Our experience dealing with Nancy as our realtor was fabulous. Nancy is not only knowledgeable but extremely patient and in tune with your needs and desires. She made the entire purchase from looking at properties to the closing effortless for us. My husband and I could not be any happier and we strongly recommend her for any and all real estate transactions.

Patricia Molinari

May 5, 2022

Nancy Wholey

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gulf Coast
161 6th Street SW
Largo, FL 33770
FL License #SL3307313
Pinned Recommendation
Dec 16, 2021
Nancy is the consummate real estate professional and comes highly recommended by both my wife and I. When you are working with Nancy, you must understand she is "Not Your Ordinary Real Estate Agent". She is highly knowledgable, professional, hard working, accessible, and a great communicator. Not only that, but she is a pleasure to spend time with...just a fun person. You will not go wrong having Nancy represent you for your real estate needs!
May 5, 2022
Our experience dealing with Nancy as our realtor was fabulous. Nancy is not only knowledgeable but extremely patient and in tune with your needs and desires. She made the entire purchase from looking at properties to the closing effortless for us. My husband and I could not be any happier and we strongly recommend her for any and all real estate transactions.
May 4, 2022
Buying a property in Florida in today's market is a challenge. With Nancy's expertise and knowledge, we were able to find the right property and to craft a successful offer. Nancy stayed on on top of all the details throughout the buying and closing process. Thank you, Nancy, for going above and beyond the call of duty!
Dec 10, 2021
We had a really great experience working with Nancy. My wife and I have had rough experiences in the past working with realtors, but Nancy sets the standard on being a professional in this tough and fast-moving market. She was always available to answer our questions, and able to get us into the houses we were interested in as fast possible which is extremely essential to finding a home in this area. Throughout the closing process a lot of inspections and processes happen quickly, but Nancy was very thorough in making sure that everything was done correctly without any surprises. We will definitely be looking forward to working with Nancy and NextHome in the future.
Nov 26, 2021
Nancy is an absolute wonderful realtor. She goes above and beyond.
Nov 23, 2021
Buyer
Nancy was great
Aug 6, 2021
Nancy did a great job in helping me buy a condo. She listened to what features were important to me and sent me information in a timely manner when properties became available that fit my criteria. She also helped me through the buying process and her sense of humor was invaluable! She kept me informed throughout the process and made sure all involved kept to the needed schedule. I highly recommend Nancy as a caring and knowledgeable realtor.
Jun 18, 2021
Nancy Wholey was recommended to me by three individuals for her professionalism, loyalty to her clients and the awareness of today’s market.
I found all of the above to be true, plus her sincere approach and friendliness toward other realtors resulting in a better understanding for her clients and a smoother transaction in today’s world of real estate.
I highly recommend Nancy Wholey to be your choice, when the time comes to sell your present home or to buy your next home.
May 20, 2021
NJ resident
Nancy was a tremendous help to me in selling the house of my brother's estate. Living out of state, it was important that I had a Realtor that understood my needs and could be trusted to work on my behalf and take care of the things in my absence that needed to be done to assure an orderly sale of the house. Nancy understood the Probate process and handled the things necessary to keep that process moving. We ended up selling the house relatively quickly and conveniently. Nancy exceeded my expectations and was a pleasure to work with.
May 12, 2021
This is my second time working with Nancy. Both times she did an outstanding job! I am very pleased with my new condo! Thanks Nancy
Jan 27, 2021
We worked with Nancy Wholey to sell our home and with her help and guidance found the home of our dreams. At the new property, she worked with the listing agent, sellers, home inspectors and us to find satisfactory answers to any issues. At our old house, Nancy brought in a gifted photographer and the results were immediately seen. We received multiple offers within a few days. Nancy was wonderful in keeping both transactions moving forward, giving us a list of important dates to follow and keeping us abreast of developments at all times. We would recommend using Nancy and would surely hire her again. She was truly the quarterback of our team.
Nov 26, 2020
Nancy pulled off the impossible. She helped us sell our home and buy 2 homes on the same day and somehow managed to bring us dinner that evening. She coordinated with the other agents and even a lawyer to make it happen. Nancy also single handedly moved furniture and things to satisfy the new owner so we could close that day. She never complained or got frustrated with me when I couldn't decide on a property. She made accommodations for covid-19. She even found inexpensive flood insurance. She was not only a good realtor but a great friend. Thanks for all the hard work Nancy your the best.
