NextHome HomeFront

1216 Government St.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
MS License #B-22496

Share

Recommendations (265)

9 hours ago

Robert recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa’s attention to detail is unmatched with any real estate transaction I’ve ever been involved with. Her genuine care and concern for her clients shines through her personality. I strongly recommend her for your Real Estate needs on the MS Gulf Coast.
10 hours ago

Dennis Nowell recommends Morgan Young

A great team to have when buying or selling. Morgan and his wife Kristy did an exceptional job. They kept me updated on the status of the the home. Made great suggestions and when the offer was accepted, I was informed of every step in the process.
Could not be more pleased with the Young’s
I will use them again.
Nov 25, 2021

Insurance Agent recommends Theresa Waker

Appreciative Insurance Agent

Theresa is not your average Realtor. She is exceptional!! Theresa shows more care, compassion, and concern for her clients and is second to none!! Theresa is a true professional, however at the same time makes you feel comfortable like family!! She takes the initiative that you do not see too often. She inquires about the insurance policies for her clients, making sure they have "proper coverage" for the needs of the client. She always put the needs of her clients before anything else! It is truly a comfort and blessing having a professional out there helping and guiding as many as she can! I only wish there were more like her. I would highly recommend anyone needing the services of a Realtor to give Theresa a call.
Nov 23, 2021

Andrea Wilber recommends Lana Gigeous

Lana contacted me through a local page when I was asking about the housing situation here in Gulfport. We ended up using her and she was amazing. She answered every question we had, showed us a few homes and once we went back home, she found the home that was perfect for us. She did a virtual showing and honestly she picked an incredible house for us. I appreciate her speedy communication and her thoughtfulness throughout this stressful purchase. She has even kept up with us after purchasing to see if we needed any additional assistance ad to inquire how things were going with the move in process. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Nov 22, 2021

Dana McClung recommends Theresa Waker

Client

Theresa Waker is a very Kind & helpful person. She is a "GET THE JOB DONE" real estate rep. I would recommend to anyone! Keep up the great work. We love our new home!
Nov 17, 2021

Christopher Coppola recommends Morgan Young

Morgan did an amazing job, he was always available and made everything easy for us. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. I cant thank him enough for his patience and diligence throughout the process to make sure we got the house. Thank you Morgan
Nov 4, 2021

Emily Reamey recommends Theresa Waker

Daughter of house buyer

My 72 year old father, who doesn’t use the internet very much, recently purchased a house with the help of Theresa Waker. Theresa was AMAZING. She did everything in her power to make this life change as smooth and stress-free as she could, and she succeeded - she superseded all expectations. She made the experience fun, and she was there for him every step of the way. I know he couldn’t be happier. I would recommend Theresa to anybody.
Nov 2, 2021

Connor Wolanski recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal did a great job in helping us find a home that checked all of our boxes and helped make sure we ended up in an area with good property values and low flood threat. Very conscientious and quick to respond, very knowledgeable, very thorough on inspection days. Great to work with for military families especially! Highly recommend!
Oct 29, 2021

Melody Pennington recommends Sarah Goff

Buying a home 2,800 miles away in an area unfamiliar is not something that is an easy feat, however, with Sarah at our side we were successful! We now live in a beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood.
Our interaction with Sarah from the beginning felt like we had known her forever. She was readily available to answer questions, schedule virtual showings or just information on a area of interest, even with the time difference! Her knowledge of the area and keen ATTENTION TO DETAIL was invaluable to our search.
Even after the purchase, Sarah has kept in touch and provided resources and information that has made our emersion into the area seamless!
I can't say enough about Sarah her work ethic, we are happy to give her our highest recommendation!
Oct 29, 2021

Glen E recommends Crystal Boggs

Network Engineer

Crystal has been by far the absolute best buying agent I have never heard of. I mean that by I have never heard of an agent who is anywhere as good as she is. She was committed to the process from beginning to end. We weren’t the easiest people to work with but she had no problems being there for us from top to bottom. I can only hope other agents try to be anywhere near how caring and thoughtful Crystal is throughout the entire process from the first call to closing. She really is the best agent on the coast (possibly anywhere)!
Oct 27, 2021

Beni Laing recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa continually went above and beyond during our selling/buying process. She was always there for us to answer questions, get information for us, and relieve our stress. She is super knowledgeable and always available.
Oct 26, 2021

