NextHome Signature Real Estate

13340 California St.
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
NE License #0940370

Share

Recommendations (378)

Jun 22, 2022

Jesse S Soria recommends Chandler Behm

Very Happy Client

Chandler is a great Realtor with an Eye for this ever changing industry. I guarantee that he will go above and beyond for his clients no matter the budget and specifics on the property. My wife and I came to Chandler in a time of great need and he made our whole process extremely smooth. I trust whoever gives Chandler an opportunity to find their new property, will not regret it one bit.
Jun 21, 2022

Colleen O'Neill recommends Susan Rauth

I couldn’t recommend her enough. Aside from the end result of getting a house she was the best part of the process. She is enthusiastic and knowledgeable every step of the way.
Jun 17, 2022

Jennifer Bowman recommends Ragan Team

We rolled into Omaha in July of 2020 for a job interview and look around the city. We decided to check out the real estate market and see what was available. My husband sent a message via Zillow, I believe and Kerri responded to us and was willing to show us some home. I was impressed with her as we had not even taken the job or decided on the move. I kept her card and when we decided to make the big move, we called Kerri. Since we decided to rent for a year first to feel out where we wanted to live, we kept in loose contact. We met for coffee and then when the market started to go crazy, we decided we wanted to build. She gave us a few places to look as she knew where we wanted to be. We passed Celebrity homes and decided to check them out and were the most happy with the homes we saw. Kerri helped us every step of the way and checked in on us as our home was being built. We are grateful and if we ever move from this home, we will give her a call. She was a great help to us and one of our first friends in Omaha.
Jun 14, 2022

Melanie Lusk recommends Susan Rauth

Susan is excellent and professional! You’ll appreciate her many years of knowledge! Very thorough, warm, and welcoming ! Highly recommend! Thank you, Susan!
Jun 13, 2022

Paul Lusk recommends Susan Rauth

Susan did a great job!
Jun 9, 2022

Elizabeth Worthington recommends Katie McDonald

Katie was fun to have as a realtor! She was very knowledgeable of the current housing market and made the transaction smooth and stress-free.
Jun 3, 2022

Monica Sullivan recommends Katie McDonald

Katie is amazing!! She is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend her. We not only enjoyed working with her but she helped us get a home in this difficult market! She was always available when we needed to look at a house. She is so knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions. I can’t speak enough about about how great she is. You will not regret working with her!!!
Jun 1, 2022

LeAnna Ludlow recommends Ragan Team

We are so lucky to have found Shelly! She has been in our corner now for 15 years. She is great and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
May 24, 2022

Sarah McMillan recommends Ragan Team

Nick was fantastic. He helped sell my home and helped me buy a new home. Great communication, kept me in the loop during the entire process and flexible. I highly, highly recommend.
May 24, 2022

Jen Masilko recommends Colin Masilko

Colin had helped me buy a home two years ago in Fremont. It seemed perfect. I loved my home and my property and the location. But as time went on I really missed Omaha and my family and friends. So I told Colin earlier in the year that I wanted to move back home to Omaha. I had started some renovations so thought I would have to wait until summer to give myself some time to finish. But he found a nice young couple who wanted to buy my house without fixing anything or having to list it. I was thrilled! However, with the market being so crazy and me being in Fremont I was pretty worried I wouldn’t be able to find a house in Omaha before the closing. But just in the nick of time Colin found me a wonderful old home. It’s in an area that I hadn’t been that familiar with even though I’ve always lived in Omaha. It is such a beautiful, old, very well-maintained, friendly neighborhood and I feel very fortunate that he found this house for me. Within a week I already knew six or seven neighbors by name.
Next Home’s process is so easy and most of the paperwork is done just over your phone if you want. The mortgage company they work with a lot is also just so excellent and professional. Eric Koegel at Dundee Mortgage handled both of my houses in Fremont and here in Omaha so the overall process was just a piece of cake. Well not the packing and moving part ?? but the buying and selling part.
I would highly recommend Colin whether you are buying or selling or both. I would also recommend Eric Koegel at Dundee Mortgage.
Jen Masilko
May 23, 2022

Tom & Barb Boonstra recommend Steve Hansen

Steve is awesome. Made the whole buying & selling experience so easy. He was available 24/7 to answer any questions we had - and there was plenty. Steve & Taryn were very knowledgeable and professional, during the whole process. Would highly recommend to anyone.
May 20, 2022

Michelle Sharp recommends Goodman Ro Realty Group

We worked with Tyler Weaver with Goodman RO Realty Company and highly recommend him. Tyler was such a Professional and very persistent during the whole process and made sure we were taken care of.
May 18, 2022

Thomas E Winstead recommends Susan Rauth

First, I highly recommend NextHome Signature Real Estate if you are looking for a home. More specifically, Susan Rauth is extremely knowledgeable and attuned to the market. Susan not only helped me find a home in a relatively short period of time, but has been there for me beyond closing.

