Lynnette Girard was an absolute pleasure to work with and she now feels like a good friend of our family. From start to finish, she was the definition of professional, yet always with a warm, personal touch. We can't possibly recommend The Peters Girard Home Team enough! FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!

James C. Adkins

Warehouse Manager, Discovery Life Sciences
May 13, 2020

Peters Girard Home Team

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2005012473
Apr 20, 2021
You have found your realtors, look no further! Laura and Lynnette are a wonderful team. Their personalities perfectly complement each other; in meeting them for the first time I felt like they were my old friends. My husband and I were looking for a forever home as well as selling our condo. Laura and Lynnette's goal was to help us find the RIGHT house, not just any house. They were not concerned with the sale, they were concerned with our fit and happiness in a property. At one point, we were wishy-washy about whether or not we liked a house. Lynnette assured us that we are going to find a house that we LOVE, and really don't need to think too hard about whether or not we like it. And they were right - we found a house that we ABSOLUTELY fell in LOVE with.

When it came to the sale of our condo, Laura and Lynnette both walked through the property and suggested minor adjustments in order to make the condo as buyer friendly as possible. They helped us every step of the way, and were constantly available to answer any questions - big or small. Within 48 hours we had 6 offers!

I cannot recommend these two women enough. I felt fully supported during the entire process of buying and selling. I also feel like I gained two new friends!
Apr 15, 2021
Account Manager
The Peters Girard Home Team did an outstanding job in selling our house. They are very easy to work with, professional and really know their business. The time that they took to help us stage our home to make it appealing to potential buyers was so valuable. They worked with us on strategies to maximize the number of showings and hosted an open house, which resulted in multiple offers over asking price . In my opinion, there is not a better team that we could have worked with. If you are looking to sell your home, you need to talk to the Peters Girard Home Team!
Apr 12, 2021
Words cannot express how thankful we are for Lynnette and Laura! They make an amazing team, we highly recommend them! Lynnette found us our home in 2017 and most recently sold it for us. She was able to get it into contract within days of listing it and got us multiple above asking offers, she exceeded our expectations.
Mar 9, 2021
I can’t say enough about the personal attention, dedication and hard work of Lynnette Girard! In this challenging market she worked so hard to ensure I was able to buy a house to call home!!
Oct 23, 2020
As a corporate move, we realized the hoops through which we needed to jump were numerous. Laura and Lynnette managed all of this while keeping the process moving forward to allow us to list, contract and close in less than 30 days!

Couldn't have done it without them!
Great Job!
Oct 19, 2020
Lynnette is a joy to work with! She made both the buying and selling process smooth and comfortable for us. We appreciated her patience, professionalism and honesty throughout all the time we spent together. We couldn’t have been more pleased with all aspects of the process!
Sep 7, 2020
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Worthington Schools
I was extremely pleased with my home buying experience with Lynette. Not only does she approach her work with integrity, honesty and professionalism, she does so with you, the customer in mind. In fact, she stated, she would never suggest a deal/purchase, that she would not do herself. And that was comforting, given that I was starting to feel the pressure of “just buying a house” in this current market. She assured me that we’d find the “right house for us” - and we did.

Lynette went the extra mile - by going to showings that I could not attend and FaceTiming me as she walked through the homes. While living out of town presented a bit of a challenge, Lynette always ensured we never missed an opportunity to see a house that we liked.

