NextHome Team Ellis

107 Suite A, Historic Rt 66 East
Waynesville, MO 65583
MO License #1999093862

Share

Recommendations (54)

Mar 16, 2020

Theresa M Reyes recommends Team Ellis

Home Owner

After 3 years of trying to sell our home and going through HELL, with other Real Estate companies, literally, this was the easiest transition from beginning to end. Living in another state and attempting to sell a home can be challenging. A friend gave me the number to Team Ellis. I left a message with them and explained my needs. They tried to call me, but I ignored their call due to not knowing the incoming number. They were persistent at attempting to reach me. Finally, I returned their call and told Lisa if they were persistent in reaching me, then I knew they’d be persistent in selling my home. BAM, SOLD!!!! Such an easy and carefree close! I highly recommend TEAM ELLIS.... T. Reyes
Mar 11, 2020

Thomas Alexander recommends Karen Reese

Director of maintenance and labor force

Karen did and awesome job. She understood the situation and took time to listen so that she was able to understand the situation and exceeded what we thought would maybe be a long Process. Not so much. How about a day!!!
Done deal!! Thank so much!!!
Now my parents can go on too the next chapter in their life’s worry free!😃😇
Jan 29, 2020

Molly Hosken recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Homeowner

Maryanne helped us find our home in Waynesvlle, MO in 2015. We only had one day in town to see houses, so She arranged a full-day marathon of around 15 houses and we submitted an offer that evening. Excellent transaction and everything went very smoothly.

When it was time to PCS again in late 2019, Maryanne took excellent care of us and our house. We had to move before we could sell the house. Maryanne coordinated multiple contractors to get our house ready for market. She kept us in the loop throughout the entire process, with frequent check ins and updates. I can not recommend Maryanne more. If you want to feel confident that your selling or buying of a home is in the BEST hands, Maryanne is the one to call.
Jan 21, 2020

Jerry Wray recommends Team Ellis

Department Manager

Team Ellis is amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and was able to help us find just the right home that we were looking for. And at the same time able to sell our old home!

Highly recommend going through Team Ellis, you won't be disappointed!!
Jan 20, 2020

Jamie Piva recommends Team Ellis

Paraprofessional

Heather was a joy to work with. Any questions we had were always answered promptly and we were never left wondering. She went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly for us during the whole buying process. We plan on using her services again!
Jan 20, 2020

Stephanie Wray recommends Team Ellis

Account Manager

Heather not only helped us sell our previous house, she worked through all of our retirement to find us the perfect new house! Heather always has an amazing attitude and is always willing to do whatever she can to help. Thank you Heather for everything you did for us!
Jan 20, 2020

Brian Shipway recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Homeowner

Mrs. O'Brien is amazing to work with! She was beyond accommodating during our entire home buying experience. She understood our wants and needs for our home and always meet our expectations!
Dec 24, 2019

Eden Sherwood recommends Team Ellis

Interior Designer

Where do I begin??? I was given a recommendation to work with Heather from NextHome, and she was amazing from the start!!! This was my first home buying experience, and while it was rather hectic, it was handled so well by the NextHome team! Home buying can be stressful, but I can honestly say I was never worried! There were set backs by no fault of their own, and I can officially say I am a homeowner!!!! NextHome treats you like family and they will give you their honest opinion and never steer you in the wrong direction. I knew I wasn’t just a check in the bank for them and I’m so glad I chose NextHome and be apart of the family❤️
Dec 20, 2019

Justin Smith recommends Team Ellis

Seller

Team Ellis did an outstanding job selling our home. They made the process super easy and were always very prompt in answering questions or concerns. I highly recommend Lisa and her team. Very professional, and, most important, super friendly and caring.
Dec 14, 2019

pamela lierd recommends Team Ellis

very friendly, speedy , closed in a timely manner, answered all questions. good to work with.
Dec 9, 2019

Nicole Forguson recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Maryanne did an excellent job in helping us search for homes. It has been a tough couple years, but she made it easy for us! Thanks again for all of your help in finding the exact home we needed for our family.
Dec 9, 2019

Ryan Hillman recommends Team Ellis

Retired

Most professional, fun, friendly group of people I have worked with to find a house. They really listen to what you want and find it. I have looked for weeks before, but with them, we found exactly what we wanted on the 1st day.
Nov 19, 2019

coolc1985 recommends Maryanne O'Brien

buyer

"Maryanne literally walked us through our first home purchase while we were stationed in a different state ensuring we got everything we needed. Even walking throughout housed on FaceTime so we could see them with out being there and making sure our loan was the best we could get!"

coolc1985
St. Robert, MO 65584
Nov 18, 2019

Carl Carlson recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Military members

Maryanne was perfect, she took the time to walk us through our first home purchase while we were dislocated and made sure we got what we needed and really made us feel valued.
Nov 11, 2019

Jon Beauchamp recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Mr.

