Clicky

NextHome Coastal Properties

PO Box 5638
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (249)

Dec 28, 2022

Tony Mills recommends Brooke Canady

Superintendent w/ Balfour Beatty Construction Ci

Brooke assumed the role immediately. She is knowledgeable and had several great ideas to help make the sale. She was readily available at all times and truly a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sale property. Easily a 5 star rating. She was great!
Dec 23, 2022

Kenny Mills recommends Brooke Canady

Seller

Brooke was great to work with kept me up to date at at all times was very accessible and knowledgeable because of how this went we are definitely using her for another property and would recommend her to anyone.
Oct 31, 2022

Jeff Knox recommends Ron Webb

Ron is the best! He went up and beyond to help us find the perfect house! No matter how many times we called Ron at all hours of the day or night he was more than happy to answer our questions! If you are looking for the perfect professional to help you sale or buy your home then look no further than Ron Webb!!!
Oct 26, 2022

Rae Burroughs Knox recommends Ron Webb

I would highly recommend Ron Webb when you are looking for someone to sell your home or if you are looking to purchase a home. He is very through and genuinely persistent in finding you a home. He quickly responds back to any questions or concerns you may have. The closing of the house we recently purchased using Ron as our realtor went very smooth. You won’t regret choosing him to either sell or to purchase a home.
Oct 10, 2022

carol lucido recommends Marcella Simmons

I highly recommend working with Marcella. She is extremely capable and a good listener who had real insight into what we wanted. We live in Chicago so we wanted to partner with someone who would help us through the process when we could not be in town for much of the time. We also began out search for in March 2022 when the market was exploding with multiple offers for each listing. We did not really have a preference for a specific area but knew we wanted a newer house or updated house with a a larger wooded lot. For much of the process Marcella was our eyes and ears, often scoping out listings which sounded interesting. She was very honest and observant thereby saving us multiple trips out to NC when she felt pretty certain that a property would not work for us. We ultimately decided on new construction in Chapel Hill. Marcella would proactively provide us with video and photo updates of the progress of the house. My husband, who works in real estate in Chicago, also felt very comfortable in Marcella's capable hands. We moved into our house 1.5 weeks ago and are very happy with our choice. Thank you Marcella for helping us in this process!
Jul 1, 2022

Kenneth Hebert recommends Ron Webb

owner Of All County Septic

Ron Webb did an excellent job keeping us informed of what was happening all the time. Keeping in touch with the lawyer. Answering our phone calls and questions right away. He is also very knowledgeable at what he does. I would highly recommend him if you are interested in buying or selling your home.
May 18, 2022

Roger Keith Mallard recommends Ron Webb

Ron was an exceptional real estate agent to work with. After talking with us and understanding what we were looking for, we were given a great list of properties available. Ron set up appointments and worked with our schedule to show us the properties we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable and able to provide us with the information needed and also answer questions to help us make the right decision for us. During the entire process, Ron kept in touch and also stayed on top of things to meet our needs and make sure we stayed informed to meet necessary deadlines. He truly looked out for our best interest and made the entire process work very well for us. I would recommend Ron to anyone looking to purchase real estate and should the need arise, I would definitely contact him again.
May 2, 2022

Trina Tynan recommends Brooke Canady

Brooke took a stressful event of selling a house and made it so smooth. Her guidance, assistance, and suggestions helped me to stay calm and focused and we got my house on the market quickly. Thanks to Brooke’s marketing, efforts and attention to detail we had multiple offers the first weekend! Wound up selling it way over asking!

Thanks again to Brooke and all her (and her team’s) efforts and talent to get my house sold quickly and efficiently!
Apr 19, 2022

Deborah C. Haley recommends Brooke Canady

Our agent Brooke Canady with Next Home Triangle Properties was knowledgeable of the current market trends. She was very helpful, straight forward and patient. She had to deal with three of us in multiple cities. She responded quickly if we called or texted. We would definitely use Brooke Canady again the future as our agent.
Apr 18, 2022

Cynthia Kline recommends Brooke Canady

Brooke was awesome to work with. I was able to tap into her expertise to make decisions regarding the sale. She was always prompt about getting back to me when I reached out with questions.
She is very professional and friendly.
I would work with her again!!
Apr 11, 2022

Heather Minch recommends Ron Webb

Ron was amazing! He was helpful and reassuring through the entire process - from house-hunting to closing on our dream home! Ron navigated us through the stresses of the crazy housing market, and proved to be a man of integrity and honesty. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you, Ron!
Apr 8, 2022

Randall recommends Ron Webb

Ron has been great through the whole process!
He was diligent communicating with everyone involved, and helped us through even when things started to go sideways. Now we're in our lovely new home, and couldn't be happier.
We look forward to calling Ron for our next home!
Jan 30, 2022

Bruce Cook recommends Brooke Canady

Brooke went the extra distance in handling sale of my home. As an out of state client, I was especially in need of help. Brooke took the initiative in assessing necessary rehab work and personally arranging to get this done. Through active engagement with buyers and giving me careful advice on bids, she drove the estimated value of my home up by over 133%. Her handling of my property was meticulous and resulted in great satisfaction. For me there is no better realtor than Brooke Canady!
Dec 30, 2021

