Clicky

Kristen is Great. Weather you are buying or selling I would highly reccomend Kristen. This is my second time using her and she goes beyond the call of duty. She was always there for me, and when I was at my peak stess level, she was there to talk and calm my nerves. She tells it like it is, thats why I like her, no phony sales b.s. She actually looks out for you.

Bill Samaduroff

Apr 30, 2021

Kristen Anderson

Real Estate Professional NextHome Neighbors
3300 South Broadway
Suite 105
Tyler, TX 75701
TX License #556371
Pinned Recommendation
Jan 27, 2020
Kristen is fabulous! We were problem children and she never batted an eye. She just kept helping us until we found the perfect new home. A true professional and a joy to know.
Nov 28, 2022
Kristen is not just selling real estate; she's forming relationships. She spent time getting to know us and our prerequisites for a new home. She was encouraging about finding the right property and very accepting when we were unenthusiastic. She was quick to respond to our messages, and never seemed to tire of arranging showings or getting information for us. We highly recommend her!
Oct 27, 2022
My wife and I have used Kristen Anderson for 3 different transactions now ... 1)sale of our home in 2019, 2)sale of some personal property in 2022, 3)and the purchase of a new home in 2022. Through this whole process, she has ...
A) made herself available to show us numerous houses.
B) been honest in providing feedback about the pros/cons of the houses we have considered,
C) been available to chat with us numerous times over the phone.
D) helped guide us (made suggestions) regarding things to include in a contract as well as things to avoid in a contract.

Kristen has made each transaction go as smoothly as possible and helped keep us steered in the correct direction based on what we told her our goals were. She never made us feel like we were bothering her with our numerous phone calls and she never made us feel rushed.

With each of these transactions, we truly felt like we had an extended family member in our corner who happened to have REALTOR KNOWLEDGE on things we had no clue about and on things that could have ended up biting us in the rear-end later down the road.

We cannot speak highly enough of Kristen and will certainly be using her again in the future!!
Aug 15, 2022
Kristen made the first time home buying process painless! She was so informative, helpful, thoughtful and able to understand exactly what I was looking for. She went above and beyond and made the process smooth and was able to get me an incredible home in a very difficult market.
Jul 11, 2022
Kristen has been amazing to work with on the purchase of our new home! She not only found us our dream home, but made sure a long distance move went as smooth as possible through a crazy market. She went above and beyond to show us as many homes as we wanted to see on a short timeline and to ensure the inspection, appraisal, and closing process went smoothly. 100% would use Kristen again if the need arises!
Jul 6, 2022
Teacher
Kristen was amazing. She was professional and courteous throughout a very stressful process, and she took care of all the little details. My wife and I can’t thank her enough for helping us find our dream home.
Jul 1, 2022
From the first phone call until after the closing of our new home, Kristen was a pleasure to work with.
She was always very honest about any questions asked on all the properties we looked at. If she didn’t have the answer, it wasn’t very long I would get a text or a phone call with the answer.
The few times I found a property we wanted to see, no hesitation on getting a viewing set up.
I felt like her and her team are at the top of the realtor game. Always a joy to be around.
It feels like I met an old friend upon contact and look forward to her friendship for years to come.
Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home, rental, or just knowledge of the home buying industry.
Judy Grosklos
Jun 29, 2022
General Manager
Kristen is personable, caring, thorough, and eager to help families find their perfect home. She was so accommodating for us and always accessible when we had a need. She has extensive knowledge about the market and is great was so helpful in advising us as people who knew very little about the home buying process. We can’t recommend her enough for anyone in search of a new house.
Jun 17, 2022
This is our third transaction with Kristen on buying/selling a home. She is always very honest and offers great suggestions on both selling and buying. I enjoy working with her and highly recommend her.
Jun 11, 2022
Director of Finance
Kristen was such a great realtor. She was patient with all our questions and concerns. She listened to us of what we wanted and didn't want. She made some great recommendations but was never pushy. When we finally make an offer she was still there by our sides helping and guiding us thru the process and after we have closed she had still been available for questions and concerns we have had. I would definitely recommend Kristen to be your realtor
Jun 6, 2022
Very happy with Kristen, could not be happier.

