Kristen is awesome to work with, and very knowledgeable! This was our second time working with her, and would strongly recommend her if you’re buying or selling.

Will Fleischer

Operations Manager
Aug 10, 2019

Kristen Anderson

Real Estate Professional NextHome Neighbors
3300 South Broadway
Suite 105
Tyler, TX 75701
TX License #556371
Pinned Recommendation
Jan 27, 2020
Kristen is fabulous! We were problem children and she never batted an eye. She just kept helping us until we found the perfect new home. A true professional and a joy to know.
Aug 31, 2021
We were very pleased to work with Kristen! Her professionalism, warm personality, and thorough knowledge of all aspects of real estate make her an outstanding real estate agent. She was quickly available whenever needed and her expertise was invaluable. We highly recommend Kristen, she's the best!
Aug 9, 2021
Kristen is an excellent realtor… Always quick to respond, friendly, great at working with other realtors, and simply the total package! She has been in Tyler for a long time and has lots of connections and wisdom to share. Highly recommend!!
Aug 9, 2021
Home Buyer
Kristen helped us through a myriad of challenges while we were acquiring the house that we had set our sights on. She was an invaluable resource in knowing not just the market but also detailed, practical to solve problems that occurred along the way. She listened and she presented her opinion to help us make decisions, but never in a way that made us feel manipulated or not cared about. I highly recommend her as a realtor.
Jun 25, 2021
Project Manager
This was the second house we purchased with Kristen. We have also used her to help find renters for our first house.

Phenomenal through countless questions Kristen was calm and collected. She is always available to help.

Even after closing when an issue came up, she came over and worked through it with us.

She will be the realtor we buy any home with and the only one we’d recommend if you are looking within Tyler.
Jun 23, 2021
Great personality and very outgoing. Kristen not only followed up on all issues, she was proactively pursuing issues to avoid future problems. I highly recommend Kristen for all your real estate needs.
Jun 18, 2021
Kristen helped us find our home in Tyler even though we were living in Dallas at the time. She was able to give us virtual tours, offer great advice, and give her honest opinion throughout the process. We found a home that we loved and she worked hard to make sure our offer stood out in this crazy market. Even after purchasing the home, she has been an amazing resource for local contractors and contacts to help us make our house feel more like a home. So glad we had her to walk us through help us through all the steps it takes to buy a home.
Jun 17, 2021
Occupational Therapist
Kristen did an amazing job helping us find our perfect fit for a new home.
Apr 30, 2021
Kristen is Great. Weather you are buying or selling I would highly reccomend Kristen. This is my second time using her and she goes beyond the call of duty. She was always there for me, and when I was at my peak stess level, she was there to talk and calm my nerves. She tells it like it is, thats why I like her, no phony sales b.s. She actually looks out for you.
Apr 30, 2021
I have worked with Kristen Anderson for many years! I keep coming back to Kristen because she does such a great job. She is personable, hard working, dependable and thorough. If you are in the market for a new home, a rental or need to sell a home, I highly recommend that you use Kristen Anderson for your needs. You will be glad you did!
Mar 4, 2021
I had never sold a home before, so I was feeling some anxiety to begin the process.
I reached out to Kristen, and about a month later, my house was under contract! Kristen has the knowledge and experience to get your home sold in a snap! I'll be happy to use Kristen in the future, and will recommend her to my friends and family.
Feb 11, 2021
She made each step of the process simple and answered every question I had with patience and understanding. She made sure everything from the listing to the contract to the closing to go smoothly. She is thoughtful and one of the hardest working realtors that I have used..
Nov 3, 2020
Associate Professor
Kristen was just wonderful, she had all the connections we needed to help us not only find a home, but to finance it, and even folks to help us do improvements. She is kind and understanding and extremely helpful. You will not find a better realtor in Tyler.
Nov 3, 2020
Homeowners
We have used Kristin for 2 transactions. She helped us to buy a house in Tyler. She did an exceptional job on this transaction. Then just recently we needed to sell the house she had helped me buy. She was terrific. She walked us through all the activitie. She sold the house in 2 days with multiple offers at a higher price than we were asking!!!! We had to put a new roof on the house. She recommended a Roofer and he did a terrific job. I recommend Kristin for all real estate transactions!!!! Thank you for all your help
Oct 2, 2020
Chief Financial Officer - Precision Spine Care
Kristen Anderson did an outstanding job helping us finding a new house and home in Tyler, Texas. We relocated from San Antonio and needed to find a home in Tyler quickly. Prior to our house hunting trip to Tyler, Kristen send us online listings that met our four criteria: location, size, quality and cost. The first Saturday in Tyler we looked at nine houses in 4 neighborhoods and had a signed contract before dinner ended. We were able to close in less than two weeks.

