Gina Elliott

Real Estate Professional NextHome Signature Real Estate
101 S. 108th Avenue
Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68154
NE License #20110263
Apr 13, 2020
I would recommend Gina to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home;) She is very knowledgeable and passionate in her work!
Sep 5, 2019
Home Buyer
Gina is the Best in the Business!! Consistently found me what I was looking for! Gina knows her stuff and can find what your looking for!!
Thanks Gina!!
Jun 21, 2019
She was excellent. Patient with our pickiness and great with our kids. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Jun 6, 2019
Benjamin
Gina is amazing - the best realtor I've ever met. She is very familiar with eastern Nebraska, and made excellent recommendations. Gina was very patient with me - I wanted to visit dozens of homes, and she professionally accommodated my strict criteria - impressive! In the end, she found the perfect home for me and my family, and we are truly grateful and appreciative of her hard work and dedication.
May 30, 2018
8 Offers and SOLD in less than 24 hours! Great job staging and getting it listed! Couldn't have asked for a better agent! Thanks so much Gina and crew. Also did a great job helping us to purchase our current home.
May 23, 2018
Gina did a great job! We sold our house in a day. The app that let us accept/reject showings was great becuase we have two small children who make a huge mess.
Feb 9, 2018
Gina Elliott worked very hard, was responsive, and helped refer contractors and inspections. She was motivated and tireless, even through the Christmas holidays. I can't thank her enough for her commitment and loyalty.
Nov 6, 2017
Gina was very professional and helpful. Her real estate knowledge shows with her negotiation skills. She was always honest and open with us and gave us many pro tips on house hunting. As a first time home buyer we appreciated her smart approach to this tricky industry. We are in love with our� new home.
Oct 31, 2017
We put Gina through extra work that was probably unnecessary. Gina the entire time was extremely happy to help and got us in an awesome house. As first time home buyers, she really lined everything up for us as far as inspections and extra meetings and we had absolutely nothing to worry about. She� guided us the whole way and it was truly a great experience. If Gina is still selling houses when we buy again, we will come to her again. Highly recommended.
Sep 7, 2017
I was looking for first home and I didn't really understand the whole process of purchasing a home. Gina made whole process so easy and she has taken extra effort to find the perfect home for me. She is still available and answer all the questions that I have. Overall, she did a FANTASTIC job of� helping me find a perfect house for me!!
Aug 4, 2017
Gina listed our home for sale after it being on the market for 4 months. We live out of state and needed a full service agent who would be able to support us during the listing and closing periods.
Jul 8, 2017
We moved from New Hampshire without my husband, who is currently stationed on the east coast. What could have been stressful and scary, as I knew very little, Gina made fun and quite easy. She listened to what we wanted, was quick to respond to messages and truly wanted the best for our family. I� can't say how much that meant to us during such a difficult transition. I would highly recommend her for your selling and home buying services. What could have been stressful, she made seamless.
Dec 16, 2016
My wife and I were looking for our first home and we didn't really understand the whole process. Gina made it so easy and stress free for us! She was always readily available and answered any questions we had. She was straight forward and honest with us and did an amazing job of making our wants� and needs known to the sellers and their agent and negotiating on our behalf. We could not have been more happy and we love our new home! Would highly recommend!!
Nov 22, 2016
Gina was incredibly flexible with her time in helping me find a house. She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new home.
Aug 8, 2016
Gina was very helpful and responsive and went out of her way to show the home several times. I did not live in state, so she was great at communicating along the way to keep me in the loop from a distance. I would surely recommend her to others.
Jun 8, 2016
I had the absolute pleasure of working with Gina and the team starting end of April of 2016 through our closing end of May 2016 and I have to say she was impressive. When I came to them, I had a very short amount of time to get things going as my family was in the process of getting ready to move� into our new home. From the get go, her conduct was extremely professional yet still very personable. When she viewed my home she made me feel like I had something really great to offer and that she would shoot for the stars to get me every penny I deserved and she delivered above and beyond. Would recommend Elliott Co. to anybody! Thanks again
Feb 23, 2016
I can't say anything negative about Gina. She was very professional and explained everything to me in detail, also answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Nov 19, 2015
We were first time home buyers and couldn't have been more pleased with our experience! Buying a home is stressful but Gina made it so painless for us! We love our new home and the area and she helped us get everything we were looking for.