Steve and Aimee
Apr 7, 2022
Kristen is an absolute wealth of knowledge and experience in navigating real estate. She is patient, kind, and dedicated to helping her clients find the perfect home. Highly recommend!
Dec 13, 2021
We were glad to have Kristen sell our house. She was helpful at all stages of the process with things like:
* Helping us decide on an appropriate listing price,
* Helping us decide what changes to make to have the house show well,
* Giving us names of a person to help touch up the landscaping and do other tasks to get the house ready to go on the market.

We moved away from Tyler before the house went on the market so we were especially happy that Kristen went above and beyond the call of duty by arranging to have someone open the house for servicing the HVAC that had been scheduled previously.

Last, but not least, Kristen kept us informed on what was happening at every step of the process.
Dec 5, 2021
Kristen helped us buy our Tyler house then helped us sell it. When we were buying it, she was able to share local knowledge with us about the areas which was extremely helpful. It was the kind of information you can't get from a website. When we decided to move again, she helped us get our place ready to sell, wrote a great description for the internet, and then helped us sort through the multiple offers. She did little things like look to see if we had left something after we moved out. We would use Kristen again which is the highest recommendation we can give!
Oct 19, 2021
Kristen and her assistant is down right the best. Think of the best realtor experience you’ve ever had and then double it and add 2. That’s how great her and Melissa are. So helpful, thoughtful, and brilliant. We will never use someone else to buy or sell a house!
Aug 31, 2021
We were very pleased to work with Kristen! Her professionalism, warm personality, and thorough knowledge of all aspects of real estate make her an outstanding real estate agent. She was quickly available whenever needed and her expertise was invaluable. We highly recommend Kristen, she's the best!
Aug 9, 2021
Kristen is an excellent realtor… Always quick to respond, friendly, great at working with other realtors, and simply the total package! She has been in Tyler for a long time and has lots of connections and wisdom to share. Highly recommend!!
Aug 9, 2021
Home Buyer
Kristen helped us through a myriad of challenges while we were acquiring the house that we had set our sights on. She was an invaluable resource in knowing not just the market but also detailed, practical to solve problems that occurred along the way. She listened and she presented her opinion to help us make decisions, but never in a way that made us feel manipulated or not cared about. I highly recommend her as a realtor.
Jun 25, 2021
Project Manager
This was the second house we purchased with Kristen. We have also used her to help find renters for our first house.

Phenomenal through countless questions Kristen was calm and collected. She is always available to help.

Even after closing when an issue came up, she came over and worked through it with us.

She will be the realtor we buy any home with and the only one we’d recommend if you are looking within Tyler.
Jun 23, 2021
Great personality and very outgoing. Kristen not only followed up on all issues, she was proactively pursuing issues to avoid future problems. I highly recommend Kristen for all your real estate needs.
Jun 18, 2021
Kristen helped us find our home in Tyler even though we were living in Dallas at the time. She was able to give us virtual tours, offer great advice, and give her honest opinion throughout the process. We found a home that we loved and she worked hard to make sure our offer stood out in this crazy market. Even after purchasing the home, she has been an amazing resource for local contractors and contacts to help us make our house feel more like a home. So glad we had her to walk us through help us through all the steps it takes to buy a home.
Jun 17, 2021
Occupational Therapist
Kristen did an amazing job helping us find our perfect fit for a new home.
Apr 30, 2021
Kristen is Great. Weather you are buying or selling I would highly reccomend Kristen. This is my second time using her and she goes beyond the call of duty. She was always there for me, and when I was at my peak stess level, she was there to talk and calm my nerves. She tells it like it is, thats why I like her, no phony sales b.s. She actually looks out for you.
Apr 30, 2021
I have worked with Kristen Anderson for many years! I keep coming back to Kristen because she does such a great job. She is personable, hard working, dependable and thorough. If you are in the market for a new home, a rental or need to sell a home, I highly recommend that you use Kristen Anderson for your needs. You will be glad you did!
Mar 4, 2021
I had never sold a home before, so I was feeling some anxiety to begin the process.
I reached out to Kristen, and about a month later, my house was under contract! Kristen has the knowledge and experience to get your home sold in a snap! I'll be happy to use Kristen in the future, and will recommend her to my friends and family.
Feb 11, 2021
She made each step of the process simple and answered every question I had with patience and understanding. She made sure everything from the listing to the contract to the closing to go smoothly. She is thoughtful and one of the hardest working realtors that I have used..

My Associations