NextHome ATX Realty

4520 Spicewood Springs #150
Austin, TX 78759
TX License #466810

Share

Recommendations (35)

Oct 12, 2020

Trang Nguyen recommends Ann Banos

New to Austin

Ann is an incredibly experienced, knowledgeable, and effective Realtor. Balancing our tight schedule with a limited housing inventory (where homes are selling within days) is no easy feat, but her guidance and expertise got us an amazing home. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Ann and highly recommend her to anyone needing a true real estate concierge experience.
Aug 11, 2020

Mildred Smith recommends Michelle Hagens

Michelle was just what we needed. She was able to tackle the challenge to find us the perfect home during a pandemic and with us being out of state. She was available at our requests and made sure to take care of every detail from : negotiating, live videos of homes , setting us up with a notary while on the road, inspections, referrals , and we arrived to such a sweet surprise in our home . We highly recommend her and you will feel like you’re in good hands !
Jul 6, 2020

Carol Jacobson recommends Patty Overfelt

Patty Overfelt did an outstanding job helping me find a home in the Austin area. I was new to Austin so was not familiar with neighborhoods. She patiently helped me find an area that suited me. Her input was always welcome.
Jul 6, 2020

Scott K Williamson recommends Sharon Fagan

Scott K Williamson

Sharon did a great job for me, and used her many talents to find me just the right house, and then buy it with the least amount of hassles. When issues came up she as very responsive and overall made the buying procsss fun and efficient.

I would highly recommend Sharon to handle your real estate transactions.

Jun 15, 2020

Erin DeWitt recommends Ann Banos

Ann is absolutely fantastic! We had a really specific set of criteria that made it very , very difficult for us to find a home, and for months Ann just kept digging, looking around and asking questions until we finally found the perfect home! Ann also is so attuned to her clients that we were comfortable having Ann go ahead and look at homes to tell us whether she thought we should make a several hours trek to see a home or not - after just a few meetings she not only knew our criteria, but she also got what our aesthetic was enough that we trusted her opinion implicitly. Further, she is a delight to spend time with. Some days we would see house after house, and Ann made what could have seemed like an arduous task into one that was fun. I absolutely recommend Ann, and I know we will be working with her again in the future!
Jun 6, 2020

Deborah Solis recommends Sharon Fagan

Calibration Technician

We first met Sharon when trying to purchase a home for my son who attended college in San Marcos. We found the competition staggering. We needed someone that was familiar with the area and who could act quickly. In no time we were able to close on a condo. We found her to be very professional and extremely friendly and a joy to work with. Fast forward four years later, we were ready to sell that condo. Did not hesitate to contact Sharon. Within days we had multiple offers. With this being at the start of the pandemic we feared there would be delays, but Sharon was able to keep things on track and we closed in a timely manner with no setbacks. We highly recommend her for your real estate needs.
Apr 26, 2020

Jarrod C. & Tiffany J. recommend Sharon Fagan

My wife and I were first-time homebuyers, so we had no idea what to expect when we started our search. We very quickly learned that the real estate market in and around Austin, Texas moves so fast, that it's easy to get discouraged or frustrated (especially working with a tight budget).
Thank goodness that we had Sharon Fagan on our side! Her warm personality and smiling face made it a pleasure to buy our first home. Though there were ups and downs through the process, none of the "downs" involved a lack of professionalism or care from Sharon. Each and every issue was met with a smile and a solution!
Her enthusiasm is infectious and her professionalism gave us confidence in putting everything in her hands. From the search, to the first (but not last) offer that we made, all the way through to closing, Sharon was absolutely great!

If you're buying or selling a home, I can not recommend Sharon Fagan highly enough.
Apr 20, 2020

Courtney Godfrey recommends Michelle Hagens

We loved working with Michelle! She was so prompt to respond to our requests, knowledgable in the Circle C/Merdian area market we were looking in and helpful in the negotiation stages. She was so thoughtful to support us in each homeowner milestone and celebrate with us upon closing! Would highly recommend Michelle!
Apr 13, 2020

Glenda Benchwick recommends Sharon Fagan

Sharon helped me sell 2 houses within the last 5 years. Sharon's very knowledgeable about the real estate market and more importantly, she is kind and reassuring. I cannot tell you how many times I've called her in fret about an issue or another and she has been extremely patient and helpful to me. Sharon is down to earth and honest. I would recommend Sharon to anyone looking to sell their home.
Mar 20, 2020

