NextHome HomeFront

6616 Washington Ave., Unit D
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
MS License #B-21060

Share

Recommendations (97)

Jan 8, 2020

Jay Ledford recommends Amanda Beaudet

Awesome agent who listens to your needs and wants and works tirelessly to find you your next home. Amazing knowledge of the home buying process who offers sound recommendations and assistance.
Jan 8, 2020

Robin Ledford recommends Amanda Beaudet

From the moment my husband and I met Amanda she made us feel like family! Since we were making a cross country move, she was so helpful in going above and beyond to show us homes, even in some unconventional ways to make it convenient for us, and make sure we ultimately chose the one that was perfect! Her knowledge of the gulf coast communities and the patience in our process made our house purchase so make easier. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home and will definitely use her in the future!
Jan 3, 2020

KATE GONZALEZ recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal went above and beyond for us when we bought our house. She listen to our needs and answered all of our questions. When a problem came up she was there every step of the way to help us get our house.
Dec 27, 2019

Jay Childress recommends Keely Kennedy

Keely was hands down the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. If you are looking to buy or sell in the Mississippi Sound area, you will find no one better than her. I almost want to buy more property just to work with her again. She gives 150%, above and beyond. 10 stars.
Dec 24, 2019

Rachael Witherspoon recommends Crystal Boggs

PhD, RN

Crystal Boggs is a wizard with realty! She sold our home in 2 days!!!!! This enabled us to move forward with the purchase of a new home. She was always willing to assist with every detail of the process and became a true friend to us. Crystal knows so many people and is extremely high energy!!!!! She could sell ice to Eskimos! I highly recommend Crystal Boggs for your home purchasing or selling needs.
Dec 24, 2019

Paul & Rachael Pyles recommend Crystal Boggs

Former military

Crystal is the best! She is great with military and former military families. She has a can-do mindset and gets the job done. She found a buyer for our house in record time! We are so thankful for her efforts and she has our highest recommendation! If we ever decide to move, we are calling Crystal!
Dec 16, 2019

Bailey Cooper recommends Theresa Waker

Amazing!!!!

Theresa has made our first home purchase a smooth and easy process. She was there when we needed her and never tried to sell us a home that was not in our budget, wants or needs, and area. Never tried to push a house on us and she always made sure we were in a safe area if we were to purchase “this home.” I highly recommend Theresa Walker, she’s the realtor for you if you need that personal call or question in a text to ask. She is the one y’all! :)
Dec 9, 2019

Anonymous recommends Amanda Beaudet

Amanda helped us with the purchase of our first home & was very helpful throughout the whole process. She definitely went the extra mile & we would highly recommend her.
Dec 9, 2019

Tammy Kosier recommends Crystal Boggs

Brad and I could not have asked for a better Real Estate Agent than Crystal Boggs. We met with Crystal well over a year ago and explained that we were in no rush to buy a house but we wanted to know what was out there and we provided her with our needs/requirements. Crystal was attentive and always available to answer questions. She sent us monthly updates on properties and we finally found the home we wanted. I have heard the horror stories of buying a home and how daunting it can be, Crystal made the process so effortless, it was an actual pleasure purchasing a home through her. I would definitely recommend Crystal to anyone out there that is looking to purchase or sell a home.
Dec 6, 2019

Joshua Kimball recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal did an amazing job during the entire process with our first time home buying experience. Communication was great and she helped to ensure the process was easy. Would give more than 5 stars if possible!
Nov 28, 2019

Kristi Lott recommends Eunice Ooi

Kristi Lott

Eunice is fantastic to work with! She is very knowledgeable and helpful in the house buying process. She was always available and happy to show us house after house.
Nov 27, 2019

Michael Greiwe recommends Morgan Young

Retired

If all realtors were like Morgan there would never be a problem selling or buying a home is very trustworthy and takes great pride in taking care of his customers
Nov 12, 2019

Megan R recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal was absolutely amazing to work with and if I could give more than 5 stars I would. She went above and beyond to help our family find the perfect home. She is very knowledgeable, hard working, and a joy to be around. She has also checked up on us after our closing, which I love.
Nov 5, 2019

Michael Benton recommends Amanda Beaudet

Automotive Industry

Amanda was awesome to work with, it was a long process but she was there on top of it all from start to finish. She stayed in touch with my wife through the whole deal until we closed. We highly recommend her. She done a fabulous job.
Nov 4, 2019

Emily Reid recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal started working with us when we still lived out of the country because she knew we were on a super quick timeline. She was sending listings everyday and cleared her schedule so we could hit the ground running as soon as we landed. As first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with the process but Crystal was so great with informing us of what we needed to do. We are so appreciative of her hard work!! I can’t recommend Crystal enough!
Oct 23, 2019

Jeffrey Tam recommends Crystal Boggs

Computer Programmer

She really takes her time to figure out the best home for you. One of the best realtors I've ever worked with. 10/10. Would recommend.
Oct 18, 2019

Magan Gilbert recommends Theresa Waker

I could not ask for a better realtor! The time and dedication spent helping my husband and I find our perfect home could not be more appreciated. One of the most patient, knowledgeable, and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! Thanks Theresa and Bobby
Oct 7, 2019

Jason Bothe recommends Crystal Boggs

Store Manager

Crystal was a pleasure to work with. She did not rush or pressure us into any house, but helped us find our fit. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting that “personal touch” in their real estate professional. Thank you Crystal!
Oct 7, 2019

Cheryl Lyn Horstman recommends Theresa Waker

Cheryl Lyn Horstman

WOW! What a great realtor! She was on top of the process! Being 2 hours away she made this house buying so much easier! Thanks Lady!
Oct 1, 2019

Michael Horstman recommends Theresa Waker

Air Force Instructor

Outstanding real estate agent - very professional and made the moving process go smooth!
Sep 29, 2019

Monica Mastroianni recommends Crystal Boggs

My husband and I received orders from Missouri to Mississippi. I’ve never moved out of state and Crystal made this process so easy. She offered to FaceTime, take videos, call and take pictures of all the houses we were interested in. She was always easy to reach and returned messages/emails extremely fast. Whenever we had questions on who to go through for loans/inspections/insurance and so on, she was more than happy to give us recommendations. We truly appreciate all the time, effort and humor Crystal provided us with!
Sep 27, 2019

Gisela Solis recommends Crystal Boggs

Gisela Solis

Best experience ever. If ever considering a relator Crystal is it. She is able to help not only find a home but with things first time home buyers may not even be aware of. She walks you through each step of the process ensuring everything goes smoothly.
Sep 19, 2019

marc hopkins recommends Eunice Ooi

Eunice was fantastic helping us to sell our house. She went above and beyond what our expectations were, which was very comforting since we had already left the area before the house sold. I would highly recommend Eunice for any real estate needs.
Sep 18, 2019

Alisha Moore recommends Theresa Waker

5 stars is an understatement!!! This beautiful soul is more than just a realtor. She is caring, compassionate, accommodating, understanding, and will go to bat for you in anyway possible! She was more involved than the listing agent. I will forever be grateful for the amount of work she put into this experience. I will never use another realtor if it’s not her. With Theresa Waker you get excited to have a realtor but BLESSED to gain a friend!
Sep 4, 2019

Peaches Palmer recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa was amazing ! I can’t say enough about how hardworking and dedicated Theresa was throughout the selling process . She has been so great that I decided work with her again, this time on purchasing a home . Thanks again Theresa !

Associations

Our Team