Crystal Boggs

Real Estate Professional NextHome HomeFront
6616 Washington Ave., Unit D
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
MS License #B-22496
Dec 9, 2019
Brad and I could not have asked for a better Real Estate Agent than Crystal Boggs. We met with Crystal well over a year ago and explained that we were in no rush to buy a house but we wanted to know what was out there and we provided her with our needs/requirements. Crystal was attentive and always available to answer questions. She sent us monthly updates on properties and we finally found the home we wanted. I have heard the horror stories of buying a home and how daunting it can be, Crystal made the process so effortless, it was an actual pleasure purchasing a home through her. I would definitely recommend Crystal to anyone out there that is looking to purchase or sell a home.
Dec 6, 2019
Crystal did an amazing job during the entire process with our first time home buying experience. Communication was great and she helped to ensure the process was easy. Would give more than 5 stars if possible!
Nov 12, 2019
Crystal was absolutely amazing to work with and if I could give more than 5 stars I would. She went above and beyond to help our family find the perfect home. She is very knowledgeable, hard working, and a joy to be around. She has also checked up on us after our closing, which I love.
Nov 4, 2019
Crystal started working with us when we still lived out of the country because she knew we were on a super quick timeline. She was sending listings everyday and cleared her schedule so we could hit the ground running as soon as we landed. As first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with the process but Crystal was so great with informing us of what we needed to do. We are so appreciative of her hard work!! I can’t recommend Crystal enough!
Oct 23, 2019
Computer Programmer
She really takes her time to figure out the best home for you. One of the best realtors I've ever worked with. 10/10. Would recommend.
Oct 7, 2019
Store Manager
Crystal was a pleasure to work with. She did not rush or pressure us into any house, but helped us find our fit. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting that “personal touch” in their real estate professional. Thank you Crystal!
Sep 29, 2019
My husband and I received orders from Missouri to Mississippi. I’ve never moved out of state and Crystal made this process so easy. She offered to FaceTime, take videos, call and take pictures of all the houses we were interested in. She was always easy to reach and returned messages/emails extremely fast. Whenever we had questions on who to go through for loans/inspections/insurance and so on, she was more than happy to give us recommendations. We truly appreciate all the time, effort and humor Crystal provided us with!
Sep 27, 2019
Gisela Solis
Best experience ever. If ever considering a relator Crystal is it. She is able to help not only find a home but with things first time home buyers may not even be aware of. She walks you through each step of the process ensuring everything goes smoothly.
Sep 4, 2019
Crystal is amazing. She always goes above and beyond for her clients We purchased a home out of state while my husband was deployed. She made herself available to us throughout the whole process. Not only is she an amazing realtor, but she helped calmed my nerves, let me vent my worries. We were not able to attend walk thru and inspection, but she did on our behalf and kept us informed the whole way through. She genuinely cares about her clients and always has their best interests at heart
Aug 11, 2019
Military
We reached out to Crystal in early April and within a week we were under contract for a new construction. She was always available to answer questions (we had quite a few), even in the evenings. Since we lived 1200 miles away, she took time to record and FaceTime walk through a with us and served as a great liaison between us and the builder at times. We will definitely use Crystal when the time comes to sell!
Aug 5, 2019
USAF
This was a tough home buy but not because of Crystal. The sellers were extremely difficult to deal with and were very poor communicators. Even their own realtor had difficulty with them. That being said Crystal was always available to help us during our buying process. Her guidance mitigated so much of the frustration with the sellers. She guided us to a mortgage company that beat our initial interest rate by a quarter percent and in the end by almost 3/4 of a percentage point. If and when we move again and have to see our house, she will be our first call. Great customer service and expertise. She was a win for us and so was the house.
Jul 26, 2019
Found our dream home within 2 days once in Mississippi! Before we arrived in the state, we had tons of questions, house picks, and concerns - all professionally addressed and remedied by the time we had boots on the ground in the local area. We needed to move quick and were ready to settle...Crystal made it happen and we couldn't be happier! Highly recommend, especially for fellow military families!
