NextHome At The Beach II

29 Old Kings Rd N, Suite 3B
Palm Coast, FL 32137
FL License #BK3269958

Share

Recommendations (108)

Sep 13, 2021

Desmer Michel recommends Garrett Decker

Mr

He did great. when I called him or email him, he reply asap .He is very responsible and professionalism.
Aug 10, 2021

Judy Justice recommends Michelle McKinney

I was very pleased with my Realtor Michelle McKinney on how professional and the timely manner in which she handled the selling of my home in Palm Coast Florida and of course keeping me updated with every aspect of the showings of the house each time this was great for me since I live in another state she also helped me set up the selling of contents of my home and cleaning it out so the house would be totally ready for the buyers thanks again for all your help
Aug 10, 2021

Theresa Vesnesky recommends Garrett Decker

Garrett is wonderful to work with. He took his time to understand where our interests lay. Then quickly delivered!

I cannot recommend him highly enough. At the end of the process, I feel we not only have a great resource but a really good friend.
Aug 10, 2021

Holly Byland recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle McKinney was a great partner is our home purchase transaction. She was prompt and knowledgeable and we are glad that she was our realtor. We highly recommend Michelle.
Aug 9, 2021

Clifford Heald recommends Garrett Decker

Sales

Garrett was a breeze to work with ! Literally held my hand through my first purchase last year and also with the sale this year ! Would highly recommend him to anyone !
Aug 6, 2021

Patti Lockhart recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle is such a wonderful person to work with. She is so easy going and her knowledge made us feel at ease in the normally stressful transaction of purchasing a house. She is always at our disposal...never more than a phone call away. She is always willing to go the extra mile. As we live in Orlando, it was not always possible to get to listings in Paul Coast/Flagler that we were interested in, so she would visit them and send us videos, and pictures and kept us in the "loop" every step of the way. Whenever we decide to buy/sell again, Michelle will be our "go to" person..
Aug 3, 2021

Mitchell G Groover recommends Maggie Linville

Retired

Maggie was very professional, she walked my wife & I through the process of building our new home , she is very helpful in picking out everything in our home and coordinating the process and stayed late to make sure we were happy with our choices, if we had any questions or concerns she got back to us in a timely manner, she is out going and very pleasant to work with , we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or build a home .
Aug 2, 2021

Frank consoli recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle was very helpful on our purchase and provided great knowledge of the properties reviewed. Her assistance was very beneficial in narrowing down which to purchase. She was very professional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
Aug 2, 2021

Gwenn and Frank Pietrantoni recommend Maggie Linville

We went to Florida for five days to find property in Palm Coast. Maggie listened carefully to our needs and patiently showed us a lot of properties. She spent the entire 5 days with us, and we did, indeed, find our dream property. I can’t say enough about Maggie. She explained everything to us carefully and gave us her undivided attention. I can say that after those few days my husband and I consider Maggie a friend. We are moving down to Palm Coast I’m two weeks and Maggie is going to assist with out builder. She is the best!
Aug 2, 2021

Joseph Tiesi recommends Garrett Decker

Garrett really is one of a kind. He takes an interest in you and your purchase. He is proactive and immediately available to shepherd you from your first property visit to deal completion. None better!
Aug 1, 2021

Pamela Groover recommends Maggie Linville

Pharmacy Technician

My husband and I met Maggie at Blue Water Homes. She was friendly, helpful, & knowledgable during the entire process of building our new home. We had numerous questions along the way and was always upbeat and if she didn’t know would find out and get back with us quickly. There were a few problems and she was genuinely concerned and always made sure they were take care of. She was always professional and we trusted her to do what she said. We just enjoyed dealing with her and would recommend using her services for not just new construction but any real estate transaction. She made things as seamless and stress free as possible.
Jul 29, 2021

Richard & Shirley Diebold recommend Garrett Decker

Satisfied customers

Garrett went above and beyond most agents to assure that we had every opportunity to find the condo we were looking for at a price level that we could afford.
He was very friendly and compassionate to our particular problems. Feel like we got to know him as a friend, not just a real estate person.
A couple of times the search seem stalled but Garrett kept us feeling confident with his positive attitude. We were very pleased with our experience with Garrett. We would definitely recommend him!