Christopher Hannel recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa was great helping us find the perfect fit. It was like she knew what we would like more than we did. Between me and my wife buying a home last second due to a military move, it was a lot of stress. Theresa was able to ease our stress and moved quickly with us to find our home. Would work with her again 100%.
Oct 22, 2021

Jessica Havens recommends Theresa Waker

If you’re looking for the best realtor on the gulf coast then look no further than Theresa Waker! She was absolutely amazing! From helping us sell our house to finding our new home. She was extremely helpful every step of the way and I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! For anybody looking to sell or buy a house I highly recommend her!
Oct 12, 2021

Amanda Cernicek recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal was amazing from start to finish. My husband and I are so glad friends recommended her to be our agent. She made us feel so comfortable and safe. She reminded us of what we needed to accomplish without being pushy and had checklists for everything. Hire her!
Oct 12, 2021

Denzel Johnson recommends Keely Kennedy

Keely was extremely helpful as well as professional in helping us find out new home. With a lot of moving pieces due to my wife and I working military, Keely was able to make everything easy and no where near stressful! If we could give 10 stars we would!
Oct 10, 2021

Jenniefer Watters recommends Jodie Henderson

She went above and beyond to help us sell our house! I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Sep 29, 2021

Briana Rivas recommends Sarah Goff

Sarah truly went above and beyond from start to finish during my home buying process. I am a first time home buyer and had so many questions from the beginning. Sarah was very patient and ensured I had all the resources I needed. She provided great referrals from home inspection companies, insurance companies, lenders, and everything else you could think of. If that weren't enough, Sarah also provided me with a very detailed description of what the VA loan was and exactly what to expect. She walked me through every step of the home buying process and ensured that all my questions and concerns were addressed. I have heard that your realtor could make or break your experience and I can honestly say I am 100% glad I found and chose Sarah. Not to mention she remembered what my favorite flower was and had one at my new home on my closing date! A wonderful person, very detail oriented and an incredible realtor. Thank you Sarah for everything!
Sep 24, 2021

Justin Vandevender recommends Courtney Edwards

Courtney was a Rockstar. The market was a nightmare for buyers but Courtney was all over it. She showed me probably a total of 12-15 houses before I was finally able to find the perfect one. Once I found my house, she was constantly reaching out to the other agencies to ensure that things flowed smoothly and most importantly, quickly. You will never go wrong with Courtney. Well, unless you are an entitled d-bag. But even then, she will get you a house that you love because she is a rockstar. But don't be an entitled d-bag.
Sep 6, 2021

Rachel de Nijs recommends Crystal Boggs

Crystal was the most supportive, knowledgeable and hard-working real estate agent we’ve ever worked with. She helped our unexpected move go as smoothly as possible. We highly recommend Crystal and are so appreciative to have worked with her.
Sep 1, 2021

Danielle Bridgett recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa did a fantastic job finding me the perfect home. She did above and beyond speaking with my mortgage company and keeping me updated on different things. My favorite thing about working with her is she was very responsive. Always made me feel like I was top priority. Thank you again for all the hard work :)
Aug 18, 2021

Colleen Moran recommends Lana Gigeous

Lana made purchasing my first home a breeze. She took everything that I asked for in to consideration and had answers for all my questions. Would highly recommend.
Aug 17, 2021

Hollis recommends Lana Gigeous

Lana is amazing to work with. Great communication and she really works hard to find you the home of your dreams. She made the buying process as easy as one could hope and if I had to do it again I would chose Lana every time!
Aug 17, 2021

Allison Regden recommends Lana Gigeous

Lana was nothing more than excellent when she helped my family find a home. She was super laid back and easy to talk to. Always listened to our concerns and made sure things happened quickly and efficiently. I won't want to use any one else. I have recommended her to friends/family and will continue to do so! You can't go wrong with her.
Aug 13, 2021

Mark Caron recommends Emily Romero

Business owner

I have bought and sold properties before. This was by far the smoothest transition I have had by far. I highly recommend Emily Romero.
Aug 11, 2021

Leslie Young recommends Theresa Waker

Theresa was a great realtor. Very helpful & quick to respond to any questions we had. Would definitely use her again in the future for any home on the MS Gulf Coast.

Associations

Our Team