Heidi done a great job showing us the house on many occasions, was there for us always. She also suggested things that saved us money. I give her five stars and recommend her to anyone

Opal waltz

May 31, 2019

Heidi Rutz

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
1516 N. Shenandoah Avenue, Suite F
Front Royal, VA 22630
VA License #0225212585
May 15, 2020
Great Job!
Apr 24, 2020
Retired
Heidi Rutz was great, she is a kind and considerate person. I highly recommend her for your Real Estate needs, she handled our situation with complete accuracy and kept me informed the whole time.
Dec 23, 2019
Work at capital building supply
Heidi was amazing, I don’t think I would have the home I do now if it wasn’t for her. She showed me tons of houses until I found the one I was looking for and always kept me updated through the whole process. She is truly great at what she does!
Dec 18, 2019
Heidi sold a home and helped me purchase a home and she helped every step of the way. I would highly recommend her!
Nov 5, 2019
Architect
Heidi did a great job of listening to my needs for the type of property I wanted, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the house of my dreams. She is diligent, responsive, professional and easy to work with. She fought hard for me during the negotiation process to get me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.
Sep 11, 2019
retired
Heidi was great, I would recommend her to anyone selling a home. The marketing of the home was fantastic, we had showing often, and always got feed back promptly. Her knowledge and advice was great.
A few problems during inspection and she was right on top of the situation and kept the sale going.
Again, I highly recommend Heidi for your real estate needs.
Jul 12, 2019
Office Mgr./ Landlord
Heidi is a true and dedicated professional.
May 31, 2019
Heidi done a great job showing us the house on many occasions, was there for us always. She also suggested things that saved us money. I give her five stars and recommend her to anyone
May 20, 2019
Newspaper Editor
Heidi Rutz did an outstanding job of selling our home in record time! She provided research that helped us list our home at the right price, which brought in offers right away!

Selling a home can be stressful, but Heidi made it a smooth and easy experience, and I cannot thank her enough! Her integrity, genuine care for her clients makes her THE BEST CHOICE for anyone looking for a real estate agent! Thanks again, Heidi for helping us sell our home!
Mar 12, 2019
Teacher
Heidi worked hard to help me find my dream home. Heidi helped me through the whole homebuying process. If I had questions, Heidi took the time to talk me through everything. I know this process couldn't have gone any better. I highly recommend Heidi and am so thankful for her help!
Feb 21, 2019
Heidi did a really outstanding job in every respect, performing an accurate market analysis, correctly pricing the property, marketing the property, and then negotiating with the buyer's agent. Willing to go the extra mile, Heidi makes the process as seamless and efficient as possible.

I would highly recommend Heidi to anyone who is considering selling their home.
Jan 8, 2019
Heidi was very helpful. Negotiations can be stressful but Heidi remained calm and helped us get the price we wanted. Very happy to give 5 stars.
Dec 31, 2018
Great Realtor. Heidi is knowledgeable and friendly. She communicated our position and information well to the buyer and when things got a bit tense duringd negotiations shes remained level headed. Always kept us well informed and took care of everything.

My Associations