Kady Gjessing recommends Beth Smoot

DVM

Beth is absolutely the best. She is so thorough, patient and knowledgeable. Her insights and experience were invaluable in selling my house. The support staff also deserves kudos as they are such an important part of the process.
If I could give Beth 10 stars. I would. She so deserves them!
Dec 15, 2021

Maria Torres recommends Brooke Canady

Brooke always exceeds my expectations. She has helped me buy two homes and sell another. I continue to use this group because of my trust in her ability to be thorough and her knowledge of the market. Thanks Brooke!
Dec 13, 2021

Ruth Sheehan recommends Beth Smoot

Beth Smoot and NextHome were absolutely terrific from start to finish. Beth met with us and walked through our home months before we had it ready to sell and helped us see what was worth investing in to get the maximum price. She offered absolutely spot-on advice about the pricing; and we got more than we ever hoped/expected. Mostly, I would say that she handled the relationship with grace and kindness even while urging us forward. In the last weeks, she marshalled the help we needed to put the final touches on the house. Wish there were more stars available!
Nov 20, 2021

Maria Torres recommends Brooke Canady

Brooke is hands down the best agent Ive ever encountered. She connected me with a mortgage consultant, Zach and an insurance agent, Ashley. All three of them working for the Allen state group. They worked together like a well-oiled machine for a fantastic experience. It truly turned a stressful event into an effortless experience. I would trust and recommend Allen Tate/ Element realty group with Brooke Jaymes-Cannady any day!
Nov 11, 2021

Kady Gjessing recommends Marcella Simmons

DVM

Marcella is absolutely amazing! She is so professional, thorough, and very intuitive. My experience couldn't have been better. She was in constant contact with me, and together we found a wonderful home that we quickly closed on.
In addition to her being a fabulous realtor, Marcella is also a wonderful and caring person. I am so glad that I had the opportunity to work with her!
Nov 11, 2021

Kady Gjessing recommends Marcella Simmons

DVM

Marcella is absolutely amazing! She is so professional, thorough, and very intuitive. My experience couldn't have been better. She was in constant contact with me, and together we found a wonderful home that we quickly closed on. In addition to her being a fabulous realtor, Marcella is also a wonderful and caring person. I am so glad that I had the opportunity to work with her!
Nov 10, 2021

Jarret Stone recommends Marcella Simmons

I just recently purchased my fourth property (and first in over 10 years) and Marcella well exceeded all my expectations. I found the perfect house on the first day of showing and was able to get an accepted offer below asking price. Marcella listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and anticipated every potential situation that came up. The entire purchase process was seamless, which I don't believe would have happened without Marcella's intervention. She also remained in contact post-closong to ensure everything continued to go well. Any and all of my future real-estate transactions will be with Marcella. I could not recommend higher. She is personable, accessible, attentive, knows the area and knows her business.
Nov 10, 2021

Jarret Stone recommends Marcella Simmons

I just recently purchased my fourth property (and first in over 10 years) and Marcella well exceeded all my expectations. I found the perfect house on the first day of showing and was able to get an accepted offer below asking price. Marcella listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and anticipated every potential situation that came up. The entire purchase process was seamless, which I don't believe would have happened without Marcella's intervention. She also remained in contact post-closong to ensure everything continued to go well. Any and all of my future real-estate transactions will be with Marcella. I could not recommend higher. She is personable, accessible, attentive, knows the area and knows her business.
Oct 11, 2021

Moyra Mackie recommends Beth Smoot

Beth and her team were amazing. From our very first meeting, Beth "got" what I was looking for in terms of property style and lifestyle requirements and she and pulled out all the stops to find me what I wanted in a fast moving and competitive market. She was such a calm, knowledgeable presence; very responsive to my questions and concerns. We got into a competitive bid situation and she had some superb advice that led to me getting the house of my dreams!
Oct 2, 2021

Oscar Avila recommends Brooke Canady

We would like to thank Brooke Canady and the Element Realty Group team for helping us with our properties. Brooke and her team are very professional and are excellent communicators. They helped find what we were looking for and and making deals go smoothly. I truly recommend Brooke and Element Realty Group for any Real Estate purchase or sale.
Aug 28, 2021

Charles and Deborah Steen recommend Beth Smoot

It was a pleasure working with Beth and her team. She made the process of selling our home hassle free and easy. Beth has a great awareness of the real estate market in Raleigh. She is very professional and detailed oriented. Beth made sure that we understood the process of marketing our house and the expectations of the sequence and timing of events. She gave us good advice and was very responsive to any questions that we asked. Beth offered many helpful services. We were especially grateful for Bryan's help in moving heavy pieces of furniture, and loading and taking items to donation or recycling centers. We are very happy with the results Beth and her team achieved for us.
Aug 23, 2021

Elizabeth Hartley recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is MAGIC. Full stop. She gets major results, she knows the market, and she absolutely rocked our first home purchase. We couldn't have done it without her.

Associations

Our Team