NextHome At Your Service

5550 Painted Mirage Rd., Suite 320
Las Vegas, NV 89149
NV License #B.0144583

Share

Recommendations (11)

Nov 12, 2019

Barry Sweet recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Business Owner

We owned a property in Las Vegas but live in Canada, when we decided to sell we called Mathieu, he not only showed up every time when he said he would (on time) but he went above and beyond his realtor duties to assist us! He was trustworthy and honest, he knew the market we were in, and proved that he had our best interests in mind! We would recommend Mathieu to any one needing a realtor!
Aug 29, 2018

Alfred Cartanian recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Software Developer of Alive Media

Where do I start, this guy went above and beyond every single time I saw him. We drove to many homes and was very understanding when preparing the listings to see and made sure it matches the price and location requested and my taste/preferences in the homes.

Then when we ran into a snag with one of the offers, he negotiated it and we got the home.. this is who you want to work with

then he also assisted In securing the loan process and worked with the loan officers for me, on top of that, he helped with the home inspection and went back and forth to the home with me twice to make sure I was happy selecting between 3 homes we liked. Wow that is dedication to the customer, I felt that I was the only customer honestly

ON closing day he came over with me to the home and helped with the water sprinklers and took care of the bushes and trees while the electricity gets turned on and on a schedule for watering.. tell me WHO DOES that..

thank you sir for the pleasant experience
truly a friend for life now.
Aug 23, 2018

Edward Ma recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Buyer

i am very happy and fortunate to have Matt sold my home. he was very knowledgeable and Prompt when it comes to my questions through text and voice mails.He actually responds very quickly.Thanks Matt you got me $20k more for my house then the other realtors.

cheers Matt
Aug 6, 2018

Randall York recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Retired ex snowbird from Canada

We are Canadians. We purchased a condo in Summerlin about 8 years ago. Our first contact with Mathieu was a letter he sent us offering his services when it came time to sell. He sent two more letters over the years keeping in touch with us. We first contacted him over a year ago to get an appraisal of our condo and found him to be very professional and easy to deal with. We contacted him again for advice before doing an upgrade to our condo. He was very helpful, giving advice on where to spend money for the best return. Due to a change in our circumstances we needed to sell and return to Canada. We met with Mathieu and agreed on a selling price and received advice on staging. The condo was sold in about 30 days at 99% of the asking price. As we were non U.S. residents the process was somewhat different than usual and he handled everything very well. The proceeds from the sale were wire transferred to us in Canada without any problems. We found Mathieu to be very professional and easy to deal with. He returned our calls promptly and answered our questions and dealt with our concerns. We would highly recommend Mathieu for any real estate needs
Jul 28, 2018

Pamela York recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Mathieu Corbiel was our listing realtor (sellers agent) for the sale of our Las Vegas condominium. A number of years after purchasing the property, the real estate market was improving and we contacted Mathieu for his opinion of the current market value of our property. He was courteous and always available to answer various questions regarding property values in the Las Vegas market. Mathieu updated us of any significant factors affecting our property values. We decided that we wanted to list our property and Mathieu was our choice as an agent. His marketing plan was excellent and offers were received quickly. He understood our position when we denied offers that were outside our parameters. He changed the listing when necessary and followed through on all documentation promptly and completely.
I would highly recommend Mathieu Corbiel as agent to represent any seller.
May 31, 2018

Linda Brunelle recommends Mathieu Corbeil

We recently used Mathieu to sell our home. He was very professional. We were very happy with the. 3D tour, the brochures and marketing campaign; the response was impressive; customer service was exceptional and response to our questions and concerns was prompt. Overall he did an excellent job and our house sold within two weeks!!
May 25, 2018

John Hofs recommends Mathieu Corbeil

My experience with Mathieu of NextHome At Your Service was exceptional. Mathieu payed attention to detail at all stages of the transaction. At all times I felt he had my best interest in mind. We had two offers before the third was finalized which was frustrating at times, but he always made every effort to get the deal done and keep me informed. His patients and persistence paid off in the end. There were many extras such as picking up materials, arranging maintenance and performing repairs himself without asking for compensation. If you are planning on selling or buying I have no issues recommending you use his services. I remained in Canada for the duration of the transaction and had no reservations on totally relying on his professionalism. If at anytime you want a personal recommendation ask Mathieu for my number or email I would be more than happy to chat. I have another unit to sell next year and will definitely use Mathieu again.

Thank you so much Mathieu!!
Sep 7, 2017

Aldo Giampaolo recommends Mathieu Corbeil

President MakArt entertainment

Very professional agent.
Went above his duty to help us sell our home.
Was available 24/7
His approach to marketing our home was a key
Would not hesitate to recommend him .
Aug 12, 2017

Larry Wheatley recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Manager

Mathieu was fantastic! Great person and realtor, he was always available for us and extremely professional. 5 stars!
Would recommend him to anyone, he is great.
May 26, 2017

Anne McCall recommends Mathieu Corbeil

Owner & Manager

I strongly recommend Mathieu Corbeil as your agent. He assisted me in purchasing my new home which I love, he was very patient, helpful in the search of this home. He also sold my previous home with the same professionalism I expected with many recommendations from staging, open house and all of the paperwork. Thank you Mathieu for everything.
May 25, 2017

Nick and Lois Nicholson recommend Mathieu Corbeil

Retired

Mr Corbeil was able to assist us in reviewing our contract and gave advice and reassurance for peace of mind our deal was good. He is a very knowledgeable, professional person

Associations

Our Team