Clicky

Clair was highly recommended to my wife and I by very good friends. We reluctantly entered the house hunt after our renovation/addition plan proved too costly to pursue. Clair is a great listener - an invaluable trait for a RE pro to possess! She listened to and digested our needs and wants for the home we were hunting, and worked hard to show us properties that had potential. Once we had an offer accepted, she went into overdrive and facilitated everything - seller requests, lending logistics, diligence/inspections/etc. She was extremely fast, thorough, and responsive. All that aside...the single best thing about our experience with Clair was her unwavering candor and lack of realtor "fluff". Not once did she shy from giving us her honest opinion or assessment of a property, a price point, or a neighborhood. We never felt any pressure, even in this insane market. She never told us what we wanted to hear. Absolute straight shooter, and we will never work with anyone but Clair, as long as she's in the business.

Will Langley

Apr 28, 2022

Clair Fullerton

Real Estate Professional NextHome Triangle Properties
1033 Oberlin Road
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #243571
Aug 28, 2022
Having worked with multiple real estate agents over the years, Clair stands out clearly as the best. She was very patient and understanding throughout the process of buying our home and was dedicated to making sure we found the perfect fit. Her knowledge help put us at ease in a very tough market. We really can't thank her enough for guiding us through our home buying journey.
Aug 23, 2022
Clair is experienced, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. She was extremely patient with us through the sale and purchase of houses and held our hands every step of the way. Her experience in the market was invaluable given the current unpredictability. She was always responsive, attentive and just really a joy to work with.
Apr 28, 2022
Clair was highly recommended to my wife and I by very good friends. We reluctantly entered the house hunt after our renovation/addition plan proved too costly to pursue. Clair is a great listener - an invaluable trait for a RE pro to possess! She listened to and digested our needs and wants for the home we were hunting, and worked hard to show us properties that had potential. Once we had an offer accepted, she went into overdrive and facilitated everything - seller requests, lending logistics, diligence/inspections/etc. She was extremely fast, thorough, and responsive. All that aside...the single best thing about our experience with Clair was her unwavering candor and lack of realtor "fluff". Not once did she shy from giving us her honest opinion or assessment of a property, a price point, or a neighborhood. We never felt any pressure, even in this insane market. She never told us what we wanted to hear. Absolute straight shooter, and we will never work with anyone but Clair, as long as she's in the business.
Aug 9, 2021
Clair - did a great job in helping me find my new home, She was always encouraging and reminded me the right home would come along and that I would be ready so we could move quickly!
Apr 30, 2021
My partner and I couldn't have asked for a better first time home buying experience! Whenever we wanted to go look at a listing, Clair was incredibly responsive and able to get us in to see it literally as soon as possible. She really was an invaluable resource for any questions we had about the whole process. Clair truly cares about her clients and wants the best for them! I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home, especially in this crazy current market! Thank you Clair!
Jul 18, 2020
Sell and buyer
Clair Green was a godsend for me! The process of selling and buying a home was all new to me and Clair was everything I needed. Clair is a wealth of real estate information and knowledge. I found Clair to be responsive to my texts, emails, and phone calls. She never pushed anything on me, allowed me to take my time, guided me through each and every process, and looked out for my best interest, all the while performing her duties in an ethical manner. I highly recommend Clair Green!!
Jun 20, 2020
Teacher
I highly recommend Clair as she literally found exactly what we were looking for within a few days! She not only asked us about our wants, but also about our dislikes. During tours she spoke very real about what was great about the homes and also what she felt just wasn't right (which is rare to find in realtors these days). She kept close contact with us at all times and answered my millions of questions without hesitation. Thank you so much Clair !