Crystal Boggs is an extremely hard working, and professional realtor who has your best interest in mind when it comes to buying/selling a home. Her work ethic is tenacious and she walks you through the entire process step by step. I strong recommend Mrs. Boggs if you’re looking to buy/sell a home. My wife and I were 100% satisfied with the services Mrs. Boggs and her entire staff!!!

Chaz Moses

Jan 23, 2021

Crystal Boggs

Real Estate Professional NextHome HomeFront
1216 Government St.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
MS License #B-22496
Feb 19, 2021
Crystal Boggs and her team are phenomenal! Buying or selling a home can be so stressful, however their entire team works together and makes the process easy, seamless, and stress free. Crystal truly cares about her clients and it shows in her work ethic, she does not stop until the job is done! I would recommend Crystal to everyone looking to buy or sale a home! We are beyond satisfied with our experience!
Feb 9, 2021
Customer
Crystal absolutely killed the selling process for us! She is an extremely motivated individual who does everything she can to take care of her client. Every member of her team that we dealt with was professional and reliable. There is no way I would recommend anyone else, she is top notch!
Feb 5, 2021
Crystal and the Next Home team did an excellent Job with helping with my home purchase I received updates regularly communication was always excellent and friendly anything I didn't understand they would take the time to help you. this experience was a breeze they treat you like family at Next Home I would recommend Crystal Boggs to anyone moving in the Mississippi area.
Feb 5, 2021
Crystal is very communicative, knowledgeable, and professional. We truly appreciated her expertise, especially amidst a pandemic. She made the home selling process as us efficient and easy, all the while remaining very personable and available. Crystal and her husband Bryan wear many hats in the process as we could not be of much help as we moved out of state. They were realators and contractors all at the same time. They work from sun up to sun down doing what they love. They are an amazing team. We are so blessed to be part of the Next Home Home Front family!
Feb 3, 2021
We’ve bought and sold several houses over the years and Crystal is the best realtor we’ve ever had. She goes above and beyond, is honest, and tries her best to communicate every step of the way. What more do you need in a real estate agent?!
Jan 31, 2021
Crystal and her husband provided us with excellent service in selling our house!. They always had good advice for us, answering questions day and night! Service par excellent !
Will use again if need arises .
Jerry and Ampai
Jan 24, 2021
Crystal was absolutely wonderful to work with. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. The company as a whole reflect that they really care about their clients as well as the community and neighborhood they may live in.
Crystal was more than helpful in finding us our first home. Two words -extremely honest! Always so communicative.
Jan 23, 2021
Crystal Boggs is an extremely hard working, and professional realtor who has your best interest in mind when it comes to buying/selling a home. Her work ethic is tenacious and she walks you through the entire process step by step. I strong recommend Mrs. Boggs if you’re looking to buy/sell a home. My wife and I were 100% satisfied with the services Mrs. Boggs and her entire staff!!!
Jan 9, 2021
I have never worked with a better realtor and their team! She is upfront and honest, tell you like it is in the most helpful way. She knows her stuff! She was recommended to me and I would/will recommend her to everyone!