We would highly recommend Kristen for the friendly and professional service she provided. She was also there after the closing to coordinate the post-closing service vendors and ensure all the details were completed.

Five stars for Kristen!
Bill & Rhoda Micale
210-260-0636
Aug 30, 2020
ZOD! LORD OF ALL HE SURVEYS!
All that silliness up above aside, I can't recommend Kristen enough. My family and I were moving to Texas, SIGHT UNSEEN, and Kristen was a Godsend. We found a property we liked online, and she went out there and crawled all over every inch of it to make sure we knew what we were buying (it turned out to be even better than we hoped). She babysat us through every step of the process, and when, in the ninth hour, a problem arose with the financing, she reached into her (very chic) hat and pulled out a mortgage broker who moved 3 mountains and a molehill to get us approved in record time. When we flew down for closing and met her for the first time in person, not only was she more gorgeous than Athena, she was stronger than Hercules too. Three demons named Contingency, Inspection and Finance leaped out at us and threatened the transaction, she tore them apart with her bare hands. I've still got a splash of blood on my shirt from the conflict, I'm NEVER going to wash it. It isn't often that one gets to interact with a god. True story man, you can look it up. I think it's somewhere in The Iliad. I was honestly afraid of the carnage that this real estate warrior wreaked on the enemies of closing, but since she was on my side it all worked out.

Seriously though, Kristen is the best. Would I take the time to write all of THAT if she wasn't? Retain her, you absolutely won't regret it.
Aug 7, 2020
Home Owner
Kristen was FANTASTIC to work with! She made the process extremely easy and was very knowledgeable, which was so helpful since we are new to the area. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to rent or purchase!
Jul 23, 2020
Kristen was an excellent agent. As a career escrow officer in California I worked with hundreds of agents over 25 yrs. Kristen is in the top 1% of exceptional agents. Her communication at every phase of the listing was great. Her evaluation of the market was spot on. She always returned my phone calls or texts. Her recommendations were appreciated. I highly recommend working with such a reputable agent.
Jun 5, 2020
Kristen is a joy to be around and worked very hard on the sale of my home. From the beginning to the end, Kristen was in constant communication with me. We listed right before COVID-19 appeared, so you can imagine the potential for chaos in readying my house for sale. I didn’t have to worry because Kristen took control and was able to schedule estimates and repairs. Selling a house is never an easy task, but Kristen kept me positive and anxiety free. You can trust her to do the same for you.
May 22, 2020
Registered Nurse
My husband and I are so thankful that Kristen was there to walk us through the process of purchasing our first home! We couldn’t have done it without her advice and knowledge!
Apr 24, 2020
If you’re serious about selling your home, call Kristen. You’ll be glad you did. After the passing of my wife and moving out of state Kristen took over the selling of my home in Tyler. Immediately I recognized she was a professional with much experience in all facets of the real estate marketplace. Her enthusiasm was contagious. Above all, because of her demonstrated qualifications and constant communication, I trusted her completely to represent me from miles away. I greatly recommend Kristen for the buying or selling of your home.
Apr 7, 2020
My wife and I are new to East Texas. Kristen was an amazing resource. She was always available to show us the many homes we were interested in. With her help we were able to find a great home in a great neighborhood and she was able to ensure we got the best price and terms possible.
Apr 3, 2020
Home Owner
Kristen was of great help in the sale of our home. She made the process so much easier than I had ever hoped it would be. She gave suggestions. She gave me references on who to use for various repairs needed before our home could be listed for sale. She kept us updated throughout the entire process nearly on a daily basis. If we ever find ourselves in the need to sale / buy a home again, Kristen will be the first call we make.
Jan 26, 2020
Director of Learning Innovation, Elevate USA
We loved working with Kristen! We had a hard to sell house, but Kristen did the job with excellence! She offered a personalized service and negotiated well for us on our behalf.

I recommend Kristen if you are buying or selling a house in the Azalea District!
Jan 26, 2020
Looking for our first Texas home
Kristen is great! We wanted to see a lot of homes squeezed into a few days and she made it work. She was flexible to meet our scheduling needs. Kristen was very knowledgable about the Tyler area and it's neighborhoods which was very helpful since we are new to Texas. When we found "the one" she sincerely went to bat for us in the negotiating process and helped guide us in making a lot of decisions. We got our dream home for a great price and we were very lucky to have found her!

My Associations