choice we made in 2020! Our sale listing involved quite a bit of work, in every way. Sheryl was thorough and professional, yet very supportive and easy to talk to. Our family is beyond satisfied with the outcome of the property sale, as well. Sheryl is knowledgeable and experienced. Thank you for being our real estate agent.
Feb 16, 2021
I have known Sheryl for many years. Sheryl is a student of her profession; thorough, hardworking and innovative. She asks the right questions to accumulate the right information for buyers looking for the best home value. She knows her market and helps set the price that attracts buyers and rewards sellers all while making the experience stress free.

Before you begin the journey either buying or selling one of the biggest investments you'll ever make, pick the sales professional who'll make that experience efficient and satisfying. Sheryl and NextHome will get it done! You won't be disappointed.
Feb 12, 2021
Rating Sheryl on a scale of 1 to 5, I'm giving her a 7.
Her performance as a Real Estate Agent warrants such a score. Her dedication to make me, the seller, comfortable throughout the entire process (which can be daunting at times) went above and beyond.
With thoroughness to every minute detail, she kept me informed at all times of showings and the feedback. Her suggestions to aid the sale proved to be very beneficial. Placing my trust and confidence in Sheryl proved to be very rewarding! She's the Best!
Feb 10, 2021
Sheryl did a great job on sticking with an unusual piece of property. She worked hard to find the right buyer and made sure that my concerns and the buyers questions were answered.
Oct 2, 2020
Application Engineer Sales
I highly recommend Sheryl Babl for your reality needs whether selling or buying!
Three words to describe Sheryl would be trustworthy, genuine, and committed.
She found me land behind my house that wasn't even for sale. That right there was a challenge, but she found it for me. Very persistent!
She definitely went above my expectations with always following up (day or night) and making sure I had my answers. I am so happy I chose her!
She deserves 6 star rating out of 5!!
Jul 16, 2020
I would certainly recommend Sheryl Babl for helping me sell my home!!!
Apr 28, 2020
Retired
Sheryl is to be commended for her professionalism & degree of personal interest. She went above & beyond the call of duty in her attempt to sell my home. Sheryl kept me well informed of necessary details in a timely manner. Respect, manners, and kindness are greatly appreciated in today’s world. Thanks so much for a job well done!
Jan 13, 2020
Sheryl did a great job helping me find my first house! Once we found the right house she made the buying process very smooth and easy for me!


Nov 11, 2019
Property Seller
Sheryl, Bryan and Travis all did a wonderful job handling the sale of my property. They looked out for my best interest and went above and beyond to complete the sale. They did an impressive drone video of the outside and inside that I will save for years to come. Web site exposure and on site signage was excellent. Super impressive & professional group!

My Associations