I am very appreciative of the professional support that Gonzalo has given me.
I relocated to Tyler about 7 years ago....so thankful that Gonzalo was my realtor. His help did not end with the purchase of my home!!
He has been so willing to give me various referrals of help concerning my home plus questions concerning property taxes etc!

MY OPINION: GONZALO EGANA IS MY/THE GO TO REALTOR!!!!!!

Lisa Barr

Director of Visual Merchandising
Jun 10, 2019

Gonzalo Egana

Real Estate Professional NextHome Neighbors
3300 South Broadway
Suite 105
Tyler, TX 75701
TX License #565688
Jun 10, 2019
Director of Visual Merchandising
I am very appreciative of the professional support that Gonzalo has given me.
I relocated to Tyler about 7 years ago....so thankful that Gonzalo was my realtor. His help did not end with the purchase of my home!!
He has been so willing to give me various referrals of help concerning my home plus questions concerning property taxes etc!

MY OPINION: GONZALO EGANA IS MY/THE GO TO REALTOR!!!!!!
Jun 6, 2019
Business Development
Gonzalo has always displayed great work ethic and passion with each client opportunity. His knowledge and professionalism is always appreciated and we are lucky to be considered friends and partners in his and his client success.
Jun 5, 2019
Executive Assistant
I feel so fortunate to have worked with Gonzalo and Amy on the purchase of several homes throughout the years. They have provided honest insight on aspects of potential new homes that I may not have considered on my own. They are very knowledgeable on the current market and pricing, which has been so helpful to us in knowing what to offer, etc. They have been quick to respond to questions and have gone out of their way to accommodate our viewing schedule. They have made what can sometimes be a stressful process much more fun and enjoyable. I highly recommend the Egana's to anyone selling or buying a home in this area. You could not ask for a better realtor team to have in your corner.
Jun 4, 2019
Managing Member
I trust Gonzalo Egana with all of my real estate needs. His team is very professional and competent. I recommend him highly.
Jun 4, 2019
Gonzalo and his Wife make a great team. They have worked tirelessly to make both the selling of our house and buying of our new home as painless as possible. They are always available, willing to answer questions and show a genuine interest in our family and what is best for us. We would recommend the Egana’s to anyone looking to buy and/or sell their homes. Hands down the best experience we have ever had.
Jun 4, 2019
We made a long distance move in the spring (Washington to Texas) and were connected with Gonzalo and his wife through our Realter. The relocation could not have been better as we had to buy a house sight unseen. They were very aware of our wants and needs in a new home. They were honest and very careful in checking out neighborhoods, condition, value, etc. of every home we were interested in. They gave us advice when we needed it. Not only that, we became friends through the process. They are very trustworthy and not just out to make a sale but are careful about making it a life experience that is positive in every way. We recommend them highly.
Jun 1, 2019
Gonzalo did an amazing job of working within our schedules to see houses. Also as we viewed possible houses, we would have questions concerning each property. Either he was able to answer the queries immediately or he would get back to us quickly with the answers. He is very personable - a great realtor.
Jun 1, 2019
owner
I am a home inspector and Gonzalo always comes to the home inspections. Only a few realtors actually showed up for inspections. He is always very attentive and he cares a lot about the buyer getting a quality home that is in good working condition. He does not brush aside issues but take care of them. He understands that a home is a big purchase for a family and they need to have there eyes wide open. He also cares more about the house being right for the buyers than just making a sale. You will not regret having him as your representative during the whole process. Buying a home should be a pleasant experience and I believe that Gonzalo makes it as easy and enjoyable as possible.
May 31, 2019
Firefighter/Home Buyer & Seller
It is has been an absolute pleasure having Gonzalo Egana as our real estate agent. We needed to sell our home and find another one during a specific time period due to my wife’s job (teacher). Our home was only on the market for roughly 30 days before we had an offer. During that time, our house was shown consistently. Gonzalo gave us notice for each showing so we had the chance to tidy up prior to each one. On top of having our house shown, Gonzalo stayed in touch with us via text, email and/or phone without any hesitation on any given day of the week. He met us for every house we were interested in and gave us advise and confidence in deciding the best route to take when offering contracts. He was great at searching for and finding us competing comps to get us the best deal for our family. Since we have had our house under contract, as well as having our offer accepted on our future home Gonzalo has continued to be an asset for us. He has sent us multiple recommendations to assist in the entire buying and selling procedure. Each one has helped us tremendously in being able to close in a short time frame. Without a doubt, we would recommend Gonzalo Egana to anyone else looking to buy or sell a home. He has been one of the best realtors we have ever used and would not use anyone else.
May 31, 2019
Very friendly, respectful and dedicated person. you can ask anything and without a doubt you will get the best answer and suggestion. We have not finished our process yet but so far it has been a very pleasant experience and with great optimism that the results will be satisfactory for both parties.
May 29, 2019
We bought and sold our first house through Gonzalo, and he did such an amazing job. He is very knowledgeable, and never pressured us in any way. He was very transparent throughout the entire process, and always kept us up to date with what was going on. I would highly recommend using him as your realtor.
May 29, 2019
Sales Assistant to Hillary Bryand!
Gonzalo is very responsive and represents his buyers very well!

My Associations