Because of her years of experience, Susan has a great reputation and a since of integrity that is second to none. Because of this, she has even been able to put me in touch with critical contacts for helping to maintain the home going forward.

She helped me navigate the murky waters of home buying and was extremely patient throughout the process. I will definitely use Susan Rauth again and I highly recommend Susan and NextHome Signature Real Estate for you as well!
May 10, 2022

Amanda Messerschmitt recommends Chandler Behm

Chandler is friendly, patient, and thorough. He listens and communicates promptly. We appreciated how he always acted in our best interest. Highly recommend him as your agent!
May 6, 2022

Joshua Messerschmitt recommends Chandler Behm

Chandler is excellent! We followed his direction and advice in selling our home with success. He was very patient with our unending questions and responded immediately to our late texts and calls. Look no further than Chandler as your next agent.
Apr 30, 2022

Dr. Kirby Childs recommends Travis Taylor

Vice President of Quality Assurance & Technical Resources

Mr. Travis Taylor was willing to adjust his schedule to accommodate my own. I was moving in from another state and with business travel responsibilities had limited opportunities to view houses. Mr. Taylor was able to meet and discuss options on the weekend and immediately came up with an option that worked. I appreciated his flexible schedule, professionalism and knowing what was available in the area my family had picked out. The process was straight forward and easy in a difficult market and short timetable for completion.
Apr 26, 2022

Tiffany Evans recommends Katie McDonald

Katie was amazing to work with. Her attention to detail is like no other. When I asked for something she would always quickly respond to me and get me an answer right away. I would highly recommend Katie to anybody who is wanting to sell or buy a house. And on top of everything she’s just a sweet person.!
Apr 18, 2022

Nick Foral recommends Katie McDonald

Professional lawn mower

Katie was the best realtor I have ever worked with. She was very helpful and on top of everything. I would recommend her to everyone.
Apr 18, 2022

nancy elsasser recommends Goodman Ro Realty Group

Our agent AJ Chedel was outstanding. He was organized, available for questions and very professional.
If you want to sell or buy I highly recommend AJ Chedel and Goodman Row team. I will use them AJ as our realtor for all of my real estate needs in the future. Next Home is the best!
Apr 18, 2022

Dave Galante recommends Susan Rauth

Susan is the absolute best! She has a great energy throughout the process and amazing insight into the industry. Susan is a joy to work with and I have recommended her to everyone looking for a great Real Estate agent!
Apr 14, 2022

Alyssa Johnson recommends Susan Rauth

Susan was amazing to work with. She helped us buy our first home and went above and beyond! She answered all our questions right away, was a great communicator, and made the process so much fun and relaxing! We will definitely be calling her when it’s time for our next home!
Apr 13, 2022

Ryan Jones recommends Travis Taylor

Salon Manager

Travis will forever be our go to Real Estate Agent! From building + buying our first home, to selling it years later, he makes the process as seamless as possible! He is someone we trust whole-heartedly. I look forward to working with him again soon!
Mar 23, 2022

Vicki Karfias recommends Chandler Behm

Chandler made the search for a home stress free. He was available to answer every question and went out of his way to make sure that we saw everything that was available. His professionalism was greatly appreciated and I would definitely recommend him and use him again!
Mar 23, 2022

Joy O’Kane recommends Steve Hansen

Steve handled everything so quickly and efficiently, making this sale of my Recently deceased Mothers home much easier to get though. Thanks Steve!
Mar 22, 2022

Megan Wilson recommends Ricky Newton

Ricky went above and beyond to help my fiance and I find our first home! He answered all of our questions, which we definitly had a lot of, and was instrumental in helping us figure out exactly what we wanted in a home. We ended up getting the perfect home in a great area for a great price and couldn't be happier! Thank you Ricky for everything!!

Associations

Our Team