Clicky

Amy was so attentive to our every need during the entire listing/selling our existing home, as well as finding and purchasing our new home. She was so easy to communicate with and she listened to our requests in what we needed. Great experience and would highly recommend. Thank you Amy, you are the best!!!!!

Lisa Mueller

Client
Sep 30, 2019

Amy Egaña

Real Estate Professional NextHome Neighbors
5524 Old Jacksonville HWY
Tyler, TX 75703
TX License #613656
Jun 8, 2024
Very happy homeowner
From start to finish Amy was a pleasure to work with. She kept my husband and me informed of changes before they happened and always provided recommendations and options which fit our purchase parameters. We will be recommending her to our friends and will certainly use her again should the need arise.
May 28, 2024
Teacher/coach
Amy and Claire teamed up to go above and beyond to find us the perfect house. They are honest and straightforward with their opinion to make sure you get the best possible investment.
May 6, 2024
Amy kept a nice flow of showings and sold our condo in record time. We always felt that Amy made us her top priority. We are so glad we chose Next Home as our agency because the plentiful staffing worked together seemlessly during showings, open house, and our closing. Love these guys!
May 1, 2024
Amy kept a steady flow of showings going the whole time! We were amazed that we sold our condo in record time. Thanks, Amy! Well done!
Apr 15, 2024
Integrity, Communication, Smart, Compassionate, just a few of the words I would use to describe Amy Egana and her team. Living out of town, I did not know the local market. Amy guided me from the very beginning with pricing, strategy, and final closure of the sale. Her team picked up and handled things in a timely manner and even went above and beyond by delivering paperwork to the title company when I wasn't in town. You will not find a better team to sell your house or help you find that perfect home you've been looking for.
Apr 9, 2024
Amy is extraordinarily knowledgeable of the market we were interested in buying in. She spent the time to truly understand what our interests were, and what type of property we were searching for. As a result, the properties we viewed met or exceeded our expectations, and allowed us to enter contract in a timely manner. Amy has a very talented and deep staff of knowledgeable, dedicated and responsive associates, whom guided us through each step in the process to acquire our new home. Amy is very attentive to her clients needs, and works diligently to make the process as seamless as possible. She is a pleasure to work with, and we will be recommending her and her agency to all our friends.
Apr 3, 2024
We reached out to Amy when we began researching a move from Dallas to Tyler. This was a big decision for our family so were looking for not only a home, but also knowledge on the area and the culture of the city. Amy walked alongside us during our whole journey! She shared what she knew about Tyler (which was a lot!) and really just let us process a potential move with her. Now, almost a year after meeting Amy, she just helped us close on our home in Tyler! 10/10 recommend Amy and NextHome Neighbors!
Mar 8, 2024
Client
Amy was thorough and efficient in getting a prompt offer on my property and in closing the deal after a few technical glitches. She found a well qualified buyer early in our listing agreement period
Nov 2, 2023
Amy is very knowledgeable of the housing market across East Texas and is well connected in the community. She, and her team, helped our family find the perfect home. If you’re looking for a trusted real estate professional, look no further. Good luck and I definitely recommend Amy and her team.
Nov 1, 2023
Writer/Speaker
Amy Egana and her NextHome staff were absolutely wonderful, as we sold my mom's condo. Her advice, support, and expertise helped us feel confident about the process. A Tyler native, Amy has personal knowledge of the area, deep understanding of this real estate market, and numerous local connections. Amy and I actually have remained friends since she helped us buy our own house several years ago. I highly recommend Amy and NextHome!
Oct 27, 2023
Investments
Amy has been a valuable asset in selling our home. She has the knowledge, experience, and focus to get things done. That’s why she is one of the best in town.
Sep 6, 2023
Amy is the best. I am so glad I was introduced. She did a wonderful job helping the process go so smoothly. If ever, I need to buy or sell Amy is who I will call
Jun 26, 2023
Amy you are AMAZING!!!!! After years of looking, you helped us land our dream home and then sold our house in a day, securing two over asking price offers! With any complication that arose, you offered, planned for, and organized the solution. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have you helping me through this process, I could not (and would not have wanted to) do it without you! Aside from all that, you just make EVERYTHING more FUN!!!
Jun 19, 2023
Amy was the first person we thought of when we decided to sell our home. We were thrilled to see her in action, walking our home, making recommendations, putting together the game plan. With her expert marketing, beautiful photography and hands on approach to every single tour, our home had multiple over asking offers within a week of listing. A seamless closing process sealed the deal! Amy is personable, professional and frankly just the best. This is the team you want on your side if you are serious about getting top dollar for your home in Tyler, Texas.
Jun 10, 2023
Amy went the extra mile in every circumstance as we looked for a home in Tyler. Having never lived in the area, we needed her expertise in finding the right neighborhood and home for us. I can't say enough good about her efforts on our behalf.
Jun 2, 2023
Amy is very reliable and exceptional with communication. She gave helpful feedback after each showing and was always available. She is a pleasure to work with and helped guide us through the sometimes stressful process of selling our family home, always giving sound and straight forward advice. I would recommend her without hesitation. 5 stars!
May 9, 2023
Out of state resident
Amy is an amazing person to know as well as a confident real estate business professional! She is down to earth, practical, knowledgeable, a great communicator and so pleasant! We are grateful to know and work with her ?? She made the process of buying a house easy and less stressful especially when we live outside the state and on a different time zone???????? God bless you Amy Egaña to help many more in this process to find a home far away from home?? you will always be part of our family now??
May 5, 2023
Community College Professor
Amy was absolutely instrumental with our home purchase in Tyler. Her extensive knowledge helped us find a good neighborhood and put an offer that was accepted. Throughout the whole process, Amy took care of everything for us so that the whole process was smooth and stress free. In the end, we feel fortunate to have had Amy on our side, and we can say that we have gained a true friend who knows her craft very well. Thank you Amy and thank everybody at Next Home Neighbors agency.
Mar 26, 2023
Customer Service Director
We are in the process of relocating back to Texas from North Carolina and selected Amy based on online reviews and feedback. She met with us via telephone to understand our needs and set-up a meeting to view properties.

We were able to purchase our property during our three-day visit! While we were in her office, Amy also recommended a rental property in Tyler, while our home is under construction. Amy did the research, and we were able to secure the rental as well.

Amy and Gonzolo’s enthusiasm, follow-up skills and professionalism are excellent, and we highly recommend their service!
Mar 3, 2023
Amy sold our house in one day! The whole process was quick and easy. Amy was a great communicator, very professional and took care of every aspect of selling a house.
Dec 31, 2022
Owner
Thank you for your professionalism
Aug 23, 2022
When looking for a home in Tyler we could not have found a better realtor and friend. Amy went above and beyond to identify the right home for us. Thank you so much for all that you have done for us!
Aug 11, 2022
Amy and Nexthome Neighbors listed and sold our customer built house that did not represent the comps in the Tyler area. Amy worked through the negotiation process with the seller in mind to reach a favorable conclusion for all parties.
Aug 1, 2022
From the beginning, Amy brought positive energy, her sharp marketing skills and a specific plan to sell our home quickly. She is a kind, smart, compassionate realtor that does exactly what is needed to sell your home. She is also responsive to you whenever help is needed. You need a great realtor, can’t say enough positive things about her. Great experience!
Jul 11, 2022
Amy is a great communicator, very quick to respond and handled any and all matters throughout the sale of our home. Very knowledgeable and experienced in the high end real estate market.

My Associations