Jan 8, 2021
Crystal was amazing to work with, she informed my wife and I what we needed to do to sell our home. We completed the recommendations she informed us on and in four days sold our home. Absolutely one of the best!! Cannot wait to work with her again!!
Jan 5, 2021
She takes care of everything. Best selling process I’ve ever had.
Jan 1, 2021
Crystal did a wonderful job of helping us sell our house. She took the time determine just how much we could get for our home m, while still getting the home appraised at value. After some staging tips and preparation our home sold on day one for full price. Crystal has a great feel for the market and cares about her clients! I will recommend her to everyone I know selling or buying on the Mississippi Gulf Coast.
Dec 21, 2020
Crystal is awesome! She fights for her customer, is tenacious about getting answers, understands the military lifestyles and hardships, and works hard to ensure her folks get quality homes. If you are in the market for a house, she should be your first stop!
Dec 18, 2020
Crystal was absolutely amazing!! She did so much for us while we were out of state during the home buying process. She sent us weekly updates of the progress and made sure we always knew what was going on! It’s been two weeks since we closed on our house and she’s still going above and beyond to help us with issues we’re having! I can’t recommend her enough!!
Dec 16, 2020
We recently closed on a newly built home in Biloxi, MS. Crystal helped us throughout the entire building and buying process. We are military and coming from out of state. She visited our house often and sent us pictures and videos weekly. When there were issues with delays she communicated well with us and with the builder. I highly recommend Crystal! We could not have done this move without her.
Dec 15, 2020
Active Duty Military
Crystal was amazing! At no point during our home buying experience did we feel like we were out of the loop and she always relayed accurate and HONEST information/opinions. You can tell she cares a lot about what is best for you as her client. She treats you like family and our family will continue to do work with Crystal when it comes time to sale! We love her.
Nov 30, 2020
Seller
Absolutely Amazing! (A+). This realitor will go out of her way to make things happen. Not only was I stressing over a move with the military along with constant hurricanes right before I left; she still managed to ensure my house got sold. Crystal communication is above par. Any time I had a question she had an answer but what was best. She was always honest and upfront which was very nice. I have felt with realitor’s before and most always tell you what you want to hear instead of what you need to hear/do with your home (within legal limits of course). Hands down..Best realitor on the Mississippi coast!
Nov 27, 2020
Air Force Nurse
Crystal and Bryan are the best in the business! If they aren't your realtors you are doing it wrong. They have a heart to truly help people, and it shows in everything they do! Great communicators, professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. If I could give 10 stars I would. Altogether awesome people, highly recommend.
Nov 24, 2020
Healthcare Marketing
Crystal was highly recommended to us by neighbors and friends in our community, contacting her was one of the best decision we made during our move! Crystal and her team made selling our first home stress free, communication was great and we always knew what was happening. After only 3 days of listing we were under contract which turned into a successful sale! Thanks to Crystal and her team the scariest part of homeownership when you move frequently was an enjoyably experience that I would happily do again!
Nov 23, 2020
1. Communication is on point..
2. Flexible and willing to get down and dirty to making sure we didn't get a disaster home
3. Amazing team, which when we needed something and she wasn't available her team was..
4. Patient and doesn't push or pressure
5. Always willing to go the extra mile to get what is necessary done..

We started looking for a realtor as soon as we found out we were moving to gulfport, MS. I had joined a couple of Facebook pages and I contacted the couple of real estate agents that were recommended multiple times by various people. So my first interaction was via Facebook messenger. Since we were a couple months out from moving I asked generalized questions regarding thr housing markets, locations, investment opportunities ect. Crystal was very patient with me and answered all my questions, taking the time to talk with me knowing it would be months before we actually were physically located there. Alot of the other agents stopped communicating with me once they found out it would be months before I arrived. When it came time for me to house hunt, I had my husband's lists of wants and our needs. I was only visiting for a short period to complete the necessary tasks before going back to hawaii to prepare for our permanent move with all those logistics. CRYSTAL WAS A SUPER STAR!!!. We saw a total of 28 homes in 3 days. She walked through every one with me, knowing what I was looking for and commenting on the possibilities of investment and expansion. We found 2 homes out of the 28 that covered our wants and needs. She maintained communication and flexibility that we needed in our home search. She even helped us find temporary housing till our closing date. Highly recommend
Nov 20, 2020
Crystal and Bryan were exceptionally helpful from the beginning of our house hunt to closing day! These guys are looking out for you, they want you to get your moneys worth in a house and get exactly what you want. I recommend them if you are interested in honest, hard working realtors who will get you in a house quick!
Nov 20, 2020
If we could give more than 5 stars we would! Excellent realtor, with a work ethic out of this world! You cannot go wrong with Crystal as your realtor. She is knowledgeable, professional, honest and will always be the realtor we will use and recommend.
Nov 17, 2020
Excellent service, veteran friendly, would highly recommend to anyone new to the area.
Oct 23, 2020
Crystal is an amazing realtor. She helped us purchase our new home and she took care of everything. She fought to get us what we wanted, and stayed on top of everything for us since we were out of state. She also understood the constraints and concerns that me being in the military added to the process. I would use Crystal for any realtor needs I have in the future.
Oct 12, 2020
UAE Site Manager Dyncorp International
Crystal,
Was extremely dedicated, professional, and helpful throughout the entire process while we sold our home. She oversaw all aspects of repairs to minor beautification projects. She was amazing to work with and kept us informed and advised us up to the last minute. We truly appreciate her and would recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect realtor.

My Associations