NextHome HomeFront

6616 Washington Ave., Unit D
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
MS License #B-21060

Share

Recommendations (89)

2 days ago

Megan R recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal was absolutely amazing to work with and if I could give more than 5 stars I would. She went above and beyond to help our family find the perfect home. She is very knowledgeable, hard working, and a joy to be around. She has also checked up on us after our closing, which I love.
Nov 5, 2019

Michael Benton recommends Amanda Beaudet

Automotive Industry

Amanda was awesome to work with, it was a long process but she was there on top of it all from start to finish. She stayed in touch with my wife through the whole deal until we closed. We highly recommend her. She done a fabulous job.
Nov 4, 2019

Emily Reid recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal started working with us when we still lived out of the country because she knew we were on a super quick timeline. She was sending listings everyday and cleared her schedule so we could hit the ground running as soon as we landed. As first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with the process but Crystal was so great with informing us of what we needed to do. We are so appreciative of her hard work!! I can’t recommend Crystal enough!
Oct 23, 2019

Jeffrey Tam recommends Crystal Boggs

Computer Programmer

She really takes her time to figure out the best home for you. One of the best realtors I've ever worked with. 10/10. Would recommend.
Oct 18, 2019

Magan Gilbert recommends Theresa Waker

I could not ask for a better realtor! The time and dedication spent helping my husband and I find our perfect home could not be more appreciated. One of the most patient, knowledgeable, and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! Thanks Theresa and Bobby
Oct 7, 2019

Jason Bothe recommends Crystal Boggs

Store Manager

Crystal was a pleasure to work with. She did not rush or pressure us into any house, but helped us find our fit. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting that “personal touch” in their real estate professional. Thank you Crystal!
Oct 7, 2019

Cheryl Lyn Horstman recommends Theresa Waker

Cheryl Lyn Horstman

WOW! What a great realtor! She was on top of the process! Being 2 hours away she made this house buying so much easier! Thanks Lady!
Oct 1, 2019

Michael Horstman recommends Theresa Waker

Air Force Instructor

Outstanding real estate agent - very professional and made the moving process go smooth!
Sep 29, 2019

Monica Mastroianni recommends Crystal Boggs

My husband and I received orders from Missouri to Mississippi. I’ve never moved out of state and Crystal made this process so easy. She offered to FaceTime, take videos, call and take pictures of all the houses we were interested in. She was always easy to reach and returned messages/emails extremely fast. Whenever we had questions on who to go through for loans/inspections/insurance and so on, she was more than happy to give us recommendations. We truly appreciate all the time, effort and humor Crystal provided us with!
Sep 27, 2019

Gisela Solis recommends Crystal Boggs

Gisela Solis

Best experience ever. If ever considering a relator Crystal is it. She is able to help not only find a home but with things first time home buyers may not even be aware of. She walks you through each step of the process ensuring everything goes smoothly.
Sep 19, 2019

marc hopkins recommends Eunice Ooi

Eunice was fantastic helping us to sell our house. She went above and beyond what our expectations were, which was very comforting since we had already left the area before the house sold. I would highly recommend Eunice for any real estate needs.
Sep 18, 2019

Alisha Moore recommends Theresa Waker

5 stars is an understatement!!! This beautiful soul is more than just a realtor. She is caring, compassionate, accommodating, understanding, and will go to bat for you in anyway possible! She was more involved than the listing agent. I will forever be grateful for the amount of work she put into this experience. I will never use another realtor if it’s not her. With Theresa Waker you get excited to have a realtor but BLESSED to gain a friend!
Sep 4, 2019

Peaches Palmer recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa was amazing ! I can’t say enough about how hardworking and dedicated Theresa was throughout the selling process . She has been so great that I decided work with her again, this time on purchasing a home . Thanks again Theresa !
Sep 4, 2019

Kristen Ferguson recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal is amazing. She always goes above and beyond for her clients We purchased a home out of state while my husband was deployed. She made herself available to us throughout the whole process. Not only is she an amazing realtor, but she helped calmed my nerves, let me vent my worries. We were not able to attend walk thru and inspection, but she did on our behalf and kept us informed the whole way through. She genuinely cares about her clients and always has their best interests at heart
Sep 2, 2019

