Team Ellis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Team Ellis
107 Suite A, Historic Rt 66 East
Waynesville, MO 65583
MO License #1999093862
Mar 16, 2020
Home Owner
After 3 years of trying to sell our home and going through HELL, with other Real Estate companies, literally, this was the easiest transition from beginning to end. Living in another state and attempting to sell a home can be challenging. A friend gave me the number to Team Ellis. I left a message with them and explained my needs. They tried to call me, but I ignored their call due to not knowing the incoming number. They were persistent at attempting to reach me. Finally, I returned their call and told Lisa if they were persistent in reaching me, then I knew they’d be persistent in selling my home. BAM, SOLD!!!! Such an easy and carefree close! I highly recommend TEAM ELLIS.... T. Reyes
Jan 21, 2020
Department Manager
Team Ellis is amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and was able to help us find just the right home that we were looking for. And at the same time able to sell our old home!

Highly recommend going through Team Ellis, you won't be disappointed!!
Jan 20, 2020
Paraprofessional
Heather was a joy to work with. Any questions we had were always answered promptly and we were never left wondering. She went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly for us during the whole buying process. We plan on using her services again!
Jan 20, 2020
Account Manager
Heather not only helped us sell our previous house, she worked through all of our retirement to find us the perfect new house! Heather always has an amazing attitude and is always willing to do whatever she can to help. Thank you Heather for everything you did for us!
Dec 24, 2019
Interior Designer
Where do I begin??? I was given a recommendation to work with Heather from NextHome, and she was amazing from the start!!! This was my first home buying experience, and while it was rather hectic, it was handled so well by the NextHome team! Home buying can be stressful, but I can honestly say I was never worried! There were set backs by no fault of their own, and I can officially say I am a homeowner!!!! NextHome treats you like family and they will give you their honest opinion and never steer you in the wrong direction. I knew I wasn’t just a check in the bank for them and I’m so glad I chose NextHome and be apart of the family❤️
Dec 20, 2019
Seller
Team Ellis did an outstanding job selling our home. They made the process super easy and were always very prompt in answering questions or concerns. I highly recommend Lisa and her team. Very professional, and, most important, super friendly and caring.
Dec 14, 2019
very friendly, speedy , closed in a timely manner, answered all questions. good to work with.
Dec 9, 2019
Retired
Most professional, fun, friendly group of people I have worked with to find a house. They really listen to what you want and find it. I have looked for weeks before, but with them, we found exactly what we wanted on the 1st day.
Oct 29, 2019
Operations & Compliance Manager
We have been working with Lisa Ellis for a few years now. We have sent her multiple referrals and she continues to provide top notch service to our mutual clients. We look forward to doing more business with Lisa and her team.
Oct 24, 2019
Lisa did amazing helping me find my first home! I'm 25 and knew instead of renewing a rental lease that I could afford to buy a home and the mortgage payment would be cheaper then my rent. She was very welcoming and insured me we would find something in my price range that I could personalize to my personal life. She always returned my questions and requests in a timely manner! She was always on time and made sure everything was done that i had asked for before closing!! I could not of asked for a better real estate agent, she also explained everything I had questions about since I'm so young and had never done anything like this before. I'm very pleased with Nexthome reality and have already recommended them to a few people! I'm so thankful for Lisa making this as less stressful as possible!!
Oct 18, 2019
Lisa was lovely and helped us relocate due to PCSing. I am a relator in NC and knew the process and Lisa helped with video showing homes. Provided great professionals for home inspections and etc. Was available whenever I messaged, I would recommend her in a heart beat!
Sep 7, 2019
Ms.
Team Ellis is fantastic. Lisa guided us through the entire home buying experience and kept us informed along the way. Thank you Lisa for all of your hard work to get us into our dream home. I appreciate it more than I can put into words.
Aug 31, 2019
Sales
Finally a real estate company that truly care about their customers/ clients!!! Their professionalism and expertise were hands down the best in this business.
Their presentation of our home was excellent.
Within 24 hours we had multiple offers and with their assistance we closed shortly after.
I would recommend if you are looking to purchase or sell a home that you give Next Home the opportunity to represent you
Thank you Lisa Ellis 💕
Aug 31, 2019
Sales
Finally a real estate company in Pulaski county that truly cares about the costumer. Highly motivated and professional agents that strive for excellence!!!!!!
Hands down 5 stars!!! We would recommend Next Home to anyone that is looking to buy or sell property!!!!
Multiple offers on our home with in 24 hours
Our home is SOLD !!!!
Love you Lisa Ellis
Aug 29, 2019
I love Team Ellis! Wonderful people and a joy to work with. Highly recommended!
Jul 5, 2019
Team Ellis did an awesome job helping us buy our first house! We met with JP, Hazel, and Lisa and they all seem to enjoy what they do and helping others. They walked us through everything and were very candid about houses. The truly made our first experience buying a house great.
Jun 17, 2019
Lisa did a great job helping us find our forever home. She was kind, professional and just fun to be around. Would highly recommend her to everyone!
Jun 11, 2019
Paralegal at The Hershewe Law Firm, P.C.
Lisa at Team Ellis just wrapped up the sale of our house in Lebanon, Missouri. She was straightforward and professional, and hands on. She made sure that we understood each step of the process. She worked hard for us to get estimates for needed repairs and we really appreciated that, along with her input. She communicated openly and made us feel like she was focused on the sale of our home. We highly recommend this team!
May 30, 2019
Chief of Operations
We were fortunate to have Heather Bassett as our realtor. Heather was the epitome of what I expect for a realtor to be.
She was a consummate professional and always had our best interest first and foremost.
She worked around the clock to provide us with the best service possible. All her work paid off for us when we bought our retirement home. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!’
May 15, 2019
Retired
Lisa is the best! She found our house in 2009 and sold it 2019. She has the reputation of being one of the Top Realtors in St Robert, MO. We are glad we chose her!
Apr 5, 2019
Home Buyer
Dear Prospective Homeowners:

It is our pleasure to recommend Lisa Ellis as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their situation.
Lisa had an initial meeting with us and intently listened to our requests as she did not waste our time with homes that were out of our price range or not in our line with our needs.
We found Lisa to be a highly attentive agent, as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. Lisa is very personable with an engaging personality.
We are pleased to recommend Lisa Ellis to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again, she will be our first choice in real estate agents.

Regards,
Mike Brown
Jennifer Brown
Happy Homeowners in Waynesville, MO
Mar 8, 2019
Lisa, Angie and Hazel were terrific. True professionals who really know the meaning of client service. From helping me find and buy a new house that I love to selling my old house so quickly, Team Ellis really did a great job! Through out both processes, I always felt informed and that I was being taken care of 100%. If you're looking to buy or sell, this is the best place to start.

My Associations