Maryanne took care of everything to include working late evenings to get everything done early. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience.
Oct 29, 2019

Alexandra Haugh recommends Team Ellis

Operations & Compliance Manager

We have been working with Lisa Ellis for a few years now. We have sent her multiple referrals and she continues to provide top notch service to our mutual clients. We look forward to doing more business with Lisa and her team.
Oct 24, 2019

Kate Bildner recommends Team Ellis

Lisa did amazing helping me find my first home! I'm 25 and knew instead of renewing a rental lease that I could afford to buy a home and the mortgage payment would be cheaper then my rent. She was very welcoming and insured me we would find something in my price range that I could personalize to my personal life. She always returned my questions and requests in a timely manner! She was always on time and made sure everything was done that i had asked for before closing!! I could not of asked for a better real estate agent, she also explained everything I had questions about since I'm so young and had never done anything like this before. I'm very pleased with Nexthome reality and have already recommended them to a few people! I'm so thankful for Lisa making this as less stressful as possible!!
Oct 18, 2019

Savanna Timmons recommends Team Ellis

Lisa was lovely and helped us relocate due to PCSing. I am a relator in NC and knew the process and Lisa helped with video showing homes. Provided great professionals for home inspections and etc. Was available whenever I messaged, I would recommend her in a heart beat!
Oct 10, 2019

Karlandchrissy recommends Maryanne O'Brien

buyer


"Absolutely amazing! She was there for us every step of the way! Went above and beyond working with us because we were out of state. I would recommend her to everyone in the area!"

Karlandchrissy0701
133 Brush Creek Pkwy, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Oct 4, 2019

Joshua Jones recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Field Services Representative

Maryanne O'Brien was the most professional and personable realtor that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She did not try to sell us a house, rather she assisted us in finding exactly what my wife and I were looking for! I have worked with several of the real estate companies in the area and Maryanne with NextHome would be my top recommendation for any real estate needs!! Thank you so very much for everything!
Sep 16, 2019

Jalen recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Buyer

"Maryanne was very helpful though our first home buying process. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure we were well taken care of. She even had the locks changed for us at no cost when they didn’t match!"

jalen12b94
Saint Robert, MO 65584
Sep 7, 2019

Keysha Fowler recommends Team Ellis

Ms.

Team Ellis is fantastic. Lisa guided us through the entire home buying experience and kept us informed along the way. Thank you Lisa for all of your hard work to get us into our dream home. I appreciate it more than I can put into words.
Sep 7, 2019

Phillip Freitas recommends Maryanne O'Brien

Military

Maryanne O’Brien was phenomenal person to work with! Me and family loved our 1st home buying experience with maryanne, she was very knowledgable, patient and honest with us. We were trying to get a home in 30 days which she said Is not the norm but not impossible and she made it happen! Definitely will use her again if we buy another home in this area. Couldn't ask for a better real estate agent. If you are looking to buy a home in the Pulaski County area ask for Maryanne O’Brien you will not be disappointed!!
Sep 6, 2019

Rachel Rodriguez recommends Maryanne O'Brien

buyer & seller

"Maryanne has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped get our house on the market and under contract in 10 days! She also was willing to go to several homes until we found the one. This process would not have been so easy without her help!"

RachelRodriguez3
19540 Lenox Ln, Waynesville, MO 65583
Sep 6, 2019

Steven recommends Maryanne O'Brien

buyer

"Mrs. O’Brien help my wife and I start the process while I was still stationed overseas. She went above and beyond to ensure I wasn’t getting something which would turn out to be a poor investment. She was honest and did not hesitate to give her opinion on a property. I highly recommend Mrs. Maryanne O’Brien for anyone coming to the St. Roberts/Waynesville Missouri area or to those who have been here for a while and are looking for a home. Thank you again Mrs. O’Brien. This means a lot to my family."

gladstonerecruiter4
14107 Harvard Ln, Dixon, MO 65459

Associations

Our Team