Ray F Lopez recommends Sharon Fagan

Process Engineer

Sharon Fagan has been a real estate agent for me and my wife. She is the consummate real estate agent and has proven to us she can successfully close a deal. We bought a duplex in Dripping Springs and are very happy with our investment.
We highly recommend Sharon!
Feb 5, 2020

Janette Barclay recommends Ann Banos

I recently sold a home that was used as a rental house. Unfortunately, I was emotionally attached to the home and the renter was a nightmare. Ann was so patient and helpful through the entire process. She used her vast experience and know how to make it as easy as she could. I would recommend highly recommend Ann.
Jan 2, 2020

Will Cude recommends Michelle Hagens

Global Account Manager

Michelle is an outstanding Real Estate Professional, she's responsive to any requests you may have and makes sure that you're able to achieve the outcome you're looking for.

Michelle was with us every step of the way, from selling our house to closing on our new home. She took the time to attend our various build meetings with the field manager and helped us identify areas of our new home that needed touch up prior to closing. We felt supported throughout our home selling and home buying journey.

My wife and I were both impressed by her data driven approach to pricing, she took it a step further than just providing comps by customizing her suggestions to fit our home size, lot size, and add-ons. Michelle also came by to help clean and make sure that our home was 100% ready to sell.

I have zero hesitation recommending Michelle to anyone that's in the market to buy or sell residential property. She prioritizes her clients to make their needs are met from start to finish.
Dec 6, 2019

Patsy Litterst recommends Patty Overfelt

Patty did a fabulous job helping me find a home, guiding me through the whole process, and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend her.
Oct 14, 2019

Toby and Kimberly Brodie recommend Sharon Fagan

Homebuyers

Ms. Sharon became our realtor in 2015 after we moved to Austin, TX from North Carolina. She was warm, personable, and caring from the first time we met! She took the time to learn about our family while teaching us about the market and helping us understand the process to home ownership. Even after we decided to hold off on the buying process for a couple of years, we still maintained contact and she worked with us to prepare and plan along the way. When we re-entered the buying process in 2019, she was right there with us providing the highest level of insight, care, and professionalism. We closed on our home in Sep 2019 and we know her experience helped make the process seamless! We highly recommend Ms. Sharon and we are grateful for the time she invested into our home buying process!
Sep 6, 2019

Virginia Haberman recommends Patty Overfelt

Business owner

Patty has a lot of experience as a realtor. She helped me to sell my house and buy a smaller one. Before I put my house up for sale she gave me suggestions for a quicker sale.The second day she held and open house with good attendance. And since I was not living in the house she kept watch to be sure it was neat and tidy. After about 19 days there was a contract and an inspection.She helped me get contractors and see that we were "fixing" what the new buyers wanted and kept the process moving.The closing took place as scheduled and both the buyer and seller were pleased.The house I bought was from Open Door.They were not as easy to deal with, but Patty was persistant; 69 Emails weRE exchanged one day.Patty was always awaRE of my time and looked for what I wanted.I think I have a house I will be happy at and gained a better friendship with Patty.


Sep 4, 2019

Drew Reedman recommends Sharon Fagan

Executive Director, Biometrics

Where do I start?
About 8 years ago now we connected with Sharon and met for the first time over at a beautiful house in Ruby Ranch, Buda where she showed us around.

It was love at first sight, both with Sharon and the house. Unfortunately our budget couldn’t stretch to buying that house at the time so we just went with Sharon as our amazing realtor up through until just a few weeks ago.

During that time she has stuck with us in our almost endless pursuit of a new property along with selling our old house.

She was always so light hearted and fun to work with while always being professional and patient and looking after us with all the complicated realty “stuff”.

We must have had her show us 20+ houses and countless pieces of land in that timeframe but everything just didn’t quite work out until we found and successfully purchased our very own beautiful lot to build the exact house we wanted.

It took 12 months, again with Sharon’s help and guidance, to find the perfect home builder based on a custom model home we fell in love with and a budget that finally worked for us.

Turned out the builder sucked on a lot of levels but I kept being told by anyone having gone through it that they all do 😏I still argue ours was way below average. But I digress as their performance shouldn’t and doesn’t reflect on Sharons’ services.