Jason Armstrong recommends Amanda Beaudet

Amanda was happily flexible and very patient with my wife and me as we deviated from our list to search up this street and down that street chasing for sale signs. She was able to put together a “for rent” to “for sale” deal in a matter of hours and got us in the house we wanted. Amanda also helped us avoid further travel by meeting the inspector at the house after we had to head back out of town. I can surely say that we couldn’t have done it without her.
Aug 11, 2019

Chris Nixon recommends Crystal Boggs

Military

We reached out to Crystal in early April and within a week we were under contract for a new construction. She was always available to answer questions (we had quite a few), even in the evenings. Since we lived 1200 miles away, she took time to record and FaceTime walk through a with us and served as a great liaison between us and the builder at times. We will definitely use Crystal when the time comes to sell!
Aug 5, 2019

Mark Gosling recommends Crystal Boggs

USAF

This was a tough home buy but not because of Crystal. The sellers were extremely difficult to deal with and were very poor communicators. Even their own realtor had difficulty with them. That being said Crystal was always available to help us during our buying process. Her guidance mitigated so much of the frustration with the sellers. She guided us to a mortgage company that beat our initial interest rate by a quarter percent and in the end by almost 3/4 of a percentage point. If and when we move again and have to see our house, she will be our first call. Great customer service and expertise. She was a win for us and so was the house.
Jul 30, 2019

Joshua Dehart recommends Theresa Waker

Home Buyer

Theresa Waker used both her experience and her top notch customer services skills in both real-estate and people to find the perfect house that my wife and I could call home. She worked diligently to find what we were searching for and found multiple homes that poked our interest and that was also in our budget. She found what we were looking for in such a timely manner there was no need to worry about finding a house that we would love! She is one of the few realtors that will find you what you’re truly looking for and will be honest with you from the beginning. She truly takes pride in what she does! I would highly recommend her to anyone that is in the market for a home! 10/10.
Jul 26, 2019

Ashley Banker recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa is amazing! She helped us by our home from out of state and made this process as stress free as possible! She has gone above and beyond! I’ll be recommending her to everyone I know!
Jul 26, 2019

Ed Conrad recommends Crystal Boggs

Found our dream home within 2 days once in Mississippi! Before we arrived in the state, we had tons of questions, house picks, and concerns - all professionally addressed and remedied by the time we had boots on the ground in the local area. We needed to move quick and were ready to settle...Crystal made it happen and we couldn't be happier! Highly recommend, especially for fellow military families!
Jul 22, 2019

Dave & Tracie Pettys recommend Crystal Boggs

Our home buying journey started over a year ago. Crystal has been with us every step of the way.
She went way above the norm to help us find a forever home.
Crystal has my highest regards and recommendation.
Jul 16, 2019

Chris and Melissa Dionne recommend Crystal Boggs

Military Member

Crystal was great to work with. We started our initial conversation while we were stationed overseas in Japan. Once we got back stateside, she continued to help us with any question and was very patient. We took our time looking. After 1 1/2 yrs being back stateside, we found our dream home and Crystal was there the whole way helping us. Great company and best of all, Crystal is a rock-star realtor.
Jul 15, 2019

Molly Jettmar recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal was truly instrumental when it came to moving across the country and purchasing our home. We only had a short window to purchase a home and she worked around our schedule well, and was ALWAYS available for questions or minor panic attacks on my end. She really got on our level and explained everything in ways that a first time home buyer could understand. Even after closing, I know I can reach out to her with any questions I may have. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone looking to purchase a home on the Mississippi Gulf Coast!
Jul 2, 2019

Courtney Williams recommends Theresa Waker

USAF

Theresa Waker ensured our move from one base to the next was a smooth transition. From start to finish Theresa was there. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Me and my husband are first time home buyers and she told us everything we needed to do to get the ball on the road. Her knowledge and ability to get things done separates her from the rest. Lastly, I love that she was always available no matter when I called.
Jun 25, 2019

Michael J Schnable recommends Crystal Boggs

Department of the Air Force

If you want to quickly sell your home, then just call her. She is open and honest. She is aggressive, thorough, prepared and meticulous. Selling your home is stressful, but she eases that stress with 1st class stagers and photography. Your home will stand out, which will bring buyers to your home in waves. She is simply very good at what she does and if you listen to her and her team of experts, you will not be disappointed!

Associations

Our Team