Nov 26, 2020
Nancy went well above and beyond to help us sell our home and buy 2 homes all on the same day including helping us move to satisfy new buyer. It was an impossible task and she pulled it off and even brought us dinner. I don't know anyone who could have pulled that off.
Nov 16, 2020
Nancy is very knowledgeable when it comes to the 55+ community and I am fortunate in having had her expertise in helping me through the experience of buying a home in Florida.  She stayed on top of the entire process from researching my wants/needs to guiding me through contacts for my loan, insurance and inspections. Nancy was great and I would recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.
Nov 9, 2020
Nancy was patient and diligent as we narrowed down what we were looking for in a new home. After months of casually looking, looking at a few listings and then really listening to our feedback, she found us the perfect home. She provided sound advice on what to offer, and How to price our existing home. She is very familiar with the market in our area which was extremely helpful. She went above the call of duty by working with a vendor so our listing could go live while we were away. She was on top of things at each step in the process. Thanks to her diligence and attention to detail it was one of the smoother transactions i have experienced. I would give her my highest recommendation.
Oct 27, 2020
Nancy provided excellent service throughout the entire purchase process. She is both knowledgeable and personable. Nancy always responded to questions or issues in a timely manner. In all, a pleasure to work with.
Sep 15, 2020
Manager, Client Services
Nancy did a fantastic job selling my St. Pete condo. I knew I was in great hands every step of the way. She was able to negotiate a fair price and did so much behind the scenes i.e staging, to market the unit so it showed in the best light. I would highly recommend Nancy for your real estate transactions.
Sep 14, 2020
Homeowner
Nancy was the best thing that could have happened to me! She listened to what I wanted in a house and never showed me a property with less then the minimum requirements. She fought hard to make sure the house I'm newly residing in became mine making sure each person had all their ducks in a row to ensure a closing. I highly recommend Nancy if your a serious inquiry and want a committed realtor who will make your process enjoyable and smooth!
Sep 2, 2020
Retired
Working with Nancy was an exceptional experience in all aspects from searching right up to and through closing on our new home. Her knowledge of the market and steps needed to acquire a home is unsurpassed. Nancy was always willing to go the extra mile and was able to explain and point us in the right direction for any issue or concern we had. I would recommend Ms. Nancy Wholey to anyone that is looking for a knowledgeable and down to earth realtor because that is what you will have when working with her. In addition, the team of professionals she works with beyond finding a home, including the mortgage company, Title Company, inspection people etc. were all excellent to work with throughout the process. I would give all these people five out of a five star rating.
Sep 2, 2020
Retired
Being an out of state home buyer and closing the sale remotely and during a COVID pandemic should have been absolutely nerve wrecking. Nancy, however, made our home buying experience as easy and stress free as could be. Her knowledge of what was required from us, her arrangements for inspections, finance, and closing personnel put us totally at ease and she always kept us up to time on all that was transpiring. Her rapport with the sellers agent was outstanding in addition. Even now with our closing complete she has reached out to us to make certain nothing was left unanswered.
Sep 1, 2020
Retired Army Officer and Entrepreneur
Nancy is an excellent real estate agent for my daughter, my wife and myself. She was very knowledgeable, easy to contact and always helpful. She was a delight at the closing of my daughter's first home. I recommend her services and her personality. She is an excellent choice when the ignorant buy a house.
Jul 1, 2020
Awesome job
Jun 15, 2020
Buyer
Nancy is a true professional and her experience in the field made my search for the perfect home a great success! It can be a challenge of course especially when buying across the United States but Nancy helped me navigate the process and after several possibilities I purchased that perfect home at a great price! Looking for a great realtor you’ll find one in Nancy Wholey that’s why I’m recommending her and yes I will be calling Nancy in the future.
May 12, 2020
Wish Nancy could help me sell my house in Iowa. She helped us buy in St. Petersburg and sell in st Petersburg. Nancy was very helpful and listened to figure out what we were looking for.

She’s patient and insightful and if she doesn’t know the answer she will find out.
May 4, 2020
Self Employed
We bought our condo thru Nancy two years ago and she did such a great job with us, we used her again to sale the condo.

When we were looking to buy the condo we where new to the area so we looked in many towns and at a many condos and Nancy never gave up on us.

So She not only helped us find the right condo but also the right area for us to live in.

She was great to work with.

My Associations