Thanks again and may God bless you and your family,
Richard and Shirley Diebold.
Jul 26, 2021

Cindy Maricic recommends Maggie Linville

HR Manager

We met Maggie on our way back from Del Webb in Nocatee in March. What a great feeling we had from Maggie right off the bat. We spent the entire rest of the trip viewing properties with her. She is organized and detailed and knows the Palm Coast area. We didn't rush into anything but recommended her to our friends and they loved her and bought property. We went back in June and spent a week with Maggie going all over Palm Coast and we found a lot in the same community as our friends. If we didn't have Maggie we would have not found our dream lot to build our dream hope. Thank you Maggie
Jul 22, 2021

Charlotte knoblaugh recommends Vanessa Arnold

Vanessa is very Pleasant I’m very knowledgeable of her job. She should throw her life, So she knows the area very well. I would use her again in a heartbeat. She was easy to communicate with I answered all questions and then some. Vanessa Arnold knows her job. Thank you Vanessa for everything what are you talking to you soon
Jul 20, 2021

Tatyana Stern recommends Garrett Decker

What can I say. Garrett was extremely professional in every way from start to finish. It was a most pleasant experience and I would certainly recommend Garrett to anyone. He got the job done. Thanks so much.
Jul 20, 2021

Frank Maricic recommends Maggie Linville

Maggie Is truly dedicated real estate professional and a pleasure to work with.
Jul 9, 2021

Ellis King recommends Angela Cerniglia

Angela was an excellent Real Estate Agent for us. Angela kept us updated on every aspect of the home purchase process. If it were not for her attention to detail and great communications with all parties; I doubt if our sale would have been completed. My wife and I would certainly recommend Angela as your real Estate Broker - you will not be disappointed. Thank You!! Collette & Ellis King
Jul 7, 2021

Debbie Rogers recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle is a super real estate agent. I was interested in a condo site unseen and she advised me from start to finish. Home inspection, insurance, title search and more.. She made the process very user friendly. I was able to call her with all my questions at any time. I would highly recommended her. My vote is a yes. She has real estate knowledge and talent. Happy shopping
Jul 6, 2021

Ronald Scott recommends Michelle McKinney

Field Service Engineer

I would recommend Michelle and her tea for your next house purchase or for a first time buyer. Only detail is not to sign anything u til you can ensure that after the walkthrough you are ready to sign since it becomes a bit frustrating having to deal with all the parties and may feel neglected
Jun 17, 2021

Xavier Rivadeneira recommends Garrett Decker

Thank you Garrett Decker Excellent customer experience. We will definitely recommend you to all our friends.
Jun 14, 2021

Richard and Susanna. Crombie recommend Michelle McKinney

Retired

Thanks to Michelle McKinney we found the right spot in Palm Coast. She is straight forward and hardworking and pleasant to work with!
We feel very fortunate to have had her as our angel agent!
Richard and Susanna
Jun 11, 2021

Yuri V recommends Michelle McKinney

Looking for a trusted Agent in untrusted world? Look no more. Michelle is the one!
Thankful to her unparalleled cooperation and help throughout all steps! Very personal and friendly approach without salesman push. Many thanks from our family! Five Stars !
Jun 7, 2021

Andy recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle did a FANTASTIC job for us in a unique situation. As an out of town seller, she was our trusted local rep. She has great local knowledge and she personally went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend her services.
Jun 4, 2021

Richard Crombie recommends Michelle McKinney

The Boss

Hey Michelle, we can’t thank you enough for helping us find the perfect house quickly, just minutes before it was snapped up by others ! We are very excited over our choice, and appreciate the opportunity of having followed your lead and securing it quickly. You are fun and informative to be around, while at the same time, things get taken care. Thank you for all your help and we look forward to seeing you soon
Jun 1, 2021

lisa couture recommends Garrett Decker

Garrett was the most helpful and went way above to help us out to find our forever home. Very knowledgeable and respectful. A real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. We couldn't of done it with out him. Thank you so much Garrett

Associations

Our Team