It is without reservation that I highly recommend Lynette. You will not be disappointed.
Sep 7, 2020
Lynette was awesome! She helped me to understand the steps in purchasing my home. Lynette answered a lot of my stupid questions. I trusted her input. I would and will recommend her to anyone I know that needs a realtor!! I loved working with her!
Sep 3, 2020
Football Coach
Lynette simply put was awesome. Her efforts and consistent communication made it simple for my family throughout the process of purchasing a home. Lynette has a tremendous work ethic and demonstrated the ability to go above and beyond. I really appreciated her ability to build relationships, communicate and her impeccable professionalism. If you are looking for a positive experience when buying a home, Lynette in my opinion thinks of the customer first as demonstrated by her character and integrity. If we should purchase another home in the future, Lynette is our realtor.
Aug 21, 2020
Engineer
Laura was very helpful in not only finding us a house but also selling our old home. She worked hard to find something that worked for both my wife and I. I highly recommend the Peter's Girard team!
Aug 7, 2020
Safety Specialist
Working with the Peters Girard Home Team was absolutely delightful! Laura was able to negotiate a great price for my husband and I on our new home. Both Laura and Lynette gave us great advise on what needed to be done to sell our previous home for maximum value. This ended up being such a stress-free and joyful experience for us. I am so happy we put our trust in their expertise to assist us with our home buying and selling needs. I couldn’t be happier with this highly recommended team!
Jul 31, 2020
Peters/Girard helped sell our home as well as purchase a new home. Their expertise successfully helped us make appropriate improvements in order to get the best price possible, over asking. Their staging was right on point and the house sold in one day. For the purchase of our new home, Laura’s attention to detail helped us get into our new home. She was quick to respond when we had questions which was key in this housing market.
Jul 25, 2020
Retired
The Peters Girard Home Team is an excellent realty service with a great understanding of their client's needs. My wife and I spent several years being shown a number of homes and each time we found a reason to move to the next. The Team always supported us and stood by for the next showing. Recently, they assisted us in purchasing a new stand alone condo and we are very thankful for their patience and always being available.
Jul 20, 2020
Seller
Lynette and Laura were wonderful to work with. They are very professional and gave me excellent advice on preparing my condo for sale along with suggesting a price point. I was able to sell quickly and received multiple offers (above asking price). Lynette is always quick to respond to my phone calls and text messages. The sale went through quickly and closed seamlessly (even during a pandemic). I strongly recommend the Peters Girard Home Team!!
May 13, 2020
We're so grateful Lynnette was recommended to us by a mutual friend.  She is warm, personable, and most importantly - incredibly knowledgeable about the area and all the weird intricacies that are involved with the purchase process.  Always making herself available, Lynnette worked around our scheduling and communication needs to make our search and purchase as seamless as possible.  Would recommend Lynnette to anyone who is looking to buy within Greater Columbus!
May 13, 2020
Warehouse Manager, Discovery Life Sciences
Lynnette Girard was an absolute pleasure to work with and she now feels like a good friend of our family. From start to finish, she was the definition of professional, yet always with a warm, personal touch. We can't possibly recommend The Peters Girard Home Team enough! FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!
Mar 28, 2020
Lynnette and Laura are the best. They have a great team and they go above and beyond to help you sell your home. We highly recommend.
Jan 21, 2020
Laura and Lynette were both so wonderful to work with throughout our home search and purchase! They were always available to answer questions, show us homes (and more homes, and more homes, and more....), and lead the way through the processes of home buying. Both ladies strive to provide top notch service, and have been so helpful while wrapping up our final details. Thank you!!
Jan 13, 2020
Bridge Engineer
The PG Home Team is fantastic. They are always available to field your questions and they have your best interests at heart. They are flexible and provide great advice.
Dec 30, 2019
Director of Business
Lynette Girard was fantastic in the process of reviewing, finding, offering, negotiating, and closing on our new home purchase. She was positive and supportive. She used her experience in the industry and connections with experts to keep us informed and make everything very easy to execute. I highly recommend Peters Girard Home Team if ever you are looking for a house that can become the right home for you!
Dec 27, 2019
Laura and Lynette are fabulous! They work well as a team, responding in an appropriate amount of time and give great advise. We have worked with them for several years and highly recommend!
Nov 15, 2019
Teacher
As first time home buyers, the whole process seemed daunting. With Laura as our realtor, everything was seamless and smooth. Me and my husband are so thankful for the dedication shown from Laura to finding our new home.
Oct 31, 2019
Verizon Consultant III-Prof Services – SIP Transformations
The Peters Girard Home Team was absolutely fabulous to work with. Last year, they helped my wife sell her Mother's home. Last month they sold my Father's home. They really go the distance, dotting every i and crossing every t. We recommend this dynamic duo to all our friends and wouldn't consider hiring any other realty team.
Oct 28, 2019
Great team. Lynette was very detail oriented and worked with us on both the sell side and buy sides of two houses. Easy to work with, prompt, and always had our best interests in mind.

My Associations