Jul 22, 2019
Our home buying journey started over a year ago. Crystal has been with us every step of the way.
She went way above the norm to help us find a forever home.
Crystal has my highest regards and recommendation.
Jul 16, 2019
Military Member
Crystal was great to work with. We started our initial conversation while we were stationed overseas in Japan. Once we got back stateside, she continued to help us with any question and was very patient. We took our time looking. After 1 1/2 yrs being back stateside, we found our dream home and Crystal was there the whole way helping us. Great company and best of all, Crystal is a rock-star realtor.
Jul 15, 2019
Crystal was truly instrumental when it came to moving across the country and purchasing our home. We only had a short window to purchase a home and she worked around our schedule well, and was ALWAYS available for questions or minor panic attacks on my end. She really got on our level and explained everything in ways that a first time home buyer could understand. Even after closing, I know I can reach out to her with any questions I may have. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone looking to purchase a home on the Mississippi Gulf Coast!
Jun 25, 2019
Department of the Air Force
If you want to quickly sell your home, then just call her. She is open and honest. She is aggressive, thorough, prepared and meticulous. Selling your home is stressful, but she eases that stress with 1st class stagers and photography. Your home will stand out, which will bring buyers to your home in waves. She is simply very good at what she does and if you listen to her and her team of experts, you will not be disappointed!
Jun 21, 2019
Debi Johnson
Wow, wow, wow!! We’ve purchased several houses, but no real estate agent has come close to her expertise, guidance and professionalism. Crystal quickly figured out what was important to us and guided us in the right direction. We were in town for only two days to look at homes, yet she managed to coordinate all the showings in a manor that made it easy and convenient to view and ultimately make a sound decision in those short two days. Would I recommend Crystal? Without a doubt!!!
Jun 21, 2019
Debi Johnson
Wow, wow, wow!! We’ve purchased several houses, but no real estate agent has come close to her expertise, guidance and professionalism. Crystal quickly figured out what was important to us and guided us in the right direction. We were in town for only two days to look at homes, yet she managed to coordinate all the showings in a manor that made it easy and convenient to view and ultimately make a sound decision in those short two days. Would I recommend Crystal? Without a doubt!!!
May 28, 2019
Hire Crystal Boggs! You won't regret it! We chose her after we interviewed realtors and were so glad for that decision! She knows real estate, what matters, what doesn't. She'll tell it like it is and will do the best she can to get your house sold quick! Professional, personable, fights for her clients...I would recommend her to all my friends!
May 2, 2019
We moved to MS from Overseas. Crystal was Heaven sent to us for sure! She made the process easy and made us feel comfortable buying sight unseen. I would trust her with any of my home needs. She knew the best connections and no matter how many others I checked her reccomendations always came out on top! She is very attentive, honest and quick to answer and help! Thank you Crystal for making our move seamless!
Apr 23, 2019
Emergency Manager
Crystal is the best realtor that I have ever used, she was working well after normal business hours and even on weekends when she could have spent time with her family and put work on the back burner. She made sure that any and all deadlines were clear, any information that was available about the area, she made sure to relay. She knows the area and the market better than other realtors I’ve used in the past in other areas and will make sure that if a house fits your needs, you’ll know about it as soon as she does.
Apr 23, 2019
U.S. Navy
Best experience imaginable while purchasing my first home. Crystal did a fantastic job of keeping myself and my family updated on everything. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Apr 19, 2019
USAF
Crystal was an excellent agent for my family and me. She answered all the questions we had and was there every step of the way. Would utilize her again without hesitation!
Apr 15, 2019
Crystal was absolutely AMAZING!! She went above and beyond to find us a house we loved and that wasn’t an easy task! She made she that all of our needs were met and made sure to fight for us when a couple things went wrong. 10/10 would work with her again.
Apr 3, 2019
Stay at home mom
Crystal was absolutely the right choice for us! She is not only professional but understanding and acts like a real person! She made the process of selling our first home so smooth even when we had a lot going on. We learned a lot from her and greatly appreciate everything she did for us. I 100% recommended her for everyone! Crystal is who you need!

My Associations