Pleased to report after 13 months of building hell we finally got the home of our dreams and despite a few poor finish items, the quality and finished project came out exactly had we had hoped.

Sharon was then able to return and get to work on with the selling of our old home. Didn’t really get the buzz and level of showings we all expected and the buyer ended up being a complete jackass, making the whole experience a nightmare, with several delays to the closing.

Sharon helped us through our options and got us over the line during a pretty emotional time (I.e. moving and getting settled into one home while selling another.

I am not sure what the usually time commitment with one client is on two transactions but I’m pretty sure this was above average. You don’t work together for that long without building up a strong relationship and Sharon is now a good friend to us.

If you’re looking for a genuinely kind and caring person to work with, lookout for you and know her stuff, you can’t go wrong with Sharon.

Cheers
Written by Drew for
The entire Reedman clan.
Feb 2, 2019

Cynthia A Burrows recommends Sharon Fagan

Home seller

Sharon is the BEST, very personable and extra efforts to help sell our house. She did much advertising and looked at feedback to help us with presentation of our home.
She was also on top of all the legal papers and helped us to review them and answer our questions.
Sharon stayed with us all the way thru to closing. She is a TOP realtor in our book and highly recommended.
Dennis and Cindy Burrows
May 17, 2018

Guillaume Uys recommends Ann Banos

After helping us to stage, price and show our home, Ann helped us to understand and navigate the offer consideration process and get our home under contract after only a single weekend of showings.
While at first we decided to rent, we realized halfway through the process that we wanted to buy a new home instead. Ann took our decision in stride and exhibited her calm, friendly and professional demeanour throughout even though we were very anxious at times.
In the end, we found a wonderful home that met all our criteria and more, in a beautiful area and closed the deal on time and within budget!
Ann is a top caliber individual, both personally and professionally, and we are very grateful that she was the one who shepherded us through this daunting process that concluded in a happy ending.
May 8, 2018

Morgan Ohlen recommends Ann Banos

Ann was great in helping my family and I find a great home, yet again. We trust her with every home we have bought or sold. Her ability to understand what we were looking for aesthetically, backed by her professionalism makes her unrivaled in many ways as a great agent. I highly recommend her if you are looking for someone who will make an otherwise stressful event into a smooth transition. She works hard, and it shows.
Mar 11, 2018

Dan Tims recommends Ann Banos

Area Coordinator

Ann did a great job negotiating our home purchase. She was "on top" of all the details and helped us get what we wanted. Her experience helped us win the deal when there were a number of other offers.

She was a pleasure to work with and very responsive to all of our questions and concerns.

My wife and I were very happy with our home buying experience and would highly recommend Ann - whether you are purchasing or selling a home.
Mar 10, 2018

Joanne Tims recommends Ann Banos

Ann Banos recently assisted my husband and me in the purchase of our home, and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her! She is very personable yet professional and we always felt she was working hard to represent us well. Her experience and knowledge as a seasoned realtor really made a difference and we highly recommend her!
Feb 5, 2018

Rose Fahy recommends Ann Banos

ahy

Ann was amazing when she helped us buy and sell our home. T
Jan 8, 2018

James Ohlen recommends Ann Banos

Director of Design, BioWare

I have worked with Ann Banos for more than a decade. She is amazing and professional. She handles everything and is savvy to any issues or concerns a home buyer/seller might have. Out of all the professionals I've worked with, Ann is at the top.
Nov 11, 2017

Nikki Estabrook recommends Patty Overfelt

Community Relations Director

Patty was amazing! This was our 3rd house that we've purchased and she by far exceeded our other agents. Not only did she help us find what we were looking for in our price range, but she went above and beyond and helped us with many other things that we had no clue about such as LCRA restrictions and requirements. Patty has a way in working with the sellers too, so in addition to getting them to pay the closing costs, she worked with them diligently to get our home in our budget frame and have them pick up the cost of things that we wanted to see done. Patty is very knowledgeable on all aspects of purchasing a home and I highly recommend her. I know now that it is extremely important to have an agent that is very seasoned and tenured in their field. Thank you so much for all you do Patty!
Nov 2, 2017

Anonymous recommends Patty Overfelt

Performed great was over above my expectations

Associations

Our Team